SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,049 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1049 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy! Easiest liquid eye liner I have ever used. I can create any look I want with this liner. I can go for sweet and innocent, or bold and sassy. It's great. Won't buy another eye liner after switching to this. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Perversion and Woodstock! These two colors are my LIFE. They are extremely pigmented, will wear through pools and tears, and they are super easy to apply. Even though they last all day, they are easy to remove, which is greatly appreciated! :) March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great liner! This is a great product I use on clients all the time. I like to add it on top of a gel liner to add to the darkness and it increases the staying power. Its easy to use and the applicator is perfect for a great wing. August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! i use this all the time also! i have smog and its great! the only problem is that sometime it get is my eyes when im putting it on but thats probably just cause im not good at applying liquid eyeliner! great product! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts until I take it off Absolutley the best liquid eye liner I have ever used. I photographed at a music fest in August for 10+ hours and my eye liner looked the same at the end of the night as it did when I put it on. Lasts through anything! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite liquid eyeliner EVER! I own the 24/7 liquid eyeliner in Rockstar, Woodstock, and Radium and I purposefully find a reason to wear them. They have such a vibrant array of colors that it's hard to pick just one, so I recommend buying several! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST Liquid liner! This is seriously the best liquid liner I have ever used! The handle is the perfect size to get great precision on your eyes. The tip is also flimsy enough so you have good control and can create a thin or thick line! February 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by love the eyeliner but the tube breaks easily I love the color and the quality of the eyeliner but the tube breaks very easily where you screw it together. Once it breaks it dries up very quickly. This has happened to all 10 eyelines I have purchased October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is wonderful I have two different colors of the eye liner and they both work wonderfully.. they white really make my eyes pop and the black gives me a sleak look, I am in love with the way the liner stays on all night February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by UD always delivers I LOVE this eyeliner. I usually have a lot of trouble getting eyeliner to stay, especially on my upper lash line, but UD, as always, provides a perfect product that keeps my eyeliner perfect all day! Love! February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but could be more pigmented This eyeliner is pretty good and I use it often. My only complaint is that it could be more pigmented. You have to run the brush over where you want the liner a few times. Once you do that, it looks great! April 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by tip eh i love liquid eye liner! so i was super excited to use this. i was a bit let down by the tip. but the color is strong an lasts. i could see smudging being an issue if your not used to using liquid eyeliner February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by PERFECTION! I love these eyeliners. There really easy to use and have the best tip/brush applicator i have EVER seen! The color's are pure and really pigmented. I also love how it does not fade and the packaging. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM I love these becasue th color on the package is the exact same as the product inside, im always scared to buy liquid liners cause the color is never the same as it says it is, but this one was no problem February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Are they ceasing production?!?! I really hope not. I LOVE this eyeliner and would really hate to see it go! I can't find it at Ulta or anywhere else except here and here, it's on sale, which, I hope is not a clearance sale but just a good deal. April 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eyeliner does not stay on I ordered this eyeliner in Sabbath, which looked black but turned out navy blue. I decided to wear it anyway since it complimented my eyes. However it does not stay on throughout the day, and begins to flake off. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ultimate liquid liner I will never use another liquid liner again. The unique color selection is one reason. The brush allows you to draw the finest lines. The colors are truly vivid. Last, the staying power is remarkable!!! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ridiculously "sharp" Love how tiny the brush is on this! And literally does not want to come off - in a good way, I guess. I normally only go black, but definitely going to try the more natural shades (demolition and smog). February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for Every Reason! I love these eyeliners! They are easy to apply and always give your eyes the glam they need for any night out, work day, or special occasion! Urban Decay knows how to make a girl look super gorgeous!!!! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This is the only eyeliner I use. I love how easy it glides on and how fast it dries. It does take me a while to take off with urban decays melt down remover. Maybe I just need a diff make up remover. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product stays on until I take it off. I love these eyeliners. They really make my brown eyes pop. They stay on but are removed easily with eye makeup remover. I hope you never stop making them. I just wish you would make a dark green one. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funky Liners That go Well With Ud's current avaliable Palettes I love these liners because they all can virtually be used with any palette I own my UD. I love using woodstock with my Rollergirl Palette. Such a funky and daring cateye can be paired with the neutral shades. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smog liner is the perfect bronze I love my smog liner to line my upper eyelids, this bronzey chocolate shade is more metal color than a saturated shade. It stays all day until I wash my makeup off, can't ask for better than that! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smudge-Free is the Way to Be! All I need to do is share one story about this eyeliner: I wore it to a party, went to bed without taking my makeup off, woke up in the morning and the liner was still perfect! No smudges or anything! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I received this eyeliner today and swatched it on my arm and it is amazing. It didn't smudge or budge. I decided to just do my eye makeup and this is so easy to use. I'm going to buy all of them! April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite eyeliner Great product! Not only is the actual liner amazing, it STAYS PUT! The brush is great and really lets you place the liner exactly where you want it. I wear a cat eye 99% of the time, and always use 24/7 liner! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Eyeliner This is hands down the best liquid eyeliner out there. It comes out so easily and never skips. I've had so many problems with other brands liquid eyeliners and then I found this one. Its perfect October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing eyeliner!!! I can't say enough good things about this eyeliner. The color payoff is so amazing. The eyeliner stays on all day and creates a bold line. It is waterproof and I couldn't ask for a better formula!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent liner! i use perversion, it's very pigmented and stays put! nothing bad to say about this product. i wish the container was bigger since i go through this a bit quickly, but other than that it's perfect. July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great It does on pretty easily and looks good for awhile, but starts to flake off after a few hours. Definitely worse than their last kind of eyeliner. Probably going to try a different brand next time. August 29, 2011
  • 2016-08-22 T05:29:20.594-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1049, tr_1049
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 36 next>>

Recently viewed