SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,053 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1058 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeliner - Liquid or Pencil! I happen to be partial to pencil liners, but I saw the sale for this and I bought the Woodstock (pink) and it is beautiful. It comes out bright and shimmery, and it doesn't look "plastic" - it keeps a healthy shine even when it dries. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loveeee, This is the best liquid eyeliner ever. I love how it is now waterproof. I love the old liquid eyeliner from Urban Decay but this certainly beats it by far. I highly recommend this product. It glides on so smooth and the brush is easy to maneuver. September 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have the black liner and I love its precise lining I have only one of these in Black and I cant wait to get others . They are so quick and easy to use. If this is the ONLY liner I had, I would have not one complaint. Definitely happy with this item with a wishlist of a few more pending. February 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not As Smooth As I'd Thought When I got this, I couldn't help but expect it to applicate as easily and dramatically as UD's pencils. Unfortunately, this liner cracks and does not apply with ease. I am glad that I got it in a set and I did not purchase it alone. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So in love with these. These liquide eyeliners are one of my favorite ud products. I love the color selection. They glide on very easy and stay put all day. depending on how you position the brush you can make a very thin or thicker line. I really love them. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and never in stock I have been to sephora ulta and amazon looking for this and everytime I need it I end up having to order it on urbandecay.com. The black (perversion) is what I use and it is so popular. It glides on very easy and dries fast. Love this March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! This is the fist time I bought an eyeliner from Urban Decay and I was not disappointed! I got the black color and it is easy to put on. The product is smooth and a beautiful color. I know I am going to repurchase this item and get more colors. November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! <3 I <3 liquid eyeliners to begin with I love how all these colors stand out I love to be different and love sparkle shimmer and vibrant colors. I don't have a favorite because I love them all equally. Urban decay cosmetics is my everyday use. <3 February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not GREAT Yes this liquid liner does draw lines that are so sharp they could cut glass BUT the brush tip is way too skinny and hard to maneuver at times. I find it hard to make a cat eye with this liner. but it lasts all day. ill give you that February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best liquid liner I think it's safe to say that this is the best liquid liner ever! it's highly pigmented, super easy to apply, and will never quit! my eyeliner survived through a seven hour shift plus a cardio workout and tan session. now that's impressive (; February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lines as thin or thick you want. the pen is amazing does wonders. whatever type of eyeliner look you're going for this pen does the job. has so many colors to choose from. I have woodstock and I do plan on buying the whole color selection on pay check at a time ;-) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love!!! I seriously love this liquid liner, I've used others and this is by far the best!!! The color is amazing and it stays put all day and into the evening. The brush that comes with it is awesome and makes using the liner super easy. February 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by streaky i got this item on sale... so maybe it's older and that affected the quality. it went on a little streaky. it also rubbed off pretty easily. too bad- wanted to like it for the price. 3 stars bc UD is a great brand overall. August 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by eh I love the super fine tip and its amazingly easy to control. my problem is the formula. The eyeliner peels off about a minute or two after applying. which is really sad because its a beautiful color.): The blackest eyeliner i have EVER used. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loveeee this eyeliner I have tried every eyeliner and this is the best, it has good precision. At first i found it hard to draw a straight line. One day i was in a hotel with magnified mirror, it's sooooo easy to apply it and greatttttt result. No mess. April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors!!! Great price!! I have every color of this liner except for brown and black. Really great price and beautiful colors & long lasting. Fairly easy to apply, would recommend makeup meltdown for ease of removal. Love this liner... I just wish they had green!!! April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go-to liquid liner This brush glides on so smoothly and gives such a precise application. It lasts even longer than the pencils to me! I use the black on my top lashline every day and when im feeling adventerous ill use a colored liner on my bottom lash line! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product!!! I started buying this at Sephora but haven't been able to find it there anymore. I was able to purchase it from your website. I am hoping that you have not discontinued this product because it's the best eyeliner I have found!! July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Liner I have EVER tried I absolutely love this stuff, it is extremely long last and very easy to apply. The brush is small which helps make your lines very precise. If you want something that will fade or smudge dont grab this stuff. It works like a gem. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easiest to use liquid liner this is the easiest to use liquid liner i have ever tried! the tip is perfect- it's so thin so you really have control over the exact width of line you want to make. it goes on super easy with no skipping or tugging and lasts all day long! February 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not super long lasting I have this in black - It is easy to use, glides on very nicely, and looks great. But for some reason this formula flakes off on me only after a few hours. It isn't very long lasting. I use UDPP underneath - shouldn't that help? March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is nothing better This eyeliner is so amazing! I've tried tons of different brands and so far this is the best! It is just so fine and sleek, perfect for applying liquid eyeliner without the struggles that many people can face when using a liquid eyeliner. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, long lasting eye liner. I've tried the pencils and like them, but very inconsistent drawing identical lines. I used liquid eyeliner in the past and loved it. Urban Decay liquid liner makes perfect lines every time. It lasts forever and keeps the same nice look. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Doesn't smudge, goes on very smooth, wonderful color selection and the only liquid liner I will put near my face. I'll put it on at 7am, come home at 4 and it's perfect. I go to the gym, come home and it hasn't even smudged! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts ALL DAY I have this liquid liner in the color perversion and I wear it nearly every single day. It was so worth learning to use liquid liner in order to achieve such dramatic and elegant looks from this blacker than black liquid liner. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing! I have never tried a liquid eyeliner before and this was amazing! It has great pigmentation and is not very hard to use! It stays put all day and does not smudge! I highly recommed this product! I will definately be buyring more colors! August 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Use Since it is like a pen, my hand is more used to applying it. I personally don't liquid liners, but I do own two of these. These are perfect for people who aren't experts at applying liquid liners or who are just beginning to. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAV liquid liner This product is very easy to apply, it has a fine tip that can create a very defined cat eye. I have it in Demolition. i wish they had neon colors though, i went to a black light party and wanted a bright liner/: but love it! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Woodstock! These eyeliners are just stunning, first off! All the colors are so vibrant and beautiful! I love the subtle sparkles in most of them, and Perversion is literally the deepest black I've ever seen, one of those that just takes all the light out of the space it's in. I've tried them all briefly, but I just had to buy Woodstock because I love bright colors, and pink eye makeup is pretty hard to come by, especially eyeliner. I had been worried having pink so close to the eye would create a "sick" look, but this does no such thing! It's bright, it's shiny, it's sparkly, and most of all, it's a really pretty shade of pink! There is no way it will be mistaken for anything other than really nice makeup. And what surprised me the most about all the colors is how easily they apply! The color goes on, the first time, looking just like it should! No second coat needed! The lines apply however thick or thin you want it; controlling it is eerily easy. I had none of the slip ups that I always made with the old liquid liners. Definitely going to buy as many colors as I can! August 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Waterproof Liner! I have this in Perversion and by far is the best waterproof liner. It was a little strange at first when I washed it off. It came off a lot like eyelash glue. Very clumpy but thank goodness I didn't have a black runny mess on my face! February 29, 2012
  • 2016-08-25 T05:30:42.806-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1058, tr_1058
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 36 next>>

Recently viewed