VEGAN
enlarge

24/7

Glide-On Eye Pencil

$20

4,529 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 20 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how to channel your inner punk with a bold cat eye and neutral tones. Too much black eyeliner? No such thing.

Product description

Creamy, forever-lasting, award-winning and waterproof, 24/7 pencils delight you with lush tropical hues, deep metallics, and unusually vibrant neutrals. The best Eye Pencil ever, ever, ever! Never before has a pencil this creamy and brilliant been waterproof, too. Velvety-soft, this never-before-seen formula stays soft and creamy for blending (about 30 seconds), then dries down to a long-lasting finish that WILL NOT budge. Line eyes with a hint of color or go for the full artistic, multi-hued effect with the wide selection of lush tropical hues, deep metallics and unusually vibrant neutrals. Incredible with Urban Decay Eyeshadows!

Created with 50% moisturizing ingredients suspended in a sophisticated waterproof formula, 24/7 Eye Pencils offer long-lasting color and a dreamy, creamy feel when applied. With Jojoba Oil, Vitamin E and Cottonseed Oil.

When your 24/7 Eye Pencils start to get dull, use the small barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 1.2g e 0.04 US oz.

Pro Tips

To keep your 24/7 Eye Pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

We created Heartless, a light frosted pink, as a multipurpose shade—so it’s more than just an Eye Pencil. Put it anywhere you want to brighten and highlight for an illuminated look (like the inner corner of the eye, the brow bone or the cheekbone).

Ingredients

ABYSS:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Polyurethane-11, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder).

ASPHYXIA:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Silica, Tocopherol, Tin Oxide, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77019 (Mica).

BOURBON:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Polyurethane-11, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77891 (Titanium Dixoide), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder).

CHAOS:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77019 (Mica).

CORRUPT:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Polyurethane-11, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dixoide), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder).

CUFF:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Silica, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Polyurethane-11, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77019 (Mica).

DEEP END:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide).

DELINQUENT:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Silica, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide).

DEMOLITION:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 75470 (Carmine).

DESPERATION:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dixoide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77019 (Mica).

ELECTRIC:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Silica, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Tin Oxide, Polyurethane-11, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77019 (Mica), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder).

EMPIRE:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide).

ETHER:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Silica, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide).

GOLDMINE:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Silica, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dixoide), CI 77491/77492 (Iron Oxides).

HEARTLESS:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Polybutene, Synthetic Wax, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax/Cire Microcristalline), Phenoxyethanol, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower/Tournesol) Seed Oil, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tin Oxide. [+/- (May Contain/Peut contenir): Mica, CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 75470 (Carmine)].

HUSTLE:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dixoide).

FREAK:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Silica, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tin Oxide, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dixoide), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake), CI 77019 (Mica).

INVASION:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide).

JUNKIE:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Silica, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492 (Iron Oxides).

LOADED:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dixoide), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens).

LSD:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Silica, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77019 (Mica).

MAINLINE:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 77019 (Mica).

MILDEW:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide).

MUSHROOM:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77891 (Titanium Dixoide).

OIL SLICK:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Polyurethane-11. May Contain: CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dixoide), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder).

PERVERSION:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, PEG/PPG-19/19 Dimethicone, Synthetic Wax, Hydrogenated Polydicyclopentadiene, Nylon-12, C20-40 Alcohols, Perfluorononyl Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl-4 Diisostearate/Polyhydroxystearate/Sebacate, Polyethylene, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopherol. May Contain: CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77266 (Black 2).

PSYCHEDELIC SISTER:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, PEG/PPG-19/19 Dimethicone, Synthetic Wax, Hydrogenated Polydicyclopentadiene, Nylon-12, C20-40 Alcohols, Perfluorononyl Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl-4 Diisostearate/Polyhydroxystearate/Sebacate, Polyethylene, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopherol. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

ROACH:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Isododecane, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77891 (Titanium Dixoide).

ROCKSTAR:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 75470 (Carmine).

SABBATH:
Isododecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, PEG/PPG-19/19 Dimethicone, Synthetic Wax, Hydrogenated Polydicyclopentadiene, Nylon-12, C20-40 Alcohols, Perfluorononyl Dimethicone, Polyglyceryl-4 Diisostearate/Polyhydroxystearate/Sebacate, Polyethylene, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Tocopherol. May Contain: CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77019 (Mica).

SCORCH:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Silica, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Polyurethane-11, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 77400 (Copper Powder), CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder).

SMOG:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77891 (Titanium Dixoide).

SMOKE:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77891 (Titanium Dixoide), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 77019 (Mica).

STASH:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77491/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide).

UNDERGROUND:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77891 (Titanium Dixoide).

UZI:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Silica, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain:
CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dixoide), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide).

VICE:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Silica, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tin Oxide, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77019 (Mica).

WHISKEY:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77019 (Mica).

WOODSTOCK:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Silica, Tocopherol, Tin Oxide, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77019 (Mica), CI 75470 (Carmine).

YEYO:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Ozokerite, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide).

ZERO:
Cyclopentasiloxane, Isododecane, Synthetic Wax, Polybutene, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Cottonseed Oil, Ceresin, Ozokerite, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol. May Contain: CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4529 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best liners ever. You'll never use another liner again. Absolutely the best liners I have ever used. They're long lasting, creamy, blendable and stay put for hours with no need for reapplying. Gorgeous selection of colors that are so richly pigmented. Some favorites are Stash, an olive green with gold. Bourbon, a rich brown. 1999, a rich plummy hue. Underground, a metallic taupe great for more natural, naked looks. Perversion the blackest matte black on the planet, no smokey eye is complete without it. Woodstock, a fun bright pink. Rockstar a deep eggplant. I have almost all the shades & love them. Wouldn't buy any other liner. I use these every day. They do not disappoint. You'll never use another liner again. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! Honestly, I can't live without this eyeliner. I own pretty much every color that there is and I use different colors every day, its awesome. But, the review- This eyeliner glides on very easily and it will stay on all day/night, even through water. The colors are very pigmented, which makes them that much more beautiful and on top of that, there is a color for everything! I'll never ever use any other pencil liner, this is simply the best. They are a little pricey but they are worth every penny, and they last forever! I've had mini's from the 24/7 jackpot 2 years ago that I use on a regular basis that are still good size. Love this eyeliner with a passion. June 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by SO SMOOTH.. lasts for 12 hrs.. but not more! I had great expectations for this product.. however maybe its just my skin type because i have extremely oily skin, i always have trouble finding eyeliners that did not smudge from my top eyelid to the bottom making raccoon eyes. When I used this product it was definitely incredibly smooth and easy to glide on. Compared to other drug store brand eyeliners, it lasted a lot longer without smudging. However i truly put it to the test when i wore it on a 17 hour flight. By the time i reached my destination, my eyeliner was smudged!! but apart from out-of the ordinary circumstances, this eyeliner can certainly withstand normal day-to-day wear without smudging. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't budge ! I always heard about these from girls who made beauty videos on youtube but for some reason I was just never sold on them. But I happened to receive one as a present and it exceeded my expectations ! I thought this was going to be like all other eyeliners that smudge on my lower lash line. Oh man, was I wrong ! This did not smear on my lower lash line like all pencil liners have ever done to me ! It's creamy and pigmented and the color selection is like heaven. I want them all ! You can smudge it but be quick because after 20 seconds or so, this thing does not move. You've been warned ;) But I'm seriously going to repurchase <3 February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite eyeliner!! Wow! The 24/7 eyeliner is my holy grail. :) The colors are very saturated and long wearing. Yet, when it is time to wash my face, they come right off with no heavy wiping. The browns are great -- bourbon and stray dog are favorites. However, my two all time favorite colors were unexpected -- Rockstar and Oil Slick. I usually wear brown eyeliner, but these two colors are far better than brown. Rockstar makes my light brown eyes pop and oil slick is the ultimate evening eyeliner. I actually threw out my old eyeliners from other brands, because I can't ever imagine wanting to wear them again now that I have found Urban Decay 24/7. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally, a liner that works well with my eyes! I originally received a sample size in my monthly birchbox. The moment I tried it I fell in love. I usually steer away from pencil liners because I sweat a lot and that causes my liner to smudge above and below my eyes. Liquid and marker liners usually work better for me for all day outings, However, I love this one. First of all, they weren't kidding when they said "glide on 24/7". It literally glides on, which is perfect so you don't have to tug around your eyelids. Not to mention, the pigment is great and easily smudged for that smokey look. I loved it so much that I went back to buy the Triple threat set (zero, rock star, and demolition) for 19 dolars March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUP... BELIEVE ALL THE HYPE!!! These pencils are great because of their ease of application, wonderful colors available and their durability. Until these eyeliners, I had never had much luck with eye pencils as they were hard to apply (literally hard as a rock) or too difficult to rub in or the opposite they were too soft and ran causing dark lines to form above your eye or black smudges under the eyes etc. These pencils apply nicely. They are not too soft or too hard, so that they can be smudged. Thank you UD for the color selection i love the new editions especially Perversion! Now if only you could make Whiskey (the perfect brown) part of your permenant selection that would be a dream! March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These made me love eyeliner! I received one of these in a set and I was pretty skeptical at first. I didn't think I needed eyeliner but boy was I wrong! These are super soft and glide on like magic, no tugging or skips. They also blend super well, I will sometimes just wear the Sin primer and smudge eyeliner...super quick and looks great! I credit UD with teaching me not only how to properly use eyeliner (because it's so easy to use) but also with teaching me to appreciate how versatile it is. I even use the dark brown shade to fill in my eyebrows...works great! I actually think I look funny when I don't do it! If you are looking for a new eyeliner, give these a try! You won't be sorry! November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST eyeliner out there I love, love, love this eyeliner!! Most of the other ones I've used haven't been nearly as pigmented and are rough on the soft skin around my eyes, and they fade fast, especially when placed on the waterline, but these are amazing!! They're smooth, beautifully pigmented, and stay on all day, even in the waterline. I'm in school and don't have time to go fixing my make-up between classes, and these eyeliners are the only ones that I've ever felt confident about wearing all day. I know they'll look just as great ninth period as they did first. My favorite is Baked - it's a beautiful gold color that looks great with my brown eyes. August 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! After trying all the expensive liners in the department store and never finding something that will apply smoothly, I found this liner. Love it! I've included a couple of non retouched photos, which I found to be helpful while shopping online. First one is of Rockstar 24/7 used with illusion (from the Gilda set) over the lid and sidecar in the crease. The other one has lust 24/7 on the bottom and Retrograde liquid liner on the top lid w/ Grifter across the lower lid and Last Call in the crease. I know I've skipped some glamour steps in application but this is my quicker and simpler version. Eyes are green with some hazel areas. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent: Colorful, Vibrant, & Fun! The Urban Decay Glide on Eye Pencils are the best thing ever! I've tried several;the ones I'm currently using are are the purple (Lust) and green (Covet) and I mostly use them separate but its fun to mix the colors as well since they're just so vibrant! One time I even used one all over my eyelid. It looked insane! I love Urban Decay because of all their intense colors and bold makeups and I think these eye pencils really express what Urban Decay is all about. If you're new to makeup these eye pencils really enable you to have fun with your looks EASILY. They glide on smoothly and come off nice and clean. Double Thumbs Up! (: February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once you use These Eyeliners, You'll NEVER go back. Ok I know when it comes to eyeliners there are so many you try just to find the perfect one. You try and try different kinds but they just don't hold up. Now You don't have to worry. These eyeliners are Revolutionary. They are amazing. First of all I never seen so many colors (and I love color) and they just glide on super easy. The pigment is great, there's no piling on the eyeliner just to get your color to show. Just on time putting it on and the color pops. Im in love with this product, and I fell more in love with it as the day went on because it last All Day long!!. Once you use these eyeliners you soon realize they where just what you been looking for. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best liner on the market! I must have this in like 15 colors by now! It glides on smoothly and evenly, then if you work fast you can smudge it for a nice smoky look. Or, if you prefer, you can leave the line sharp to create either subtle or dramatic effects. After a few minutes, it sets and stays all day! Between all the colors you can get in the liner and in the shadow, you can create hundreds of unique looks. When vacationing, I bring only liners and primer (in Sin) because they never melt or get cakey in the heat & sweat. Just a swipe of primer & a quick line of 24/7 and I have a pretty, casual look that takes 30 seconds to apply and lasts all day! June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even for a tightline... I received the travel-sized pencil set that came with the full sized pencil in "Zero" as a Christmas gift. All the pencils are incredibly pigmented, and the set came with a wonderful array of colors. I use them to line my eyes to add a pop of color on my lash line, under eyeshadow to give dimension to colors, and to my surprise, I could use these pencils to apply color to my waterline (as well as to tight-line). Might I add, not just add color to my waterline, but apply intense, true to the color of the pigment color to my waterline. Its hard to come across a pencil in bright colors like these deliver. They definitely glide-on with ease and with zero qualms... February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think I own more of these than I do shoes. LOVE the 24/7 liners. I always look forward to the gift sets do I can get several at a great deal. But I would pay full single price for my go to shades- perversion is my number 1. I like my eyes a little darker it's smooth matte and very deep And dark. I can line the outed third of my eye had spread it across with a brush and it looks good for a day look. Or go bold across the whole lid (line) blend with brush and hello dramatic smoky eyes (when using the right shadows.) zero are great travel shades. If I don't want to be too dark or just want a totally natural look those will do it. But usually it's perversion all the way! October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites! I love, love, love these pencils. Bourbon is my favorite go to color for a neutral look and for a splash of color I love Electric or Rockstar. Honey is another color I have used in my waterline instead of Yeyo(white). I have fallen asleep and the color is still there with no smudging when I woke up. They are a great price and the colors range from neutrals to brights. They don't tug on your eye area and last all day too. You can't go wrong with these liners. My 1st set was a holiday set that was half the size of the regular ones and they lasted a long time even with daily use. I now have the 15 Year Anniversary Collection set and they were worth the purchase. August 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST. EYELINER. EVER!! 24/7 is the perfect name for these eyeliners since they do stay on 24/7. They go on super easy and do not flake or smudge (unless you want them to). The colors are strong and vibrant - one swipe and you are done (unlike other brands where you have to go back and forth across the lash line repeatedly to even see the color). I remember the days when you used a lighter to get your eyeliner pencil to be soft enough to use and you still had to use a lot. I can say with authority that this is not your mother's eyeliner (she wouldn't have had all these color choices either). Use UD's Grind House to keep that tip nice and pointed. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Eyeliner I am pleased with the pigment of the eyeliner and it's ability to stay on throughout the day. The pigment is extremely black and it's pretty dark for a black eyeliner, which i am pleased with. The sustainability of the eyeliner is also awesome! I have oily eyelids and eyeliner never stays on but this one is the game changer! I was so excited that my eyeliner could last all day, and i wouldn't look like a raccoon! The best part is that it also stays on your waterline! However, the quality is brought down by the fact that it's extremely hard to sharpen to have a tip where you can create a nice wing and when you sharpen it, it breaks really easily, creating a mess. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pigmented long lasting eyeliner!!! I got mine in a set but i was really impressed. I did swatches on my hand first and it wouldn't come off. It went through two showers and lots of scrubbing. When i first wore it, it was really pretty! I got lots of complements on it. When i wore it on my eyes it wouldn't come off either. After i took a shower and used makeup remover a few times it came off. The only thing i don't like about it is that it can't sharpen and doesn't twist up and it comes with little product. even thought it has little product I would reccomend this to anyone who wants a good pigmented long lasting eyeliner. I have 5 of them and love them all! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pencil, Bar None I have eyes that dry and tear up easily when I'm trying to hold them open and jab on a line with other pencils. Usually, it takes more than one try to get the deep shade I want. I haven't found a pencil that beats 24/7, and please believe, I've tried many. The product is creamy, so it doesn't take a lot of tugging and pulling around the eye to smooth on a line. It works well at the water line, or above or below the lash. It is also true to its hue - what you see is what you get. I was so impressed by the luscious gold color of "Baked," and the deep rich I have handed these out to girlfriends for birthdays and other celebrations because I believe they're the best! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeliner I have EVER purchased!!! I hate putting eyeliner on in the mornings, and I have really sensitive eyes, but this eye pencil has me excited to wear eyeliner! I love the way it glides on- very smooth, almost like butter (but without the calories!) It doesn't irritate my eyes the way most eye pencils do, so that's a huge plus! I normally wouldn't spend a lot of money on a single eyeliner pencil, but this one has lasted me nearly 6 months now, and I still have about a third of the pencil left! Which is amazing since I wear it everyday. It's totally worth the money! I would recommend this to anyone who wears eyeliner (and even those who don't like it should try it once, and they'll be hooked!) April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Highly Recommended! I am in love with this pencil!! So much that I used two exclamation points!! The eyeliner pencils I've used before were always hard and it felt like I was trying to get a drying out ball point pen to write on my eyelids. I also tend to have shaky hands, and my fine motor skills are not that great, so I've always been afraid of using gel or liquid eyeliner. Then this product came along, and it made lining my eye SO EASY. It's so smooth and creamy, and glides along your eyelid. The color is also very pigmented and rich. I've never been so happy with a product my whole life, I will be very sad when my pencil is all used up. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love--- BUT---- wish it was retractable sharpening REALLY wish this wasn't a true pencil where you have to use a eyeliner sharpener to sharpen. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the color- love the creaminess to the formula- but I go through this eyeliner SO quickly because I am always sharpening it! Sometimes I sharpen it too much, and the product breaks off.. And then it is wasted.. I am also always stabbing myself with the sharpness of the pencil. If it was a retractable, self sharpening pencil, it would be more delightful to use--- Ladies- if you want a SUPER BLACK eyeliner with a great formula--- PERVERSION is what you need. But be prepared to buy more of these than you do with your normal eyeliner since it goes very quickly. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Pencils! I love these eyeliners. I have a few, and my favorite one is Demolition. It is just the perfect brown color, because it isn't as harsh as a black, but it isn't too light either. I use these on the inner rims of my eyes, as well as my upper lashline. They are extremely creamy and easy to work with, which I love. My only problems are that they are hard to take off, and that they don't stay on the inner rims of my eyes all day, but I have yet to find eyeliners that do. I have bought one of these for my sister (Binge), and another one for my mom (Rockstar, and she has blue eyes so it looks beautiful), and now they are both hooked on them! THESE ARE AMAZING EYELINERS! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing! This product is my all time favorite Eye liner that i'll use forever. It's such an amazing product and worth the money. It glides on so smoothly and has such great pigment. It lasts all day. The colors are pigmented and nice colors. Days i just want natural eye, or days i want to add a pop of color all i have to do is just take one of these. It's very easy too use and it's easy too put on were you're not poking yourself in the eye because it's taking so long to put on. The quality is very good. And this product is defiantly something you should buy. it's another product from Urban Decay that i'd use for a long time. they should defiantly add more colors as well (: February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeliner By Far I rarely use eyeliner, the only reason I do is because I wear false lashes and I have to cover the lashband with black liquid liner. I received an Urban Decay 24/7 as a free sample in my purchase from Urban Decay. I got the color Deliquent, which is a pretty shimmery purple. I still have no idea how I would wear this purple liner, but after playing with I learned how great the lasting ability and consistancy is. It's the PERFECT eyeliner for your waterlines. I went ahead and bought the full size eyeliner in Zero (the dark black) and use it in my waterlines when I do a smouldering smoky eye. It stays put all day and makes my eyes look so alluring. Love this eyeliner. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My all-time favorite makeup purchase--really!! Of all the makeup I've ever bought (and I'm a junkie--it's a lot!) I love these pencils the best of all. I use them EVERY day. This set has so many cool colors and they last forever! You can even get by with using them as shadows if you have to--just make sure to blend quickly. They set after a minute or so and really do last all day. I hesitated only a few minutes because of the price, but seriously, I've used them every day for months now and they've been worth every cent. And I feel like pencils are safer overall from a sanitary viewpoint because you can sharpen all you need to and start with a fresh edge every day. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I generally use gel liner but have been looking for a pencil liner that was both dark and long wearing. I recently bought one from another brand that was just ok... But when I walked into my local Ulta store and swatched the 24/7 pencil in Perversion I instantly fell in love!! Its super dark and wears a really long time! I have allergies and even after a long day of rubbing my eyes, watery eyes, it was still super dark and didn't even transfer onto my hands. I would definitely repurchase this product and would highly recommend it if you're looking for a dark, highly pigmented black pencil liner that super long wearing. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeliner Ever I love these liners. I use them daily and have a rotation of a few different staple colors. I love the intensity of the colors, but what originally drew me to the liners is their smoothness. They feel like velvet and go on incredibly smooth! Even with how smooth they are, they last all day without reapplication. The colors I use the most are Rockstar, Underground, Stash, and Bourbon. I would absolutely recommend them and I think that that all of the colors are beautiful in different situations. I have many of the colors, and I think that the swatches that they have online are very true to the real color of the liners. August 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, LOVE! This is the best pencil eyeliner I've ever used. Ever. Usually, pencil eyeliners tear at my eyes, and feel really rough. With the Urban Decay 24/7, that is not the case at all! The formula is so creamy, yet it stays on all day! Most of the pencils I've used in the past melt off my eyes half way through the day. The 24/7 pencil is also great for your waterline, and it, surprisingly, stays on the waterline quite well! I am so happy with this product, and I would buy it again and again! The color selection is amazing! You can create a new look every day if you wanted to! I am absolutely loving these eyeliners! Beautiful! July 30, 2011
  • 2016-08-27 T06:11:16.150-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4529, tr_4529
  • loc_en_US, sid_122, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 152 next>>

Recently viewed