enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$10 - $19

722 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 721 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by When you want a line sharp enough to cut a man... This eyeliner is the sharpest liquid I have ever used and I love every point with it. I put this on in the morning alone on my kind of oily lids and nothing takes it off. I have been caught in the rain in this eye liner without messing it up. The color pay off is gorgeous. All the colors other than Perversion are on sale for 10$ right now. That's half price. Swipe these babies up before they're gone. I really hope UD doesn't give up on liquid liners! December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new HG! To be honest I was not expecting for this to look THIS AMAZING! Holy Cow! I think that I may have found my new Holy Grail liquid eyeliner! The tip had me a bit concerned because I had become very used to the Jesse's Girl liquid eyeliner for so long that I did not know if I could go back to such a fine liner. Not Worried Now!! Pigmentation = AMAZING Color selection = It's alright. There definitely needs to be more matte colors! Excellent Quality!! So easy to use! I Am In LOVE! Especially since this is my first UD order! December 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRIGHT COLORS & STAYING POWER! I acquired El Dorado & Siren this past Friday, and I am in LOVE! I have used El Dorado, which is a gold color, to give an extra pop of color on the inner corners on my eyes, and I have gotten nothing but compliments on how my eyes have been looking ever since I wore this eyeliner. I have also been short on time lately, so I've been only using eyeliner in the mornings. So I would put a thicker line of black eyeliner and then add Siren above it to give some color to my eyelids. It's versatile and definitely stay on all day! UD never disappoints! Planning on ordering more of the colors! Bobby Dazzle is definitely on my list! August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC PRODUCT Wow. I am so impressed by this latest incarnation of UD's liquid liner. I've been using UD liquid liners since I was in my last couple of years of college, and each time they get reformulated I hold my breath because I worry that I'm going to miss the old one. Though I *do* wish some of the old metallics still remained (and I hate how I keep having to pay more for less product, but hey that's our economy), this new formulation is the BEST EVER. The brush is super-thin, yet still stiff and accurate, and I've never had lines this precise before. Also, despite the fact that the formula is waterproof, the texture of the line is beautifully smooth and not crinkly or crack-y - AND of course it stays on ALL FREAKING DAY. Amazing stuff!! Yay! I have Perversion, and I'm going back for the purple one as soon as I can, and NEVER going back to another eyeliner!! February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yes and no... I have Siren (which is an absolutely GORGEOUS color) and the formula is basically the liquid equivalent of the normal 24/7 pencil liners BUT it is prone to flaking if the product is applied a little thickly. If applied correctly, this liner isn't going ANYWHERE! Compared to the old liquid liner, this one lasts longer but it has a significantly less amount of product which is a little disappointing. The long handle on the brush is a hassle since it picks up some product and it can transfer on to the skin if you're not careful. The brush itself is very thin and much shorter than the one the old one had (which I view as an advantage because it gives you more control). February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My holy grail liquid liner Perversion is my absolute favorite black liquid liner ever. I find myself keep going back to this eyeliner. The fine tip makes it very easy to apply, and while I have to say it did take a bit of time to get used to, now that I am Ive never felt more comfortable applying a wing before in my life. I also have extremely greasy eyelids and that does prevent me from using this product without some sort of eyeshadow and primer before hand. If you have dry or normal skin this shouldnt be an issue but I found that, for me, it doesnt stay on for a full day without something beneath it. Overall though I would highly recommend this product for anyone. Its absolutely SUPERB. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does not budge! I'm a big fan of liquid liners and these literally will not come off unless you use an eye makeup remover. I am hoping that UD will also come out with more colors (I loved the old liner in Oil Slick-black with a little bit of sparkle). The only thing I don't love about these liners is that they almost get sticky and hard to remove sometimes, depending on the color. (I think this happened mostly with the gold shade) I would still recommend this product as it is very good quality and delivers on its promise not to budge. I also like that you can apply a thin or thick line depending on what look you are trying to achieve. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, but... I love the eyeliner! It does flake but I mean if you are dressing up your eyes you're not gonna be rowdy anyways. The only problem I have is the packaging. The first time I got it I got the color Smog (GREAT COLOR BY THE WAY) and I loved it! I used it all the time! But somehow the eyeliner gets into the screw on part of the lid and dries up, and then it breaks and my whole eyeliner dries out. When it first happened I went and got it exchanged for a new one, but the new one did the same thing. I think that this is a great product, but the packaging could definitely be improved March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by stays and stays and stays! You can fall asleep with this liner and it will still be in place when you wake up. Not that I recommend sleeping in your makeup...but it's certainly a testament to the staying power of this liner! I always find brush applicators a little trickier with eyeliner, but that's just me...just means taking my time to make sure i'm applying with a steady hand. And once I do that...this liner gives me the sharp, stay-put line i need to last me day and night. I have it in the black, and it's dark dark dark! awesome. I like to use it over the 24/7 pencil liner smudged into my eye to sharpen up the line and really make it bold. February 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy. I just needed to put this out there for those to know before they buy.... The part they advertise as the "cap" of this product is actually where the product is held. The longer part of this eyeliner is the wand. So you are paying a lot of money for only a little product. I find it very, very irritating. Just be aware of how much you're getting for what you're buying. The brush itself is very thin, so you have to work harder to get a thin line. It's waterproof so it cracks after a while. Just be aware of what you're buying. February 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have been religiously using urban decay's liquid liner since '08, but now I am strongly considering a change I must first start by saying that I discovered that liquid liner is a must have product that should be featured in one's beauty arsenal at the ripe old age of fifteen. Liquid liner is one of the most necessary items, yet it can also one of the trickiest items to find. Since summer of 2008, I have been religiously using Urban Decay's liquid liner in perversion. I absolutely loved the formula, the color would go on so rich. I was also a huge fan of the packaging and applicator brush. I loved how easy it was to get precise lines of varying desired consistencies with the old formulation and packaging/brush. I upgraded to the new 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner formula and packaging in winter 2011, and I must say that I am very disappointed. The applicator tip is difficult to shape for drawing/painting consistent lines. The brush tip also does not retain it's shape very well during the application process which makes it tricky to apply. The new formula crusts and flakes easily. I can't stand the longer wider wand for application. The new wand/handle of the new design makes it more difficult to handle than that of the previous packaging/product. Maybe this product might work out better for you if you have larger hands. Most of the time, I attempt to go over the minimal line-work I have done with the current 24/7 Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner with my applicator from the previous Liquid Liner pot/ quill like brush. I often dip the quill/brush from the prior packaging into the ink well of the current liner packaging and repaint my lines properly. I am going to start looking into the selections offered by other companies to supply my must-have liquid eyeliner for my collection. April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liquid Liner there are three qualities that I love about this product. The first is the color selection. There is literally a color for every look you could make. The second is the pigmentation. It doesn't smudge and the color is very sharp, vibrant, stays put, and lasts foever especially with a PP and the all nighter spray. The third is the percise line you can create. The downside is that if you want a think line is takes a lot of time, practice, and patience to create the perfect line. Other than that, this liner is a must have. August 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My summer Houston weather eyeliner I have very oily skin and this product stays on all day in the Houston summer heat and humidity. I use the UD pencil eyeliners during cooler weather and use this one when it's hot. It does not smear once it dries. The tip is very fine so it is easy to use once you get the hang of it. My only complaint is the inner cap in the bottle that prevents spilling. It does come off regularly. Other reviewers noted flaking. I did notice this somedays but I think it has to do with the application. If you shake the bottle well before application, and applied a normal consistency coat (not too heavy), I didn't have any flaking. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll never see this missing in my makeup bag! The best, hands down. I am SO picky with makeup, especially eyeliner because it's a main component to my daily look. I've tried just about every eyeliner out there: wet, dry, pencil, even eye shadow. I decided to finally use wet eyeliner but my biggest issue was keeping it on all day. Other eyeliners fade but not this one. It literally stays on 24/7. If I forget to clean my makeup off, it'll remain there the next day as if I never went to sleep. It also doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes. I definitely recommend this to anyone that likes to only apply makeup once through a hectic day (which is basically everyone!) February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeliner I've Used! I got perversion in my book of shadows. I love it's tiny brush and nice long handle. I also love that it is nice and sleek, like a tube instead of it being really skinny on one end and really fat on the other. I literally use it every day- and I will definitely be buying more! I love the color selection and I know they are all really pigmented by my swatches. After it dries, it does still look wet; some days I like that, but on the days I don't, I just pat some black eyeshadow on top-- easy fix :) The only real downside is that when it comes of, it doesn't smudge off, it comes off in flakes-- but that almost never happens to me since it lasts so long. I was blown away :D February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Liquid Eyeliner I Have Ever Used. I picked this up in need of a good new eyeliner. One that was waterproof, practically bulletproof cause I was so tried of my current one just smudging off my eyes in the humid weather. This one is fantastic. I can't rave about it enough. The brush is thin and creates the most flawless lines with lighter/heavier hand. My favorite part is that it is BLACKEST BLACK. I thought the Stila one was as black an eyeliner could get. Oh no. This is as dark and black as my soul. I'll definitely be buying another Perversion & more shades I like. Urban Decay, you have never failed to impress me. Once again. <3 <3 <3 Flawless! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waterproof liner thats ACTUALLY waterproof! I have an eye watering problem in the winter and i struggled to find a liquid liner that wouldn't melt off when my eyes started to water. This eyeliner doesn't budge. The brush is small which makes it easier to use as far as brushes go although i find it to be a pain that it doesn't hold enough liner to do a complete line from one end of your eye to the other without juicing it back up, which can make straight lines harder if you happen to be having an off day. It also doesn't crumble off throughout the day like some liners tend to do. I love this product and would reccomend it to anyone who uses a liquid liner March 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed in this product Was very excited to purchase and try this eyeliner. Consistency is great, love the thin eyeliner brush, color choices are wonderful....but, this eyeliner is awful. After only a few hours, it started flaking off, even some getting into my eyes. Don't waste your money on this. UD you definitely have a loser with this product. October 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointed I usedthe older version of urbans perversion liquid eyeliner and I loved it, it lasted throughout my day of school, work and working out. This new version is a big disappointment it does not last throughout the day.and peels right of. Perversion is still the blackest black I can find which I love, I wish it lasted though. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeliner ever! Every so often, I try a liquid eyeliner. Every time, I've been disappointed. I found the Perversion eyeliner in my Book of Shadows IV, and decided to give it a try. EUREKA! I was excited to finally try a liquid liner that lives up to my expectations! No clumps, great pigment, and no fibers or fuzzies clinging to my eyelid! On top of that, I love the color range (all business to all fun). Thank you Urban Decay! :-) May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I've been looking for I've been looking for a good liquid eye liner and I finally found it. I got the black liquid liner (perversion) in my Book of Shadows IV collection and I love it! It has great pigmentation, the color doesn't fade, and the applicator is very thin so it's easy to create a thinner, more subtle line. You can also make the line thicker, depending on how you angle the brush. It's very easy to apply. I love this liner. December 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not for the unskilled I religiously use liquid liner and this is my product of choice. It's pigment is a nice rich black and does not fade into an dull gray. It stays on all day and I have personally never had a flaking or peeling problem, the formula itself has left me very satisfied. However, I started using this liner back in it's small pod form and I must admit I liked that packaging better. This new design has a long unnecessary wand that makes application very difficult to anyone that isn't a surgeon with liquid liner. I love it, and am very good with it, but I feel like the older version would do this liner more justice. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A surprise for me... I stopped using liquid eyeliners for almost five years now because I couldn't find one that worked well for me. I have been using gel eyeliner ever since. So I bought the UD Book of Shadows IV and it came with the 24/7 WLE in Perversion. It had been sitting on my vanity for about three months before I decided to try it out. And what a surprise. The color is a true black which I love. And applying it was a breeze. I simply wipe off the excess at the rim of the bottle and do a quick swipe. Everyone has been complimenting me on my eyes saying how they look so pretty and exotic. I'm so in love that I starting buy them in other colors as well. It's a must-have...Get it while you can. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by When they say "waterproof", they mean it! Unlike my experience with Cannonball, this eyeliner holds up amazingly even in the most extreme circumstances. I've been swimming hours on end all summer, and this actually manages to stay on the entire time! My only minor - and I do mean minor - complaint about the 24/7 eyeliner is that the applicator brush is tiny and extremely flexible. For me, it makes it harder to put on in a straight line than it could be, and even harder to make a line thick enough to see. A more rigid triangular tip is way easier to use than actual bristles, but that's just personal preference. The pigmentation on these is amazing, too. They even surpass the richness of the gel liner I use religiously. August 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Purchased twice i purchased the 24/7 Waterproof Black Liquid Eyeliner. It goes on smooth and I love the depth of the color. But after a few hours it cracks and peels off. It's not as "waterproof" as it claims. After cycling for an hour, my eye makeup looks hideous & it's embarrassing. I bought it twice because I thought I was applying it incorrectly so I even tried primer but no luck. A very dissatisfied customer. April 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok I got this liner because I do a lot of reading during the day and don't have time to retouch if color smudges on my bottom lids. Based on previous reviews, I thought this liner would do the trick. I found that this liner does smudge quite a bit, even when reinforced with finishing powder on my bottom lids. After about 2 weeks, I found they irritated my sensitive eyes a bit and started to flake off on the ends of my lines. Really wanted this to work but had to exchange it for something that works better. I would recommend this for someone who doesn't wear contacts or have any eye sensitivity for everyday wear or going out. Just as long as you're not reading for long periods of time. February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Makes doing winged liner even easier! I wear some form of winged liquid liner nearly every day, so I'm pretty proficient in it, but this eyeliner makes doing it alot faster & more efficient, & it looks better too! The brush is very teeny tiny & fine, which definitely makes it easier to apply & get it straight & accurate, & the formula is nice & smooth. I got it in the shade Radium, which is a gorgeous metallic royal blue. The reason I'm giving it 4 stars rather than 5 stars is that it's the type of formula where for some reason, it doesn't go on as pigmented if it's worn on bare skin, at least on me. Which is fine, as I usually wear eyeshadow & primer, but occasionally if I'm in a hurry I may do just a winged liner & mascara. So that's the only con for me, but the pros definitely make up for it! I'm thinking about getting it in other colors as well! December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them! I was a bit sad that UD did away with their old liners, but in my opinion these are just as great. Although a lot of people seem to be disappointed in these and say they flake, I really haven't had any problem at all, and that's through sweating, running, code blues, and everything else involved in a typical 12-hour shift as an ER nurse. I have these in 4 shades so far, and the black is the first and only black liner I've found that doesn't transfer to my lids. At. All. November 12, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not waterproof. I'm a massive urban decay fan and own a tone of their products. These eyeliners are total cra*. Being a person that has crazy hayfever all year round, a waterproof eyeliner is my best friend! Because of my hayfever my eyes water constantly. I own this in black and the brown shade and I can't even make it out the door without this liner coming off. Not that it begins dripping, it simply becomes a patchy mess, almost becomes a rubber texture lifts from the skin and then just peels off. Hands down worst 'waterproof' eyeliner ever! Although I like the brush so 1/5 for me. If you have watery eyes don't even bother with this product. If you are a normal joe that doesn't have eye issues then you will probably love it because it shouldn't get wet.... February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not kidding about being waterproof! This eyeliner truly is waterproof and sweatproof! I wore it to workout (on accident) after I got off a long shift at work and running errands(about 12 hours)... and this stuff is still there, giving me the cat eye (which went on easy thanks to the awesome brush applicator) that I drew on before I went to work! And let me tell you, I sweat a lot when I work out! Altogether it's been about 15 hours since put on this eyeliner and it's still there! I'm in love with the staying power and the pigmentation of it! Right now I only have it in perversion, but if perversion lasts this long, then I am definitely going to have to invest in the rest of the colors. Thanks UD for a wonderful eyeliner! May 16, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:57.221-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_721, tr_721
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>

Recently viewed