enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$10 - $19

722 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really long lasting This liquid liner is great, it lasts literally all night, it is the last bit of my make up that comes off and takes quite a bit of effort lol. I love how black it is and it goes on really smooth. The only thing is I think it's more suited to people who are experienced with using liquid liner. I found liquid liner tricky when I started using it so I just stuck with some cheap high street brands until I was comfortable with my technique. I love using this one now, I get a great "cat eye" look using it alone or it pops with colourful eyes :) February 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by enough! I've bought UD's liquid 24/7 liner many times now but I'm done with it! The liner itself is great, it's true black (I've only used black) and really does stay on until I scrub it off in the shower. However I can't deal with the packaging any more! No matter what I do, it gets clumpy at the seal and it starts to warp to where it's no longer straight but looks bent. I can try to clean it with tissues but no matter what it ends up cracking eventually when I close it. This is unacceptable to me, because it's expensive and it needs to be packaged better to really make it worth it. Please fix it! December 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flaky, not waterproof With my allergies I need a waterproof eyeliner, and I thought I had struck GOLD when found this eyeliner and bought it because I love waterproof eyeliner with tiny fine brushes and the colors were just what I was looking for...SMOG and Sapphire. But now that I am using it, I find that it wipes off very easily and flakes, flakes, flakes. Very Very disappointed, I've bought much less expensive liquid eyeliner that lasts and doesn't flake or wipe off. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC eyeliner! I have this in El Dorado and Retrograde (gold and purple). I absolutely LOVE this eyeliner! I was afraid a liquid eyeliner wouldn't come off easily, but this one does. It doesn't smear, either. It comes off in these little chunks. It's totally waterproof. The pigment is absolutely fantastic. If you shake it up a bit before you use it, you distribute the glitter properly and it's not watery. The brush is PERFECT. I was so used to a longer flimsier brush and after using this, I am never going back. Winged eyeliner is a breeze. There are so many colors to choose from, and it's so easy to use. Quality = fantastic. I LOVE this eyeliner, and if you haven't bought it yet, BUY IT - you'll love it! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have for eyeliner junkies! This is hands down the best liquid eyeliner I have ever used. I've been wearing liquid eyeliner for over 5 years and this has to be the best so far. I got the color in perversion which is very pigmented and has a shine to it. So for the people that like matte liquid eyeliners still give this a try because I used to love matte until I used this. The brush tip is thin and easy to use for precise eyeliner or thick. You just have to give it a shake before use or else it'll be like water. And it lasts all day without that annoying smudge on your eyelids which I needed! I wear this day to night and have not seen the slightest smudge. It is somewhat more difficult than other eyeliners to remove off but overall it is a great product and I will purchase this again! March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by so close.... These colors are absolutely fantastic, and I was so thrilled to find such a great dark navy color (Sabbath) and I was so excited to try retrograde as well. In my opinion, the brush is pretty much perfect. It is indeed thin, but I think that makes it even easier to use, especially if you want to be more artistic with your liner. Unfortunately, however, this does not stay on well. It cracks and flakes off. When compared to the pencil liner that I can sleep in and it still looks good, I am extremely disappointed that this has been flaking within 2 hours of putting it on. October 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm Gonna Use These Ones I've tried liquid liners before, but I always had managed to get it into my tear ducts, which made it leak all over my eyes, so at first I was hesitant to try these out. But after reading all the reviews and everyone saying they had thin brushes, I gave it a shot with a couple colors. Perversion- I will without a doubt use this. I love having the darkest blackest liner possible to make my blues eyes stand out a little more and draw the attention to my eyes. I'm almost tempted to say that with this, they don't need to make the 24/7 Perversion pencil permanent, but I LOVE the 24/7 pencils, so by all means UD, grace us with that! :) Radium- I love the color of the tube, but to me at least, Radium dried to a near black, I can't tell it's supposed to be a blue. Woodstock- I love this! I'm not sure how I would wear a pink eyeliner, but I'm determined to now. It's such a bright bold pink. Siren- Again, I will for sure use this. It's a beautiful teal, that seems to change to an almost emerald green depending how the light hits it. **HINT HINT UD An emerald green eyeliner would be amazing!** Retrograde- Wow! I'm actually suprised at this color. I love all things purple (makeup wise), but this color is simply amazing! Not too dark, not to light, just a lovely dark-ish purple with brighter purple sparkles. May just become one of my favorite liners. All of the colors dry down pretty fast (Yay, no more leaking in my eye!), and they are for sure waterproof, a bonus because nobody likes part of their liner disappearing halfway through the day. September 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product, but no longer available? I love this eyeliner! The colors are highly saturated and the brush applies thin lines that are buildable. Once applied, it stays on all day and resists rain, tears and workouts. The thin pen holds a lot more applications than it appears. I have not had luck with other pencils, gels or kohl liners. Most wear off or irritate my eyes and skin. My only concern is that all of my favorite colors are no longer available! I have very fair skin and perversion (black) is way to harsh for daytime use. Please, PLEASE bring back colors! November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best liquid eyeliner. I used to swear by their other liquid eyeliner that wasn't waterproof. But this one is so much better and easier to apply. I recieved it for free with my Book of Shadows IV and just went out to buy a new one as soon as that looked like it was running low. I need to get the dark blue color next. In the picture I am wearing Perversion and Eden primer. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Liner I got Perversion with the book of shadow v. 4 and it is amazing! The design of the liner is very similar to a pen, so it doesn't feel awkward in my hand. Its super pigmented (like every other UD product) so it takes a steady hand to apply, but it gets better over time. :) Usually I hate liquid liner because I cannot put it on, but I adore this liner! Its the only liquid liner I will use and I'm getting more colors soon! December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Liquid Liner As a newby to liquid liner, i was a bit scared to try this product. I was expecting to not be able to apply it properly because i've never used anything like this before, and liquid liner is supposed to be difficult to use. HOWEVER, from the first try i absolutely loved this product. It was super easy to use, it looked great, and i'm now hooked. It is a bit of a splurge for me, as are all urban decay products, but it is such a great product that i would buy it again in a heart beat! Another thing is that it has lasted longer than i expected by looking at the small container that holds the makeup, but i would still like a little more product. All-in-all though, this is a fantastic liquid eyeliner! February 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hate that it is shiny and not matte as advertised This product to me is not the best of liquid liners. It is advertised as a matte liner when really it is like ultra shiny. not glittery or sparkly but really its shiny. at least in the color perversion it is. I recieved this in my book of shadows iv and was so excited to use it only to see that this product was not as good as I thought it was going to be. the brush is small and precise but I do not like the way the liner goes on over shadows, it was dull to me I found myself having the go over it more then once. Overall If you are looking for a flat matte liner do not choose this product. March 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Liner Ever! I've been looking for a waterproof liquid liner for a long time. Most of the ones I found had fat brushes, but I wanted one that was very narrow. This one is perfect! It's very easy to apply, the color is very concentrated and true, and it really stays on very well. The last one I used smeared very easy, but not this one! Having never used waterproof before, I was a little worried that it would be hard to wash off or that it would stain my skin. That's not the case at all! It washes off very easily and there is no stain. I love, love, love this liner, and will never use anything else! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! This is the fist time I bought an eyeliner from Urban Decay and I was not disappointed! I got the black color and it is easy to put on. The product is smooth and a beautiful color. I know I am going to repurchase this item and get more colors. November 2, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I miss the old liner! I like the old bottle/formula better! The brush was nicer and the product was a bit thicker. This new formula seems a bit runny and the brush is too thin. My favorite color is no longer available :( Please bring back Roach!!! February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best waterproof liner ever!! I bought this liner in perversion and demolition. I have oily lids and bad allergies. I'm always rubbing my eyes. The 24/7 regular liner wasn't staying on so I decided to give this one a try. Glad I did! It's awesome. I love it in black. I put it on at 5:00 am before my morning clinicals at the hospital and it's still on when I come home from work at 9pm!! This is the only liner that works for me....and I've tried everything from cheap to ridiculously priced. It doesn't smudge on my upper lid. It's super easy to apply. You can make the line thin or thick. It's absolutely wonderful! October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Flaky consistency with a super thin brush! I absolutely LOVE urban decay's original eyeliner, I was reluctant to try this at first, it is okay, decent, but cannot at all compare to the original liner. It takes 3-4 dips in the product to get enough liner just to line one eye, the brush is too thin, it takes me twice as long to line my eyes!! On a positive note, I really adore all the colors available. I noticed that it has a flaky consistency, that sometimes gets caught in my mascara brush, and literally flakes off my eyes, needing touch-up. I need ease of use LADIES! The last point to make is the wand, the brush is super thin, with a thicker plastic barrel, which always gets caught on my lases while I'm lining, I don't wanna spend my morning picking eyeliner out of my lashes!!! :-0 So dissappointed I will be on a quest for another liner... PLEASE URBAN DECAY! Bring back the original liner!!!! September 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by For eyes that POP I greatly prefer liquid liner to any other liner, so I was happy have the opportunity to try this product. I am very happy with the long handle (offers great control), and the super-fine brush applicator (for razor-thin lining). I absolutely LOVE the finish of Perversion: it dries with the most gorgeous, wet, patent-leather shine. Finally, this is not a product where "waterproof" means "water-resistant". This really is WATERPROOF. Removing your liner can be quite difficult (I use a petroleum-based salve to dissolve it, which works fine). The only thing I can say I don't like about this product is the price. It is very, very spendy for an eyeliner. However, the performance makes it worth the splurge. I would buy this again and again. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best liquid eyeliner ever!! I have been wearing liquid eyeliner for over 10 years now and this is the best one I have ever come across.Its long lasting and the application of this product is amazing. November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeliner I've Ever Had- No Exaggeration I have, for over 15 years, looked for eyeliner that does not run under my eyes and make me look like I have a black eye. I have tried every trick that makeup artists have told me- use powder first, use a base first, etc, etc, but my eyes are so oily, it always runs. I've used pencils, gels, liquids, creams, and powders. All the same problem. It took my makeup artist an hour to do my eyes for my wedding just because of the eyeliner. Forget ever doing cat eyes on a regular basis. This eyeliner doesn't run at all! It may flake a little after wearing it for 8 hours or so, but that's still a lot of wear. It's a little difficult to put on, but not more so than any other liquid liner. I can't wear any other kind of liner since I've started using these. I have Perversion, Radium, and Retrograde. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24/7 Indeed I did a road test with a few eyeliners on the back of my hand: namely, this one, the Urban Decay 24/7 Pencil, and a couple of Make Up For Ever's liners. The 24/7 stood up to hand sanitizer, handwashing, and a workout, and finally came off when I washed my face (with a makeup-removing cleanser) after getting off the treadmill. The colors are fun and vibrant, the brush is perfectly sized, and the formula is wonderful. My only criticism is that they tend to get a bit messy, mostly because you (or at least I) keep opening it backwards. The small end isn't the brush, it's the vial of color! I know these are fairly new; hopefully the color range will improve even more in the future. I'd like more options. :) February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ammazing So, I'm typically a 24/7 glide on liner junkie, well to tell the truth those were the only liners I even own. I'm truly a spaz when it comes to liquid liner, but the color woodstock looked so pretty, I thought I would give it one more try. Oh my let me just tell you, the color is so beautiful and the brush was amazing, I am no longer a liquid liner klutz, and finally am able to use a product that is not only fun but lasts all day (and night too). I think I need to start saving up to buy them all. July 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An eyeliner that *does* make your eyes pop! I get sooo many compliments on my eyes when I wear this eyeliner. And it's my eyes they mention, not the liner--which is great because the eyeliner is just that flattering. It sets off my blue eyes (particularly the blues: radium and sabbath), but I also love wearing Siren and Retrograde to coordinate with teal and purple scarves or tops. I normally use Revolver and Perversion when I go out, but I've been known to wear it those to work too...Ssshhh... I also like Smog paired with the Naked2Basics eye shadow palette for a natural day time smokey eye look. I have the 24/7 Waterproof Liquid eyeliner in almost every color and I nearly went into panic mode when I heard they were discontinuing the line. Please tell me that rumor is not true! And excuse me while I stock up now just in case... October 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent... I got this liner when I purchased Book of Shadows IV. The pigment was great when I first applied it, but the application is a bit difficult so you have to keep a very steady hand. After a steady application it looks really nice, but it takes awhile to dry so be careful not to mess with your eyes for a good ten minutes after applying it. But after a couple hours it dries kind of weirdly. It looks kind of rubbery and shiny and fades a bit... This problem can be fixed by applying a matte eyeshadow of the same color over the liner after it dries to set it. That being said, if applied with a steady hand it looks really nice and crisp and clean, but it's definitely not a one step liner which is kind of annoying. April 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to liner! I absolutely love the 24/7 liners! My favorite is Perversion. I love using this to make an amazing cat eye. The colors in the line are stunning and they stay put! I have watery eyes and these bad boys stay! I can't say enough good things about them. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scrub-a dub dub! I bought this eyeliner in Woodstock. It's easy to apply, and has great pigment. I decided to test it while on vacation, and it survived 5 hours of fun in the lake, a shower, and a nap without budging. It took a little bit of scrubbing with makeup remover to make it come off, which I consider to be a pro for anything waterproof. I've tested out a few of their other colors, and I'll definitely be buying more soon. August 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The absolute BEST liquid eyeliner for cat eye looks I've tried just about every liquid eyeliner out there and Perversion is the best by far. I absolutely loathe felt tipped brushes in eyeliner because over time they pill up and give blunt points. the 24/7 eyeliner has a small brush and gives super sharp points every time. The formula looks stunning and is the only eyeliner I've evr used among hundreds, that doesn't smudge on my lower lash line. Overall, the best liner for vintage pin-up looks, or any edgy cat-eye. Totally worth the price. February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for sharp lines! I own two colors, Perversion and Sabbath. They're both highly pigmented, Perversion looks extremely black and Sabbath extremely navy blue which is great because it's not often you find such pigmented products. They last for a long time as well, as long as I let them fully dry before going on with daily activities though otherwise they smudge all over the top of my lid, which I initially found surprising coming from such product. The only downsides would be that you MUST remember to shake them well and that the brush comes on the long end of the tube which is confusing. Otherwise, completely great product! I have found my go to liquid liner and don't feel the need to experiment with any other brands no more. March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by love urban decay but hate this product i bought this eyeliner since the other one was discontinued:( to start this eyeliner brush is extremly thin! i thought it would be the same liquid diffrent package&to my surprise it wasnt.i went home&applied it it took a long time to dry but it didnt fully dry.after that i curled my lashes&the eyeliner peeled off! September 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE except for one thing... It is IMPOSSIBLE to get off. I've tried water, water based makeup removers, oil based makeup removers and every time the eyeliner breaks down into flakes and chunks and has to be seriously scrubbed off to remove it. Seriously bummed they made these waterproof as, compared to the older formula, this is not up to snuff. The older formula felt super silky all day long and, while you couldn't go swimming in it, it had tremendous staying power and I never had a problem (not in rain, not with eye rubbing, not with tears) These feel brittle on the eyelid. Once it's on, it's very easy to crack the line you've made and any touching of your eyelid will result in cracking or flaking. Not impressed with the changes (aside from the awesome colors!), but have yet to find one I loved as much as the older formula. January 21, 2014
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:57.156-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_721, tr_721
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 25 next>>

Recently viewed