VEGAN
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$10

722 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to glide on I had always been afraid of using liquid eyeliner for many years and just stuck with a traditional eye pencil. The first time I tried 24/7 Waterproof liquid eyeliner was when I bought my book of shadows 4 which had a full size 24/7 liquid liner and I was totally amazed as to how easy it was to put it on even on my first time. I fell in love with it with just one use. It didnt flake and it didnt smear which is a problem Ive always had with regular eye pencils. So now Ive added more colors to my collection. I love doing my classic hollywood look using this 24/7 liquid liner. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by don't miss this great product! This is the best eye liner out there. I love it in perversion-it is the deepest black around. The color does not budge-it is so long lasting. The applicator is tiny-making tightlining non existant. It is so cool-def. worth it for the extra money. Totally done with any other liquid eye liner, this will be my go to forever! August 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous revamp of the best eyeliner out there! I do love the ease of application with the new liquid eyeliner. The old bottle dried out quickly and the brush got goopy after a bit. This new design eliminates those issues and allows me to get a super-thin, precise line with ease. Like the old liquid liner, this stuff stays on! I'm an eye-rubber and UD liquid liner is the only brand that is still on my eyes by the end of the day. The color selections are, as expected with UD, incredible. I'm very happy to see gray offered at last! The only con to this product is that the pigment could be more vivid. I didn't get any of the jewel tones yet, just gray and black, so this may vary with color. The shades are just a bit subtle. Urban Decay isn't supposed to be subtle! November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goes on smooth,percision is wonderful and long lasting Love this liquid eye liner, I'm always buying different types of liquid eye liners to find the one that best fits me from store bought to high end, I did find one product I loved not UD product however it was very expensive and dried out quickly definitely not worth the cost.. However after trying this 24-7 liquid liner I fell in love instantly. The brush is thin and very slick which gives you the option of a thin precise line or can go wih a thicker line for a more dramatic look. I personally go for dramatic however it's nice to switch it up. The color is long lasting and most importantly you gets lots of use out of it... I'm definitely going to repurchase and try other colors.. The search is over I found my FAV!! February 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by literally PEELED off I'm just going to start with the fact that this liner literally peels off your eyes. What the heck! It's waterproof I guess and it does take some work to remove, but hey!.. what else could you expect. I purchased the color smog because it is featured in one off the naked pallets. It's one of my favorite colors among all of the naked pallets. This color is WAY off. Despite the fact it doesn't match, the color is still beautifully paired with my blue eyes. Despite these flaws, I wound still recommend this product because of the gorgeous color and the great staying power. December 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it with all my heart Usually I am not used to write any reviews at all, but this time I just want to express my feelings about this amazing product. Thank you guys so much for the best eyeliner on the market, it is the best of the best. I am using it for a couple of years, from the time it was released. This product made me adore liquid eyeliners. Colors, texture, long-wearing, BEST BRUSH EVER (some people don't like this kind of brush, but I find it being the most precise and the best one) -- all of this making me buying it over and over again. One thing I am praying for is for you to release the new colors, I love current ones now too, but I just wish that I would be able to buy another shades (especially burgundy, or light greens, or light blue, with metallics or interesting shimmer tone, single color with different undertone ones too) from my favorite brand and with my favourite brush. So pleeeease, hear my prays Urban Decay, and thank you again for the best and my most favourite product :) November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Liquid Eyeliner I had a bad experience with a liquid eyeliner when I was only fourteen. It has taken years to get over and finally I have found liquid perfection in a bottle. This formula is one of the longest lasting I have ever experienced, and the most dead on in color and quality. I personally make a travel case with one of these tucked in where ever I go on business. Since it dos not slip, slide or smudge in the least, it makes it one of the most versatile eyeliners on the market. February 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great Product I like this eyeliner alot. Although i don't use it every day, i havent had many problems with it. I currently use woodstock. It definitely is waterproof. I can literally go swimming in it and it won't budge. I like how thin the tip is, it makes it incredibly easy to apply...although you will need to dip it a few times to get the full look from corner-to-corner. I use it around the edges of my black pencil eyeliner to give it that extra oomph and i think it works great! I also love how shimmery it is. The only bad thing about it is that it does tend to flake/peel after about 8 hours. It is also not the easiest thing to remove. You should seriously consider using waterproof makeup remover. Overall, i love this product. January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting and very easy to use, even for beginners! I was not a liquid eyeliner person until these came along! I bought a few of these and a few of the old style at the same time and these last much longer! They are waterproof and rub proof but come off pretty easily at the end of the night with baby shampoo. They are super easy to apply and go on very smooth. I like that they have a real brush like the old version rather than the felt tip that some brands have. The brush helps you get a very precise line. Love these!!! September 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun with the stay power You can't go wrong with these long lasting, fun colors. This is a easy way to amp up a natural look or add that extra something to an already bold look. I originally purchased these during the summer time for the purpose of being able to go to the beach without worrying about the it wearing off. And it definitely doesn't go any where. I use these all the time regardless of where I'm going. The brush allows you to create thin intricate details. But that brush may not be for every one as some may prefer working with a sponge tip. It could take some practice & worth it. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cruelty Free Eyeliner! I purchased UD eyeliner for the sole reason that the company does not test on animals and contains no animal products (thanks UD!) And the eyeliner is great! Goes on smooth and dark, & doesn't smudge. The long bristle brush takes a few times to master, but I got it eventually. For me it doesn't stay on all day as it has for some ppl, I typically have to reapply in late afternoon b/c it crumbles off just a small amount. But this is necessarily a complaint, I don't mind And for me, it's definitely not very waterproof as others have described. My only one very,very minor complaint is the shape of the bottle, it's difficult to screw back on and sometimes if it's not screwed on entirely, it starts to dry. My first bottle broke after a couple of weeks b/c it was so difficult to screw back on. But over, excellent product! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by DON'T BUY ANOTHER EYELINER!!! Seriously... this stuff ROCKS!!!! The pigment is fantastic and WOW! at the color selection... ANY color! I have a couple of colors and love them all. the line is so sharp. My only con is that the brush could use a little work... if you aren't comfortable with liquid liner, this might take a little practice. But I promise that once you get the hang of it... you will love it, too. I, honestly, have never used a liquid liner with such staying power. 24/7 - for real. And just waterproof enough not to end up on your face after a weepy romance movie or muggy summer day! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and Eay To Use! I love this eyeliner 'cos up to now I really couldn't use any that made me happy so I ended using only waterproof eye pencils. My main issue was other eye liners I tried were hard to use and the line came out very badly. I tried this one by UD and I was amazed 'cos very easy to use and being waterproof you don't have to get worried if some dust enter in your eyes, some tears come down for using contact lenses etc.. because your make-up will be intact and always glam all the day long! UD is very very amazing and little by little I want to buy all of your products! April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only eyeliner I will ever use! Now let me tell you before I ever tried using this liquid eyeliner I thought I hate liquid eyeliners. Their brushes were funky and the formula they used would sting my eyes! And then I received this in the book of shadows 4 and thought "hey I should at least give it a try". And I fell in love at first use! It is so easy to use, the brush Is perfect ebro if you just want to draw a thin line. The formula doesn't sting my eyes and the color variety is amazing! I have this in perversion, retrograde and radium! I love double lining my eyes. The colors are so vibrant! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but color not as shown I love the durability and staying power of the 24/7 eye liner but was very disappointed in the actual color when it arrived. From the web site there was no way I could have known there was so much glitter in this eyeliner. when you guys name the color, it would be nice if a description of the color accompanied the color name. November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great eyeliners, love the stay power!!! I love the 24/7 liquid eyeliners. The brush can be a little tricky for those who are not used to using such a flexible and thin eyeliner tip. I have experience and I only found it to be a problem a few times. I like how you can put a few dots and smudge it to make it look smokey! The stay power is fantastic on these liners but taking it off is a little difficult thats why I put 4 out of 5 stars. It sort of peels off and can come off in one piece. In a way it is suppposed to because they are waterproof. Once it peels off though you are good. I am really happy with these eyeliners and they are great when I really want staying power. I also like the tip because you can do super thin lines or really thick lines. I love Urban Decay! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Are they ceasing production?!?! I really hope not. I LOVE this eyeliner and would really hate to see it go! I can't find it at Ulta or anywhere else except here and here, it's on sale, which, I hope is not a clearance sale but just a good deal. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So impressed!! I have been on the hunt for the perfect liquid eyeliner for some time now. I was in Sephora the other day as I came across this product. I went on my phone and looked up some reviews. The reviews were great so I decided to give it a try. I purchased this in the shade "perversion". Let me just say that I am blown away by how amazing this product is. It goes on super easy and dries extremely fast. It dries more shiny than matte, which I like. It is the easiest eyeliner to apply out of any that I've ever used. It also lives up to its name of being waterproof. The only "ok" thing about it is its lack of pigmentation. You need to apply it 2-3 times before you get the full results of the color. Overall, that is my only concern with it. I will definitely be repurchasing and I reccomend this to everyone looking for a fairly priced, easy to use liquid eyeliner. March 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the colors and the application but some drawbacks I was so excited when I put on this liner. The colors look amazing and it goes on really easily. The only drawbacks I noticed were first of all, the bottle. The piece that separates the brush from the pigment pulled out and it makes it very difficult to get the excess liner oll of the brush. The biggest negative though was the staying power. The liner looks great when you first put it on but then begins to flake and peel. I can actually peel the entire line off in one piece. Using the primer potion helps a bit but as the night goes on, I still notice peeling and flaking. The only good part about the peeling is that if it starts happening, I can just peel the line off and reapply without having to take the rest of my eye makeup off. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Holy Grail Liquid Eyeliner I have VERY oily and hooded lids. I love wearing dramatic eyeliner, but I always got a transfer of color from my lash line to the brow bone, even when I use an eye shadow primer AND a setting spray. I don't with this eye liner! IT'S AMAZING. It seems to work similar to tubing mascaras, once it's dry it only comes off with warm water and it sort of peels off in one piece. There is no fading, it lasts all day (ALL DAY), even for oily eyelids! The brush is nice too, very thin and flexible, and the formula goes on super smooth. Best liquid eye liner ever. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay! Finally found an eyeliner that lasts all day!!!! I got this in Perversion with the book of shadows. I have used an abundance of eyeliners. Most of them claim to be waterproof, and by the end of the day they fade or the outer corners of my eyes start to run. I haven't used many liquid liners, but a few. I was using a lot of waterproof cream liners. I also find this liner very easy to apply, I love how small the brush is and I can build the line to how thick I want it. I don't like the pen type applicator. I am so happy with this, I will definitely be purchasing more, and maybe try some other colors. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long-wearing, perfect color, best liquid liner! The brush makes application super easy, with a little practice all you'll need is one quick swipe and you're good to go! These leave an opaque line in one pass. I swatched all the colors in store before I took Radium home, and making a decision was so difficult! I plan to go back for Perversion, it was so true black. Radium is very unique though and so much fun. I will definitely repurchase this liner over and over! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Brush Is So Thin! The description is just as precise as this liquid eyeliner! The brush is so perfect for the thinest line anyone could ever achieve! This is a must! September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This eyeliner is NOT good I use a lot of eyeliner, so I was so excited to try this one. All of these positive reviews had me convinced I would love it. I was wrong. Instead of smearing like other eyeliner, this one crumbles. It crumbles off after just a few hours. The crumbles get in my eyes and down my face. I will say one thing. A lot of people are saying that this eyeliner is not forgiving if you make a mistake. I did not find this to be true. You can correct mistakes with it easily. Overall, I was seriously disappointed in this product and I will never buy it again. :( July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The anti-liquid eyeliner user's liquid eyeliner I absolutely hated using liquid eyeliner...I never understood it's purpose. So when I purchased the book of shadows 4 and it came with one in "Perversion", I figured what the heck, it came with it, so I tried it. Now I can't figure out why I hated the stuff so much to begin with. I have since purchased another one in "Demolition". This is a must have for anyone serious about making their eyes pop with some liquid eyeliner. The selection of colors is amazing, and I can't wait to explore my creative side and buy some of the "brighter" colors. I rated all 5 stars except ease of use because it's still a liquid eyeliner, and it can be tricky, however, the long brush used for application is one of the better ones I've seen on any liquid eyeliner. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super pigmented, brilliant application and this stuff doesn't budge Where was this stuff at the beginning of the summer when my other liners were melting off my face? I've tried several of these new "24 hour/waterproof" liquid liners and none of them come close. MUFE.... great pigmentation, but the applicator always catches on my lids and drags. Ick. The formula also started to break apart and flake off toward the end of the day. Not ideal. Stila... The "marker tip" applicator is a bit tricky and you need several coats to build up the color you want. I was in love with UD's version upon first swipe. I wear a flicked/ cat-eye liner nearly every day and I've never used another liquid product that was this easy to apply. Also - this stuff doesn't budge. It remains beautiful from day to night, with no touch-ups!!! Love it. Love it. Love it. I have Sabbath, El Dorado and Demolition.... I'm kind of dying to get my hands on Perversion and Woodstock! August 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Liner This is hands down the best liquid liner I have ever used. I've purchased high end liners & cheap ones. Nothing can compare to these liners. Your search is over, Perversion is absolutely the best black liquid liner ever. So easy to use whether you're doing a thin line or thick cat eye look. Lasts forever without primer. Dries fast. Once dry it never smudges off. True to what it says, these babies are waterproof. Besides Perversion, my favorites are Sabbath (great navy alternative to black#, Retrograde # awesome purple not too sparkly#, Siren #beautiful teal- it makes a nude shadow look pop#, Smog #great neutral# Demolition #another great liner for a more neutral look). Buy one or all you will not be disappointed. Highest quality you can find. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Regret Eyeliner!! I am wowed again by how long lasting Urban Decay's products are and how great they look! I used to show this product on my hand all the time when I worked at a cosmetics store and it would take a day or two to get the liner completely off the back of my hand. Imagine on your eyes then!! It will take a little practice getting used to the flexible tip but it creates beautiful lines and it's easy to play up once you're a pro! The only problem I encountered with this product was the little cone that the brush came out of broke so I got a new one. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Lasting Even on the hottest summer day this eyeliner doesn't budge.I've tried the so called waterproof liners in the little pots that are quite expensive and dry out before you get halfway through the product and look in the mirror just a few hours after applying them and they've totally disappeared from your lashlines as iif you never applied it.Those days are long gone, this is the best eyeliner so far. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only liquid liner I'll use This is the best. I can have it on all day, go to the gym, sweat and then swim, take a shower and it is STILL there. It's not until I go home and use remover or really scrub at it in the shower, that it comes off. The colors are great. Just what they look like, no fading and once it dries you're set. No smearing, smudging or budging it. I also have very sensitive eyes, and it has never bothered me. The applicator is great because the brush is so thin, allowing you to get really close to the lash line and be extremely precise. Great Product March 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:57.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_721, tr_721
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 next>>

Recently viewed