SALE
enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$19

$6

1,201 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 6 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Want to steal this look? We’re offering all the color products you need in a special collector’s set for only $96! Get the set exclusively on UrbanDecay.com/udmostwanted.

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best liquid liner I think it's safe to say that this is the best liquid liner ever! it's highly pigmented, super easy to apply, and will never quit! my eyeliner survived through a seven hour shift plus a cardio workout and tan session. now that's impressive (; February 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not GREAT Yes this liquid liner does draw lines that are so sharp they could cut glass BUT the brush tip is way too skinny and hard to maneuver at times. I find it hard to make a cat eye with this liner. but it lasts all day. ill give you that February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeliner - Liquid or Pencil! I happen to be partial to pencil liners, but I saw the sale for this and I bought the Woodstock (pink) and it is beautiful. It comes out bright and shimmery, and it doesn't look "plastic" - it keeps a healthy shine even when it dries. March 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flaked Off with minutes This eyeliner didn't even last 5 minutes let alone 24/7. It flaked off almost immediately. Granted I do have very oily skin but I would expect it to last longer. Since I got it so cheap it wasn't worth the hassle of returning the eyeliner. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lines as thin or thick you want. the pen is amazing does wonders. whatever type of eyeliner look you're going for this pen does the job. has so many colors to choose from. I have woodstock and I do plan on buying the whole color selection on pay check at a time ;-) March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by UD Liquid Liners Overall, the brush makes it easy to apply a thin line, and the liquid dries down and stays in place. It is quite easy to spill the liquid out of the tube, and occasionally the color flakes off, but for $6, you can't lose. Would recommend. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go-to liquid liner This brush glides on so smoothly and gives such a precise application. It lasts even longer than the pencils to me! I use the black on my top lashline every day and when im feeling adventerous ill use a colored liner on my bottom lash line! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loveeee this eyeliner I have tried every eyeliner and this is the best, it has good precision. At first i found it hard to draw a straight line. One day i was in a hotel with magnified mirror, it's sooooo easy to apply it and greatttttt result. No mess. April 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not As Smooth As I'd Thought When I got this, I couldn't help but expect it to applicate as easily and dramatically as UD's pencils. Unfortunately, this liner cracks and does not apply with ease. I am glad that I got it in a set and I did not purchase it alone. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Liner I have EVER tried I absolutely love this stuff, it is extremely long last and very easy to apply. The brush is small which helps make your lines very precise. If you want something that will fade or smudge dont grab this stuff. It works like a gem. April 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mine failed me The brush and packaging are nice. The applicator Is perfect fine tip, strong point. I might have got a bad batch because I had to layer mine and it flaked off right away. I shook it and still it happens everytime I use it.. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! This is the fist time I bought an eyeliner from Urban Decay and I was not disappointed! I got the black color and it is easy to put on. The product is smooth and a beautiful color. I know I am going to repurchase this item and get more colors. November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is nothing better This eyeliner is so amazing! I've tried tons of different brands and so far this is the best! It is just so fine and sleek, perfect for applying liquid eyeliner without the struggles that many people can face when using a liquid eyeliner. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use! I was using a pen liner, but my lines would be too think. This liner allows me to draw a small line, making my makeup look cleaner and crisper. I love the pigment in the dark liners - they look great! September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by El Dorado review This color is so gorgeously pigmented. It's like putting liquid gold on your eyes. The fine brush tip can draw the finest lines and the sharpest wings. And it lasts a very long time on the eyes. I would recommend this to anyone. August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Eyeliner Is The Best One In My Whole Makeup Collection I Don't Really Use Liquid Eyeliners Because I Can Never Get It Right Or It Just Becomes A Hot Mess. But Out Of All The Liquid Eyeliners I Have This One Is The Best One. I Find It Easier To Use And It Glides Easy Without A Hassle. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love!!! I seriously love this liquid liner, I've used others and this is by far the best!!! The color is amazing and it stays put all day and into the evening. The brush that comes with it is awesome and makes using the liner super easy. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts ALL DAY I have this liquid liner in the color perversion and I wear it nearly every single day. It was so worth learning to use liquid liner in order to achieve such dramatic and elegant looks from this blacker than black liquid liner. February 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by eh I love the super fine tip and its amazingly easy to control. my problem is the formula. The eyeliner peels off about a minute or two after applying. which is really sad because its a beautiful color.): The blackest eyeliner i have EVER used. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing! I have never tried a liquid eyeliner before and this was amazing! It has great pigmentation and is not very hard to use! It stays put all day and does not smudge! I highly recommed this product! I will definately be buyring more colors! August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors!!! Great price!! I have every color of this liner except for brown and black. Really great price and beautiful colors & long lasting. Fairly easy to apply, would recommend makeup meltdown for ease of removal. Love this liner... I just wish they had green!!! April 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Use Since it is like a pen, my hand is more used to applying it. I personally don't liquid liners, but I do own two of these. These are perfect for people who aren't experts at applying liquid liners or who are just beginning to. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product!!! I started buying this at Sephora but haven't been able to find it there anymore. I was able to purchase it from your website. I am hoping that you have not discontinued this product because it's the best eyeliner I have found!! July 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have not had much experience with liquid eyeliners The color is fantastic and it was not hard to get off with a make up wipe. I did not, however, like how it flakes off in chunks. I also found it quite difficult to apply, but this is really only my first time with a liquid eyeliner. September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easiest to use liquid liner this is the easiest to use liquid liner i have ever tried! the tip is perfect- it's so thin so you really have control over the exact width of line you want to make. it goes on super easy with no skipping or tugging and lasts all day long! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAV liquid liner This product is very easy to apply, it has a fine tip that can create a very defined cat eye. I have it in Demolition. i wish they had neon colors though, i went to a black light party and wanted a bright liner/: but love it! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by think im in love This is truly a remarkable product, so rich in color and easy to apply! It held up in the 100 degree heat, in a pool and still was easy to remove with my Melt Down makeup remover. It definitely meets my standards, and i set them high. August 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by new use another liquid liner!! i have this in perversion which really is the blackest black! you can make the skinniest lines but you can also build up for more dramatic lines. and it truly is 24/7 lasts through tears, rain even washing my face sometimes! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE GODS HAVE BLESSED US This eyeliner is so perfect, so finely crafted it will make even the most inexperienced cosmetics fanatic look like they have the skills of Jaclyn Hill. I swear by this stuff and it is an absolute staple in any makeup artist's bag. September 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good in theory, horrible execution. I really miss UD's old liquid liner, this product is really annoying to use. If you don't shake the bottle, the color is really watery, and sometimes shaking it doesn't make the color better. Also it will sometimes get clumpy. When you actually get the color on there, it looks great (sometimes shiny, which is good or bad, depending your preference) and it really doesn't come off if you get water on it or accidentally rub your eyes a little, so that's a really nice feature. However, it seems the only way to get this product off is to rub or peel it off, and that is really annoying. It also gets clumpy and caught in my lashes and when I take the clumps out (and I do this very gently), my eyelashes come out with it, which I hate. And like other reviews have said, after a while it will appear cracked or some parts of it will have been rubbed off. I found their old liquid liner a lot easier to use and had no issues with it, besides it not being waterproof. I would love it if they made a waterproof liner that didn't smudge, but wasn't so annoying to remove. December 27, 2012
  • 2016-09-27 T23:11:59.719-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1203, tr_1203
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 41 next>>

Recently viewed