enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$6 - $19

722 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 721 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flakes off when you curl your eyelashes I love Urban Decay, but ever since they updated this from the old round bottle kind, this eyeliner doesn't work for me. I bought a black one, which comes out milky even if I shake it before use, and the whole line comes off immediately after I curl my eyelashes. This gets me into a nasty cycle of re-applying, having to curl my eyelashes again, reapplying... Total hassle and still doesn't turn out. It doesn't matter how long you let it dry, I have even experimented with primer and setting spray combinations. Thinking that maybe it was just a bad batch, I bought a brown one months after the black one, same story though. UD is great, but this product isn't. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New staple! I have been sticking with the same liquid eyeliner for ages, but I've been wanting to try this one sooo badly, I finally managed to pick one up, and I think I've found a new staple eyeliner. I'm used to a pen-style eyeliner, but this applicator is so thin and just the perfect size, it's SO easy to use! It takes a couple seconds to dry completely, but once it does, it's there, for good, all day long. It stays perfectly black all day, with no flaking, smudging, no anything. I've decided I NEED this in more colors! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly 12-16 hours of awesomeness This eyeliner is SO great. It's water proof. Easy to put on. Dries almost instantly, isn't so thick it alters the line, and not so thin it takes 10 swipes to get a good line. It lasts all day, and if you fall asleep in it it'll probably be completely gone when you wake (or at least after a shower). I have no complaints at all. As other reviewers noticed it does crack after a long day, but if it lasted any longer, it hurts (as did the other fancy brand that I hated). So if you don't compare the 2, then yes, it does seem that these crack. But taken from experience wearing a more "permanent" liquid eyeliner - Urban Decay got it completely right. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best liquid eyeliner there is. I've always relied on liquid eyeliner. I never really thought about the brands or brushes and figured they were all the same. I was SO wrong. This eyeliner is so simple to put on. The brush is extremely precise and the long handle gives you maximum control. The texture/look is not to shiny and not to matte. It's a perfect medium. The color is bold and noticeable and definitely does not fade. I've gotten more compliments than ever on my eyes. January 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A change not for the better I've worn UD liquid eyeliner for years- pencil doesn't stay on my lids and I loved the old version. This new formula/redesign makes me sad because now I have to find a new go-to eyeliner. The new brush is too thin and not tapered and it's very hard to keep the wand out of my lashes. I end up picking clumps out of my lashes. The formula does not go on as smoothly and doesn't last as long; it cracks and flakes where the old formula never did for me. Even with all of those issues, I would probably still buy it if they hadn't discontinued my favorite color. I wear Roach pretty much every day and now I can't get it even in this less satisfying formula. Downgrade, all the way around. October 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I've been using the Urban Decay eyeliner for years and haven't be happier. But when I went in to get the usual black eyeliner from them they stopped making it!! So I figured that this would be the same eyeliner but water proof. The color doesn't come out properly every time (yes i do shake it well) I have noticed it leaves patches where the eyeliner was applied. I usually do a cat eye. It not so easy to take off, especially when it gets onto my eyelashes, almost like black rubber. I miss the old eyeliner and will have to be changing the line of eyeliner I use. :( October 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I used to hate using liquid eyeliners, They were so messy and for some reason I could never seem to get it just the way I wanted it to look so I stayed using pencil and cream eyeliners but when I seen Urban Decays new line of these liquid liners I just had to give them a try and to my suprise I found this product great! It was easy to use and apply, plus its name 24/7 really means it will last 24/7! I find myself never having to go and reapply throughout the day like most liners now a days. I definatley recommend this product to anyone who loves liquid liners but has not quite found the right one, THIS IS THE ONE:) September 22, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by flakey :( I'm so sad! I've been wanting this eyeliner for ever! I love everything UD and I couldnt wait to try this liner. I went to two stores to find Sabbath. I don't know if its my eyelids or what is going on, but after a few hours of wear, when I tried to touch up my mascara, It flakes off in a spot. So I just touched my eyeliner and A huge hunk came off. needless to say, I looked pretty weird all day long. only positive is I didn't have to wash it off because it already flaked off totally by the end of the day. I'm Sooooo sad. I looooved the color and pigment! :( July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner in Perversion = AH-MAY-ZING! My "holy grail" liquid eyeliner. I'm so glad I bought this. After trying many different brands of liquid eyeliners over the years, this one tops the cake. The eyeliner is very black, very pigmented, and the staying power is incredible. I'd say it is an intense matte black eyeliner, no shimmer. Applies as a liquid and dries matte. It will stay on your eyes until you want to remove it. It does not fade or "move" into the inner corner of the eyes, its stays put where it is applied. The tiny brush applicator is helpful for reaching very small areas and allows one to create very fine lines. Which is excellent for creating winged-eye, cat-eye effects. However, I do wish the actual brush tip was a bit longer. I will purchase again and again. I'm in love. Thank you Urban Decay. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Longlasting Liquid Eyeliner The thin brush makes it so easy to apply and allows for precision. Love the color selection! I recently purchased Eldorado and Woodstock because I could not resist the sale and I am glad I did because Woodstock is such a beautiful color although my favorite colors are still Retrograde and Siren. Those two colors have a sparkle to them as well as Eldorado. These eyeliners are truly waterproof and last a long time, when I slack off and don't remove my makeup before going to bed I will wake up with the eyeliner like I had just applied it. These eyeliners are definitely worth the original price and are a great deal at the sale price. The only thing that I had trouble with was when closing them I cracked at least two of the caps which caused the eyeliners to dry out. Now I am more careful about closing them since the packaging is not as sturdy. December 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge Disapointment for me I have been in love with the old version liquid liner from UD, so i am so excited to try this new eyeliner. But this is by far the first UD product that really let me down. The thin brush is okie in my opinion, it took time to get use to it, but you can master it after 2-3 times apply. I hate hate hate hate the quality of the product. Maybe it just happened to me or i have a bad one, the eyeliner " PEEL OFF" after it dried, just like i glued it on my eyelid. Make me look really really bad and weird for my date. It is hard to remove well i guess since it is waterproof. However, when i used the make up remover, it left blackish residue all over my eye. I wish i could return this product back for my refund because i am really really disappointed. November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practice makes perfect. The superfine brush on these can be tough to use and maintain control of, but the product itself is great. It looks beautifully pigmented and sparkly (some shades, especially the purple, Retrograde, and the gold, ElDorado); and once it sets, it stays in place. I'm still learning, but I'm sure with some practice, these will be a staple. They are also easier to remove than I thought they'd be, bonus! February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by RIDICULOUS Color Payout! I picked this up in Retrograde and Bobby Dazzle and the color payout is RIDICULOUSLY Amazing! I absolutely love how bright and awesome retrograde is. I'm a total purple fanatic so I'm really happy at what a great shade of purple it is with gorgeous pink sparkles. Attached photos is of my "test" against other liners. I had to rub so hard it hurt to get it to come off like it did in the photo, you can see how pink my skin is in that area. Did not budge at all during the water test. One of the BEST liquid liners out there! and definitely the only one with this many amazing colors. only thing I found odd is that when I used Clinique take the day off to remove, it came off easily but in flakes. August 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best liquid eyeliner I've tried (and I've tried a few!) I've had a couple that lasted quite well, but were too gloopy to apply neatly, or flaked off, and the rest.....well, just not remotely long lasting! I'd given up and when I got this in the book of shadows I didn't have very high hopes but I found that it went on beautifully, easy to draw a fine line or a big wing, dries quickly but gives enough time to do a bit of smudging should you wish to. it lasted well and didn't drop off in flakes half way through the night (in fact it was pretty much still as applied when I woke up the next morning...ssshh!) am extremely impressed with this and am looking forward to trying the other colours, I love the brush tip but would prefer a slightly shorter handle - but that's not really a big deal in the grand scheme of things! May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great liquid liner I love this eyeliner! I have quite a few UD liners that I am extremely happy with already and purchased this in black on a whim to try something new because my eye liner will occasionally run and smudge. I love the brush- it really allows you to control how much eye liner you want. It dries almost instantly. I can get razor thin lines or go for more drama. It's truly waterproof and won't smudge or smear- even under extreme pressure or stress. It lasts all day. It's heavily pigmented and I never need to go back over it. The only downfall is that if you do make a mistake (or have a shaky hand), the formula is not very forgiving. Once it is dry it is difficult to correct any mistakes or clean up imperfections without taking off your eye makeup along with it. I would like to see some additional neutral colors that complement the naked pallets (maybe stray dog, midnight cowboy?) April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING liquid liner! I love this liquid liner! I have it in Perversion, which is the blackest black I've ever seen. It goes on very easily for a liquid liner and when paired with the eye primer by Urban Decay - it is most definitely true to its 24/7 name! I put this on at night before bed sometimes and then it's ready to go for work in the morning - even after a shower! It stays ALL day and looks fresh. It comes in so many different colors, I'm going to have to go back and get some more. Even wearing just this and a mascara is enough for a quick, easy, and beautiful look! One of my favorite things about it is when it is removed, it comes off in flakes instead of smearing all over your face. This is especially great because I have the Perversion shade - I would HATE to have that black all over my face. A+ Liner, Urban Decay! Thank you! April 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge Disappointment This waterproof liquid liner is a complete disaster. The pigment is not consistent, even with shaking before each use. The liner seems to have a sticky consistency once dry. Leaving creases in my eyelids and the feeling that they've been glued together. It is also very difficult to remove. I miss the original liquid liner :( I will have to try another brand. November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This will NOT come off! I purchased this eyeliner in El Dorado and I love it! You have to shake it up really well before applying, and it applies like a dream with the precision brush. It has a very subtle finely milled microglitter that flashes and sparkles all day long. There is no smudging, no flaking, nothing. It does not come off all day, you could go swimming with this on and will not come off! I actually have to say the one and only bad thing about this is product(and its really not even a negative thing!) is that its really hard to remove. Several swipes of Bi-facil do the trick eventually. I love this eyeliner! Very much looking forward to obtaining other shades. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for an inexperienced liquid liner user like me! I have used eye pencils for the past 30 years and have never had luck with liquid liners at all. I have tried many different brands over the years and I have always been disappointed. After reading the reviews on these I thought I would give liquid yet another try. I LOVE it! So easy that I actually had a straight line the first use with the defined brush. I always get compliments when i am using it and it stays put til I take it off at the end of the day. I have 3 so far and want to add more as they are my new go to for attention getting eyes. My only wish is that they had a real green colored liner as well as the teal color. Would look great with brown eyes! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want MORE Woodstock!! So pink is my favorite color and If I could I would wear it everyday. I got the Woodstock eyeshadow when it first came out and loved it but wanted the eyeliner to match. This liner I just recieved yesterday swatched it on my hand and it didn't rub off untill I applied remover that night. Today I am wearing it for over 14 hours hasn't moved. Its the most goergous bright pink I have ever seen and so long wearing I'm shocked. Great job UD!!!! I will be stocking up on my Woodstock along with some of these other lovely colors ;) oh and it has a fabulous thin applicator for the best eyeliner line I've ever seen! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brightly colored liquid eyeliner!!! I am completely in love with the 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner. I love to wear a lot of bright colors, and since discovering this eyeliner a few weeks ago, I have purchased it in Perversion, Woodstock and Siren. It goes on super smoothly, and gives just a little shimmer. It stays on all day, even when I'm sweating all day at work, but still comes off easily with eye makeup remover. Perversion looks awesome with one of UD's shimmery eyeshadows layered over it, while the bright pink Woodstock and teal Siren fill my need for fun eyeliner colors! I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants a eyeliner that won't budge until you want it to. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Honestly, I've never been a huge fan of liquid liners based solely on the fact that they took forever for me to apply correctly. Urban Decay has solved that problem with this product! So far I only own Woodstock, which I think looks great with neutrals or bold eye shadows, for being such a bold color it's quite versatile. It also is very waterproof, as I could wear it 18 hours in 95 degree weather with at least 50% humidity and know it was staying put! My only qualm with this liner is that when I first began using it, I overloaded the brush and managed to get a fair amount in one eye. Try to avoid this because it stings! Not to the point that I'd never wear it again, just enough to create caution, i.e. don't apply when in a moving vehicle! Great product, great color, highly recommend. September 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Liquid Liner I Can Use Ok, I admit, using liquid liner does not come easy to me. I have tried drugstore brands, and high end brands and this UD liquid liner is by far the easiest to use. The second time I tried applying it I was able to get a perfect line on both eyes! I really don't know what it is about the applicator, but it is AMAZING! This liner is also very long-lasting and pigmented. I have to use a makeup remover to remove it at night, but I do that regardless of what I wear on my eyes so it doesn't bother me. I have the black right now, but I will definitely get more colors because I like using vibrant eye liners. THis is definitely a must-have! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This liner has amazing pigment, you just have to make sure you shake it well. The brush is so precise! You can make a thin line, or thicker depending on how much pressure you use. The brush is pretty stiff too. I got the colour siren, it's great when I want a pop of colour that isn't overwhelming. I can make the liner wedge betweeny lashes, so you can't see the near line between your lashes and your mascara. Sometimes if I like to, I'll coat the tips of my lashes with it too. It's an amazing product and I would recommend it to anyone, including people wanting to try liquid liner for the first time because it's so easy to use! :3 April 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good once you get used to it At first I didn't like this eyeliner, but once you get used to using it it works like a charm. When I first got it I wouldn't shake the bottle enough and it would come out watery. You have to shake it pretty good to get the pigment mixed right, but after that it goes on effortlessly. This eyeliner is designed to be rubbed off, so you can't rub your eyes AT ALL when you wear it, but it won't smudge throughout the day like other liners do. You also have to make sure not to apply too many layers, because it makes it too heavy and easy to clump off. This liner has a few "rules" you have to follow, but once you learn them it's great! March 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst liquid liner ever!!!! I wanted this liner for a long time and finally bought it for myself as a Xmas gift in January. When I first got it I loved it! The color payoff was great n I loved that it is waterproof. After a couple of weeks passed it completely dried out!!! I was so disappointed so I called sephora and the girl told me it might be a bad one. I went and exchanged it n she asked if I wanted to get a different brand and I said no because I love the color so I got the same 24/7 liquid liner in perversion (I really wanted it to work) and to my surprise it dried up after a couple of weeks too! I have other UD products and loved them but not this one! I was so sad this 2 liners dried out! I'm happy if it works for a lot of u just wished it had worked for me :( July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24/7 Waterproof Liquid I-liner Holy goodness gracious; never before have I only needed one product to have the opaqueness and staying-power. I used to have to layer powder on pencil on liquid (even for other brands of "long-lasting" liquid liner). I was spending so much more and only got more work :(. That is anything but the case with this liner. I put on one solid layer and it stays all day! It's actually lasted me multiple days during one long flight delay with hardly any touch-ups. This is something I will never stray from and has instantly won best over-all liner in my lifetime. love love love stuff that does what it says it will like UD 24/7 liquid liner! Can't recommend this enough February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by After years of searching I finally found my holy grail eyeliner!! As a professional makeup artist for Mac cosmetics, I have had the opportunity to try virtually everything that's on the market..after receiving this product in my BOS4 palette I quickly fell in love! This eyeliner has allowed me to perfect my lining technique, my one area I have always struggled with. I don't know if it's the long wand or the brush or a combo of both, but this eyeliner makes creating the perfect cat eye, winged eye or just your basic sleek lined eye SO simple! Not only that, it's very pigmented and lasts literally 24 hours a day. I hope urban decay never discontinues this product because I will seriously cry! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liquid Liner Heaven! I have been using liquid liner for the longest time! I've tried almost every brand and could never find one that had the right amount of pigmentation and long lasting wearable use...until Urban Decay came out with this liner sent from the makeup gods! The 24/7 liquid liner comes in an assortment of colors, which gives you the free reign of experimenting! They dry almost instantly and do not rub off! I find it comes off in almost a strip, which is awesome! I've talked this product up to plenty of clients, and I will never go back to another liquid liner! Perfect brush so that even the most tedious lines can be made, and perfect for that ever so sultry cat eye! February 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Starts out great, but flakes out When I first ordered this product, I was really excited and couldn't wait to try it out. After the first few hours (with the primer potion on), the eyeliner started to become flakey and lost its pigmentation. I have really small Asian eyes, so usually my eyeliner is not that noticeable; however, with this product, the flakey texture of the eyeliner became evident and some flakes got stuck in my eyelashes and eventually made its way into my eyes. Also the eyeliner starts out waterproof, but after two hours, the product easily washed off my eyes. Overall I was really disappointed with this product; however, I did notice that this product is really great for about two hours, but afterwards it does not fall through. If you decide to get this product, I would not recommend wearing the eyeliner without the primer potion. October 17, 2011
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:57.110-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_721, tr_721
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>

Recently viewed