SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,207 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1207 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors!!! Great price!! I have every color of this liner except for brown and black. Really great price and beautiful colors & long lasting. Fairly easy to apply, would recommend makeup meltdown for ease of removal. Love this liner... I just wish they had green!!! April 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have not had much experience with liquid eyeliners The color is fantastic and it was not hard to get off with a make up wipe. I did not, however, like how it flakes off in chunks. I also found it quite difficult to apply, but this is really only my first time with a liquid eyeliner. September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! <3 I <3 liquid eyeliners to begin with I love how all these colors stand out I love to be different and love sparkle shimmer and vibrant colors. I don't have a favorite because I love them all equally. Urban decay cosmetics is my everyday use. <3 February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easiest to use liquid liner this is the easiest to use liquid liner i have ever tried! the tip is perfect- it's so thin so you really have control over the exact width of line you want to make. it goes on super easy with no skipping or tugging and lasts all day long! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE GODS HAVE BLESSED US This eyeliner is so perfect, so finely crafted it will make even the most inexperienced cosmetics fanatic look like they have the skills of Jaclyn Hill. I swear by this stuff and it is an absolute staple in any makeup artist's bag. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use stay put color I have been looking for a good water proof eye liner for the summer and UD didn't disappoint. If you're familiar with liquid eye liner this product is easy to use and stays put. I love all the colors and the pigmentation is extremely bright. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best liquid liner I think it's safe to say that this is the best liquid liner ever! it's highly pigmented, super easy to apply, and will never quit! my eyeliner survived through a seven hour shift plus a cardio workout and tan session. now that's impressive (; February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner I've tried this product in shade siren, very complimentary to green eyes! loved this product, i recieved it as a birthday present and have been loving this product ever since, can't wait to try it in different shades. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, long lasting eye liner. I've tried the pencils and like them, but very inconsistent drawing identical lines. I used liquid eyeliner in the past and loved it. Urban Decay liquid liner makes perfect lines every time. It lasts forever and keeps the same nice look. March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful color, little hard to use The color is absolutely beautiful, exactly what I wanted. A stunning teal. It was very liquidy and runny, it actually dripped into my eyelashes. I'm just used to less runny liners, and I'm sure it will look great when I get the hang of it. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glides smoothly and easily! Eyeliner glides smoothly and easily, Dries quickly . It does not irritate my eyes which is a big plus for me especially wearing contacts. No problem at all,Urban decay products never fails to amaze me.I am very satisfied with my purchased. August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go-to liquid liner This brush glides on so smoothly and gives such a precise application. It lasts even longer than the pencils to me! I use the black on my top lashline every day and when im feeling adventerous ill use a colored liner on my bottom lash line! February 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not super long lasting I have this in black - It is easy to use, glides on very nicely, and looks great. But for some reason this formula flakes off on me only after a few hours. It isn't very long lasting. I use UDPP underneath - shouldn't that help? March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has great features and intentions but definitely not as good as talked about. The product is very watery. It came off but left a faint stain that was hard to get off of my eye lid. The brush was very easy to work with and i like how soft it was. I used the brush with a different liquid eyeliner and I loved it lots. July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is nothing better This eyeliner is so amazing! I've tried tons of different brands and so far this is the best! It is just so fine and sleek, perfect for applying liquid eyeliner without the struggles that many people can face when using a liquid eyeliner. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the 24\7 save me another one product that blows up on my radar screen is the 24\hr eyeliner pencil in carbon it perfect color and the way goes on your eye perfection i am not good person to put eyeliner but this is pencil is magic i love the way it doesn't smugde February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Waterproof Liner! I have this in Perversion and by far is the best waterproof liner. It was a little strange at first when I washed it off. It came off a lot like eyelash glue. Very clumpy but thank goodness I didn't have a black runny mess on my face! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing! I have never tried a liquid eyeliner before and this was amazing! It has great pigmentation and is not very hard to use! It stays put all day and does not smudge! I highly recommed this product! I will definately be buyring more colors! August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing, but make sure you shake it!! This is the best liquid eyeliner I have ever used! You do have to shake it like it says, if you don't it can get little clumps and makes it difficult to keep precise lines. Doesn't smear, lasts forever and is so easy to apply. Highly recommend! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Liner Ever This is the best liquid liner I have ever used. Absolutely, 100% recommend. The brush allows for perfect, thin lines. I have yet to have to have any hairs on these eyeliner brushes fall out or get bent out of shape. My go-to eyeliner, for sure. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE So this is my first liquid eyeliner and I seriously love it! it's really easy to use compared to the mac fluidline I've always used. Super great fine tip for the perfect wing and the pigment is amazing. my new go-to for sure August 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeliner - Liquid or Pencil! I happen to be partial to pencil liners, but I saw the sale for this and I bought the Woodstock (pink) and it is beautiful. It comes out bright and shimmery, and it doesn't look "plastic" - it keeps a healthy shine even when it dries. March 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT IF YOU LIKE BRUSH APPLICATORS` So I got this on sale and it is pretty good. It rubs off easily, I guess due to the fact that it is waterproof. Really runny and takes a while to dry but if you are really good at eyeliner it is worth it. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Application I've had been intimidated by liquid liners until I tried the UD 24/7 Liuid Liners. The purchase of Woodstock 24/7 was to add a bold fun look when I want to just have simple eye makeup. The bright pigmented pink plays nicely with my green eyes. March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner Seriously fantastic. I have it in demolition and perversion and I wear one of the two at least four days a week. WILL NOT come off or smudge and the brush makes lines to die for. Buy one in every color you can! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Woodstock! These eyeliners are just stunning, first off! All the colors are so vibrant and beautiful! I love the subtle sparkles in most of them, and Perversion is literally the deepest black I've ever seen, one of those that just takes all the light out of the space it's in. I've tried them all briefly, but I just had to buy Woodstock because I love bright colors, and pink eye makeup is pretty hard to come by, especially eyeliner. I had been worried having pink so close to the eye would create a "sick" look, but this does no such thing! It's bright, it's shiny, it's sparkly, and most of all, it's a really pretty shade of pink! There is no way it will be mistaken for anything other than really nice makeup. And what surprised me the most about all the colors is how easily they apply! The color goes on, the first time, looking just like it should! No second coat needed! The lines apply however thick or thin you want it; controlling it is eerily easy. I had none of the slip ups that I always made with the old liquid liners. Definitely going to buy as many colors as I can! August 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by think im in love This is truly a remarkable product, so rich in color and easy to apply! It held up in the 100 degree heat, in a pool and still was easy to remove with my Melt Down makeup remover. It definitely meets my standards, and i set them high. August 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Precise eyeliner!! I have tried many eyeliners and found that these are one of the best kind out there. I have them in colors of perversion and the charcoal grey colors. The tip is very thin and does very precise lines. Definitely would recommend these liners!! February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect! The brush is superprecise, the liquid goes on smoothly and lasts for a long time ... as long as you don't touch it. It doesn't wear off, but it WILL flake off. Even with that minor trouble, it's a great product and I'm a big fan. February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the color. I want to love this. I bought it in revolver. I love the color, but when it came time to wash it off it got in my eyes. That was not fun at all. I will try again with a different make up remover and maybe that will help. September 23, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T11:11:07.236-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1207, tr_1207
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 41 next>>

Recently viewed