enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$10 - $19

722 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 721 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perversion is an awesome buy! I tried the liquid eyeliner in Perversion and it's really great. It glides on smooth, and the brush is thin, so it allows you to create a sleek line on your lids. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perversion in the Best! This by far is the best I have found in liquid liners. The fine tip brush allows you to make a small or thick line. I recommend 24/7 eyeliner. Stays on all day . January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! I LOVE these eyeliners! They have such awesome staying power, the colors absolutely rock, they glide on super easily, and for the price you just can't beat it!!! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM THESE ARE MY FAVORITE I LOVE THE PINK ONE THEY ARE ALL VERY SHINNY AND DEFINETELY WOULD RECOMMEND PEOPLE OUT THERE TO TRY THEM THEY DONT COMPARE TO ANY OTHER ONE March 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool color, not the best applicator I got this on sale, so for the price I'm satisfied, but I prefer the Stila applicator. With this, I feel like I'm prone to losing the color well and spilling it. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Eyeliner This is my favorite eyeliner - I like liquid eyeliners, but this is the best because the brush is very small and I can get a very fine line. Highly recommended! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best ever! I tend to always use eyeliner, but pencil eyeliner. I moved on to using this and i fell in love. It stays put. I can do a thin line and it really lasts all day! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it ! I bought mine in the shade El Dorado and its awesome ! Its sooo pigmented and the brush its really easy to use and the color its stunning ! Perfect for summer ! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite liquid eyeliner This eyeliner is awesome! Great pigments and smooth lines! I love every one I have tried, and they always add a little something special to my eyeshadow looks! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite liner! I am in LOVE with these! They are so slick and smooth, and They last me a good amount of time during the day. I hope that this line will have more fun colors! February 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stays On Great--- ---But is super tough to get off, even with waterproof makeup remover! had to scrub, and my eyes are now bright red and they sting from rubbing them so much. October 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best liquid liner ! ..this liner is awsome! So easy to apply! The brush helps with applying it precisely!!! Great staying power!!! No crumbling or flaking thru the day!! luv it! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love woodstock! Woodstock is the only color I own, but I love it! I played with most of them at Ulta. I do like the purple and blue shades...probably going to purchase them. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! this is a great liquid eyeliner. of course, it takes some practice like any liquid eyeliner, but it has great staying power and good control with the brush. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeliner! This is hands down my most favorite eyeliner, so easy to apply and doesn't smudge and looks so pretty, it has a bit of a shimmer that makes it special too! February 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Super fine brush. But a steady mind is best for this product. I love the super color staying power it offers! I don't find it rubbing off, or running down. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful results The liquid liner is definitely waterproof. It is easy to apply but don't rush. There is a great color selection. Be sure to use a good eye makeup remover. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting and does not crack i got this eyeliner in my book of shadows box its a little watery but still last all day i have went to sleep with this eyeliner on and it does not crack February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intense pigment These liners glide on so smoothly and the pigment is very intense. Once dry the pigment won't budge until you remove it with a strong makeup remover. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The variety of the colors they provide is amazing that is one of the reasons why I LOVE UD!! Aside from that I love that they don't test on animals! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I'd never used this before and I think it's absolutely amazing. Stays on my lower lid the whole time and I don't have to worry about it wearing off. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love! I normally prefer pencil type but decided to try the liquid in perversion! Love the pigmentation! So intense and lasts forever! Awesome eyeliner! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Easy The brush on this liquid liner is really precise and easy to use. Plus other liquids tend to have a longer dry time than this product. I love it. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome color... I got this in Radium and it looks great. The color is really vibrant and it doesn't wear off at all. I'm definitely going to be buying another. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeliner Award This eyeliner goes on so smoothly and stays on for ever, until you take it off. Stays pigmented all day, drys quickly, definitely a MUST HAVE. September 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the thin brush I love this product when i don't want dramatic makeup. The thin brush helps me do a thin line just enough to brighten my eyes. Love love love! February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! I bought this liquid liner for a dance performance and it works great! It was my first time using liquid liner but it was pretty easy to use. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by essential i couldnt go without my liquid liner; it is the best one i've ever used and i rely on my perversion. it really lasts without smudging at all March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use These are fantastic: easy to use, long-wearing, great colors. I bought these specifically for travel, but find I'm using them at home, too. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great colors and waterproof I love all the pretty color there are to choose from, I would love to have one in each!!!!!!! It works great paired with cannonball!!!!!!! February 27, 2012
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:58.050-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_721, tr_721
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 25 next>>

Recently viewed