SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,053 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1053 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have for eyeliner junkies! This is hands down the best liquid eyeliner I have ever used. I've been wearing liquid eyeliner for over 5 years and this has to be the best so far. I got the color in perversion which is very pigmented and has a shine to it. So for the people that like matte liquid eyeliners still give this a try because I used to love matte until I used this. The brush tip is thin and easy to use for precise eyeliner or thick. You just have to give it a shake before use or else it'll be like water. And it lasts all day without that annoying smudge on your eyelids which I needed! I wear this day to night and have not seen the slightest smudge. It is somewhat more difficult than other eyeliners to remove off but overall it is a great product and I will purchase this again! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stays on all day but easy to remove at night I love this eyeliner. First of all it's easy to apply and the brush is just right. I can apply it "freestyle" in a minute even though I'm not that good with eyeliner. For the bottom lash line I put a blob on a very small, stiff brush and apply it along the lash line. I use the shadow primer, too. My eye makeup stays on during my work out, shower and running around in 90 degree, high humidity, weather. At night I remove it with coconut oil on a cotton round and it comes off easily. No nasty, stinging eye makeup remover needed. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product, but no longer available? I love this eyeliner! The colors are highly saturated and the brush applies thin lines that are buildable. Once applied, it stays on all day and resists rain, tears and workouts. The thin pen holds a lot more applications than it appears. I have not had luck with other pencils, gels or kohl liners. Most wear off or irritate my eyes and skin. My only concern is that all of my favorite colors are no longer available! I have very fair skin and perversion (black) is way to harsh for daytime use. Please, PLEASE bring back colors! November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this eyeliner This eyeliner is super pigmented and waterproof. I highly recommend it August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! This is with out a doubt the best liquid waterproof eyeliner I have ever used! it passed all three of my majore issues with eyeliner's. (1) sweating. I live in Austin TX where the summers are long and hot I sweat a lot and this liner holds up beautifully it also holds up during my work out's too. (2) water. Swimming has been no problem for this liner a true water proof liner! (3) all nighter. I never once had to pull out a Q-tip to blot the corners of my eye's while I was out on the weekends my cat eye stay'd put all night long. This liner is a staple in my makeup bag all the colors in this line are awesome bright greens and true blues,like with all liquid liners you gotta have a pretty study hand other then that I will recomend this to all my freinds and people! August 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad :) I do like this product. It has a great color selection and stays a long time. I love how im able to create the thinest line but, the only thing i do not like is how watery it is. Instead of gliding onto my upper eye lid sometimes itll also sink right into my actual eyeball which doesnt feel too well. I also have to be careful with where i keep this because the packing could be better. Mine somehow broke a week after i got it and now It wont twist down all the way and will sometimes get liner onto my other products! No bueno. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liquid Liner there are three qualities that I love about this product. The first is the color selection. There is literally a color for every look you could make. The second is the pigmentation. It doesn't smudge and the color is very sharp, vibrant, stays put, and lasts foever especially with a PP and the all nighter spray. The third is the percise line you can create. The downside is that if you want a think line is takes a lot of time, practice, and patience to create the perfect line. Other than that, this liner is a must have. August 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new HG! To be honest I was not expecting for this to look THIS AMAZING! Holy Cow! I think that I may have found my new Holy Grail liquid eyeliner! The tip had me a bit concerned because I had become very used to the Jesse's Girl liquid eyeliner for so long that I did not know if I could go back to such a fine liner. Not Worried Now!! Pigmentation = AMAZING Color selection = It's alright. There definitely needs to be more matte colors! Excellent Quality!! So easy to use! I Am In LOVE! Especially since this is my first UD order! December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for cat eyes! I do love me a good liquid liner, and ladies, this is a GREAT liquid liner!! I got it in 3 shades, dark matte blue, dark sparkly blue and dark sparkly purple....all 3 look amazing! The brush is super thin and makes for an amazing line, the pigment is everything UD is known for! The only cons I can think of are that it does come off in chunks that could irritate your eyes and I was a little disappointed in the amount, they could easily double the product for how much it costs! Other than that, I love and will recommend! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hellz yeah This is the only eyeliner that creates a beautiful line that goes on smoothly from thick to pin point thin, and that actually stays on until you remove it, plus has the pop of colour no other brand offers. Thankfully I purchased a few of them on sale last year to try after being generally disappointed in liquid eyeliners, both drugstore and higher end ones-they dry out all the time, get clumpy and crack and rub off despite fancy primers, well nothing of this sort happens to liquid UD eyeliner! I'm broke but will stick to them because nothing saves money better than good quality makeup that does what it says, and that you don't have to toss into a trashcan. And hot pink eyeliner? Come on. The ultimate cool. Reminds me what fashion was originally supposed to be : fun. November 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy. I just needed to put this out there for those to know before they buy.... The part they advertise as the "cap" of this product is actually where the product is held. The longer part of this eyeliner is the wand. So you are paying a lot of money for only a little product. I find it very, very irritating. Just be aware of how much you're getting for what you're buying. The brush itself is very thin, so you have to work harder to get a thin line. It's waterproof so it cracks after a while. Just be aware of what you're buying. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unmoveable I absolutely love this eyeliner! I was skeptical because I have not yet used liquid eyeliner before and am pretty sure i started with the best! As a beginner, it is not too hard to apply. I sometimes have to make minor tweaks but it applies easily. I do have to keep it slightly above my eyelashes though because it runs onto them. But that is the ONLY problem! It does NOT budge at all through the day. It dries into a very nice black. I honestly do not know if i will ever use anything else. It really makes my eyes pop January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOP quality, goes with everything! I am currently wearing Radium with my new UD 15th anniversary shadow kit. Having long been a fan of UD's liquid liner because the 24/7 pencils smuge and roll by the end of the day, I questioned whether waterproof would be tough to remove, or whether it would wear "cakey" after a while. No problem removing with soap and water, and I have no problem with "eye boogies" or "product travelling" even after an aerobic workout! This product's longer wand is also a bonus for those of us with slightly larger hands. Each of these colors works with literally every shadow that I have tried so far, and I have made some unconventional combinations. So, open your mind, get creative, and play with colors that you wouldn't ordinarily imagine would go with these liners -- Sky's the limit! August 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, except for weird issues with Perversion I've got several of the colors in liquid form, and I haven't had any issues at all. The liquid goes on smoothly, and it lasts forever. Except for the perversion. I had one perversion and one retrograde in my makeup bag in my car for a few weeks, and when I went to put on the perversion, it exploded all over my hand. After i cleaned it up, I tried the retrograde with absolutely no issues. I think the chemical content of perversion causes some kind of problem. Retrograde and Woodstock are perfectly wonderful though. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner in Perversion = AH-MAY-ZING! My "holy grail" liquid eyeliner. I'm so glad I bought this. After trying many different brands of liquid eyeliners over the years, this one tops the cake. The eyeliner is very black, very pigmented, and the staying power is incredible. I'd say it is an intense matte black eyeliner, no shimmer. Applies as a liquid and dries matte. It will stay on your eyes until you want to remove it. It does not fade or "move" into the inner corner of the eyes, its stays put where it is applied. The tiny brush applicator is helpful for reaching very small areas and allows one to create very fine lines. Which is excellent for creating winged-eye, cat-eye effects. However, I do wish the actual brush tip was a bit longer. I will purchase again and again. I'm in love. Thank you Urban Decay. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Liner Ever! I have this liner in both El Dorado, Siren and Perversion. Both are EXTREMELY pigmented, and they DO. NOT. BUDGE. It literally blew me away when I first used these liners. My sister and I tested them on our hands at Sephora, and through several hand washes, applications of hand sanitizer, and rubbing to try to get it off, they did not budge! We returned the very next day to purchase them! They do come off with makeup wipes or a facial cleanser. Perversion is the blackest black you could imagine, and perfect for every day use. El Dorado really takes the cake in my opinion, it is pure GOLD. It is so gorgeous, I wish I could wear it every single day. Siren is beautiful, it would look great on those with brown eyes especially. I LOVE these liners! I plan to collect them! February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely gorgeous color. I own this eye liner in Perversion (matte black), Bobby Dazzle (white/clear glitter), Retrograde (the most gorgeous purple color I've ever seen# and Siren #a beautiful blue-green reminiscent of peacock feathers#. First, they are most definitely water proof. You'll need some sort of eye makeup remover to get them off unless you want to scrub half your eyelids off. I've tested them on my hand and they've stayed for 24+ hours. The color selection is awesome. I plan on purchasing several more colors. I also love how awesomely thin the brush is - you can get super precise cat-eye flicks with this brush. The only thing I don't like #and this may be just me), is that as it dries it tends to shrink up and crack slightly, leaving not-so-sexy lines. Otherwise, awesome product! February 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by something's wrong i ordered about 8 pieces of this hoping that this is the one for me to use on my clients since it has great reviews. I dont know if it's the batch I got but all of them didnt perform as expected! The pigment is so poor, i have to apply 5 coats just to get a good color of black. It was on sale fo $6 so maybe there were something wrong with them, :( August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New staple! I have been sticking with the same liquid eyeliner for ages, but I've been wanting to try this one sooo badly, I finally managed to pick one up, and I think I've found a new staple eyeliner. I'm used to a pen-style eyeliner, but this applicator is so thin and just the perfect size, it's SO easy to use! It takes a couple seconds to dry completely, but once it does, it's there, for good, all day long. It stays perfectly black all day, with no flaking, smudging, no anything. I've decided I NEED this in more colors! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have never been one to use a whole lot of eye liner, let alone a liquid eyeliner. Every liquid liner I've ever used has been messy, hard to use, would rub off very easy, not water proof. I was very hesitant to buy a 24/7 waterproof liner, but boy am I glad that I tried it. I love the tip of the wand, allows you to glide the color on with eyes, easy to remove, the color pigment is wonderful, VERY water proof (almost too hard to get off!). I'm very glad that I took a chance with this liner. I love it very much! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to eyeliner I've had trouble finding a good eyeliner that can make a solid, thin line. I'm not particularly talented with eyeliner, and the 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner is by far my favorite of all the brands I've tried. The brush-like applicator is great at making thin lines and allows for a dark, solid line. It can be tricky to remove (I'm too lazy for makeup remover, but I assume that would help more than normal soap and water) but lasts a full work day. I've even gotten compliments on it. Definitely recommend! August 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really is waterproof. Overall a nice eyeliner, love love love that it is water proof--I live in a place where it snows all the time and I have to walk to work so it's great that when I get to work my makeup hasn't smudged or running down my face. My review isn't perfect because it clumped at times and there really wasn't much eyeliner. Usually liquid eyeliner lasts me quite a long time but I think this only lasted about a month. I bought this eyeliner and a couple other things and I would say the eyeliner was my least favorite. April 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like, but I think it could use some improvements. I'm always looking for a good liquid liner, so I was eager to try this one! I LOVE the formula, but I think the brush could use some work. It's SO tiny that I find it very difficult to work with (and I'm an experienced liquid-liner applier). It's just the thinnest brush ever! So, if you like thin brushes for VERY precise lines, this would be the eyeliner for you. If you prefer a thicker brush, you may want to check out a different product. This eyeliner stays on ALL day and doesn't smudge or flake off. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally For the last year, I had been on a quest for the perfect liquid eyeliner. I had never liked the pencil for the upper lid, I always liked the liquid better. Finally the perfect dark black that I love. I tried many brand, and after a few minutes the liner would smudge. I was getting fustrated. Till I tried this one. It was perfect, it didn't have the felt tip feel, that I found to hard to work it. It has the brush, which is more to my likeing. The handle was large enough that it was easy for me to use. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite eyeliner! I'm in love with the 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner! It's so easy to apply with the small brush tip, and it lasts all day long. Perversion (black) is the one that started it for me, but once I discovered the different colors, I became addicted. My favorites are Retrograde and Sabbath, but I also have several other colors. I see they're on sale, so I hope it doesn't mean the colored ones are being discontinued! I'll be really sad if that happens! These are the best eyeliners for a nice, clean, precise line. September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best liquid eyeliner I've tried (and I've tried a few!) I've had a couple that lasted quite well, but were too gloopy to apply neatly, or flaked off, and the rest.....well, just not remotely long lasting! I'd given up and when I got this in the book of shadows I didn't have very high hopes but I found that it went on beautifully, easy to draw a fine line or a big wing, dries quickly but gives enough time to do a bit of smudging should you wish to. it lasted well and didn't drop off in flakes half way through the night (in fact it was pretty much still as applied when I woke up the next morning...ssshh!) am extremely impressed with this and am looking forward to trying the other colours, I love the brush tip but would prefer a slightly shorter handle - but that's not really a big deal in the grand scheme of things! May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24/7 Black Eye Liner I've been always attracted by eye liners but so far those I bought of some important brands didn't make me satisfied. So I used to buy eye pencils and kohl very pigmented tools to make my eye look dramatic. I bought the Book IV palette where you could find this fantastic product and a little skeptical, according to my past experiences with other brands that had soft tops or hard to use, I tried this one. Wow, not only this liner is very sharp and easy to use but finally it makes yous eyes very intense and last the whole day, being a waterproof one. I only used black color so far, but I intend to buy blue and purple ones too as I'm sure I'll like it a lot and are perfect for my brown eyes. For those girls who aren't into eye liners too much, I'd suggest them to try this one soon! September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite thing from Urban Decay When it comes to Urban Decay I have a lot of favorites but this is my favorite FAVORITE thing from Urban decay. I own this in Perversion and demolition. And i can not express how much I love this product. Its 24/7 eyeliner for sure. It doesn't flake like others Ihave used and doesnt budge from where i put it. Morning to next day, i have put this on in the morning for work, wore it all day at work, then went out and woke up the next morning with it still looking the way it did when I put it on. AMAZING September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff! I recently bought retrograde. I wanted to give it a couple good tests. It survived the very humid Chicago summer days and also 1hour of continuous cardio at the gym! The trick for me is to use primer potion first then apply the liner. Make sure to really shake the eyeliner so it mixes well. I did noticed minor flaking on the lower lash line which is easy to fix. The upper lids had no problems. This will be my new go-to eye liner for colors other than black. I do plan on purchasing more colors really soon! September 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Honestly, I've never been a huge fan of liquid liners based solely on the fact that they took forever for me to apply correctly. Urban Decay has solved that problem with this product! So far I only own Woodstock, which I think looks great with neutrals or bold eye shadows, for being such a bold color it's quite versatile. It also is very waterproof, as I could wear it 18 hours in 95 degree weather with at least 50% humidity and know it was staying put! My only qualm with this liner is that when I first began using it, I overloaded the brush and managed to get a fair amount in one eye. Try to avoid this because it stings! Not to the point that I'd never wear it again, just enough to create caution, i.e. don't apply when in a moving vehicle! Great product, great color, highly recommend. September 19, 2011
  • 2016-08-24 T06:05:39.868-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1053, tr_1053
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 36 next>>

Recently viewed