SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,207 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1207 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok. I got it on sale, and I'm glad I did. It truly is nice, but I'm not a huge liquid liner person and I probably won't repurchase this for full price. But if you want to try any colour they offer, the discounted price is great. Liquid liner is one thing that I would probably just buy from the drugstore. September 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to apply at first, does last a while! This liquid eyeliner is hard to apply properly at first, especially if you aren't accustomed to liquid eyeliners, but it does last longer than most other eyeliners I've tried. I recommend it, just wipe the tip on the edge of the container before you try applying it, or it'll be a mess! June 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Collect them all! This is my all time favorite eyeliner. If you want precise lines that do not move? This is the liner. Only disappointment is lack of a true emerald green. Otherwise - these should be a staple in everyone's kits. Every color if possible! Cat eyes and dramatic lines made easy. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I am super picky about my liquid liners....mainly consisiting of staying power (because I have oily lids!) and usability (drawing a straight line is not my forté) but this liner is the best i have found! Stays all day with no smudging and is quite easy to use to make thin or thick lines. Loooove it! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! I can't say enough positive things about these eyeliners. The colors are so rich and pigmented, the staying power is awesome, and the brush is absolutely perfect. I look forward to even more colors being made available in this line. My absolute favorite liquid eyeliner ever. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shakey Hands? No Worries! Not only is the color stunning, but even my shakey hands can draw a perfect line with this eyeliner! It's almost like a self correcting marker! The lines are sharp and defined leading to endless possibilites, and the color selection is awesome, I cannot wait to buy them all! August 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review for Retrograde,Radium & Demolition I was very impressed the liners are trully long lasting is funny because I was playing with my husband and I did watches in his face as a joke the liners lasted until the next day he was so upstet but I was so happy because it was true they last over 12hrs LOL I love them and wear them all the time February 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Formula Issues Okay, first of all...I LOVE this color. It's absolutely stunning. Unfortunately, the formula is super wet and takes FOREVER to dry, which caused innumerable issues with creasing and reapplication. Once it was on and finally dry, it looked amazing...but it took sooooo long. February 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful colors These colors are absolutely beautiful on the eyes! The blue makes my dark brown color in my eyes stand out! I always get compliments when i'm wearing this eyeliner. I will say though that at night it starts to flake off . But it only starts doing that after like 10 hours. August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by so nice! I like Woodstock and Bobby Dazzle. I love the names of UD products hahah. These are really awesome, goes on very nicely and lasts for a very long time! One thing about UD you can always depend on is the durability of their products! Everything lasts for a crazy long amount of time! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ElDorado adds that little extra that you need everytime I purchased the ElDorado after watching a tutorial using it, and I cannot put it down. I absolutely love it. I like to put it under my lashes to give my look a pop. I also plan to use it by itself for the hunger games opening. This will be in my kit for a long long time. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Liquid Liner Not a big fan of liquid liners but this one is easy to use and can create a dramatic look in an instant. I don't use it every day but is great for a night out. I also like to use it for fake tattoos. They look real. If you want a fun product with multi function this is your liner. January 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice but not for me :/ I am not sure how I feel about this one I had the black one..and idk if my skin is too oily but it wast dark enough and it would dis sapper through out the day..i really wanted to love this product :/ im sure it would work great with someone with not so oily skin as mine February 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice product I bought the black shade and i loved the applicator and how black the shade was. It dries matte which i like as well. After about 2 weeks, while i was closing it (by twisting the cap back on) it broke. I had to return it. I love the actual eyeliner but the packaging is weak so be careful. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best liquid eyeliner! I usually hate liquid eyeliner. The look is always plastic-y if it's waterproof and it runs too easily if it's regular. This 24/7 liquid eyeliner is AMAZING. It is matte finish, doesn't rub off or run, and the pigment is great. This has turned me into a liquid eyeliner user. It is a must-try! October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm now in love with liquid liner I love this liner because it makes it so easy to do a beautiful cat eye. I had never really used liquid liner before, but once I got this one I knew I was in love. The black is very black and is opaque in just one pass. I wish it was a little easier to remove though. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome eyeliner - Love this eyeliner because the tip allows for a really precise wing/line. Although it stays put on your eye for a super long time (waterproof), I don't have issues getting off when washing my face off for the night. That is super important to me. Great quality and application. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by To die for These liners are amazing!!! Not only are there so many wonderful colors, but you an do any look with them. They're precise, and just wonderful! I can wear them all day and they will not come off until I myself take them off. And when I do take them off, they come off without a hassle. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best liquid eyeliner!! This is the best liner I have ever used. The brush is small and works perfect for winged eyeliner. Great pigment and last all day long. No other eyeliner compares to this. I have been buying it for years now and have never been disappointed. Just ordered five to stock up for a while!! July 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I think I got a bad one This is usually the only liquid eyeliner I use. However, the one I just received was EXTREMELY runny and took significantly longer to dry. Also, it doesn't seem as pigmented as it usually is. Maybe I got a bad one? I hope so, because I like my old UD eyeliner better August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous colors, great selection These liners work very, very well. The colors are gorgeous also. I have perversion, wookstock, and siren. All of them are very pigmented and noticable. My only complaint is the packaging. The brushes are very thin and the entire applicator gets coated with product. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long wearing, stays in place A great eyeliner for everyone, the brush tip makes it extremely easy to create a straight flawless thick or thin line across the lid. Also great for making winged edges. Stays put all day and waterproof, no need to worry about it cracking, smudging, or rubbing off. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting pigment I have radium and psychedelic sister. Both are long lasting. I'm addicted to makeup so I had no problem being able to use this brush, but for someone new to lining the upper lash line they may want a more felt tip pen like product. These are worth the price to me. February 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the color. I want to love this. I bought it in revolver. I love the color, but when it came time to wash it off it got in my eyes. That was not fun at all. I will try again with a different make up remover and maybe that will help. September 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous, long-lasting eyeliner This eyeliner lasts an incredibly long time without smudging. The tip is so fine that I can easily draw precise lines. I bought the colors Bobby Dazzle and Retrograde - both are very sparkly, which I love, and the purple is a beautiful, rich shade that flatters green eyes. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great if looking for colors This is really the best liquid liner if you want long-lasting color. Besides Perversion, I've used the silver, teal, brown, dark blue and purple because I just can't get enough. All are deep enough to give definition to the eye while still adding a pop of color. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Eyes Have It! Of all the liquid liners I have ever used, this is by far the best. The brush makes it easy to apply, whether going for a subtle thin line or a good thick block, even for those of us without a steady hand! The colour is strong and it stays in place until I remove it, even in the corners. March 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Color is great but it cakes on I have all of the regular liquid liners. I bought this to try it since it came in a new package and some of the colors seemed different. I love the regular liners in the little bottles. This liner to my disappointment caked on and was inconsistent in the color. July 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good I bought this eyeliner along with the 24/7 glide on pencil. It's a pretty good eyeliner, lasts all day and it easy to put on with the thin tip. The only problem is making winged eyes, it either fades or peels off within a few hours. Its also a bit over priced. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my new go to liner I'm new to the world of UD and this liquid liner in perversion has quickly become my favorite. It stays until you decide to take it off and it has the easiest application of any liquid liner I have tried in the past. 5 stars! This product alone has won urban decay a life time customer. November 21, 2012
  • 2016-09-29 T09:52:37.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1207, tr_1207
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 41 next>>

Recently viewed