SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,201 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1198 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of the colors go on great!! I have the liquid eyeliner in about four colors and I love them all. The liquid eyeliner stays on all day and the applicator allows a controlled line to create any look you want. Whenever I wear the 24/7 liquid eyeliner I always get compliments on it :) February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I got this in gold, and it's fantastic! Easy to apply, dries and doesn't budge, but easily comes off with makeup remover. I'm not good at liquid eyeliner, but this one makes it easy! The great price makes it a no-brainer. I hope more colors are available in the future! April 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stays really really really long I really wanted a liquid eyeliner And my mom bought me this one like I have to say this was my first eyeliner but I won't stop buying it cause it's the best at least for me well it's pigmented and lasts like for forever so I recommend this September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Patience Required I've never been great with this style of liquid eye liner, but for the price, I couldn't help myself! I got this in two bright colors, and the color payoff is excellent. I wish I had a steadier hand so I could make it look better on me. :( February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Liquid Liner!! I purchased this liner after loving the 24/7 glide on eyeliners for so long and I am obsessed with this product! The small brush is a huge plus, and the pigmentation is awesome. I will use this liner for a very long time! Good job Urban Decay! Great product! April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I purchased Retrograde on a whim (and because it was on sale) thinking it would be fun for a night out, but after trying it I was pleasantly surprised that its totally wearable during the day. It went on smoothly and stayed perfect for my nine hour work day. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liquid liner at it's best Being an artist, I'm in love with the shaking up this liner before use, listening to the little ball mixing up the "paint" inside. Lasts all day! I LOVE the pigments, & how easy it really it to apply. It can be a bit hard to remove, but I use coconut oil :) October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous colors, great selection These liners work very, very well. The colors are gorgeous also. I have perversion, wookstock, and siren. All of them are very pigmented and noticable. My only complaint is the packaging. The brushes are very thin and the entire applicator gets coated with product. February 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great colors Not A Good Product When I looked closely I could see little fractures running through the color!! Also this is supposed to be water proof but it peels right off! It is so disappointing especially since I bought quite a few of them. I wouldn't recommend this product Urban Decay offers! November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Liner Upon trying almost eyeliner on the market, this is by far the top of the list. It has excellent color payoff and longevity is phenomenal! This product will be the last liner you will ever purchase. Highly recommended! I will definitely purchase more of this product! August 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Pros Outweigh The Cons Overall, this is a really good product. The color I bought was really pretty and very well pigmented. I like the range of colors and plan on buying more. I didn't really find the ease of use any different from any other eyeliner, but at least it is truly waterproof. May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little flaky, but easy to use! This eyeliner definitely has its pros and cons. It flaked off easily for me, but the applicator brush is so thin and easy to use! It makes pulling off a straight, sharp line effortless. Plus, it's an amazing dark shade of black. Overall a solid UD product. July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24 hour liner Hands down the best eye liner I've ever used in my 37 years of life. The color is BOLD BLACK not watered down black. Does not smear or run and you don't have to rub your eyes away or use make up remover to wash off.. Try it today you'll thank me tomorrow.. July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have the black liner and I love its precise lining I have only one of these in Black and I cant wait to get others . They are so quick and easy to use. If this is the ONLY liner I had, I would have not one complaint. Definitely happy with this item with a wishlist of a few more pending. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting pigment I have radium and psychedelic sister. Both are long lasting. I'm addicted to makeup so I had no problem being able to use this brush, but for someone new to lining the upper lash line they may want a more felt tip pen like product. These are worth the price to me. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to liner! I absolutely love the 24/7 liners! My favorite is Perversion. I love using this to make an amazing cat eye. The colors in the line are stunning and they stay put! I have watery eyes and these bad boys stay! I can't say enough good things about them. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great liquid liner Great precision brush for doing thin (or thick!) lines and the perfect cat eye. I took off a star because I don't like how shiny the black is when it dries, but other than that it is a very good eyeliner that wears all day, just be sure to shake it! February 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maybe I got a bad one? So although I love the pigmentation of this eyeliner and it wings out amazingly, it says waterproof but I find that mine wears off on the wing throughout the day. Maybe I got a bad one? I love the ease of use but I want it to stay all day long not just a few hours. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So in love with these. These liquide eyeliners are one of my favorite ud products. I love the color selection. They glide on very easy and stay put all day. depending on how you position the brush you can make a very thin or thicker line. I really love them. January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Timeless Classic Liquid eyeliner will always be around as it's been and always will be a classic eyeliner look. I'm a huge cat eye makeup person and I've been looking for a liquid eyeliner that will last all day and night and I have indeed found it with 24/7 liquid liner. January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sexiness in a Tube I love this liquid eyeliner because it's quality is so amazing. It's thin and easy for me to make wings on my eyes. It stays on all day and I live in Hawaii, so that's pretty good with all this humidity. I highly recommend this product! You won't be disappointed! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and never in stock I have been to sephora ulta and amazon looking for this and everytime I need it I end up having to order it on urbandecay.com. The black (perversion) is what I use and it is so popular. It glides on very easy and dries fast. Love this March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great if looking for colors This is really the best liquid liner if you want long-lasting color. Besides Perversion, I've used the silver, teal, brown, dark blue and purple because I just can't get enough. All are deep enough to give definition to the eye while still adding a pop of color. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best liquid eyeliner! I have never found a liquid eyeliner that allowed me to have so much control when applying, this eyeliner is amazing! The tip is a perfect point allowing for excellent control! Not only is it easy to apply but it lasts long and the color shows up great! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's not always love at first sight. It may need some time to develop. Let's get everything out in the open. Yes, it stings if you get it in your eyes. It's slightly too liquid. If you apply too much, or too many strokes to one area, maybe trying to fix a less than satisfactory line, you're more likely to find the product flaking and get fall-outs. And it reminds me a bit of plastic when it does. However: I never got the hang of liquid liner. I'd tried cake, a variety of brushes, gel or pencil wouldn't give me the crisp line I wanted... and I'd stand in front of the mirror for ages trying to get it right. Then I got Perverdion with Book of Shadows. And I still wasn't entirely sold on the product, though I quickly learnedto love the slim brush. Until I saw a tutorial for said BoS. I decided to try the makeup artists technique for applying it, and it was another world entirely. Cat eyes are no longer a problem, it's two minutes extra and I'm done. Also grand for intensifyeing my smokey eyes. I have since bought other colours, and would really like to have the whole set. If I was a rich girl... March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love!!! This is by far the best liquid eyeliner I have used. Ive tried sever different kinds and brands and this ine is my favorite, doesnt smudge or run. Always stays on till I use my makeup wipes and comes right off. I stocked up on this since it is on sale. September 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy application and long lasting. I purchased the waterproof liquid eyeliner for the first time and am very pleased with the ease of application and durability. The Smog color contains a little bit of glitter which provides some pizazz. I alternate between the liquid eyeliner and the eye pencil. July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good I bought this eyeliner along with the 24/7 glide on pencil. It's a pretty good eyeliner, lasts all day and it easy to put on with the thin tip. The only problem is making winged eyes, it either fades or peels off within a few hours. Its also a bit over priced. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A liquid eyeliner I actually like I'm not a big fan of liquid eyeliner cause they take a while to dry and flake off easily. However, I do like UD's waterproof liquid eyeliner. It goes on smoothly and dries quickly without creasing. And it doesn't flake off like most liquid eyeliners I've tried. February 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use and quick! This liner was super easy to use and very precise, def my new go-to for a quick application in the morning. My only complaint is that it kept getting all over my lashes and then it made my mascara goopy if I did t get it all off. Would still recommend though! August 12, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T09:56:50.662-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1198, tr_1198
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 41 next>>

Recently viewed