SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,207 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed but also sad they aren't available anymore I have been obsessed and in love with this liquid eyeliner for years. The colors are AMAZING and bright. My favorite is the APPLICATION. The brush instead of a felt tip works wonders. I have the felt tip liquid liner from UD and it is awful compared to these. The liner doesn't leak or smudge once it is dry. I have gone out all night and woke up with all my makeup off except for this eyeliner. It also is probably one of the only liquid eyeliners that does not irritate my eyes. I am heartbroken that stores have discontinued selling these. I bought one of every color online when they were available. The black is a great dark color. And the purple (revolution) is my absolute favorite. It looks incredible for an everyday or evening look. Also, the packaging can cause some issues, with a wear and tear, the bottle tends to crack near the screw on part. But besides that there is no problem. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THIS!!! I am hoping UD is just taking this off the market for repackaging or something and not permanently. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sad they are discontinued. :( It took me years to find an eyeliner that didn't run or flake or fade away. 24/7 Liquid Liners were perfect. I've been trying to find a replacement, but nothing is living up to these liners. I am upset they are discontinued and hope they bring them back. May 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have not had much experience with liquid eyeliners The color is fantastic and it was not hard to get off with a make up wipe. I did not, however, like how it flakes off in chunks. I also found it quite difficult to apply, but this is really only my first time with a liquid eyeliner. September 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not GREAT Yes this liquid liner does draw lines that are so sharp they could cut glass BUT the brush tip is way too skinny and hard to maneuver at times. I find it hard to make a cat eye with this liner. but it lasts all day. ill give you that February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by new use another liquid liner!! i have this in perversion which really is the blackest black! you can make the skinniest lines but you can also build up for more dramatic lines. and it truly is 24/7 lasts through tears, rain even washing my face sometimes! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lines as thin or thick you want. the pen is amazing does wonders. whatever type of eyeliner look you're going for this pen does the job. has so many colors to choose from. I have woodstock and I do plan on buying the whole color selection on pay check at a time ;-) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE GODS HAVE BLESSED US This eyeliner is so perfect, so finely crafted it will make even the most inexperienced cosmetics fanatic look like they have the skills of Jaclyn Hill. I swear by this stuff and it is an absolute staple in any makeup artist's bag. September 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not As Smooth As I'd Thought When I got this, I couldn't help but expect it to applicate as easily and dramatically as UD's pencils. Unfortunately, this liner cracks and does not apply with ease. I am glad that I got it in a set and I did not purchase it alone. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loveeee this eyeliner I have tried every eyeliner and this is the best, it has good precision. At first i found it hard to draw a straight line. One day i was in a hotel with magnified mirror, it's sooooo easy to apply it and greatttttt result. No mess. April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EYE-MAZING! i did not have high hopes for this liner, but im a UD'er for life. Woodstock is my FAVORITE by far, but still alternate use between Retrograde. It has a great spark value to any shadow combo. The waterproof factor is great! i have not had ANY flaking. October 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors I have the gold and pink eyeliners, and they're awesome :) I use the gold a lot for dance performances, parties, etc. and it stays on for so long. I wear the pink during the day, and it's so pretty. So glad I got these. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loveeee, This is the best liquid eyeliner ever. I love how it is now waterproof. I love the old liquid eyeliner from Urban Decay but this certainly beats it by far. I highly recommend this product. It glides on so smooth and the brush is easy to maneuver. September 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not super long lasting I have this in black - It is easy to use, glides on very nicely, and looks great. But for some reason this formula flakes off on me only after a few hours. It isn't very long lasting. I use UDPP underneath - shouldn't that help? March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its ok I got this eyeliner and was excited because I love UD makeup. It has good color, lasts a long time. My only concern is that the tip is so sparse and thin thst I find it difficult to make an even and thick line on my eye. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Wings! I ran out of this and tried a few others because they didn't have it in stock at the store. I reordered online and the others just confirmed my love for this liner. It's the best. It gives me the cleanest blackest lines. September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Eyeliner Is The Best One In My Whole Makeup Collection I Don't Really Use Liquid Eyeliners Because I Can Never Get It Right Or It Just Becomes A Hot Mess. But Out Of All The Liquid Eyeliners I Have This One Is The Best One. I Find It Easier To Use And It Glides Easy Without A Hassle. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love!!! I seriously love this liquid liner, I've used others and this is by far the best!!! The color is amazing and it stays put all day and into the evening. The brush that comes with it is awesome and makes using the liner super easy. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have the color ElDorado i love it so much i use it all the time under my eyes and it make my eyes pop but he thing is you have to wait a little until it dry before you blink other wise there is glitter on you lashes , it din't take long to dry just like regular eye liner . February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! <3 I <3 liquid eyeliners to begin with I love how all these colors stand out I love to be different and love sparkle shimmer and vibrant colors. I don't have a favorite because I love them all equally. Urban decay cosmetics is my everyday use. <3 February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT IF YOU LIKE BRUSH APPLICATORS` So I got this on sale and it is pretty good. It rubs off easily, I guess due to the fact that it is waterproof. Really runny and takes a while to dry but if you are really good at eyeliner it is worth it. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best liquid liner I think it's safe to say that this is the best liquid liner ever! it's highly pigmented, super easy to apply, and will never quit! my eyeliner survived through a seven hour shift plus a cardio workout and tan session. now that's impressive (; February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product!!! I started buying this at Sephora but haven't been able to find it there anymore. I was able to purchase it from your website. I am hoping that you have not discontinued this product because it's the best eyeliner I have found!! July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Use Since it is like a pen, my hand is more used to applying it. I personally don't liquid liners, but I do own two of these. These are perfect for people who aren't experts at applying liquid liners or who are just beginning to. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner I've tried this product in shade siren, very complimentary to green eyes! loved this product, i recieved it as a birthday present and have been loving this product ever since, can't wait to try it in different shades. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE So this is my first liquid eyeliner and I seriously love it! it's really easy to use compared to the mac fluidline I've always used. Super great fine tip for the perfect wing and the pigment is amazing. my new go-to for sure August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAV liquid liner This product is very easy to apply, it has a fine tip that can create a very defined cat eye. I have it in Demolition. i wish they had neon colors though, i went to a black light party and wanted a bright liner/: but love it! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go-to liquid liner This brush glides on so smoothly and gives such a precise application. It lasts even longer than the pencils to me! I use the black on my top lashline every day and when im feeling adventerous ill use a colored liner on my bottom lash line! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Woodstock! These eyeliners are just stunning, first off! All the colors are so vibrant and beautiful! I love the subtle sparkles in most of them, and Perversion is literally the deepest black I've ever seen, one of those that just takes all the light out of the space it's in. I've tried them all briefly, but I just had to buy Woodstock because I love bright colors, and pink eye makeup is pretty hard to come by, especially eyeliner. I had been worried having pink so close to the eye would create a "sick" look, but this does no such thing! It's bright, it's shiny, it's sparkly, and most of all, it's a really pretty shade of pink! There is no way it will be mistaken for anything other than really nice makeup. And what surprised me the most about all the colors is how easily they apply! The color goes on, the first time, looking just like it should! No second coat needed! The lines apply however thick or thin you want it; controlling it is eerily easy. I had none of the slip ups that I always made with the old liquid liners. Definitely going to buy as many colors as I can! August 19, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by streaky i got this item on sale... so maybe it's older and that affected the quality. it went on a little streaky. it also rubbed off pretty easily. too bad- wanted to like it for the price. 3 stars bc UD is a great brand overall. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Doesn't smudge, goes on very smooth, wonderful color selection and the only liquid liner I will put near my face. I'll put it on at 7am, come home at 4 and it's perfect. I go to the gym, come home and it hasn't even smudged! March 6, 2013
  • 2016-09-29 T09:52:37.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1207, tr_1207
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 41 next>>

Recently viewed