SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,207 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1207 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definitely Not Waterproof Wore this for the first time today in perversion (black). I have used drugstore brands that held up better. Not even halfway through the day the product transferred to my crease. I didnt rub my eyes or get my face wet. Maybe I just got one from a bad batch but I'm unimpressed. September 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, long lasting I have these in a variety of colors and I love them all!! Liquid liners are my favorite type of liner to begin with but this product is exceptional. Great pigmentation that really does last forever but not difficult to take off. Will definitely repurchase. UD never disappoints September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect liquid liner I absolutely love these liners. They go on smooth, precise and doesn't budge. I got the Eldorado and Siren, bright colors and it is exactly like the colors shown. The only thing i've noticed is I have to shake it a little every time I want the full color pigments on the brush. February 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to use! I'd never been able to apply eyeliner to my top lid nicely, but the first time using this I was able to! I love everything about it. The only thing I didn't like was when I try to take it off, it flakes off and I have a hard time getting it all off. September 4, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not waterproof It is not waterproof! I went into the gulf and the liner crusted up and broke away. Throughout the day, the liner hardens and gets all crusty. The brush tip is thin, but there is a long stick that can get the liner liquid on your hands if you are not careful. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I own two of these beauties; i have perversion and siren. Perversion is a deep black with no sparkle. Siren is teal-blue color with a very pretty metalic like finish. Both of these colors go on bold and vibrant. They are long lasting and do not bleed or transfer on the lids. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So long lasting! El Dorado is the most beautiful out of the bunch. The pigmentation is unbelievable! It's so sparkly, but not at all chunky. The best thing about this product is how long it lasts! This liquid liner will NEVER fade! So glad I purchased this product! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I own perversion and woodstock. I love them both so much. Woodstock is the brightest pink ever! Looks so great with some lovely wings. Slap some perversion close to the lashes and you're done! These are great and have a great brush for application. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best liquid liner ever I love this liner. It does not budge for anything. At the end of the day, it looks just like it did when I put it on and is sometimes hard to remove with makeup remover. This stuff will last through a hurricane! I just wish it came in more colors. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color These are truely the best eyeliners out there, I wore them down at the beach where I was in and out of the water and even in the heat. But the color stayed on the whole time.They are super pigmented and I just dont see myself buying anything else ever again. August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great liner such a great liquid eyeliner. the black is BLACK some of my other brand liners dont stay on or arent dark enough. the thin point makes it easy for a more natrual look to thicken up the lash line during the day then re-line for a bold thicker line at night :] February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Disappointing they're Discontinuing this!! I LOVE this eyeliner. I have it in several colors and wish I'd bought several more when they were all available. I'm SO disappointed they've decided to discontinue their liquid line. Bring them back!!! I'd love an even brighter, more vibrant blue! April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the 24\7 save me another one product that blows up on my radar screen is the 24\hr eyeliner pencil in carbon it perfect color and the way goes on your eye perfection i am not good person to put eyeliner but this is pencil is magic i love the way it doesn't smugde February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This eyeliner is my new favorite! I bought the color "Sabbath" and I am absolutely obsessed with how highly pigmented, waterproof and long-lasting it is! I am new to liquid eyeliner and this was a breeze to apply. The brush is awesome! I am excited to grab more colors! Thanks UD! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The colors are very pigmented and great! I recently purchased Smog and the brown looked great with my skin! I really love it! The brush made it really easy to apply. With other eyeliners, I mess up or I end up poking myself, but with this one, I haven't made a mistake yet! Love it! <3 August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not afraid of liquid liner anymore! These totally changed my mind about liquid liner. My hands are not very steady, so I had been afraid to use liquid liner, but these are so easy to use. The applicator is perfect and the product is the great quality you can always expect from UD! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing, but make sure you shake it!! This is the best liquid eyeliner I have ever used! You do have to shake it like it says, if you don't it can get little clumps and makes it difficult to keep precise lines. Doesn't smear, lasts forever and is so easy to apply. Highly recommend! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Liner Ever This is the best liquid liner I have ever used. Absolutely, 100% recommend. The brush allows for perfect, thin lines. I have yet to have to have any hairs on these eyeliner brushes fall out or get bent out of shape. My go-to eyeliner, for sure. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am Hooked!!!!! I have never tried a eyeliner like this before. I have always used the felt tip kind. Not only do I love the way this went on but the color was outstanding. I got the color Siren and it is such a pretty teal color. I will be getting this again hands down. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a favourite! I've been using this eyeliner for years. I love how the small brush makes it easier to use, and the pigment is always great. Always remember to shake the container before you use it. There's a little widget inside the container to help mix the product. :) June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic liner This is the best liquid eyeliner I have used. It is easy to apply, the colors are great and it doesn't feather, smudge or flake. I can't understand why it is no longer available. I can't find another black liquid liner that even comes close to UD. So sad! March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Application I've had been intimidated by liquid liners until I tried the UD 24/7 Liuid Liners. The purchase of Woodstock 24/7 was to add a bold fun look when I want to just have simple eye makeup. The bright pigmented pink plays nicely with my green eyes. March 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sexiness in a Tube I love this liquid eyeliner because it's quality is so amazing. It's thin and easy for me to make wings on my eyes. It stays on all day and I live in Hawaii, so that's pretty good with all this humidity. I highly recommend this product! You won't be disappointed! February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for any eyeliner style :] I love this liquid liner! It works great! You can create perfect wings with precision, and any other eyeliner style. It works wonders especially for those who have a hard time getting their eyeliner wings to match in size and shape like me. :p February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Precise eyeliner!! I have tried many eyeliners and found that these are one of the best kind out there. I have them in colors of perversion and the charcoal grey colors. The tip is very thin and does very precise lines. Definitely would recommend these liners!! February 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Letdown I was so excited to receive this in Perversion only to be letdown. The pigmentation is great what I'm ranting about is that when it dries, it becomes rubberlike, they flake and they peel off. First and only product that I wasn't too happy about with UD. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of the colors go on great!! I have the liquid eyeliner in about four colors and I love them all. The liquid eyeliner stays on all day and the applicator allows a controlled line to create any look you want. Whenever I wear the 24/7 liquid eyeliner I always get compliments on it :) February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I got this in gold, and it's fantastic! Easy to apply, dries and doesn't budge, but easily comes off with makeup remover. I'm not good at liquid eyeliner, but this one makes it easy! The great price makes it a no-brainer. I hope more colors are available in the future! April 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by first time trying liquid liner I received this with the BOS 4, and have tried it out a few times. I'm not very good at applying liquid liners, but this makes it a lot easier since it's a very thin brush. It does last long throughout the day, but it does get a little flaky. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's not always love at first sight. It may need some time to develop. Let's get everything out in the open. Yes, it stings if you get it in your eyes. It's slightly too liquid. If you apply too much, or too many strokes to one area, maybe trying to fix a less than satisfactory line, you're more likely to find the product flaking and get fall-outs. And it reminds me a bit of plastic when it does. However: I never got the hang of liquid liner. I'd tried cake, a variety of brushes, gel or pencil wouldn't give me the crisp line I wanted... and I'd stand in front of the mirror for ages trying to get it right. Then I got Perverdion with Book of Shadows. And I still wasn't entirely sold on the product, though I quickly learnedto love the slim brush. Until I saw a tutorial for said BoS. I decided to try the makeup artists technique for applying it, and it was another world entirely. Cat eyes are no longer a problem, it's two minutes extra and I'm done. Also grand for intensifyeing my smokey eyes. I have since bought other colours, and would really like to have the whole set. If I was a rich girl... March 15, 2012
  • 2016-09-29 T09:52:37.629-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1207, tr_1207
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 41 next>>

Recently viewed