SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,063 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1063 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I got this in gold, and it's fantastic! Easy to apply, dries and doesn't budge, but easily comes off with makeup remover. I'm not good at liquid eyeliner, but this one makes it easy! The great price makes it a no-brainer. I hope more colors are available in the future! April 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Color is great but it cakes on I have all of the regular liquid liners. I bought this to try it since it came in a new package and some of the colors seemed different. I love the regular liners in the little bottles. This liner to my disappointment caked on and was inconsistent in the color. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Liquid Liner!! I purchased this liner after loving the 24/7 glide on eyeliners for so long and I am obsessed with this product! The small brush is a huge plus, and the pigmentation is awesome. I will use this liner for a very long time! Good job Urban Decay! Great product! April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I purchased Retrograde on a whim (and because it was on sale) thinking it would be fun for a night out, but after trying it I was pleasantly surprised that its totally wearable during the day. It went on smoothly and stayed perfect for my nine hour work day. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am Hooked!!!!! I have never tried a eyeliner like this before. I have always used the felt tip kind. Not only do I love the way this went on but the color was outstanding. I got the color Siren and it is such a pretty teal color. I will be getting this again hands down. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic liner This is the best liquid eyeliner I have used. It is easy to apply, the colors are great and it doesn't feather, smudge or flake. I can't understand why it is no longer available. I can't find another black liquid liner that even comes close to UD. So sad! March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a favourite! I've been using this eyeliner for years. I love how the small brush makes it easier to use, and the pigment is always great. Always remember to shake the container before you use it. There's a little widget inside the container to help mix the product. :) June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liquid liner at it's best Being an artist, I'm in love with the shaking up this liner before use, listening to the little ball mixing up the "paint" inside. Lasts all day! I LOVE the pigments, & how easy it really it to apply. It can be a bit hard to remove, but I use coconut oil :) October 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great colors Not A Good Product When I looked closely I could see little fractures running through the color!! Also this is supposed to be water proof but it peels right off! It is so disappointing especially since I bought quite a few of them. I wouldn't recommend this product Urban Decay offers! November 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Pros Outweigh The Cons Overall, this is a really good product. The color I bought was really pretty and very well pigmented. I like the range of colors and plan on buying more. I didn't really find the ease of use any different from any other eyeliner, but at least it is truly waterproof. May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little flaky, but easy to use! This eyeliner definitely has its pros and cons. It flaked off easily for me, but the applicator brush is so thin and easy to use! It makes pulling off a straight, sharp line effortless. Plus, it's an amazing dark shade of black. Overall a solid UD product. July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24 hour liner Hands down the best eye liner I've ever used in my 37 years of life. The color is BOLD BLACK not watered down black. Does not smear or run and you don't have to rub your eyes away or use make up remover to wash off.. Try it today you'll thank me tomorrow.. July 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't work for me I really wanted to like this liner but in the end I couldn't. The brush was so incredibly small it would take a lot of applications to get it where I wanted. Also once it dried it would chip off during the day :( The color was great though, very intense. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the love in the world! This liquid liner not only is so pigmented and so easy to use... but it was shimmery which I am a huge fan of! I thought Radium was going to be so odd looking on my skin but the color was just WHOA, it was beautiful! Long lasting and held up really well! July 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great color but it peels! I purchased the blue shade and I love the shiny finish; however, it cracks and peels off! I'll have random little chunks of blue liner missing from my eyes and sitting on my face. Eek! It's also difficult to take off completely, which doesn't make sense. August 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maybe I got a bad one? So although I love the pigmentation of this eyeliner and it wings out amazingly, it says waterproof but I find that mine wears off on the wing throughout the day. Maybe I got a bad one? I love the ease of use but I want it to stay all day long not just a few hours. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by really really black and really really waterproof I tend to use liquid eye liner more often than pencil liners because my eye lids always make them smudge. So I have been looking for good water proof liquid eye liners that I can use very fast since I would hate to spend more than one minute to draw two lines in busy mornings. I've heard very good things about this product, so I got the black color. I like how it's really really black and waterproof. They don't smudge (in fact, I need to use really good eye makeup remover to remove this) and dry quick. If I can think of any cons of this product, it would be the applicator. I think I prefer hard felt tip pens, but this one is more like a very soft fine brush. I think this brush allows me to draw different thickness of lines easily, but it would be bit difficult if you have shaky hand or in hurry. I think the consistency of the product doesn't fit with felt tip, so I can understand why they use this applicator. Overall, I love this product and would purchase other colors, but I have to be more careful and focused when I apply it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of the colors go on great!! I have the liquid eyeliner in about four colors and I love them all. The liquid eyeliner stays on all day and the applicator allows a controlled line to create any look you want. Whenever I wear the 24/7 liquid eyeliner I always get compliments on it :) February 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Letdown I was so excited to receive this in Perversion only to be letdown. The pigmentation is great what I'm ranting about is that when it dries, it becomes rubberlike, they flake and they peel off. First and only product that I wasn't too happy about with UD. February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Timeless Classic Liquid eyeliner will always be around as it's been and always will be a classic eyeliner look. I'm a huge cat eye makeup person and I've been looking for a liquid eyeliner that will last all day and night and I have indeed found it with 24/7 liquid liner. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best liquid eyeliner! I have never found a liquid eyeliner that allowed me to have so much control when applying, this eyeliner is amazing! The tip is a perfect point allowing for excellent control! Not only is it easy to apply but it lasts long and the color shows up great! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy application and long lasting. I purchased the waterproof liquid eyeliner for the first time and am very pleased with the ease of application and durability. The Smog color contains a little bit of glitter which provides some pizazz. I alternate between the liquid eyeliner and the eye pencil. July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sexiness in a Tube I love this liquid eyeliner because it's quality is so amazing. It's thin and easy for me to make wings on my eyes. It stays on all day and I live in Hawaii, so that's pretty good with all this humidity. I highly recommend this product! You won't be disappointed! February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A liquid eyeliner I actually like I'm not a big fan of liquid eyeliner cause they take a while to dry and flake off easily. However, I do like UD's waterproof liquid eyeliner. It goes on smoothly and dries quickly without creasing. And it doesn't flake off like most liquid eyeliners I've tried. February 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great liquid liner Great precision brush for doing thin (or thick!) lines and the perfect cat eye. I took off a star because I don't like how shiny the black is when it dries, but other than that it is a very good eyeliner that wears all day, just be sure to shake it! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to liner! I absolutely love the 24/7 liners! My favorite is Perversion. I love using this to make an amazing cat eye. The colors in the line are stunning and they stay put! I have watery eyes and these bad boys stay! I can't say enough good things about them. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Fan of Liquid I'm usually not a liquid eyeliner kind of gal, but when I'm in the mood, it's nice to have a liner that stays on! I got this product with my Bood of Shadows order and I love it! The only thing I would change is give the applicator wand a lil bend to it. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't budge! Real life: I put this eyeliner on 9am, went to class, drove to the airport, flight was canceled, slept on a cot in the airport, woke up the next morning and my eyeliner did not move. My morning was a hot mess but UD did not let me down...amazing. You need this September 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's not always love at first sight. It may need some time to develop. Let's get everything out in the open. Yes, it stings if you get it in your eyes. It's slightly too liquid. If you apply too much, or too many strokes to one area, maybe trying to fix a less than satisfactory line, you're more likely to find the product flaking and get fall-outs. And it reminds me a bit of plastic when it does. However: I never got the hang of liquid liner. I'd tried cake, a variety of brushes, gel or pencil wouldn't give me the crisp line I wanted... and I'd stand in front of the mirror for ages trying to get it right. Then I got Perverdion with Book of Shadows. And I still wasn't entirely sold on the product, though I quickly learnedto love the slim brush. Until I saw a tutorial for said BoS. I decided to try the makeup artists technique for applying it, and it was another world entirely. Cat eyes are no longer a problem, it's two minutes extra and I'm done. Also grand for intensifyeing my smokey eyes. I have since bought other colours, and would really like to have the whole set. If I was a rich girl... March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice eyeliner this is a pretty good liquid eyeliner I have had better but I can say that I do love the brush tip. its not as big as other ones I have had so the precision of making a thin line is great. this eyeliner really does stick but I do wish it would be a bit darker August 5, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T05:52:01.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1063, tr_1063
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 37 next>>

Recently viewed