SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,049 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1049 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not GREAT Yes this liquid liner does draw lines that are so sharp they could cut glass BUT the brush tip is way too skinny and hard to maneuver at times. I find it hard to make a cat eye with this liner. but it lasts all day. ill give you that February 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by eh I love the super fine tip and its amazingly easy to control. my problem is the formula. The eyeliner peels off about a minute or two after applying. which is really sad because its a beautiful color.): The blackest eyeliner i have EVER used. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best liquid liner I think it's safe to say that this is the best liquid liner ever! it's highly pigmented, super easy to apply, and will never quit! my eyeliner survived through a seven hour shift plus a cardio workout and tan session. now that's impressive (; February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love!!! I seriously love this liquid liner, I've used others and this is by far the best!!! The color is amazing and it stays put all day and into the evening. The brush that comes with it is awesome and makes using the liner super easy. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lines as thin or thick you want. the pen is amazing does wonders. whatever type of eyeliner look you're going for this pen does the job. has so many colors to choose from. I have woodstock and I do plan on buying the whole color selection on pay check at a time ;-) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors!!! Great price!! I have every color of this liner except for brown and black. Really great price and beautiful colors & long lasting. Fairly easy to apply, would recommend makeup meltdown for ease of removal. Love this liner... I just wish they had green!!! April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loveeee this eyeliner I have tried every eyeliner and this is the best, it has good precision. At first i found it hard to draw a straight line. One day i was in a hotel with magnified mirror, it's sooooo easy to apply it and greatttttt result. No mess. April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easiest to use liquid liner this is the easiest to use liquid liner i have ever tried! the tip is perfect- it's so thin so you really have control over the exact width of line you want to make. it goes on super easy with no skipping or tugging and lasts all day long! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product!!! I started buying this at Sephora but haven't been able to find it there anymore. I was able to purchase it from your website. I am hoping that you have not discontinued this product because it's the best eyeliner I have found!! July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go-to liquid liner This brush glides on so smoothly and gives such a precise application. It lasts even longer than the pencils to me! I use the black on my top lashline every day and when im feeling adventerous ill use a colored liner on my bottom lash line! February 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not super long lasting I have this in black - It is easy to use, glides on very nicely, and looks great. But for some reason this formula flakes off on me only after a few hours. It isn't very long lasting. I use UDPP underneath - shouldn't that help? March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Liner I have EVER tried I absolutely love this stuff, it is extremely long last and very easy to apply. The brush is small which helps make your lines very precise. If you want something that will fade or smudge dont grab this stuff. It works like a gem. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, long lasting eye liner. I've tried the pencils and like them, but very inconsistent drawing identical lines. I used liquid eyeliner in the past and loved it. Urban Decay liquid liner makes perfect lines every time. It lasts forever and keeps the same nice look. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is nothing better This eyeliner is so amazing! I've tried tons of different brands and so far this is the best! It is just so fine and sleek, perfect for applying liquid eyeliner without the struggles that many people can face when using a liquid eyeliner. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Doesn't smudge, goes on very smooth, wonderful color selection and the only liquid liner I will put near my face. I'll put it on at 7am, come home at 4 and it's perfect. I go to the gym, come home and it hasn't even smudged! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts ALL DAY I have this liquid liner in the color perversion and I wear it nearly every single day. It was so worth learning to use liquid liner in order to achieve such dramatic and elegant looks from this blacker than black liquid liner. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing! I have never tried a liquid eyeliner before and this was amazing! It has great pigmentation and is not very hard to use! It stays put all day and does not smudge! I highly recommed this product! I will definately be buyring more colors! August 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Use Since it is like a pen, my hand is more used to applying it. I personally don't liquid liners, but I do own two of these. These are perfect for people who aren't experts at applying liquid liners or who are just beginning to. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Waterproof Liner! I have this in Perversion and by far is the best waterproof liner. It was a little strange at first when I washed it off. It came off a lot like eyelash glue. Very clumpy but thank goodness I didn't have a black runny mess on my face! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Woodstock! These eyeliners are just stunning, first off! All the colors are so vibrant and beautiful! I love the subtle sparkles in most of them, and Perversion is literally the deepest black I've ever seen, one of those that just takes all the light out of the space it's in. I've tried them all briefly, but I just had to buy Woodstock because I love bright colors, and pink eye makeup is pretty hard to come by, especially eyeliner. I had been worried having pink so close to the eye would create a "sick" look, but this does no such thing! It's bright, it's shiny, it's sparkly, and most of all, it's a really pretty shade of pink! There is no way it will be mistaken for anything other than really nice makeup. And what surprised me the most about all the colors is how easily they apply! The color goes on, the first time, looking just like it should! No second coat needed! The lines apply however thick or thin you want it; controlling it is eerily easy. I had none of the slip ups that I always made with the old liquid liners. Definitely going to buy as many colors as I can! August 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAV liquid liner This product is very easy to apply, it has a fine tip that can create a very defined cat eye. I have it in Demolition. i wish they had neon colors though, i went to a black light party and wanted a bright liner/: but love it! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stuff! This liner is absolutley amazing! I have super oily eyelids, and nothing ever stays put on them. This suff does! Every single person i have had try it is amazed too. One friend even said she slept in it and it didnt move. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by think im in love This is truly a remarkable product, so rich in color and easy to apply! It held up in the 100 degree heat, in a pool and still was easy to remove with my Melt Down makeup remover. It definitely meets my standards, and i set them high. August 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by new use another liquid liner!! i have this in perversion which really is the blackest black! you can make the skinniest lines but you can also build up for more dramatic lines. and it truly is 24/7 lasts through tears, rain even washing my face sometimes! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I never to reviews, but... This eyeliner is the best that I have ever used! It goes on easily, and actually stays on. I accidentally rubbed my eye the other day, and it still stayed on! I highly recommend this eyeliner! I love urban decay products August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good in theory, horrible execution. I really miss UD's old liquid liner, this product is really annoying to use. If you don't shake the bottle, the color is really watery, and sometimes shaking it doesn't make the color better. Also it will sometimes get clumpy. When you actually get the color on there, it looks great (sometimes shiny, which is good or bad, depending your preference) and it really doesn't come off if you get water on it or accidentally rub your eyes a little, so that's a really nice feature. However, it seems the only way to get this product off is to rub or peel it off, and that is really annoying. It also gets clumpy and caught in my lashes and when I take the clumps out (and I do this very gently), my eyelashes come out with it, which I hate. And like other reviews have said, after a while it will appear cracked or some parts of it will have been rubbed off. I found their old liquid liner a lot easier to use and had no issues with it, besides it not being waterproof. I would love it if they made a waterproof liner that didn't smudge, but wasn't so annoying to remove. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has THE BEST applying brush ever! I really like this product because the brush made it easy to apply great lines and wings, however eventually there was build up on the sides and the cap didn't close completely therefore drying the liner out and ruining it. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great liner The smog color is great. It is light brown with a hint of gold. Goes on perfect. It is virtually mistake proof and does not cake up in the tube like other liquids so there is no waste. I bought three more just to have them. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these! I use liquid eyeliner almost everyday, and I can honestly say that no other company has made it as easy to use and brighter/darker than UD. I tend to also have burning when using other eyeliners, but this one doesn't ever bother me. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors I have the gold and pink eyeliners, and they're awesome :) I use the gold a lot for dance performances, parties, etc. and it stays on for so long. I wear the pink during the day, and it's so pretty. So glad I got these. April 25, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T05:30:00.721-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1049, tr_1049
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 36 next>>

Recently viewed