enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$10 - $19

722 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ridiculously "sharp" Love how tiny the brush is on this! And literally does not want to come off - in a good way, I guess. I normally only go black, but definitely going to try the more natural shades (demolition and smog). February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Eyeliner It draws sharp lines and is really easy to use. It stays stuck, for the most part. However, I'm an eye-rubber, and I've found that as the day goes on, it begins to flake easily. Really great, overall. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smudge-Free is the Way to Be! All I need to do is share one story about this eyeliner: I wore it to a party, went to bed without taking my makeup off, woke up in the morning and the liner was still perfect! No smudges or anything! February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by PERFECTION! I love these eyeliners. There really easy to use and have the best tip/brush applicator i have EVER seen! The color's are pure and really pigmented. I also love how it does not fade and the packaging. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Liner Ever I really appreciate this liner. I usually have a difficult time applying liquid liner, for whatever reason, but never have a problem with this! Love Demolition. The color stays true & strong all day. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OH YEAH! Finally!!! Finally a liquid liner that actually does what is advertised!!! This eyeliner goes on smooth, looks awesome and stays put until you take it off with make up remover at night. A MUST HAVE! August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing eyeliner!!! I can't say enough good things about this eyeliner. The color payoff is so amazing. The eyeliner stays on all day and creates a bold line. It is waterproof and I couldn't ask for a better formula!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent liner! i use perversion, it's very pigmented and stays put! nothing bad to say about this product. i wish the container was bigger since i go through this a bit quickly, but other than that it's perfect. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really holds for 24 hrs! It doesnt bleed, sting, stink or run with sweat. It didn't make my eye lashes stick together, like some do. Such a good investment. Glad I can wear it to a busy day at work and not have to worry!! May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is it good ? I really like it because it lasts all day ! And there's no smudging or smearing to it like my other liquid or even regular eyeliners . I like this ALOT ! And personally, I think its worth it ! (: August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome This eyeliner truly is precision. It can take practice to be able to apply it well, but once you've learned, the eyeliner is so good that its perfect every time. It lasts forever and looks great. January 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesn't stay put, but the colors are fab. Other users clearly have a different experience to mine, but I found that while the texture and colors were first rate I couldn't get them to last longer than a handful of hours without flaking. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LONG LASTING These are very long lasting and they are so beautiful! They glide on easily and the brush gives you control they are fast drying so you don't make a mess on your eyelids! LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best eyeliner ever this is such a strong eyeliner, and i love all the choices, i can make it work with any look, goes on super smooth and pigmented. i prefer sponge tip, but i still will keep using this eyeliner! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best liquid eye liner I have tried This is by far the best liquid eyeliner I have tried. Perversion is an amazing black and the super thin brush makes application easy. It also stays on better than any eyeliner i have tried yet. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Better Liquid liners Only thing I have to complain about could be the applicator but then again It might just be I need to get the hang of it. But Ahhhh such wonderful colors in a liquid liner form. Love you guys. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24/7 for sure I normally don't use liquid eye liner as often as I use to, but this one is the best. The perversion stays black and stays on all night. Love how I don't have worry about smears and melt down. February 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by lined to perfection! This liquid liner is good not great. i love the pigment and the thin brush which allows me to do thin lines. only one lil problem... it flakes. after 3 hours or so it starts to flake real bad. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eyeliner The first type of eyeliner that i used as a teenager was liquid. i am now old, lol and i love this eyeliner. its so easy to do cat eyes. :) i just don't like the tightness of it when it dries. March 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pigmentation As you might expect, the liquid liners are a little harder to use than the pencils. However, the work pays off with well defined lines that are nigh to impossible to achieve with pencil liner. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Black Liner is GREAT! So i only have the black liner..BUT its really nice..it may be a little hard to use because the brush part is a little long and floppy..but once you get the hang of it..its a great product.. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The colors are shockingly amazing! The color range is magnificent! I've never used an eyeliner like this. It's so easy to use and it is amazingly long lasting! This liner could probably last for days on me! Worth every penny! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makeup Lover With the 24/7 waterproof liquid eyeliner it does what it says it is ment for. It stays on all day and doesn't smear and glides on easily and smoothly. It is a product that you can count on. February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little tricky... I love everything about this eyeliner, except the brush. It's difficult to maneuver and it's hard to get used to. Other than that, I have no complaints. Great pigmentation, lasts forever. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liner with serious staying power! I can't stand eyeliner that smudges or runs after only a few hours. This is the answer! This eyeliner stays flawless through a night of clubbing or a day of allergies. I highly recommend. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great liner I've recently become addicted to liquid eyeliner - I tried Stilla's, Makeup For Ever's but UD's is superior by far! It dries quickly, stays all day, and the color selection is fantastic! August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!! My new favorite LINER I have this in perversion, smog and the brown and they have awesome staying power!! no need for two coats, which I had to do with the liner I used before this. I can't wait to buy more!! August 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best This product is great. It is very pigmented and depending on the color, it has the perfect amount of shimmer to make your look pop. It is very easy to use, and the consistency is superb. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOLY GRAIL PRODUCT! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS LIQUID LINER! ITS BY FAR MY FAVORITE LIQUID LINER OUT THERE. I USE THIS EVERY DAY AND IT IS WORTH THE PRICE. ADD THESE WONDERFUL COLORS TO YOUR MAKEUP COLLECTION! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product!! The best liquid liner ever!! It stays on all day and doesn't smear. easy to use, glides on smoothly, so perfect winged eye everytime. I would 100% recommend this product, its amazing!! February 29, 2012
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:57.603-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_721, tr_721
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 25 next>>

Recently viewed