enlarge

24/7

Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner

$6 - $19

722 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Product description

Draw liquid lines so sharp they could cut glass. Our slender brush lays down long-lasting matte, slick and shimmery shades sure to satisfy your color lust. Achieve clean, sharp WATERPROOF lines with shocking ease. The newest addition to our 24/7 franchise is available in a veritable rainbow of long-lasting, highly-pigmented, WATERPROOF color options – shades ranging from matte to glossy to shimmery! (And why would you only buy one? Try them all!) Use the ultra-fine brush tip to create lines that are razor-thin or thick, even and bold. The brush is also short and easy to control, making it ideal for liquid liner newbies. The slim pens are convenient – go ahead and pack 'em all into your makeup bag – and are color-matched to each shade.

Fill Weight: 1.7ml / 0.058 fl oz

Pro Tips

SHAKE before use! (You’ll hear the same sound that most bottles of nail polish make when you shake them.)

Ingredients

SABBATH / DEMOLITION:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

RADIUM / WOODSTOCK / BOBBY DAZZLE:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Butylene Glycol, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Silica, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Tin Oxide, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

REVOLVER / SMOG:
Aqua (Water), Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG-16/16 Dimethicone, Sorbitol, Laureth-2 Benzoate, Sodium Laureth-12 Sulfate, Silica, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ammonium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Polyacrylate, Coconut Acid, Hexylene Glycol, Trisodium Edta, Sodium Chloride, Tin Oxide, Disodium Edta, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Methylparaben, Potassium Sorbate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben.

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine).

See it in action >

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 721 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD PRODUCT :D this is a very good product. i use these almost every day. they are very good for that one pop of color that you need. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've only tried the black but I LOVE IT I went clubbing with it and it stayed on all night long. I wish it was a felt tip but it worked wondrous anyways :) February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So many colors too choose from! Usually for eyeliner, there are not many colors too choose from. But not with this product! Love all the colors. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its super easy to use This eyeliner is amazing it last forever. Also they have it in almost every color. I so recommend it to everyone February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent eyeliner I have this in perversion and I love it. It lasts all day and doesn't flake. The brush allows for precise lines. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cat eye made easy! I have become a total pro with this eyeliner. The slender brush is amazing, and my cat-eye always looks amazing. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite liquid liner This is by far the best liquid liner! The applicator is small enough to get a perfect wing and just glides on! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My all-time favorite liquid liner! I can't live without my Perversion liner. The brush gives a perfect, precise line of solid color every time. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Eyeliner This is one of the best eyeliner I ever tried! I love it in Woodstock. I would like to try it other colors. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Eye Liner I absolutely love this liner!! Especially the wearing life of it! I don't have to worry of it smudging it. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yayy I love this because it's so easy to put on because its like a pen. It looks great and lasts all day long! April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product, was sorry that Ulta quit carrying it. I hope you are not discontinuing this product because i can not where black and this color works perfect. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by liner Stays on forever and is kind of hard to get off but i love that it will not go anywhere through the day. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Liquid Liner I love how thin the brush is. It allows you to get a precise wing. It also lasts all day without flaking March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super bold these are the youngest trendiest colors, awesome for parties or just to add color to your daytime look. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Black Liquid Eyeliner I use the black almost every day and it is so long-lasting and so inky black, nothing else comes close! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really fun these liners are so interesting- I have all of them and the colors are too much fun to play around with March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING ! The 24/7 liquid eye liners are amazing! They work great, are very pigment, and glide on flawlessly ! February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome. I love the ease of use of this eyeliner. It glides right on, and stays on all day. Love the colors! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing amazing, easy to use,doesn't irritate my eyes and it last long. great for perfect dramatic looks =) March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best of the best Plenty of color selection and super long lasting! The applicator is easy to use and does not smear January 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by .. I was really disappointed with this eyeliner I love the colors but it always seems to flake on me January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by by far.. best liquid eye liner i have ever used, and i have been using it since i was in the 7th grade... February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glides smoothly The layering and depth you can create by mixing the colors since they dry so quickly is amazing! February 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product works well I picked up the blue eye liner. It lasts for a long time and I don't have to reapply very often. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic! ive used UDs liquid liner every day for 3 years! loved the old formula, love the new packaging! February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So much better than the old liquid liner Stays on great, tiniest amount of flaking. Colors are pretty true. Felt-tip MUCH easier to use. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Lasting This is very long lasting. I've only been able to remove it with makeup/eye remover wipes/pads. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pencil Liners I love these liners for drawing!!! There are so many different colors and long lasting!!!! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liquid Eyeliner Hard to find. Well look no more - this is the ultimate product. Easy to use - looks great. June 6, 2015
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:57.927-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_721, tr_721
  • loc_en_US, sid_305, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 next>>

Recently viewed