VEGAN
enlarge

24/7

Concealer Pencil

$20

336 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 20 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Hide dark circles and blemishes with our creamy formula that dries matte and stays put. Because it's a pencil, it's easy to apply with precision. A concealer in pencil form equals precise application, and less mess-no brush, no dipping your finger into a pot, or squeezing a dollop onto a sponge. Dot on tiny blemishes, or shade in large problem areas (like redness around the nose and chin). The creamy formula blends easily, then dries down to a smudge-free matte finish.

When your 24/7 Concealer Pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 3.5 g e 0.12 US oz

Pro Tips

To keep your 24/7 Concealer Pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

Ingredients

24/7 CONCEALER PENCIL
Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cyclohexasiloxane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ozokerite, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Stearalkonium Hectorite, Stearoxy Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best concealer! I love this product! But it settles into dry spots sometimes, but that does not happen to frequently. It does a great job of concealing dark circles, and red marks. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a concealer that matches my skin KGB and DOD works for me. These concealers are very creamy so be careful since the tip can break off. I am gald the UD extended their color selections. February 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product is super easy to use! Love how easy this is to apply and how easy it is to blend. I ordered this in CIA which is a little light for my skin color but the next color is too dark. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product This is by far the best product for dark circles! As most mommies know there are a lot of sleep less night and this is the best product to hide them January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concealer I really enjoy using the urban decay concealer almost everyday. I don't wear any makeup except for this on a regular basis. It's easy to use and quick to apply! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very creamy and colors perfectly! i have terrible undereye circles and this concealer covers them perfectly! also great for highlighting my undereyes and tops of cheeks ala-kim k! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect on the go... I don't a have a lot of time in the morning and this product is really convenient. I just wish the sharpener was more efficient and didn't create sharp edges. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go to Concealer! So glad UD added more shades! These pencils are creamy and blendable, just like the old ones. They sharpen easier than the old ones did as well. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i like this product because it hides blemishes and u dont waste or put to much because its a pencil and u put it exactly where you want it to go March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to coverup! I love how easy it goes on and how much it covers, when I have a day I need a little help I just pull this guy out and he always does the trick! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by never using another concealer again This stuff glides on super easy, and does wonders on the dark circles under my eyes. Looked totally rested and ready to go the next day after a night out!! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I love how creamy this product is and how well it glides on! it hides my dark circles pretty well and it has a smooth finish and it literally last all day! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I really hope they never stop making this. CIA is the only concealer I have found that matches me. On top of that it covers well, applies and blends great. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never going back to old Concealer! This is my first time using a pencil concealer & i could never go back to my old concealers. The pencil gives accurate coverage. Very creamy. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall This product is easy to apply and actually lasts! I loveeeee it! I would recomend this to anyone! Covers pimples and dark circles all day! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect natural look I hardly ever find anything that blends with my skin tone. This concealer is so easy to use and goes perfectly with my skin, it's hardly even noticeable! September 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concealer perfecto! I love this concealor the ease of use and the silky smoothness is really nice. The coverage is really nice it does it's job and stays put. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wife was surprised and loved it! I bought this as a gift for my wife. It was not the type that she was used to but she fell in love with it!! Great job and thanks for saving my bacon! January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Concealer Pencil! Does the job and then some! Perfect coverage ! Only downfall would be can sometimes be a little too creamy and pencil tip breaks but otherwise A+!!! April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All Around Good Concealer I love how easy it is to apply this concealer. No real complaints! Covers like a cream but dries matte! Very happy with this product:) March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This concealer works wonders This concealer works wonders covers dark circles as well as blemishes. It is very creamy and easy to apply. Definitely recommend it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO EASY i was using an EXTREMLY bad concealer and when i heard abt this pencil concealer from ud i had to try it!! it has great coverage and i love it! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic wand This is the best concealer I've tried. Covers beautifully and lasts all day (REALLY!!!) I swear by this concealer, it's my magic wand. July 26, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Makes my eyes look crepey This concealer goes on easily and provides good coverage, but my eye area looks crepey and red for a couple of days after use. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the new colors! These concelors pencils are great! They're creamy, blendable, and do not cake up! I am sooo glad they now come in more colors. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best under eye product on the market ! 24/7 is a great product that covers dark circles under the eyes and doesn't look cakey. It is so easy to apply, natural and lasts all day. December 1, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by oh boy welp it dosent cover blemishes at all... i tryed to get into it blend etc but no it dosent work not for blemishes nothing .. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FBI full coverage You only need a little for full coverage, I love that it does not dry out the skin and love that its in a pencil form. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Smooth Easy easy to put on- almost too easy. You don't need any pressure to get it to go on. Good coverage. Lasts a long time too! April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! This product is amazing, so easy to use and the precision is good also to make your face look perfect! Must have! February 3, 2012
  • 2016-09-28 T13:58:59.580-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_180, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>

Recently viewed