SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,207 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed but also sad they aren't available anymore I have been obsessed and in love with this liquid eyeliner for years. The colors are AMAZING and bright. My favorite is the APPLICATION. The brush instead of a felt tip works wonders. I have the felt tip liquid liner from UD and it is awful compared to these. The liner doesn't leak or smudge once it is dry. I have gone out all night and woke up with all my makeup off except for this eyeliner. It also is probably one of the only liquid eyeliners that does not irritate my eyes. I am heartbroken that stores have discontinued selling these. I bought one of every color online when they were available. The black is a great dark color. And the purple (revolution) is my absolute favorite. It looks incredible for an everyday or evening look. Also, the packaging can cause some issues, with a wear and tear, the bottle tends to crack near the screw on part. But besides that there is no problem. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS!!! I am hoping UD is just taking this off the market for repackaging or something and not permanently. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Eyeliner! This eyeliner is fabulous! It is so pigmented and it really stays on for such a long time! I have loved the UD 24/7 Pencil for so long but I think this item in Perversion might be taking it's place! Definitely give these a try! You won't be disappointed! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best liquid liner ever I love this liner. It does not budge for anything. At the end of the day, it looks just like it did when I put it on and is sometimes hard to remove with makeup remover. This stuff will last through a hurricane! I just wish it came in more colors. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not afraid of liquid liner anymore! These totally changed my mind about liquid liner. My hands are not very steady, so I had been afraid to use liquid liner, but these are so easy to use. The applicator is perfect and the product is the great quality you can always expect from UD! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The colors are very pigmented and great! I recently purchased Smog and the brown looked great with my skin! I really love it! The brush made it really easy to apply. With other eyeliners, I mess up or I end up poking myself, but with this one, I haven't made a mistake yet! Love it! <3 August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing, but make sure you shake it!! This is the best liquid eyeliner I have ever used! You do have to shake it like it says, if you don't it can get little clumps and makes it difficult to keep precise lines. Doesn't smear, lasts forever and is so easy to apply. Highly recommend! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Liner Ever This is the best liquid liner I have ever used. Absolutely, 100% recommend. The brush allows for perfect, thin lines. I have yet to have to have any hairs on these eyeliner brushes fall out or get bent out of shape. My go-to eyeliner, for sure. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This eyeliner is my new favorite! I bought the color "Sabbath" and I am absolutely obsessed with how highly pigmented, waterproof and long-lasting it is! I am new to liquid eyeliner and this was a breeze to apply. The brush is awesome! I am excited to grab more colors! Thanks UD! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EYE-MAZING! i did not have high hopes for this liner, but im a UD'er for life. Woodstock is my FAVORITE by far, but still alternate use between Retrograde. It has a great spark value to any shadow combo. The waterproof factor is great! i have not had ANY flaking. October 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! This eyeliner glides on with absolute ease. I bought this eyeliner probably about 6 months ago and it's still in the same condition I purchased it in. It hasn't dried out like most liquid eyeliners do! The formula is amazing and has great pigmentation. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Application I've had been intimidated by liquid liners until I tried the UD 24/7 Liuid Liners. The purchase of Woodstock 24/7 was to add a bold fun look when I want to just have simple eye makeup. The bright pigmented pink plays nicely with my green eyes. March 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for any eyeliner style :] I love this liquid liner! It works great! You can create perfect wings with precision, and any other eyeliner style. It works wonders especially for those who have a hard time getting their eyeliner wings to match in size and shape like me. :p February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Precise eyeliner!! I have tried many eyeliners and found that these are one of the best kind out there. I have them in colors of perversion and the charcoal grey colors. The tip is very thin and does very precise lines. Definitely would recommend these liners!! February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by first time trying liquid liner I received this with the BOS 4, and have tried it out a few times. I'm not very good at applying liquid liners, but this makes it a lot easier since it's a very thin brush. It does last long throughout the day, but it does get a little flaky. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have the color ElDorado i love it so much i use it all the time under my eyes and it make my eyes pop but he thing is you have to wait a little until it dry before you blink other wise there is glitter on you lashes , it din't take long to dry just like regular eye liner . February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use stay put color I have been looking for a good water proof eye liner for the summer and UD didn't disappoint. If you're familiar with liquid eye liner this product is easy to use and stays put. I love all the colors and the pigmentation is extremely bright. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stays really really really long I really wanted a liquid eyeliner And my mom bought me this one like I have to say this was my first eyeliner but I won't stop buying it cause it's the best at least for me well it's pigmented and lasts like for forever so I recommend this September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Patience Required I've never been great with this style of liquid eye liner, but for the price, I couldn't help myself! I got this in two bright colors, and the color payoff is excellent. I wish I had a steadier hand so I could make it look better on me. :( February 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful color, little hard to use The color is absolutely beautiful, exactly what I wanted. A stunning teal. It was very liquidy and runny, it actually dripped into my eyelashes. I'm just used to less runny liners, and I'm sure it will look great when I get the hang of it. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glides smoothly and easily! Eyeliner glides smoothly and easily, Dries quickly . It does not irritate my eyes which is a big plus for me especially wearing contacts. No problem at all,Urban decay products never fails to amaze me.I am very satisfied with my purchased. August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's really good I have been using the same liquid liner for years, and I'm running out so I decided to try something else, out of all the liquid liners I've tried, this formula is the best, it's super waterproof and long wearing, it doesn't smuge at all. September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loveeee, This is the best liquid eyeliner ever. I love how it is now waterproof. I love the old liquid eyeliner from Urban Decay but this certainly beats it by far. I highly recommend this product. It glides on so smooth and the brush is easy to maneuver. September 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flaked Off with minutes This eyeliner didn't even last 5 minutes let alone 24/7. It flaked off almost immediately. Granted I do have very oily skin but I would expect it to last longer. Since I got it so cheap it wasn't worth the hassle of returning the eyeliner. August 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has great features and intentions but definitely not as good as talked about. The product is very watery. It came off but left a faint stain that was hard to get off of my eye lid. The brush was very easy to work with and i like how soft it was. I used the brush with a different liquid eyeliner and I loved it lots. July 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by UD Liquid Liners Overall, the brush makes it easy to apply a thin line, and the liquid dries down and stays in place. It is quite easy to spill the liquid out of the tube, and occasionally the color flakes off, but for $6, you can't lose. Would recommend. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have the black liner and I love its precise lining I have only one of these in Black and I cant wait to get others . They are so quick and easy to use. If this is the ONLY liner I had, I would have not one complaint. Definitely happy with this item with a wishlist of a few more pending. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! This is the fist time I bought an eyeliner from Urban Decay and I was not disappointed! I got the black color and it is easy to put on. The product is smooth and a beautiful color. I know I am going to repurchase this item and get more colors. November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So in love with these. These liquide eyeliners are one of my favorite ud products. I love the color selection. They glide on very easy and stay put all day. depending on how you position the brush you can make a very thin or thicker line. I really love them. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! <3 I <3 liquid eyeliners to begin with I love how all these colors stand out I love to be different and love sparkle shimmer and vibrant colors. I don't have a favorite because I love them all equally. Urban decay cosmetics is my everyday use. <3 February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and never in stock I have been to sephora ulta and amazon looking for this and everytime I need it I end up having to order it on urbandecay.com. The black (perversion) is what I use and it is so popular. It glides on very easy and dries fast. Love this March 5, 2013
  • 2016-10-30 T08:18:15.165-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1207, tr_1207
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 41 next>>

Recently viewed