SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,073 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1073 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I own two of these beauties; i have perversion and siren. Perversion is a deep black with no sparkle. Siren is teal-blue color with a very pretty metalic like finish. Both of these colors go on bold and vibrant. They are long lasting and do not bleed or transfer on the lids. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous colors, great selection These liners work very, very well. The colors are gorgeous also. I have perversion, wookstock, and siren. All of them are very pigmented and noticable. My only complaint is the packaging. The brushes are very thin and the entire applicator gets coated with product. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not afraid of liquid liner anymore! These totally changed my mind about liquid liner. My hands are not very steady, so I had been afraid to use liquid liner, but these are so easy to use. The applicator is perfect and the product is the great quality you can always expect from UD! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The colors are very pigmented and great! I recently purchased Smog and the brown looked great with my skin! I really love it! The brush made it really easy to apply. With other eyeliners, I mess up or I end up poking myself, but with this one, I haven't made a mistake yet! Love it! <3 August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting pigment I have radium and psychedelic sister. Both are long lasting. I'm addicted to makeup so I had no problem being able to use this brush, but for someone new to lining the upper lash line they may want a more felt tip pen like product. These are worth the price to me. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy To Use and Great Color I have this in woodstock and the color payoff is amazing looks exactly as the tube, a very bright pink I love it. the brush for it is very thin so you can get a very accurate line or you can build it us to get i thicker one i love this product, i recommend it to everyone. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! One of the best high-end eyeliners i've seen in a while! The color selection is VERY wide. I love the pigmintation. Some of these have shimmer in it and some do not. These are great for colorful looks or you can wear them alone for a pop of color in your makeup wardrobe. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This eyeliner is a holy grail This eyeliner is a must for your make up collection. Its very dark and last all day. August 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for any eyeliner style :] I love this liquid liner! It works great! You can create perfect wings with precision, and any other eyeliner style. It works wonders especially for those who have a hard time getting their eyeliner wings to match in size and shape like me. :p February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great liner such a great liquid eyeliner. the black is BLACK some of my other brand liners dont stay on or arent dark enough. the thin point makes it easy for a more natrual look to thicken up the lash line during the day then re-line for a bold thicker line at night :] February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color These are truely the best eyeliners out there, I wore them down at the beach where I was in and out of the water and even in the heat. But the color stayed on the whole time.They are super pigmented and I just dont see myself buying anything else ever again. August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great if looking for colors This is really the best liquid liner if you want long-lasting color. Besides Perversion, I've used the silver, teal, brown, dark blue and purple because I just can't get enough. All are deep enough to give definition to the eye while still adding a pop of color. September 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by first time trying liquid liner I received this with the BOS 4, and have tried it out a few times. I'm not very good at applying liquid liners, but this makes it a lot easier since it's a very thin brush. It does last long throughout the day, but it does get a little flaky. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Liquid Liner!! I purchased this liner after loving the 24/7 glide on eyeliners for so long and I am obsessed with this product! The small brush is a huge plus, and the pigmentation is awesome. I will use this liner for a very long time! Good job Urban Decay! Great product! April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I purchased Retrograde on a whim (and because it was on sale) thinking it would be fun for a night out, but after trying it I was pleasantly surprised that its totally wearable during the day. It went on smoothly and stayed perfect for my nine hour work day. March 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good I bought this eyeliner along with the 24/7 glide on pencil. It's a pretty good eyeliner, lasts all day and it easy to put on with the thin tip. The only problem is making winged eyes, it either fades or peels off within a few hours. Its also a bit over priced. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I got this in gold, and it's fantastic! Easy to apply, dries and doesn't budge, but easily comes off with makeup remover. I'm not good at liquid eyeliner, but this one makes it easy! The great price makes it a no-brainer. I hope more colors are available in the future! April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am Hooked!!!!! I have never tried a eyeliner like this before. I have always used the felt tip kind. Not only do I love the way this went on but the color was outstanding. I got the color Siren and it is such a pretty teal color. I will be getting this again hands down. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic liner This is the best liquid eyeliner I have used. It is easy to apply, the colors are great and it doesn't feather, smudge or flake. I can't understand why it is no longer available. I can't find another black liquid liner that even comes close to UD. So sad! March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a favourite! I've been using this eyeliner for years. I love how the small brush makes it easier to use, and the pigment is always great. Always remember to shake the container before you use it. There's a little widget inside the container to help mix the product. :) June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liquid liner at it's best Being an artist, I'm in love with the shaking up this liner before use, listening to the little ball mixing up the "paint" inside. Lasts all day! I LOVE the pigments, & how easy it really it to apply. It can be a bit hard to remove, but I use coconut oil :) October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use and quick! This liner was super easy to use and very precise, def my new go-to for a quick application in the morning. My only complaint is that it kept getting all over my lashes and then it made my mascara goopy if I did t get it all off. Would still recommend though! August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stays really really really long I really wanted a liquid eyeliner And my mom bought me this one like I have to say this was my first eyeliner but I won't stop buying it cause it's the best at least for me well it's pigmented and lasts like for forever so I recommend this September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Patience Required I've never been great with this style of liquid eye liner, but for the price, I couldn't help myself! I got this in two bright colors, and the color payoff is excellent. I wish I had a steadier hand so I could make it look better on me. :( February 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little flaky, but easy to use! This eyeliner definitely has its pros and cons. It flaked off easily for me, but the applicator brush is so thin and easy to use! It makes pulling off a straight, sharp line effortless. Plus, it's an amazing dark shade of black. Overall a solid UD product. July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24 hour liner Hands down the best eye liner I've ever used in my 37 years of life. The color is BOLD BLACK not watered down black. Does not smear or run and you don't have to rub your eyes away or use make up remover to wash off.. Try it today you'll thank me tomorrow.. July 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very long lasting! I love this product because it is so easy to use and lasts all day! The only problem i had was it started to look like it was peeling off after about 7 hrs. It is really hard to get off too. Overall it is a great product that lasts longer than most products. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of the colors go on great!! I have the liquid eyeliner in about four colors and I love them all. The liquid eyeliner stays on all day and the applicator allows a controlled line to create any look you want. Whenever I wear the 24/7 liquid eyeliner I always get compliments on it :) February 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Letdown I was so excited to receive this in Perversion only to be letdown. The pigmentation is great what I'm ranting about is that when it dries, it becomes rubberlike, they flake and they peel off. First and only product that I wasn't too happy about with UD. February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Timeless Classic Liquid eyeliner will always be around as it's been and always will be a classic eyeliner look. I'm a huge cat eye makeup person and I've been looking for a liquid eyeliner that will last all day and night and I have indeed found it with 24/7 liquid liner. January 31, 2012
  • 2016-08-29 T05:40:42.243-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1073, tr_1073
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 37 next>>

Recently viewed