SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,059 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1059 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERVERSION: The Holy Grail of Liquid Liners I am beyond words to decribe how perfect this eyeliner in the color Perversion really is. The application is flawless and as easy as it could be thanks to the applicator is packs. The best by far in all the beauty market - and I've tried almost all from drugstore to high-end ones and compared. The formula lasts all day long and is not too dense nor not too fluid; just perfect. The black is on spot, not too dark and not light either - suits everyday work needs and glam nights as well. I'm head over heels for this eyeliner and it has a special place in my heart. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have in your arsenal of shiny things! i didn't use this for a couple days after I received it on my eyes but I did apply it to the top of my hand the day I got it to see how well it would wear through my work week (I bartend so my hand are constantly wet and being washed). Now I know the skin on your eyes and hands wear differently but OMG it is definitely waterproof! It lasted the whole day through showering and dishes and wiping my hands on towels. The color and shine is just the right amount on first application and if you want to go extra glam, a second application is just as easy and effective. July 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by flakey :( I'm so sad! I've been wanting this eyeliner for ever! I love everything UD and I couldnt wait to try this liner. I went to two stores to find Sabbath. I don't know if its my eyelids or what is going on, but after a few hours of wear, when I tried to touch up my mascara, It flakes off in a spot. So I just touched my eyeliner and A huge hunk came off. needless to say, I looked pretty weird all day long. only positive is I didn't have to wash it off because it already flaked off totally by the end of the day. I'm Sooooo sad. I looooved the color and pigment! :( July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great eyeliners, love the stay power!!! I love the 24/7 liquid eyeliners. The brush can be a little tricky for those who are not used to using such a flexible and thin eyeliner tip. I have experience and I only found it to be a problem a few times. I like how you can put a few dots and smudge it to make it look smokey! The stay power is fantastic on these liners but taking it off is a little difficult thats why I put 4 out of 5 stars. It sort of peels off and can come off in one piece. In a way it is suppposed to because they are waterproof. Once it peels off though you are good. I am really happy with these eyeliners and they are great when I really want staying power. I also like the tip because you can do super thin lines or really thick lines. I love Urban Decay! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For eyes that POP I greatly prefer liquid liner to any other liner, so I was happy have the opportunity to try this product. I am very happy with the long handle (offers great control), and the super-fine brush applicator (for razor-thin lining). I absolutely LOVE the finish of Perversion: it dries with the most gorgeous, wet, patent-leather shine. Finally, this is not a product where "waterproof" means "water-resistant". This really is WATERPROOF. Removing your liner can be quite difficult (I use a petroleum-based salve to dissolve it, which works fine). The only thing I can say I don't like about this product is the price. It is very, very spendy for an eyeliner. However, the performance makes it worth the splurge. I would buy this again and again. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Holy Grail Liquid Eyeliner I have VERY oily and hooded lids. I love wearing dramatic eyeliner, but I always got a transfer of color from my lash line to the brow bone, even when I use an eye shadow primer AND a setting spray. I don't with this eye liner! IT'S AMAZING. It seems to work similar to tubing mascaras, once it's dry it only comes off with warm water and it sort of peels off in one piece. There is no fading, it lasts all day (ALL DAY), even for oily eyelids! The brush is nice too, very thin and flexible, and the formula goes on super smooth. Best liquid eye liner ever. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the colors and the application but some drawbacks I was so excited when I put on this liner. The colors look amazing and it goes on really easily. The only drawbacks I noticed were first of all, the bottle. The piece that separates the brush from the pigment pulled out and it makes it very difficult to get the excess liner oll of the brush. The biggest negative though was the staying power. The liner looks great when you first put it on but then begins to flake and peel. I can actually peel the entire line off in one piece. Using the primer potion helps a bit but as the night goes on, I still notice peeling and flaking. The only good part about the peeling is that if it starts happening, I can just peel the line off and reapply without having to take the rest of my eye makeup off. January 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This eyeliner is NOT good I use a lot of eyeliner, so I was so excited to try this one. All of these positive reviews had me convinced I would love it. I was wrong. Instead of smearing like other eyeliner, this one crumbles. It crumbles off after just a few hours. The crumbles get in my eyes and down my face. I will say one thing. A lot of people are saying that this eyeliner is not forgiving if you make a mistake. I did not find this to be true. You can correct mistakes with it easily. Overall, I was seriously disappointed in this product and I will never buy it again. :( July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay! Finally found an eyeliner that lasts all day!!!! I got this in Perversion with the book of shadows. I have used an abundance of eyeliners. Most of them claim to be waterproof, and by the end of the day they fade or the outer corners of my eyes start to run. I haven't used many liquid liners, but a few. I was using a lot of waterproof cream liners. I also find this liner very easy to apply, I love how small the brush is and I can build the line to how thick I want it. I don't like the pen type applicator. I am so happy with this, I will definitely be purchasing more, and maybe try some other colors. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Perfect Eyeliner. I'm so pleased with this product! The ease of use makes every line look professionally done, and makes slip ups easy to fix, due to the shape and size of the brush. The formula is AMAZING! I can't say enough about how perfect it is. Yes, it is certainly water proof, however it comes off as easily as a normal liquid liner, if not easier; when cleanser is added, the formula literally peels of, no smudging, no scrubbing, or special remover required. The staying power is also AMAZING. I've worked 10 hour days with this on and it still looks as fresh as it did in the morning. the original price may seem a little pricey for the size, but a little goes a long way. I've had a tube for 4 months, which i use regularly and it's still going strong! August 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The anti-liquid eyeliner user's liquid eyeliner I absolutely hated using liquid eyeliner...I never understood it's purpose. So when I purchased the book of shadows 4 and it came with one in "Perversion", I figured what the heck, it came with it, so I tried it. Now I can't figure out why I hated the stuff so much to begin with. I have since purchased another one in "Demolition". This is a must have for anyone serious about making their eyes pop with some liquid eyeliner. The selection of colors is amazing, and I can't wait to explore my creative side and buy some of the "brighter" colors. I rated all 5 stars except ease of use because it's still a liquid eyeliner, and it can be tricky, however, the long brush used for application is one of the better ones I've seen on any liquid eyeliner. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Liner This is hands down the best liquid liner I have ever used. I've purchased high end liners & cheap ones. Nothing can compare to these liners. Your search is over, Perversion is absolutely the best black liquid liner ever. So easy to use whether you're doing a thin line or thick cat eye look. Lasts forever without primer. Dries fast. Once dry it never smudges off. True to what it says, these babies are waterproof. Besides Perversion, my favorites are Sabbath (great navy alternative to black#, Retrograde # awesome purple not too sparkly#, Siren #beautiful teal- it makes a nude shadow look pop#, Smog #great neutral# Demolition #another great liner for a more neutral look). Buy one or all you will not be disappointed. Highest quality you can find. August 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Huge Disapointment for me I have been in love with the old version liquid liner from UD, so i am so excited to try this new eyeliner. But this is by far the first UD product that really let me down. The thin brush is okie in my opinion, it took time to get use to it, but you can master it after 2-3 times apply. I hate hate hate hate the quality of the product. Maybe it just happened to me or i have a bad one, the eyeliner " PEEL OFF" after it dried, just like i glued it on my eyelid. Make me look really really bad and weird for my date. It is hard to remove well i guess since it is waterproof. However, when i used the make up remover, it left blackish residue all over my eye. I wish i could return this product back for my refund because i am really really disappointed. November 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only liquid liner I'll use This is the best. I can have it on all day, go to the gym, sweat and then swim, take a shower and it is STILL there. It's not until I go home and use remover or really scrub at it in the shower, that it comes off. The colors are great. Just what they look like, no fading and once it dries you're set. No smearing, smudging or budging it. I also have very sensitive eyes, and it has never bothered me. The applicator is great because the brush is so thin, allowing you to get really close to the lash line and be extremely precise. Great Product March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst liquid liner ever!!!! I wanted this liner for a long time and finally bought it for myself as a Xmas gift in January. When I first got it I loved it! The color payoff was great n I loved that it is waterproof. After a couple of weeks passed it completely dried out!!! I was so disappointed so I called sephora and the girl told me it might be a bad one. I went and exchanged it n she asked if I wanted to get a different brand and I said no because I love the color so I got the same 24/7 liquid liner in perversion (I really wanted it to work) and to my surprise it dried up after a couple of weeks too! I have other UD products and loved them but not this one! I was so sad this 2 liners dried out! I'm happy if it works for a lot of u just wished it had worked for me :( July 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not waterproof. I'm a massive urban decay fan and own a tone of their products. These eyeliners are total cra*. Being a person that has crazy hayfever all year round, a waterproof eyeliner is my best friend! Because of my hayfever my eyes water constantly. I own this in black and the brown shade and I can't even make it out the door without this liner coming off. Not that it begins dripping, it simply becomes a patchy mess, almost becomes a rubber texture lifts from the skin and then just peels off. Hands down worst 'waterproof' eyeliner ever! Although I like the brush so 1/5 for me. If you have watery eyes don't even bother with this product. If you are a normal joe that doesn't have eye issues then you will probably love it because it shouldn't get wet.... February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Regret Eyeliner!! I am wowed again by how long lasting Urban Decay's products are and how great they look! I used to show this product on my hand all the time when I worked at a cosmetics store and it would take a day or two to get the liner completely off the back of my hand. Imagine on your eyes then!! It will take a little practice getting used to the flexible tip but it creates beautiful lines and it's easy to play up once you're a pro! The only problem I encountered with this product was the little cone that the brush came out of broke so I got a new one. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This eyeliner makes me feel like a Jem doll :) The pigments are fierce on these. I loved them so much I'm slowly starting a collection of my favorite shades. Let's face it, we can't get the perfect cat eye with those thick applicators on most eyeliners. This applicator is just perfect for precision eyes. It makes you want to get experimental and try new swishes and fine point filigres on your corners. I did a rad look with pink, purple, and black and felt like a gorgeous Jem doll that night. Love them. Only wish there was more product in them. That is the only thing I would change! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting wear I love this eyeliner, it's so easy to use! The formula is amazing, and it stays on forever. Sometimes I have super watery eyes and it never budges, that's what I love the most! This is my go-to eyeliner August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I am not usually a fan or user of liquid eyeliner since I do not have very steady hands. However, I love these eyeliners when I want a different more defined look. The brush is so precise and easy to use without making a huge mistake. I have an easier time using these liners compared to other liquid liners. The best part is the colors variety and the long lasting wear. I never thought any liner would be longer-lasting than UD's pencil liners, but these stay on even longer. Totally love them and would recommend everyone owning at least one. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really long lasting This liquid liner is great, it lasts literally all night, it is the last bit of my make up that comes off and takes quite a bit of effort lol. I love how black it is and it goes on really smooth. The only thing is I think it's more suited to people who are experienced with using liquid liner. I found liquid liner tricky when I started using it so I just stuck with some cheap high street brands until I was comfortable with my technique. I love using this one now, I get a great "cat eye" look using it alone or it pops with colourful eyes :) February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Irresistible Eyes I bought this liner in demolition (brown), but every color selection for this product is great! I want to collect them all to be honest. The application was easy and ran smoothly on my eyes. The color was very pigmented and lasted the whole day. Waterproof is a wonderful feature, but can be annoying when it comes to product removal. It dries instantly and doesn't run/smear. I also bought this for my friend as a gift and she loved it! In conclusion, can't go wrong with this liner!! High quality, great value, and makes a wonderful gift. September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The easiest liquid liner I've ever used! I thought I was pretty good with liquid eyeliners. I used the popular ones from many other companies, each with a different applicator. I usually preferred the felt tips, because many brushes were too flimsy to use. Once I took a chance with this liner in PERVERSION, I was amazed. It was super easy and gave me the most precise thin line than is impossible to do with other brands. AND IS STAYS PUT!! It has stayed on through heat and sweat and long days, but came off easily with a makeup remover. This is my new love in liquid liners <3 February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent waterproof liner. I had been looking for a liner that did not run and stayed put forever. Makeup never seems to last long on me. Since I tried this product, it is ALL I use. It comes on super easy. I have a q tip with me while I am applying to fix the line if necessary and wipe away any extra product. You want to do this before it dries and sets. Also, it will sting if it gets in your eyes. I try to wipe it out right away. It stays on all day, even while swimming and at beach. It is by far the best eye liner I have ever used and I have tried everything. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will be a believer! I HATED brush tip eyeliners. So much that I avoided them like the plague. They were always so messy, and hard to use. This, however, has changed my view! You can make the finest line by barely pushing, or you can push a little harder and get a dramatic line. As for waterproof...I'm not so sure. When I wash my makeup off at night this comes off in a strip. Even before I use any soap. If you can get in the pool and not rub your eyes I can see this lasting, but if you're like me and you always have to wipe the water away this will come off. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Falling in love all over again When I first heard that the liwuid liners were going waterproof, I cried. Not really, but I was nervous because I hate waterproof products. The Urban Decay liquid liner has remained my number one liquid liner forever now. I decided I would try it out anyways and just return it if I really hated it. Needless to say, the waterproof formula has taken the originals place in my makeup collection. The ease of application is amazing and each color always comes up opaque with just one coat. I love the selection of fun bright colors because colored liners are my favorite part of makeup. The only thing I'm a bit iffy on is the applicator. Most people disagree, but I preferred the longer brush on the older formula over this one. Overall, it's a great product, February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only liquid eyeliner I can use! Liquid eyeliner is always tricky but this makes it effortless. This is seriously the only eyeliner I can use and not mess up with. Something about the formula and the brush just making getting a really precise line extremely easy, which I honestly can't say for any other liquid eyeliner I have tried. Not to mention they come in awesome colors. I have the purple and turquoise colors and they make a great eye look when you don't have much time to get ready... just throw on a funky colored eyeliner and some mascara and you're good to go! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed my mind about liquid eyeliner Normally I really hate liquid eyeliner, especially waterproof. I tried using several different kinds a few years ago and the lines were always WAY too thick, uneven, they'd clump horribly, and were extremely difficult to use... UD's 24/7 waterproof liquid eyeliner is NOTHING like the ones I tried using. Its smooth, extremely easy to apply and get a straight line, highly pigmented, and easy to remove. I'm SO glad I tried it because its completely changed my opinion on waterproof liquid eyeliner. I bought one in Revolver, just to try it, but now I want all of them! It's also extremely long lasting, I easy get two days of use out of one application. It does flake a little while I sleep, probably because I roll around a LOT, but it still looks flawless. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing eyeliner I bought the liners in Eldorado and Retrograde. When I purchased the eyeliners I was skeptical of Eldorado and whether I would like it or not. I am SO GLAD I purchased it. It has quickly become a staple in my makeup routine, and I get many compliments on it. I was so impressed when I first opened the liners and swatched them on the back of my hand at how gorgeous the colors were, and overnight while I was sleeping the liner didn't budge; in fact, it didn't come off until about 24 hours or more later, even with normal wear and tear that your hands go through daily. One thing though is that it doesn't seem to be completely waterproof if it gets quite wet and you rub it, it'll peel right off. It does make for easy removal at the end of the day though. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best liquid eyeliners out there! I purchased this eyeliner in Perversion and I have to say that I have extremely pleased. The pigment is absolutely amazing and the formula doesn't ever get "watery" like some liquid liners tend to do. The brush helps give a really great and even application that will give you a different look than an eyeliner pen with a felt tip. It's a little tricky getting used to using a brush, but this eyeliner is perfect to practice with because it moves so well along the lash line. Also when it says "24/7", they definitely mean it! I have never had any trouble with chipping or fading which has always been an issue for me with other liners. So, all-in-all, I love this product and I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good quality liquid liner. April 16, 2012
  • 2016-08-27 T06:11:39.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1059, tr_1059
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 37 next>>

Recently viewed