SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,058 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1058 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great liner The smog color is great. It is light brown with a hint of gold. Goes on perfect. It is virtually mistake proof and does not cake up in the tube like other liquids so there is no waste. I bought three more just to have them. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by new use another liquid liner!! i have this in perversion which really is the blackest black! you can make the skinniest lines but you can also build up for more dramatic lines. and it truly is 24/7 lasts through tears, rain even washing my face sometimes! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Waterproof Liner! I have this in Perversion and by far is the best waterproof liner. It was a little strange at first when I washed it off. It came off a lot like eyelash glue. Very clumpy but thank goodness I didn't have a black runny mess on my face! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Woodstock! These eyeliners are just stunning, first off! All the colors are so vibrant and beautiful! I love the subtle sparkles in most of them, and Perversion is literally the deepest black I've ever seen, one of those that just takes all the light out of the space it's in. I've tried them all briefly, but I just had to buy Woodstock because I love bright colors, and pink eye makeup is pretty hard to come by, especially eyeliner. I had been worried having pink so close to the eye would create a "sick" look, but this does no such thing! It's bright, it's shiny, it's sparkly, and most of all, it's a really pretty shade of pink! There is no way it will be mistaken for anything other than really nice makeup. And what surprised me the most about all the colors is how easily they apply! The color goes on, the first time, looking just like it should! No second coat needed! The lines apply however thick or thin you want it; controlling it is eerily easy. I had none of the slip ups that I always made with the old liquid liners. Definitely going to buy as many colors as I can! August 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I never to reviews, but... This eyeliner is the best that I have ever used! It goes on easily, and actually stays on. I accidentally rubbed my eye the other day, and it still stayed on! I highly recommend this eyeliner! I love urban decay products August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good in theory, horrible execution. I really miss UD's old liquid liner, this product is really annoying to use. If you don't shake the bottle, the color is really watery, and sometimes shaking it doesn't make the color better. Also it will sometimes get clumpy. When you actually get the color on there, it looks great (sometimes shiny, which is good or bad, depending your preference) and it really doesn't come off if you get water on it or accidentally rub your eyes a little, so that's a really nice feature. However, it seems the only way to get this product off is to rub or peel it off, and that is really annoying. It also gets clumpy and caught in my lashes and when I take the clumps out (and I do this very gently), my eyelashes come out with it, which I hate. And like other reviews have said, after a while it will appear cracked or some parts of it will have been rubbed off. I found their old liquid liner a lot easier to use and had no issues with it, besides it not being waterproof. I would love it if they made a waterproof liner that didn't smudge, but wasn't so annoying to remove. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these! I use liquid eyeliner almost everyday, and I can honestly say that no other company has made it as easy to use and brighter/darker than UD. I tend to also have burning when using other eyeliners, but this one doesn't ever bother me. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors I have the gold and pink eyeliners, and they're awesome :) I use the gold a lot for dance performances, parties, etc. and it stays on for so long. I wear the pink during the day, and it's so pretty. So glad I got these. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BLACKEST OF ALL BLACK Indeed waterproof liner, easy to use, super black and blackest of all black. All shades are very pigmented. Reasonable price and i wish they could sell these for like $15 only, then i would buy all of the shades haha! August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its ok I got this eyeliner and was excited because I love UD makeup. It has good color, lasts a long time. My only concern is that the tip is so sparse and thin thst I find it difficult to make an even and thick line on my eye. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wings! I ran out of this and tried a few others because they didn't have it in stock at the store. I reordered online and the others just confirmed my love for this liner. It's the best. It gives me the cleanest blackest lines. September 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect! The brush is superprecise, the liquid goes on smoothly and lasts for a long time ... as long as you don't touch it. It doesn't wear off, but it WILL flake off. Even with that minor trouble, it's a great product and I'm a big fan. February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome brush, product a bit chunky. I love the fine tip brush on this liquid eyeliner! It makes it easy to accent any areas of the eyes I'm going for, however with this color I noticed lots of issues getting even sparkles/color pigmentation distribution. September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's like a tattoo I have the hardest time using liquid eyeliner but after watching the video to put this on it's so easy, and the best part is when it dries, it's like the eyeliner is tattooed on my eyes and its so black and amazing. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I get compliments every day! i have siren, and its soooooooooo gorgeous, it really makes my blue eyes pop! I literaly gets asked what i use a few times a week. It seriously has changed my morning routine, i use that and some mascara and im done! February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can get messy! I love these liners, but they can get really messy. The stopper at the top allows to much product through causing the enitre brush stick to be coated with product. It gets all over my fingers and waste alot of liner. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner I've tried this product in shade siren, very complimentary to green eyes! loved this product, i recieved it as a birthday present and have been loving this product ever since, can't wait to try it in different shades. February 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Forever I love this eyeliner! The color is intense. Stays on forever ( I have oily lids, too!) If I can gives 4.5 stars, I would. Minus 0.5 stars for waiting for it to dry so it doesn't smudge when you blink. <3 it anyway. January 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I miss the old liner! I like the old bottle/formula better! The brush was nicer and the product was a bit thicker. This new formula seems a bit runny and the brush is too thin. My favorite color is no longer available :( Please bring back Roach!!! February 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pigment and precision! I received the colour "Sabbath", and it's this very bold, almost shimmery/glossy finish. The brush is very fine, but is a little difficult to use at first because it is so thin, but it's very smooth to applicate. March 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty color, immediately flaky. I liked the ease of application and the color quite a bit. Unfortunately within a short while I started seeing flakes under my eyes and chunks of the line were coming off. I used the UD primer but that didn't help. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeliner I absolutely love this eyeliner. The colors are beautiful and bright. This liner lasts ALL day! I truly hope it's not discontinued because I don't know anyone else who might have eyeliner this long lasting and so many colors. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sleek! I love this liner. It goes on nice and dark and STAYS on. I love that the brush is SOO thin! Giving me the opportunity to create a thin line or a THICK line if I wanted. I also love that I can create an easy "winged" look !! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Siren Love first off I was totally drawn to this product b/c of the name....siren...my name is sirena....but that is just the beginning. love the color and the pigmentation. and it last all day and night, even through sweat. love it!!! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding eye liner I like its lasting power 24/7,water proof,variety of color, long tip brush so easy to use to make wings,big packing and cheap price.i have radium and retrograde I love both color.its very pigmented.radium had some sparkal . September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best liquid eyeliner to date Im always so pumped to use this and I love the variety of colors! Purple and black are my favorites!! I deff recommend this if you want perfect lines!!! The best part is it lives up to its name! It lasts forever February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great liquid eyeliner!!! Love these eyeliners. Very pigmented, easy to apply and long lasting. Perversion is my favorite! I've used other colored liquid eyeliner and have never come across these colors and they stay on all day. Very true to color. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving these! I have these in Retrograde and Siren. I now need ALL the other colors! They go on so smooth and are truely waterproof. You need to shake them really well before you use them though or the color and consistence will be off. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by retrograde Retrograde is the most beautiful purple eyeliner with a bit of purple sparkle in it. This color looks great with brown eyes. The liquid liner is also very easy to apply and lasted more than 24 hours. Love it! February 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Precision with ease I love this liner because the point is literally soooo fine it's crazy! I think it would be better if it was a tad shorter to avoid slip ups, but the pigmentation is great it really does doesn't fade and stays on all day! July 30, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T05:35:57.812-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1058, tr_1058
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 36 next>>

Recently viewed