SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,207 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perversion Perversion is THE best black liner in my whole world. This was my first UD liquid liner and it is worth the $19 plunge. The product went on easily and I had great control when applying. Of course it lasted ALL DAY for me as well. Total. Win. I hope to buy a few more colors soon! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best liquid eyeliner! This eyeliner is amazing!! It's super pigmented and, if you got a glitter one like I did, nice and glittery without it flaking or drying out. It glides on with ease and never feathers or creases. It also lasts forever without having to use a setting spray. My favorite eyeliner! January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this everyday! I aboslutely love this liquid eyeliner - I use the black ["Perversion"] every day, and it seriously lasts forever. I also have oily skin, and it's one of the only eyeliners that I've found that hasn't starting smearing mid-day - it stays put, and stays that true black color all day. Highly recommend!! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my favorites! This is the first liquid liner I ever used and it had me hooked instantly. I have it in 4 colors, sabbath, retrograde, the dark silver, and light silver one. I love them all. They are easy to use and stay put until I take it off, Whenever I wear them I get lots on compliments! April 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent pigments and easy to use! These eyeliners really do the trick - straight from the bottle the pigment is amazing! There's little to no retouching required to get the desired shade you want. Give the product a little shake first and then apply to your eyes and in seconds you'll be good to go! The only draw-back is that I wish the shortest end of the cap was the actual cap where the wand is located. In reality, the long end of the bottle is where the wand is located - so there is less product than I anticipated there would be. The wand being on the short end of the cap would also not affect how it is applied, there would be plenty of space for your fingers to grip the handle and to effectively apply the eyeliner. There would also be more product. Perhaps this will be revamped in upcoming seasons. The best attribute of these liners is - hands down - the pigmentation. This alone is what will keep me going back to them! I've only purchased Woodstock so far, but I will definitely be perusing more options in the near future ;) Happy Lining! August 10, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok. I got it on sale, and I'm glad I did. It truly is nice, but I'm not a huge liquid liner person and I probably won't repurchase this for full price. But if you want to try any colour they offer, the discounted price is great. Liquid liner is one thing that I would probably just buy from the drugstore. September 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy application...but While using the liquid eyeliner I found that no matter how long you let it dry it still tends to flake and rub off. After curling my lashes some of the product comes off which is annoying. I don't like to have to constantly go back to re-apply. Overall the product is alright. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Love, love, love this eyeliner! I am a liquid newbie, but this stuff glides on so well, it's almost impossible to get wrong. Plus, it's vegan (bonus!) and comes off easily with the eye makeup remover I use, unlike some other waterproof products I could name. Well done, Urban! February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous, long-lasting eyeliner This eyeliner lasts an incredibly long time without smudging. The tip is so fine that I can easily draw precise lines. I bought the colors Bobby Dazzle and Retrograde - both are very sparkly, which I love, and the purple is a beautiful, rich shade that flatters green eyes. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I am super picky about my liquid liners....mainly consisiting of staying power (because I have oily lids!) and usability (drawing a straight line is not my forté) but this liner is the best i have found! Stays all day with no smudging and is quite easy to use to make thin or thick lines. Loooove it! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Collect them all! This is my all time favorite eyeliner. If you want precise lines that do not move? This is the liner. Only disappointment is lack of a true emerald green. Otherwise - these should be a staple in everyone's kits. Every color if possible! Cat eyes and dramatic lines made easy. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! I can't say enough positive things about these eyeliners. The colors are so rich and pigmented, the staying power is awesome, and the brush is absolutely perfect. I look forward to even more colors being made available in this line. My absolute favorite liquid eyeliner ever. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shakey Hands? No Worries! Not only is the color stunning, but even my shakey hands can draw a perfect line with this eyeliner! It's almost like a self correcting marker! The lines are sharp and defined leading to endless possibilites, and the color selection is awesome, I cannot wait to buy them all! August 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review for Retrograde,Radium & Demolition I was very impressed the liners are trully long lasting is funny because I was playing with my husband and I did watches in his face as a joke the liners lasted until the next day he was so upstet but I was so happy because it was true they last over 12hrs LOL I love them and wear them all the time February 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Formula Issues Okay, first of all...I LOVE this color. It's absolutely stunning. Unfortunately, the formula is super wet and takes FOREVER to dry, which caused innumerable issues with creasing and reapplication. Once it was on and finally dry, it looked amazing...but it took sooooo long. February 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful colors These colors are absolutely beautiful on the eyes! The blue makes my dark brown color in my eyes stand out! I always get compliments when i'm wearing this eyeliner. I will say though that at night it starts to flake off . But it only starts doing that after like 10 hours. August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ElDorado adds that little extra that you need everytime I purchased the ElDorado after watching a tutorial using it, and I cannot put it down. I absolutely love it. I like to put it under my lashes to give my look a pop. I also plan to use it by itself for the hunger games opening. This will be in my kit for a long long time. February 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice but not for me :/ I am not sure how I feel about this one I had the black one..and idk if my skin is too oily but it wast dark enough and it would dis sapper through out the day..i really wanted to love this product :/ im sure it would work great with someone with not so oily skin as mine February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAAAZING stay quality This is probably the best waterproof liquid eyeliner I have ever used... Even with my eye make up remover, it take a bunch of swipes to take this stuff off. When they say 24/7, they mean 24/7. I have this product in Sabbath, and I intend to grab a few more colors, for sure! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best liquid eyeliner! I usually hate liquid eyeliner. The look is always plastic-y if it's waterproof and it runs too easily if it's regular. This 24/7 liquid eyeliner is AMAZING. It is matte finish, doesn't rub off or run, and the pigment is great. This has turned me into a liquid eyeliner user. It is a must-try! October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, even for those of us who aren't great at liquid liners So I've never been good with liquid eyeliner- at all, and I've tried a fair few of them. Not entirely content to chalk up the messiness and irregularity fully on my own failings (I'm in illustrator, can my hand really be *that* unsteady?) I gave one last liquid liner a try- the UD 24/7 and I could not be happier. Maybe my issue with all the others has been the brush, and that awkward wand that tends to clump and smear pigment all over the place. No more! You definitely need to shake these little things before using but the brush glides on SO smoothly with thick, beautiful pigment. I have the black, dark brown and gold and they're incredible- easy to make a fine tapered line, or a thicker bolder look. It dries quickly and stays in place all day, even if your eyes water a bit. It gave me a huge boost of confidence to finally be able to use liquid liner and barely needing to give it another thought! Even without the eyelid primer it stays in place for my entire work day and then some. Super impressed, highly recommended! July 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by great pigment love the old liquid liner but thus new bottle is very small. i wanted to love this but it did not stay on all day and burned my eyes so bad when i accidently got it to close to my inner corner of my eyes, couldnt stop tears from falling. great black pigment though March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm now in love with liquid liner I love this liner because it makes it so easy to do a beautiful cat eye. I had never really used liquid liner before, but once I got this one I knew I was in love. The black is very black and is opaque in just one pass. I wish it was a little easier to remove though. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy To Use and Great Color I have this in woodstock and the color payoff is amazing looks exactly as the tube, a very bright pink I love it. the brush for it is very thin so you can get a very accurate line or you can build it us to get i thicker one i love this product, i recommend it to everyone. April 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I think I got a bad one This is usually the only liquid eyeliner I use. However, the one I just received was EXTREMELY runny and took significantly longer to dry. Also, it doesn't seem as pigmented as it usually is. Maybe I got a bad one? I hope so, because I like my old UD eyeliner better August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long wearing, stays in place A great eyeliner for everyone, the brush tip makes it extremely easy to create a straight flawless thick or thin line across the lid. Also great for making winged edges. Stays put all day and waterproof, no need to worry about it cracking, smudging, or rubbing off. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous colors, great selection These liners work very, very well. The colors are gorgeous also. I have perversion, wookstock, and siren. All of them are very pigmented and noticable. My only complaint is the packaging. The brushes are very thin and the entire applicator gets coated with product. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! One of the best high-end eyeliners i've seen in a while! The color selection is VERY wide. I love the pigmintation. Some of these have shimmer in it and some do not. These are great for colorful looks or you can wear them alone for a pop of color in your makeup wardrobe. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting pigment I have radium and psychedelic sister. Both are long lasting. I'm addicted to makeup so I had no problem being able to use this brush, but for someone new to lining the upper lash line they may want a more felt tip pen like product. These are worth the price to me. February 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not waterproof It is not waterproof! I went into the gulf and the liner crusted up and broke away. Throughout the day, the liner hardens and gets all crusty. The brush tip is thin, but there is a long stick that can get the liner liquid on your hands if you are not careful. September 18, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T11:11:06.659-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1207, tr_1207
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 41 next>>

Recently viewed