SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,073 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1073 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's like a tattoo I have the hardest time using liquid eyeliner but after watching the video to put this on it's so easy, and the best part is when it dries, it's like the eyeliner is tattooed on my eyes and its so black and amazing. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing eyeliner!!! I can't say enough good things about this eyeliner. The color payoff is so amazing. The eyeliner stays on all day and creates a bold line. It is waterproof and I couldn't ask for a better formula!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Longest Wearing This is the longest wearing liquid liner I've ever used, yet I can still get it off with remover. I also love that the tip is a brush and not a nubbin--it makes it easier for over 40 eyes to apply. July 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pigment and precision! I received the colour "Sabbath", and it's this very bold, almost shimmery/glossy finish. The brush is very fine, but is a little difficult to use at first because it is so thin, but it's very smooth to applicate. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeliner I absolutely love this eyeliner. The colors are beautiful and bright. This liner lasts ALL day! I truly hope it's not discontinued because I don't know anyone else who might have eyeliner this long lasting and so many colors. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I get compliments every day! i have siren, and its soooooooooo gorgeous, it really makes my blue eyes pop! I literaly gets asked what i use a few times a week. It seriously has changed my morning routine, i use that and some mascara and im done! February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can get messy! I love these liners, but they can get really messy. The stopper at the top allows to much product through causing the enitre brush stick to be coated with product. It gets all over my fingers and waste alot of liner. February 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by I miss the old liner! I like the old bottle/formula better! The brush was nicer and the product was a bit thicker. This new formula seems a bit runny and the brush is too thin. My favorite color is no longer available :( Please bring back Roach!!! February 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesn't stay put, but the colors are fab. Other users clearly have a different experience to mine, but I found that while the texture and colors were first rate I couldn't get them to last longer than a handful of hours without flaking. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sleek! I love this liner. It goes on nice and dark and STAYS on. I love that the brush is SOO thin! Giving me the opportunity to create a thin line or a THICK line if I wanted. I also love that I can create an easy "winged" look !! February 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last Forever I love this eyeliner! The color is intense. Stays on forever ( I have oily lids, too!) If I can gives 4.5 stars, I would. Minus 0.5 stars for waiting for it to dry so it doesn't smudge when you blink. <3 it anyway. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LONG LASTING These are very long lasting and they are so beautiful! They glide on easily and the brush gives you control they are fast drying so you don't make a mess on your eyelids! LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding eye liner I like its lasting power 24/7,water proof,variety of color, long tip brush so easy to use to make wings,big packing and cheap price.i have radium and retrograde I love both color.its very pigmented.radium had some sparkal . September 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty color, immediately flaky. I liked the ease of application and the color quite a bit. Unfortunately within a short while I started seeing flakes under my eyes and chunks of the line were coming off. I used the UD primer but that didn't help. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Siren Love first off I was totally drawn to this product b/c of the name....siren...my name is sirena....but that is just the beginning. love the color and the pigmentation. and it last all day and night, even through sweat. love it!!! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by retrograde Retrograde is the most beautiful purple eyeliner with a bit of purple sparkle in it. This color looks great with brown eyes. The liquid liner is also very easy to apply and lasted more than 24 hours. Love it! February 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Precision with ease I love this liner because the point is literally soooo fine it's crazy! I think it would be better if it was a tad shorter to avoid slip ups, but the pigmentation is great it really does doesn't fade and stays on all day! July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great liquid eyeliner!!! Love these eyeliners. Very pigmented, easy to apply and long lasting. Perversion is my favorite! I've used other colored liquid eyeliner and have never come across these colors and they stay on all day. Very true to color. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving these! I have these in Retrograde and Siren. I now need ALL the other colors! They go on so smooth and are truely waterproof. You need to shake them really well before you use them though or the color and consistence will be off. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best liquid eyeliner! The only liner I will ever need! I love the brush that this liner has it is great to create a fine line or even to intensified any look. I love the pigment and the way it stays on all day long! Will buy again! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down best liquid liner UD Liquid Eyeliner is so clean & clear. Lines are exact & stay put all day even in humid weather & while working out! If you know how to apply liquid liner, this one is easy to use. Colors are amazing & bright February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I wanted I'm a liquid liner junkie and try every single one I can get my hands on. This would be one of the top if not the top one I've used. It's pigmented and stays put all day. I did find it slightly hard to remove. July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best liquid eyeliner to date Im always so pumped to use this and I love the variety of colors! Purple and black are my favorites!! I deff recommend this if you want perfect lines!!! The best part is it lives up to its name! It lasts forever February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Once I tried these, I knew I was hooked. I went back and bought three more as soon as I tried El Dorado. This is my absolute favourite liquid liner - the colour payoff is great, it looks great on every eyecolour, and it really adds that extra something to any look. I wear it on it's own, to liven up a classic smokey eye, and with more neutral shades during the day to add a pop of colour. There are only a few cons. One is the ease of use. I have a lot of experience using liquid liners, so I don't generally have an issue with application, but anyone with less experience might find this hard to apply because the applicator has such a precise tip and it can get a bit messy. This stuff literally lasts all day which can be a good thing, but when it comes to taking it off even the most effective eye makeup removers have a tough time getting it off. The packaging has been an issue for me - I have to replace my El Dorado liner because the packaging was so cheap when I twisted it to get the top off it cracked all along the based and as a result the product keeps drying up. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staying power! I bought this in brown and blue. I usually use a felt tip or smaller brush, so getting used to using it is a little challenging only because I get it on my eyelashes. Pigmentation is great. September 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Precise Lines Absolutely love this product! The color stands out as a dark blue but at times resembles black. Easy to use applicator to make my line defined and perfect! Lasts all day and does not flake! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Easiest liquid eye liner I have ever used. I can create any look I want with this liner. I can go for sweet and innocent, or bold and sassy. It's great. Won't buy another eye liner after switching to this. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts until I take it off Absolutley the best liquid eye liner I have ever used. I photographed at a music fest in August for 10+ hours and my eye liner looked the same at the end of the night as it did when I put it on. Lasts through anything! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite liquid eyeliner EVER! I own the 24/7 liquid eyeliner in Rockstar, Woodstock, and Radium and I purposefully find a reason to wear them. They have such a vibrant array of colors that it's hard to pick just one, so I recommend buying several! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST Liquid liner! This is seriously the best liquid liner I have ever used! The handle is the perfect size to get great precision on your eyes. The tip is also flimsy enough so you have good control and can create a thin or thick line! February 28, 2012
  • 2016-08-29 T05:40:42.319-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1073, tr_1073
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 37 next>>

Recently viewed