VEGAN
enlarge

24/7

Concealer Pencil

$20

320 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 20 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Hide dark circles and blemishes with our creamy formula that dries matte and stays put. Because it's a pencil, it's easy to apply with precision. A concealer in pencil form equals precise application, and less mess-no brush, no dipping your finger into a pot, or squeezing a dollop onto a sponge. Dot on tiny blemishes, or shade in large problem areas (like redness around the nose and chin). The creamy formula blends easily, then dries down to a smudge-free matte finish.

When your 24/7 Concealer Pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 3.5 g e 0.12 US oz

Pro Tips

To keep your 24/7 Concealer Pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

Ingredients

24/7 CONCEALER PENCIL
Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cyclohexasiloxane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ozokerite, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Stearalkonium Hectorite, Stearoxy Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Concealer Pencil! Does the job and then some! Perfect coverage ! Only downfall would be can sometimes be a little too creamy and pencil tip breaks but otherwise A+!!! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to coverup! I love how easy it goes on and how much it covers, when I have a day I need a little help I just pull this guy out and he always does the trick! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never going back to old Concealer! This is my first time using a pencil concealer & i could never go back to my old concealers. The pencil gives accurate coverage. Very creamy. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO EASY i was using an EXTREMLY bad concealer and when i heard abt this pencil concealer from ud i had to try it!! it has great coverage and i love it! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concealer perfecto! I love this concealor the ease of use and the silky smoothness is really nice. The coverage is really nice it does it's job and stays put. February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All Around Good Concealer I love how easy it is to apply this concealer. No real complaints! Covers like a cream but dries matte! Very happy with this product:) March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best under eye product on the market ! 24/7 is a great product that covers dark circles under the eyes and doesn't look cakey. It is so easy to apply, natural and lasts all day. December 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Makes my eyes look crepey This concealer goes on easily and provides good coverage, but my eye area looks crepey and red for a couple of days after use. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the new colors! These concelors pencils are great! They're creamy, blendable, and do not cake up! I am sooo glad they now come in more colors. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This concealer works wonders This concealer works wonders covers dark circles as well as blemishes. It is very creamy and easy to apply. Definitely recommend it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic wand This is the best concealer I've tried. Covers beautifully and lasts all day (REALLY!!!) I swear by this concealer, it's my magic wand. July 26, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by oh boy welp it dosent cover blemishes at all... i tryed to get into it blend etc but no it dosent work not for blemishes nothing .. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FBI full coverage You only need a little for full coverage, I love that it does not dry out the skin and love that its in a pencil form. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty decent Despite the fact that i don't use urban decay foundation, it blends pretty decently with My Lancome foundation. May 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Smooth Easy easy to put on- almost too easy. You don't need any pressure to get it to go on. Good coverage. Lasts a long time too! April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Concealer This works great! I like it for covering up smaller areas. It blends well and plenty of colors to choose from! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! This product is amazing, so easy to use and the precision is good also to make your face look perfect! Must have! February 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great accuracy I much prefer the crayon over liquid. how much more accurately and easily I can cover up my blemishes and dark spots. April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST OF THE BEST This is the best concealer I have ever used!! You can notice the difference in seconds! It's a must have!!!!!!! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I use CIA. Wonderful for covering up those dark under eye circles haha. A staple in my makeup routine! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great coverage i love this concealer it does magic for my skin. its really smooth and it covers all my imperfections. i love it! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic Pencil These are great for an on-the-go fix. They're easy to use, and they don't make a mess. Freshen you up in second!! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT GREAT COVERAGE, BLENDS WELL. ONLY THING IS SOMETIMES WHEN YOU SHARPEN, THE PIGMENT BREAKS OFF IN THE SHARPENER. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must have! It worked well on covering up my blemishes which was always a problem for me. But it's great and easy to use! February 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good concealer This pencil works just fine though sometimes feels cakey. The lightest color matches my NC15 complexion well. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Coverage This concealer works great over blemishes, under eyes, or on redness. Creamy. Works well under other products. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I wouldn't say it's 24/7 but it's good enough. The color I have now is too light anyways but its working. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hides well this is such a life saver! I use daily because of dark circles under my eyes. it is wonderful! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this concealer! This concealer pencil goes on creamy and blends very well. I highly recommend for minor touchups. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! Love this, it's easy to put on and it lasts for a long time! I'm definitely going to buy this again! February 4, 2012
  • 2016-08-22 T05:29:01.110-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_180, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>

Recently viewed