SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,207 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loved it! Bought this for my girlfriend as a gift and she absolutely loved it. She has the naked 3 palette and said that these two products made a great combination :) her only issue with it is a little bit watery and can splash a bit. Maybe she just got a bad batch. Pigmentation is still great! August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome eyeliner - Love this eyeliner because the tip allows for a really precise wing/line. Although it stays put on your eye for a super long time (waterproof), I don't have issues getting off when washing my face off for the night. That is super important to me. Great quality and application. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best liquid eyeliner!! This is the best liner I have ever used. The brush is small and works perfect for winged eyeliner. Great pigment and last all day long. No other eyeliner compares to this. I have been buying it for years now and have never been disappointed. Just ordered five to stock up for a while!! July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by To die for These liners are amazing!!! Not only are there so many wonderful colors, but you an do any look with them. They're precise, and just wonderful! I can wear them all day and they will not come off until I myself take them off. And when I do take them off, they come off without a hassle. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perversion Perversion is THE best black liner in my whole world. This was my first UD liquid liner and it is worth the $19 plunge. The product went on easily and I had great control when applying. Of course it lasted ALL DAY for me as well. Total. Win. I hope to buy a few more colors soon! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some colors are better than others I was very pleased with the el dorado color I tried, not so much with perversion. I was disappointed because perversion 24/7 pencil liner is my favorite eyeliner ever, but I found the liquid version was not very pigmented at all. Other shades I have tried have been alright though. August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tears, rain, and ocean proof I'm a crier, so when I need that one eyeliner to hold up against my tears in a movie, I turn to this. The colors are not only bright in the bottle but also on the wearer. I love love love it. It is a bit expensive but it is definitely a investment piece. But I push everyone to buy it. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best liquid eyeliner! This eyeliner is amazing!! It's super pigmented and, if you got a glitter one like I did, nice and glittery without it flaking or drying out. It glides on with ease and never feathers or creases. It also lasts forever without having to use a setting spray. My favorite eyeliner! January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Eyeliner I have only tried this product one but I fell in love with it. It was easy to use, the colors are beautiful and the pigment is great. I struggle with liquid eyeliner most of the time but not with these. I plan on buying more and this will probably become my most used liquid eyeliner. August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only eyeliner I'll use again! I use the black, but have tried the purple and blue and they have a brilliant sparkle and long all day last! I love how precise you can be with these. My only complaint is that the bottle looks backwards, the liner tool 2/3 of the whole product and the liquid is the little half. February 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by New favorite :) I love this eyeliner. It is so easy to apply, I use it everyday. The little brush applicator allows me to create very thin lines and thicker lines as well for a more dramatic look. I apply this in the morning and it stays put all day long. I will definitely keep buying this product. January 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but not great. I had a difficult time using this product. I have opened it up the wrong way, several times because the way it is packaged. It applies nicely, but throughout the day it flakes off the eyelids in pieces, and is clumpy. It is not a premium product, and certainly not worth paying for. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! These were my first foray into liquid liner and I couldn't be happier. I love the color selection (a winged look with Perversion and a smaller wing of Woodstock right underneath looks so good!) and the brush tip gives more control than some other liquid liners with the sponge tips. February 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous, long-lasting eyeliner This eyeliner lasts an incredibly long time without smudging. The tip is so fine that I can easily draw precise lines. I bought the colors Bobby Dazzle and Retrograde - both are very sparkly, which I love, and the purple is a beautiful, rich shade that flatters green eyes. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! I can't say enough positive things about these eyeliners. The colors are so rich and pigmented, the staying power is awesome, and the brush is absolutely perfect. I look forward to even more colors being made available in this line. My absolute favorite liquid eyeliner ever. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shakey Hands? No Worries! Not only is the color stunning, but even my shakey hands can draw a perfect line with this eyeliner! It's almost like a self correcting marker! The lines are sharp and defined leading to endless possibilites, and the color selection is awesome, I cannot wait to buy them all! August 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent pigments and easy to use! These eyeliners really do the trick - straight from the bottle the pigment is amazing! There's little to no retouching required to get the desired shade you want. Give the product a little shake first and then apply to your eyes and in seconds you'll be good to go! The only draw-back is that I wish the shortest end of the cap was the actual cap where the wand is located. In reality, the long end of the bottle is where the wand is located - so there is less product than I anticipated there would be. The wand being on the short end of the cap would also not affect how it is applied, there would be plenty of space for your fingers to grip the handle and to effectively apply the eyeliner. There would also be more product. Perhaps this will be revamped in upcoming seasons. The best attribute of these liners is - hands down - the pigmentation. This alone is what will keep me going back to them! I've only purchased Woodstock so far, but I will definitely be perusing more options in the near future ;) Happy Lining! August 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my favorites! This is the first liquid liner I ever used and it had me hooked instantly. I have it in 4 colors, sabbath, retrograde, the dark silver, and light silver one. I love them all. They are easy to use and stay put until I take it off, Whenever I wear them I get lots on compliments! April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Liner This is the best liquid liner I have ever sued. I bought them on a whim when they were on sale and I do not regret it! I own almost every one of them and they are amazing! The colors are bold and the liner never flakes and always applies in a smooth thin line, perfect for details. September 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy application...but While using the liquid eyeliner I found that no matter how long you let it dry it still tends to flake and rub off. After curling my lashes some of the product comes off which is annoying. I don't like to have to constantly go back to re-apply. Overall the product is alright. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Love, love, love this eyeliner! I am a liquid newbie, but this stuff glides on so well, it's almost impossible to get wrong. Plus, it's vegan (bonus!) and comes off easily with the eye makeup remover I use, unlike some other waterproof products I could name. Well done, Urban! February 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Formula Issues Okay, first of all...I LOVE this color. It's absolutely stunning. Unfortunately, the formula is super wet and takes FOREVER to dry, which caused innumerable issues with creasing and reapplication. Once it was on and finally dry, it looked amazing...but it took sooooo long. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Collect them all! This is my all time favorite eyeliner. If you want precise lines that do not move? This is the liner. Only disappointment is lack of a true emerald green. Otherwise - these should be a staple in everyone's kits. Every color if possible! Cat eyes and dramatic lines made easy. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful colors These colors are absolutely beautiful on the eyes! The blue makes my dark brown color in my eyes stand out! I always get compliments when i'm wearing this eyeliner. I will say though that at night it starts to flake off . But it only starts doing that after like 10 hours. August 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ElDorado adds that little extra that you need everytime I purchased the ElDorado after watching a tutorial using it, and I cannot put it down. I absolutely love it. I like to put it under my lashes to give my look a pop. I also plan to use it by itself for the hunger games opening. This will be in my kit for a long long time. February 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice but not for me :/ I am not sure how I feel about this one I had the black one..and idk if my skin is too oily but it wast dark enough and it would dis sapper through out the day..i really wanted to love this product :/ im sure it would work great with someone with not so oily skin as mine February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect liquid liner I absolutely love these liners. They go on smooth, precise and doesn't budge. I got the Eldorado and Siren, bright colors and it is exactly like the colors shown. The only thing i've noticed is I have to shake it a little every time I want the full color pigments on the brush. February 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definitely Not Waterproof Wore this for the first time today in perversion (black). I have used drugstore brands that held up better. Not even halfway through the day the product transferred to my crease. I didnt rub my eyes or get my face wet. Maybe I just got one from a bad batch but I'm unimpressed. September 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, long lasting I have these in a variety of colors and I love them all!! Liquid liners are my favorite type of liner to begin with but this product is exceptional. Great pigmentation that really does last forever but not difficult to take off. Will definitely repurchase. UD never disappoints September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I own two of these beauties; i have perversion and siren. Perversion is a deep black with no sparkle. Siren is teal-blue color with a very pretty metalic like finish. Both of these colors go on bold and vibrant. They are long lasting and do not bleed or transfer on the lids. February 7, 2012
  • 2016-10-30 T08:18:15.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1207, tr_1207
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 41 next>>

Recently viewed