SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,073 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1073 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Liquid Liner I Can Use Ok, I admit, using liquid liner does not come easy to me. I have tried drugstore brands, and high end brands and this UD liquid liner is by far the easiest to use. The second time I tried applying it I was able to get a perfect line on both eyes! I really don't know what it is about the applicator, but it is AMAZING! This liner is also very long-lasting and pigmented. I have to use a makeup remover to remove it at night, but I do that regardless of what I wear on my eyes so it doesn't bother me. I have the black right now, but I will definitely get more colors because I like using vibrant eye liners. THis is definitely a must-have! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Impact Eyeliner The eyeliner goes on with precision and dries true to color. I bought it in three colors: Revolver gray, Radium blue and Retrograde purple. I was so excited to use it that I just put it on my eyes without primer. The results were great. It inspired me to do more makeup for the day. I can't wait to do a full face of makeup tomorrow with UD eye primer! For newbies to the style of applicator, it is well worth the learning curve as the felt pen styles of liner tend to dry up and become useless. For people who paint their nails, this should be a similar technique in control. Enjoy~ I'm very happy with the purchase! I highly recommend this product and UD! July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liquid Liner Heaven! I have been using liquid liner for the longest time! I've tried almost every brand and could never find one that had the right amount of pigmentation and long lasting wearable use...until Urban Decay came out with this liner sent from the makeup gods! The 24/7 liquid liner comes in an assortment of colors, which gives you the free reign of experimenting! They dry almost instantly and do not rub off! I find it comes off in almost a strip, which is awesome! I've talked this product up to plenty of clients, and I will never go back to another liquid liner! Perfect brush so that even the most tedious lines can be made, and perfect for that ever so sultry cat eye! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woodstock Rocks! I've been on the search for a hot pink/fuchsia eyeliner for awhile now and was thrilled to discover that UD was coming out with 24/7, which included Woodstock, the vibrant shade that I was looking for. I love the fine brush and long handle, perfect for precision application. The color really pops and is super-long-lasting...too long lasting! I can't even remove it completely with my favorite waterproof eye makeup remover. But that's a good thing, right? Guaranteed to last all day and all night! Plus, UD liked my interpretation of Woodstock so much, that they featured it on their Facebook and Twitter. Thanks guys, I'm honored! :) August 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for an inexperienced liquid liner user like me! I have used eye pencils for the past 30 years and have never had luck with liquid liners at all. I have tried many different brands over the years and I have always been disappointed. After reading the reviews on these I thought I would give liquid yet another try. I LOVE it! So easy that I actually had a straight line the first use with the defined brush. I always get compliments when i am using it and it stays put til I take it off at the end of the day. I have 3 so far and want to add more as they are my new go to for attention getting eyes. My only wish is that they had a real green colored liner as well as the teal color. Would look great with brown eyes! February 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flakes off when you curl your eyelashes I love Urban Decay, but ever since they updated this from the old round bottle kind, this eyeliner doesn't work for me. I bought a black one, which comes out milky even if I shake it before use, and the whole line comes off immediately after I curl my eyelashes. This gets me into a nasty cycle of re-applying, having to curl my eyelashes again, reapplying... Total hassle and still doesn't turn out. It doesn't matter how long you let it dry, I have even experimented with primer and setting spray combinations. Thinking that maybe it was just a bad batch, I bought a brown one months after the black one, same story though. UD is great, but this product isn't. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This liner has amazing pigment, you just have to make sure you shake it well. The brush is so precise! You can make a thin line, or thicker depending on how much pressure you use. The brush is pretty stiff too. I got the colour siren, it's great when I want a pop of colour that isn't overwhelming. I can make the liner wedge betweeny lashes, so you can't see the near line between your lashes and your mascara. Sometimes if I like to, I'll coat the tips of my lashes with it too. It's an amazing product and I would recommend it to anyone, including people wanting to try liquid liner for the first time because it's so easy to use! :3 April 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good once you get used to it At first I didn't like this eyeliner, but once you get used to using it it works like a charm. When I first got it I wouldn't shake the bottle enough and it would come out watery. You have to shake it pretty good to get the pigment mixed right, but after that it goes on effortlessly. This eyeliner is designed to be rubbed off, so you can't rub your eyes AT ALL when you wear it, but it won't smudge throughout the day like other liners do. You also have to make sure not to apply too many layers, because it makes it too heavy and easy to clump off. This liner has a few "rules" you have to follow, but once you learn them it's great! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24/7 Waterproof Liquid I-liner Holy goodness gracious; never before have I only needed one product to have the opaqueness and staying-power. I used to have to layer powder on pencil on liquid (even for other brands of "long-lasting" liquid liner). I was spending so much more and only got more work :(. That is anything but the case with this liner. I put on one solid layer and it stays all day! It's actually lasted me multiple days during one long flight delay with hardly any touch-ups. This is something I will never stray from and has instantly won best over-all liner in my lifetime. love love love stuff that does what it says it will like UD 24/7 liquid liner! Can't recommend this enough February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by After years of searching I finally found my holy grail eyeliner!! As a professional makeup artist for Mac cosmetics, I have had the opportunity to try virtually everything that's on the market..after receiving this product in my BOS4 palette I quickly fell in love! This eyeliner has allowed me to perfect my lining technique, my one area I have always struggled with. I don't know if it's the long wand or the brush or a combo of both, but this eyeliner makes creating the perfect cat eye, winged eye or just your basic sleek lined eye SO simple! Not only that, it's very pigmented and lasts literally 24 hours a day. I hope urban decay never discontinues this product because I will seriously cry! February 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by So close! It frustrates me how close these are to being the liquid liner of my dreams! The pigment is beautiful, they come in an amazing selection of colors (Sabbath is a thing of beauty and a joy forever), the application is relatively painless... but they CRACK. Mine made it about six hours*, but if I looked closely I could see little fractures running through the color, and when I took it off it crumbled easily at my touch, I didn't even need to use water to get it off.** *And this was with the use of All Nighter setting spray, as well. **However, when I DID use water, it completely destroyed it in a matter of seconds, and made a runny mess, no less.*** ***I'm a poet. August 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRIGHT COLORS & STAYING POWER! I acquired El Dorado & Siren this past Friday, and I am in LOVE! I have used El Dorado, which is a gold color, to give an extra pop of color on the inner corners on my eyes, and I have gotten nothing but compliments on how my eyes have been looking ever since I wore this eyeliner. I have also been short on time lately, so I've been only using eyeliner in the mornings. So I would put a thicker line of black eyeliner and then add Siren above it to give some color to my eyelids. It's versatile and definitely stay on all day! UD never disappoints! Planning on ordering more of the colors! Bobby Dazzle is definitely on my list! August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My holy grail liquid liner Perversion is my absolute favorite black liquid liner ever. I find myself keep going back to this eyeliner. The fine tip makes it very easy to apply, and while I have to say it did take a bit of time to get used to, now that I am Ive never felt more comfortable applying a wing before in my life. I also have extremely greasy eyelids and that does prevent me from using this product without some sort of eyeshadow and primer before hand. If you have dry or normal skin this shouldnt be an issue but I found that, for me, it doesnt stay on for a full day without something beneath it. Overall though I would highly recommend this product for anyone. Its absolutely SUPERB. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes and no... I have Siren (which is an absolutely GORGEOUS color) and the formula is basically the liquid equivalent of the normal 24/7 pencil liners BUT it is prone to flaking if the product is applied a little thickly. If applied correctly, this liner isn't going ANYWHERE! Compared to the old liquid liner, this one lasts longer but it has a significantly less amount of product which is a little disappointing. The long handle on the brush is a hassle since it picks up some product and it can transfer on to the skin if you're not careful. The brush itself is very thin and much shorter than the one the old one had (which I view as an advantage because it gives you more control). February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My summer Houston weather eyeliner I have very oily skin and this product stays on all day in the Houston summer heat and humidity. I use the UD pencil eyeliners during cooler weather and use this one when it's hot. It does not smear once it dries. The tip is very fine so it is easy to use once you get the hang of it. My only complaint is the inner cap in the bottle that prevents spilling. It does come off regularly. Other reviewers noted flaking. I did notice this somedays but I think it has to do with the application. If you shake the bottle well before application, and applied a normal consistency coat (not too heavy), I didn't have any flaking. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stays and stays and stays! You can fall asleep with this liner and it will still be in place when you wake up. Not that I recommend sleeping in your makeup...but it's certainly a testament to the staying power of this liner! I always find brush applicators a little trickier with eyeliner, but that's just me...just means taking my time to make sure i'm applying with a steady hand. And once I do that...this liner gives me the sharp, stay-put line i need to last me day and night. I have it in the black, and it's dark dark dark! awesome. I like to use it over the 24/7 pencil liner smudged into my eye to sharpen up the line and really make it bold. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another holy grail product! I was a little skeptical about this liner after reading some of the reviews, but went ahead and got it anyway. I'm glad I did, because this is the best liquid liner I've ever used! The brush size is wonderful and it goes on smooth. It's got wonderful staying power; I went for a massage yesterday and even though my eyes were buried in a towel, it didn't flake/peel/rub off/ or even smudge! It's a bit tricky to remove, but totally worth it! The only reason I didn't give it full points in quality is because I think the bigger end of the tube should be the actual product, not the brush. But overall, this is a fantastic product and I will definitely be purchasing again! January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll never see this missing in my makeup bag! The best, hands down. I am SO picky with makeup, especially eyeliner because it's a main component to my daily look. I've tried just about every eyeliner out there: wet, dry, pencil, even eye shadow. I decided to finally use wet eyeliner but my biggest issue was keeping it on all day. Other eyeliners fade but not this one. It literally stays on 24/7. If I forget to clean my makeup off, it'll remain there the next day as if I never went to sleep. It also doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes. I definitely recommend this to anyone that likes to only apply makeup once through a hectic day (which is basically everyone!) February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Eyeliner I Have Ever Used. I picked this up in need of a good new eyeliner. One that was waterproof, practically bulletproof cause I was so tried of my current one just smudging off my eyes in the humid weather. This one is fantastic. I can't rave about it enough. The brush is thin and creates the most flawless lines with lighter/heavier hand. My favorite part is that it is BLACKEST BLACK. I thought the Stila one was as black an eyeliner could get. Oh no. This is as dark and black as my soul. I'll definitely be buying another Perversion & more shades I like. Urban Decay, you have never failed to impress me. Once again. <3 <3 <3 Flawless! August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does not budge! I'm a big fan of liquid liners and these literally will not come off unless you use an eye makeup remover. I am hoping that UD will also come out with more colors (I loved the old liner in Oil Slick-black with a little bit of sparkle). The only thing I don't love about these liners is that they almost get sticky and hard to remove sometimes, depending on the color. (I think this happened mostly with the gold shade) I would still recommend this product as it is very good quality and delivers on its promise not to budge. I also like that you can apply a thin or thick line depending on what look you are trying to achieve. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I used to hate using liquid eyeliners, They were so messy and for some reason I could never seem to get it just the way I wanted it to look so I stayed using pencil and cream eyeliners but when I seen Urban Decays new line of these liquid liners I just had to give them a try and to my suprise I found this product great! It was easy to use and apply, plus its name 24/7 really means it will last 24/7! I find myself never having to go and reapply throughout the day like most liners now a days. I definatley recommend this product to anyone who loves liquid liners but has not quite found the right one, THIS IS THE ONE:) September 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waterproof liner thats ACTUALLY waterproof! I have an eye watering problem in the winter and i struggled to find a liquid liner that wouldn't melt off when my eyes started to water. This eyeliner doesn't budge. The brush is small which makes it easier to use as far as brushes go although i find it to be a pain that it doesn't hold enough liner to do a complete line from one end of your eye to the other without juicing it back up, which can make straight lines harder if you happen to be having an off day. It also doesn't crumble off throughout the day like some liners tend to do. I love this product and would reccomend it to anyone who uses a liquid liner March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeliner I've Used! I got perversion in my book of shadows. I love it's tiny brush and nice long handle. I also love that it is nice and sleek, like a tube instead of it being really skinny on one end and really fat on the other. I literally use it every day- and I will definitely be buying more! I love the color selection and I know they are all really pigmented by my swatches. After it dries, it does still look wet; some days I like that, but on the days I don't, I just pat some black eyeshadow on top-- easy fix :) The only real downside is that when it comes of, it doesn't smudge off, it comes off in flakes-- but that almost never happens to me since it lasts so long. I was blown away :D February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise for me... I stopped using liquid eyeliners for almost five years now because I couldn't find one that worked well for me. I have been using gel eyeliner ever since. So I bought the UD Book of Shadows IV and it came with the 24/7 WLE in Perversion. It had been sitting on my vanity for about three months before I decided to try it out. And what a surprise. The color is a true black which I love. And applying it was a breeze. I simply wipe off the excess at the rim of the bottle and do a quick swipe. Everyone has been complimenting me on my eyes saying how they look so pretty and exotic. I'm so in love that I starting buy them in other colors as well. It's a must-have...Get it while you can. February 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for the unskilled I religiously use liquid liner and this is my product of choice. It's pigment is a nice rich black and does not fade into an dull gray. It stays on all day and I have personally never had a flaking or peeling problem, the formula itself has left me very satisfied. However, I started using this liner back in it's small pod form and I must admit I liked that packaging better. This new design has a long unnecessary wand that makes application very difficult to anyone that isn't a surgeon with liquid liner. I love it, and am very good with it, but I feel like the older version would do this liner more justice. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want MORE Woodstock!! So pink is my favorite color and If I could I would wear it everyday. I got the Woodstock eyeshadow when it first came out and loved it but wanted the eyeliner to match. This liner I just recieved yesterday swatched it on my hand and it didn't rub off untill I applied remover that night. Today I am wearing it for over 14 hours hasn't moved. Its the most goergous bright pink I have ever seen and so long wearing I'm shocked. Great job UD!!!! I will be stocking up on my Woodstock along with some of these other lovely colors ;) oh and it has a fabulous thin applicator for the best eyeliner line I've ever seen! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by When they say "waterproof", they mean it! Unlike my experience with Cannonball, this eyeliner holds up amazingly even in the most extreme circumstances. I've been swimming hours on end all summer, and this actually manages to stay on the entire time! My only minor - and I do mean minor - complaint about the 24/7 eyeliner is that the applicator brush is tiny and extremely flexible. For me, it makes it harder to put on in a straight line than it could be, and even harder to make a line thick enough to see. A more rigid triangular tip is way easier to use than actual bristles, but that's just personal preference. The pigmentation on these is amazing, too. They even surpass the richness of the gel liner I use religiously. August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A change not for the better I've worn UD liquid eyeliner for years- pencil doesn't stay on my lids and I loved the old version. This new formula/redesign makes me sad because now I have to find a new go-to eyeliner. The new brush is too thin and not tapered and it's very hard to keep the wand out of my lashes. I end up picking clumps out of my lashes. The formula does not go on as smoothly and doesn't last as long; it cracks and flakes where the old formula never did for me. Even with all of those issues, I would probably still buy it if they hadn't discontinued my favorite color. I wear Roach pretty much every day and now I can't get it even in this less satisfying formula. Downgrade, all the way around. October 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok I got this liner because I do a lot of reading during the day and don't have time to retouch if color smudges on my bottom lids. Based on previous reviews, I thought this liner would do the trick. I found that this liner does smudge quite a bit, even when reinforced with finishing powder on my bottom lids. After about 2 weeks, I found they irritated my sensitive eyes a bit and started to flake off on the ends of my lines. Really wanted this to work but had to exchange it for something that works better. I would recommend this for someone who doesn't wear contacts or have any eye sensitivity for everyday wear or going out. Just as long as you're not reading for long periods of time. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supercalifragilistic ! I'm in love! It's so hard to get quality liquid eyeliner with the old school thin brush! I don't like all the dryer out felt tips everyone seems to want and or sell. This is a classic and it's an amazing one at that! It shipped in 24 hours!!! How amazing is that? And not expedited shipping either, just amazing UD shipping! UD is like the fastest at getting your package going and then when turned over it gets here, I lie not, in 24 hours! This eyeliner has the perfect brush for thin lines or adding to those and increasing if you want. The brush is super! The pigment is amaze! And it stays! And stays! July 16, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T05:40:41.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1073, tr_1073
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>

Recently viewed