SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,207 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Liner Upon trying almost eyeliner on the market, this is by far the top of the list. It has excellent color payoff and longevity is phenomenal! This product will be the last liner you will ever purchase. Highly recommended! I will definitely purchase more of this product! August 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Pros Outweigh The Cons Overall, this is a really good product. The color I bought was really pretty and very well pigmented. I like the range of colors and plan on buying more. I didn't really find the ease of use any different from any other eyeliner, but at least it is truly waterproof. May 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great colors Not A Good Product When I looked closely I could see little fractures running through the color!! Also this is supposed to be water proof but it peels right off! It is so disappointing especially since I bought quite a few of them. I wouldn't recommend this product Urban Decay offers! November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have the black liner and I love its precise lining I have only one of these in Black and I cant wait to get others . They are so quick and easy to use. If this is the ONLY liner I had, I would have not one complaint. Definitely happy with this item with a wishlist of a few more pending. February 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maybe I got a bad one? So although I love the pigmentation of this eyeliner and it wings out amazingly, it says waterproof but I find that mine wears off on the wing throughout the day. Maybe I got a bad one? I love the ease of use but I want it to stay all day long not just a few hours. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing, but make sure you shake it!! This is the best liquid eyeliner I have ever used! You do have to shake it like it says, if you don't it can get little clumps and makes it difficult to keep precise lines. Doesn't smear, lasts forever and is so easy to apply. Highly recommend! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Liner Ever This is the best liquid liner I have ever used. Absolutely, 100% recommend. The brush allows for perfect, thin lines. I have yet to have to have any hairs on these eyeliner brushes fall out or get bent out of shape. My go-to eyeliner, for sure. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So in love with these. These liquide eyeliners are one of my favorite ud products. I love the color selection. They glide on very easy and stay put all day. depending on how you position the brush you can make a very thin or thicker line. I really love them. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Application I've had been intimidated by liquid liners until I tried the UD 24/7 Liuid Liners. The purchase of Woodstock 24/7 was to add a bold fun look when I want to just have simple eye makeup. The bright pigmented pink plays nicely with my green eyes. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and never in stock I have been to sephora ulta and amazon looking for this and everytime I need it I end up having to order it on urbandecay.com. The black (perversion) is what I use and it is so popular. It glides on very easy and dries fast. Love this March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Precise eyeliner!! I have tried many eyeliners and found that these are one of the best kind out there. I have them in colors of perversion and the charcoal grey colors. The tip is very thin and does very precise lines. Definitely would recommend these liners!! February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy application and long lasting. I purchased the waterproof liquid eyeliner for the first time and am very pleased with the ease of application and durability. The Smog color contains a little bit of glitter which provides some pizazz. I alternate between the liquid eyeliner and the eye pencil. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The one and only! I love how nicely this went on!!! It's thin enough that it glides on smooth, but thick enough that when it's on, it's on until you want to take it off. Perfect! As it is liquid liner, application can be tricky if just starting out. But it's well worth it! February 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A liquid eyeliner I actually like I'm not a big fan of liquid eyeliner cause they take a while to dry and flake off easily. However, I do like UD's waterproof liquid eyeliner. It goes on smoothly and dries quickly without creasing. And it doesn't flake off like most liquid eyeliners I've tried. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use stay put color I have been looking for a good water proof eye liner for the summer and UD didn't disappoint. If you're familiar with liquid eye liner this product is easy to use and stays put. I love all the colors and the pigmentation is extremely bright. July 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flaked Off with minutes This eyeliner didn't even last 5 minutes let alone 24/7. It flaked off almost immediately. Granted I do have very oily skin but I would expect it to last longer. Since I got it so cheap it wasn't worth the hassle of returning the eyeliner. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't budge! Real life: I put this eyeliner on 9am, went to class, drove to the airport, flight was canceled, slept on a cot in the airport, woke up the next morning and my eyeliner did not move. My morning was a hot mess but UD did not let me down...amazing. You need this September 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by UD Liquid Liners Overall, the brush makes it easy to apply a thin line, and the liquid dries down and stays in place. It is quite easy to spill the liquid out of the tube, and occasionally the color flakes off, but for $6, you can't lose. Would recommend. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Liner I have EVER tried I absolutely love this stuff, it is extremely long last and very easy to apply. The brush is small which helps make your lines very precise. If you want something that will fade or smudge dont grab this stuff. It works like a gem. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Eyeliner! This eyeliner is fabulous! It is so pigmented and it really stays on for such a long time! I have loved the UD 24/7 Pencil for so long but I think this item in Perversion might be taking it's place! Definitely give these a try! You won't be disappointed! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice eyeliner this is a pretty good liquid eyeliner I have had better but I can say that I do love the brush tip. its not as big as other ones I have had so the precision of making a thin line is great. this eyeliner really does stick but I do wish it would be a bit darker August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glides smoothly and easily! Eyeliner glides smoothly and easily, Dries quickly . It does not irritate my eyes which is a big plus for me especially wearing contacts. No problem at all,Urban decay products never fails to amaze me.I am very satisfied with my purchased. August 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful color, little hard to use The color is absolutely beautiful, exactly what I wanted. A stunning teal. It was very liquidy and runny, it actually dripped into my eyelashes. I'm just used to less runny liners, and I'm sure it will look great when I get the hang of it. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has great features and intentions but definitely not as good as talked about. The product is very watery. It came off but left a faint stain that was hard to get off of my eye lid. The brush was very easy to work with and i like how soft it was. I used the brush with a different liquid eyeliner and I loved it lots. July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by El Dorado review This color is so gorgeously pigmented. It's like putting liquid gold on your eyes. The fine brush tip can draw the finest lines and the sharpest wings. And it lasts a very long time on the eyes. I would recommend this to anyone. August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! This eyeliner glides on with absolute ease. I bought this eyeliner probably about 6 months ago and it's still in the same condition I purchased it in. It hasn't dried out like most liquid eyeliners do! The formula is amazing and has great pigmentation. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts ALL DAY I have this liquid liner in the color perversion and I wear it nearly every single day. It was so worth learning to use liquid liner in order to achieve such dramatic and elegant looks from this blacker than black liquid liner. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Eyeliner. Ever. This is simply put the best eyeliner that I have ever used and I have used a lot. It goes on with ease doesn't smudge and it's cheaper than what you will find at a drugstore for the same type of thing but less quality. This is a must have in Your Arsenal. September 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome eyeliner This is the best eyeliner I have tried. I have siren, which is blue. and retrograde which is purple. Both are highly pigmented and the color stays all day. It doesn't smudge or wear off easily and the application is so easy even for a beginner! Thanks UD! March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeliner - Liquid or Pencil! I happen to be partial to pencil liners, but I saw the sale for this and I bought the Woodstock (pink) and it is beautiful. It comes out bright and shimmery, and it doesn't look "plastic" - it keeps a healthy shine even when it dries. March 2, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T09:52:37.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1207, tr_1207
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 41 next>>

Recently viewed