SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,073 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1063 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing liner This is my absolute favorite liquid liner. My only downfall is how few colors there are to choose from, because if they came in as big of a variety as the pencil liners, I would buy every single one. Great pigmentation, perfect amount of "wet" feeling applying it, it isn't dried out feeling, so it doesn't tug. Also not so wet it feels like it will never dry. I feel like I'm going to use this product up quickly because a majority of the tube is the brush, though. However, the long handle makes applying it very easy to do. Has a nice brush, not felt tip, but isn't painfully stiff like some other brands. April 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not kidding about being waterproof! This eyeliner truly is waterproof and sweatproof! I wore it to workout (on accident) after I got off a long shift at work and running errands(about 12 hours)... and this stuff is still there, giving me the cat eye (which went on easy thanks to the awesome brush applicator) that I drew on before I went to work! And let me tell you, I sweat a lot when I work out! Altogether it's been about 15 hours since put on this eyeliner and it's still there! I'm in love with the staying power and the pigmentation of it! Right now I only have it in perversion, but if perversion lasts this long, then I am definitely going to have to invest in the rest of the colors. Thanks UD for a wonderful eyeliner! May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by RIDICULOUS Color Payout! I picked this up in Retrograde and Bobby Dazzle and the color payout is RIDICULOUSLY Amazing! I absolutely love how bright and awesome retrograde is. I'm a total purple fanatic so I'm really happy at what a great shade of purple it is with gorgeous pink sparkles. Attached photos is of my "test" against other liners. I had to rub so hard it hurt to get it to come off like it did in the photo, you can see how pink my skin is in that area. Did not budge at all during the water test. One of the BEST liquid liners out there! and definitely the only one with this many amazing colors. only thing I found odd is that when I used Clinique take the day off to remove, it came off easily but in flakes. August 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC eyeliner! I have this in El Dorado and Retrograde (gold and purple). I absolutely LOVE this eyeliner! I was afraid a liquid eyeliner wouldn't come off easily, but this one does. It doesn't smear, either. It comes off in these little chunks. It's totally waterproof. The pigment is absolutely fantastic. If you shake it up a bit before you use it, you distribute the glitter properly and it's not watery. The brush is PERFECT. I was so used to a longer flimsier brush and after using this, I am never going back. Winged eyeliner is a breeze. There are so many colors to choose from, and it's so easy to use. Quality = fantastic. I LOVE this eyeliner, and if you haven't bought it yet, BUY IT - you'll love it! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super pigmented and lasts the whole day/night I bought this in retrograde as an accent liner for special occasions or when I'm going out, but honestly this is one of the best eyeliners in general that I've ever used. I wore it for more than twelve hours and none of it cracked or rubbed off, but it was also pretty easy to take off in the morning. The brush is thin and super easy to use. It's strongly pigmented and not watery with pieces of glitter in it like a lot of other shimmery eyeliners. That being said, it isn't as sparkly as I thought it would look when I wear it, but that just means I'll be wearing this for more of an everyday look. Retrograde is definitely more purple than the online swatch shows, but it's still a beautiful color. December 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by enough! I've bought UD's liquid 24/7 liner many times now but I'm done with it! The liner itself is great, it's true black (I've only used black) and really does stay on until I scrub it off in the shower. However I can't deal with the packaging any more! No matter what I do, it gets clumpy at the seal and it starts to warp to where it's no longer straight but looks bent. I can try to clean it with tissues but no matter what it ends up cracking eventually when I close it. This is unacceptable to me, because it's expensive and it needs to be packaged better to really make it worth it. Please fix it! December 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hate that it is shiny and not matte as advertised This product to me is not the best of liquid liners. It is advertised as a matte liner when really it is like ultra shiny. not glittery or sparkly but really its shiny. at least in the color perversion it is. I recieved this in my book of shadows iv and was so excited to use it only to see that this product was not as good as I thought it was going to be. the brush is small and precise but I do not like the way the liner goes on over shadows, it was dull to me I found myself having the go over it more then once. Overall If you are looking for a flat matte liner do not choose this product. March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Liquid Liner As a newby to liquid liner, i was a bit scared to try this product. I was expecting to not be able to apply it properly because i've never used anything like this before, and liquid liner is supposed to be difficult to use. HOWEVER, from the first try i absolutely loved this product. It was super easy to use, it looked great, and i'm now hooked. It is a bit of a splurge for me, as are all urban decay products, but it is such a great product that i would buy it again in a heart beat! Another thing is that it has lasted longer than i expected by looking at the small container that holds the makeup, but i would still like a little more product. All-in-all though, this is a fantastic liquid eyeliner! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed expectations There's always room in my bag for another eyeliner, so I couldn't pass up the 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner that worked its way into my shopping cart. Thought I was getting a dark eggplant shade that would be ok for a hint of lashline color. Well, Retrograde was definitely not just "ok"! The gleaming deep violet has a metallic glimmer which makes it seem extra vibrant. It definitely does not disappear when used with black liner and mascara, but offsets green or hazel eyes fabulously. It is also very waterproof, as I discovered after hearing sad news - at least my eyes weren't a mess. This is a very useful and durable liquid liner that's now proven itself among dozens of its peers. Very nice, UD! April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Liner Ever! I've been looking for a waterproof liquid liner for a long time. Most of the ones I found had fat brushes, but I wanted one that was very narrow. This one is perfect! It's very easy to apply, the color is very concentrated and true, and it really stays on very well. The last one I used smeared very easy, but not this one! Having never used waterproof before, I was a little worried that it would be hard to wash off or that it would stain my skin. That's not the case at all! It washes off very easily and there is no stain. I love, love, love this liner, and will never use anything else! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best waterproof liner ever!! I bought this liner in perversion and demolition. I have oily lids and bad allergies. I'm always rubbing my eyes. The 24/7 regular liner wasn't staying on so I decided to give this one a try. Glad I did! It's awesome. I love it in black. I put it on at 5:00 am before my morning clinicals at the hospital and it's still on when I come home from work at 9pm!! This is the only liner that works for me....and I've tried everything from cheap to ridiculously priced. It doesn't smudge on my upper lid. It's super easy to apply. You can make the line thin or thick. It's absolutely wonderful! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24/7 Indeed I did a road test with a few eyeliners on the back of my hand: namely, this one, the Urban Decay 24/7 Pencil, and a couple of Make Up For Ever's liners. The 24/7 stood up to hand sanitizer, handwashing, and a workout, and finally came off when I washed my face (with a makeup-removing cleanser) after getting off the treadmill. The colors are fun and vibrant, the brush is perfectly sized, and the formula is wonderful. My only criticism is that they tend to get a bit messy, mostly because you (or at least I) keep opening it backwards. The small end isn't the brush, it's the vial of color! I know these are fairly new; hopefully the color range will improve even more in the future. I'd like more options. :) February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liquid Eyeliner! I purchased this liner in Retrograde, and it is a very pigmented purple liner with a purple/blue sparkle. It dries to a vinyl-like finish. It's very pretty. This liner features a thin brush that's really good for lining close to your lashes, but I will admit it's a little difficult for me to get a good wing with it. Once this liner is applied and dried, it doesn't budge and will last for quite some time, even if you rub your eyes a bit. However, I will say that it's not exactly waterproof. If this liner gets wet and you don't touch it after it gets wet, it will stay, but if you rub your eyes after if it gets wet, it flakes off. Overall, it's not a bad liner, it's just not as waterproof as it claims to be. April 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent... I got this liner when I purchased Book of Shadows IV. The pigment was great when I first applied it, but the application is a bit difficult so you have to keep a very steady hand. After a steady application it looks really nice, but it takes awhile to dry so be careful not to mess with your eyes for a good ten minutes after applying it. But after a couple hours it dries kind of weirdly. It looks kind of rubbery and shiny and fades a bit... This problem can be fixed by applying a matte eyeshadow of the same color over the liner after it dries to set it. That being said, if applied with a steady hand it looks really nice and crisp and clean, but it's definitely not a one step liner which is kind of annoying. April 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Precision Application! Not only do the NEW 24/7 Liquid Liners come in a multitude of super pigmented hues, they also see the day through and dont wear off! The fantastic colours come in shimmer and metallic finishes as well as a couple of matte shades. The thing I adore about these liners is that they act as a PRECISION tool which can be used for pin point accuracy when it comes to creating eye designs! I created a super leopard print effect using 'Perversion' & 'Eldorado' liquid liners (Teamed up with eyeshadow colours from the 15th Anniversary Palette and the Midnight Cowboy heavy metal glitter. February 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, but... I love the eyeliner! It does flake but I mean if you are dressing up your eyes you're not gonna be rowdy anyways. The only problem I have is the packaging. The first time I got it I got the color Smog (GREAT COLOR BY THE WAY) and I loved it! I used it all the time! But somehow the eyeliner gets into the screw on part of the lid and dries up, and then it breaks and my whole eyeliner dries out. When it first happened I went and got it exchanged for a new one, but the new one did the same thing. I think that this is a great product, but the packaging could definitely be improved March 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for sharp lines! I own two colors, Perversion and Sabbath. They're both highly pigmented, Perversion looks extremely black and Sabbath extremely navy blue which is great because it's not often you find such pigmented products. They last for a long time as well, as long as I let them fully dry before going on with daily activities though otherwise they smudge all over the top of my lid, which I initially found surprising coming from such product. The only downsides would be that you MUST remember to shake them well and that the brush comes on the long end of the tube which is confusing. Otherwise, completely great product! I have found my go to liquid liner and don't feel the need to experiment with any other brands no more. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to glide on I had always been afraid of using liquid eyeliner for many years and just stuck with a traditional eye pencil. The first time I tried 24/7 Waterproof liquid eyeliner was when I bought my book of shadows 4 which had a full size 24/7 liquid liner and I was totally amazed as to how easy it was to put it on even on my first time. I fell in love with it with just one use. It didnt flake and it didnt smear which is a problem Ive always had with regular eye pencils. So now Ive added more colors to my collection. I love doing my classic hollywood look using this 24/7 liquid liner. April 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good at all Ok, I really think that I may have gotten a bad batch of this eyeliner. Before buying it, I have read all of the raging reviews and was super excited to try this liner. The one that I received does not apply well at all. It has an oily/watery consistency and I have to dip the brush at least 5-6 times in order to get a good dark line on my lid and even that happens rarely. I always have to fill in my wing with another eyeliner that's not liquid in order to fill in the gaps. Overall, I wouldn't purchase this again. But once again, I feel like I received an expired product because the quality of this eyeliner is so bad. I've never had an urban decay product this bad before. Need to shop for another liquid liner ASAP. August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goes on smooth,percision is wonderful and long lasting Love this liquid eye liner, I'm always buying different types of liquid eye liners to find the one that best fits me from store bought to high end, I did find one product I loved not UD product however it was very expensive and dried out quickly definitely not worth the cost.. However after trying this 24-7 liquid liner I fell in love instantly. The brush is thin and very slick which gives you the option of a thin precise line or can go wih a thicker line for a more dramatic look. I personally go for dramatic however it's nice to switch it up. The color is long lasting and most importantly you gets lots of use out of it... I'm definitely going to repurchase and try other colors.. The search is over I found my FAV!! February 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great Product I like this eyeliner alot. Although i don't use it every day, i havent had many problems with it. I currently use woodstock. It definitely is waterproof. I can literally go swimming in it and it won't budge. I like how thin the tip is, it makes it incredibly easy to apply...although you will need to dip it a few times to get the full look from corner-to-corner. I use it around the edges of my black pencil eyeliner to give it that extra oomph and i think it works great! I also love how shimmery it is. The only bad thing about it is that it does tend to flake/peel after about 8 hours. It is also not the easiest thing to remove. You should seriously consider using waterproof makeup remover. Overall, i love this product. January 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous revamp of the best eyeliner out there! I do love the ease of application with the new liquid eyeliner. The old bottle dried out quickly and the brush got goopy after a bit. This new design eliminates those issues and allows me to get a super-thin, precise line with ease. Like the old liquid liner, this stuff stays on! I'm an eye-rubber and UD liquid liner is the only brand that is still on my eyes by the end of the day. The color selections are, as expected with UD, incredible. I'm very happy to see gray offered at last! The only con to this product is that the pigment could be more vivid. I didn't get any of the jewel tones yet, just gray and black, so this may vary with color. The shades are just a bit subtle. Urban Decay isn't supposed to be subtle! November 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by so close.... These colors are absolutely fantastic, and I was so thrilled to find such a great dark navy color (Sabbath) and I was so excited to try retrograde as well. In my opinion, the brush is pretty much perfect. It is indeed thin, but I think that makes it even easier to use, especially if you want to be more artistic with your liner. Unfortunately, however, this does not stay on well. It cracks and flakes off. When compared to the pencil liner that I can sleep in and it still looks good, I am extremely disappointed that this has been flaking within 2 hours of putting it on. October 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by literally PEELED off I'm just going to start with the fact that this liner literally peels off your eyes. What the heck! It's waterproof I guess and it does take some work to remove, but hey!.. what else could you expect. I purchased the color smog because it is featured in one off the naked pallets. It's one of my favorite colors among all of the naked pallets. This color is WAY off. Despite the fact it doesn't match, the color is still beautifully paired with my blue eyes. Despite these flaws, I wound still recommend this product because of the gorgeous color and the great staying power. December 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I've been using the Urban Decay eyeliner for years and haven't be happier. But when I went in to get the usual black eyeliner from them they stopped making it!! So I figured that this would be the same eyeliner but water proof. The color doesn't come out properly every time (yes i do shake it well) I have noticed it leaves patches where the eyeliner was applied. I usually do a cat eye. It not so easy to take off, especially when it gets onto my eyelashes, almost like black rubber. I miss the old eyeliner and will have to be changing the line of eyeliner I use. :( October 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and Eay To Use! I love this eyeliner 'cos up to now I really couldn't use any that made me happy so I ended using only waterproof eye pencils. My main issue was other eye liners I tried were hard to use and the line came out very badly. I tried this one by UD and I was amazed 'cos very easy to use and being waterproof you don't have to get worried if some dust enter in your eyes, some tears come down for using contact lenses etc.. because your make-up will be intact and always glam all the day long! UD is very very amazing and little by little I want to buy all of your products! April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DON'T BUY ANOTHER EYELINER!!! Seriously... this stuff ROCKS!!!! The pigment is fantastic and WOW! at the color selection... ANY color! I have a couple of colors and love them all. the line is so sharp. My only con is that the brush could use a little work... if you aren't comfortable with liquid liner, this might take a little practice. But I promise that once you get the hang of it... you will love it, too. I, honestly, have never used a liquid liner with such staying power. 24/7 - for real. And just waterproof enough not to end up on your face after a weepy romance movie or muggy summer day! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun with the stay power You can't go wrong with these long lasting, fun colors. This is a easy way to amp up a natural look or add that extra something to an already bold look. I originally purchased these during the summer time for the purpose of being able to go to the beach without worrying about the it wearing off. And it definitely doesn't go any where. I use these all the time regardless of where I'm going. The brush allows you to create thin intricate details. But that brush may not be for every one as some may prefer working with a sponge tip. It could take some practice & worth it. February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great liner I really love the formula for these liners as well as the color selection. They have a very fluid consistency which is a bit difficult after you apply it because you can't really blink until it sets. I tried using this on my water line, bad idea since I'm not exactly a pro with eyeliner and I got some in my eye, whoa did that sting. I do wish it had more in the tube, when I got I I was disappointed to see that the larger part was only the handle so I don't think I would pay full price for these. But I was able to get 3 of them with their current price so I'm glad September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only eyeliner I will ever use! Now let me tell you before I ever tried using this liquid eyeliner I thought I hate liquid eyeliners. Their brushes were funky and the formula they used would sting my eyes! And then I received this in the book of shadows 4 and thought "hey I should at least give it a try". And I fell in love at first use! It is so easy to use, the brush Is perfect ebro if you just want to draw a thin line. The formula doesn't sting my eyes and the color variety is amazing! I have this in perversion, retrograde and radium! I love double lining my eyes. The colors are so vibrant! January 31, 2012
  • 2016-08-28 T05:52:01.196-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1063, tr_1063
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>

Recently viewed