VEGAN
enlarge

24/7

Concealer Pencil

$20

320 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 20 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Hide dark circles and blemishes with our creamy formula that dries matte and stays put. Because it's a pencil, it's easy to apply with precision. A concealer in pencil form equals precise application, and less mess-no brush, no dipping your finger into a pot, or squeezing a dollop onto a sponge. Dot on tiny blemishes, or shade in large problem areas (like redness around the nose and chin). The creamy formula blends easily, then dries down to a smudge-free matte finish.

When your 24/7 Concealer Pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 3.5 g e 0.12 US oz

Pro Tips

To keep your 24/7 Concealer Pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

Ingredients

24/7 CONCEALER PENCIL
Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cyclohexasiloxane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ozokerite, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Stearalkonium Hectorite, Stearoxy Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blends well and stays on Long-time user of UD products, simply because they work. The concealer glides on smoothly, blends in well, and doesn't wear off. I prefer the pencil applicator to other styles. The fact it comes in a wider range of colors than most concealers also helps, as it's easier to pick a shade that matches your skin. I use it to cover imperfections and make them less noticeable, which it does very well. I don't have to touch it up during the day like i do other concealers. I use NSA, my daughter with more fair skin uses DEA, and you really have to look very close to know we're even wearing concealer. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice concealer I was in the market for a new concealer and I figured, why not try UD? And after using this for 2 weeks, I think it's a great product. Unlike other concealers, this glides on easily and doesn't look cakey when it dries. And I really love that it's a pencil, which makes it easy to carry around and apply on the go. My only complaint is the coverage. I have acne scars and this doesn't quite cover them as well as I'd like. But what it does cover stays covered for several hours, so that is a nice bonus. I'm fair-skinned and the lightest one was way too light, so DEA might be a good choice if you are on the fence. I would definitely recommend this if what you're trying to cover isn't extremely dark. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best concealer I have come across This concealer works wonder on my dark eyes, I'm college student and after a night in the studio this does the trick. I got this in the darkest shade and it's a little light for me. It's a little tough to get it to blend but I put it on under my foundation and use that brush. I've considered getting the brush for these products but I'm not sure if it's worth it since it blends well with my optical blurring brush. The grindhouse sharpener is a must for this product, if you use it right you can get the most out of your product with it. I wish there were more shades but overall a great product. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All time favorite concealer This is the best concealer I've used. I've tried almost every concealer under the sun. Most I've found to be too sticky, too heavy, really cakey, don't cover enough or cover to much or the colors never matched me. I have warm tones skin, but it edges neutral because I am so light and most concealers are too yellow or too pink. These are the perfect balance of color and are another staple for when I do make up at work. They are creamy and melt into the skin flawlessly, but are in a convenient stick so you can pop it in your purse. The only downside too it, is there aren't very dark colors. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome for reddness blemishes I purchase DEA to help me with under eye circles and red acne blemishes. The colour is beautifully opaque, easy to blend and is best applied underneath primer/foundation. I find that it is best to put on your primer/foundation with a stipple brush, instead of doing circle motions to not disrupt the concealer. I love the fact that is in a pencil form, so it is easy to apply and keep on my person. I am also a very light-skinned cool tone, and I found that this worked out wonderfully without coming off too warm, even when I reapply it over the top of the foundation (mostly due to the fact that I forget I wear makeup and rub my face on occasion). Overall I love this product and would buy it again. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Depends on your needs I think ultimately whether or not you love this depends on what your concealing needs are. I was looking for something mainly for my dark circles, and found this formula to be too much on the dry side. I had to tug somewhat at my skin during application and the "matte" effect accentuated my fine lines. The limited shades also makes it difficult to find a good shade match. I will say that I absolutely love that it's in the form of a pencil. So convenient! So I think if you have a few minor blemishes here and there, or if you have oily skin , then this could be the perfect concealer. July 29, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good, BUT... This product is awesome, I use it for my dark circles and it's the best thing I've found. The quality of the actual product is great, BUT you are really paying $20 for an extremely small amount of make-up. The way they make the pencil look like it rolls up for more product is extremely deceiving and, unfortunately, I will never buy the product again because it only lasted three weeks . . . that's nearly $400 a year just for under eye make-up. Shame on UD for making such deceiving packaging and charging a premium (as a consumer, you should at least know what you're paying for). July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally!! I have very dry skin under my eyes, so I have a hard time wearing concealer as it is not very forgiving to exposing the flakiness of my dry under eye area. Besides trying a million different eye creams to help fix this problem, I have been trying to find a concealer that helps moisturizes as well as cover my dark circles. I was very unsure about this concealer, but I tried it any ways. So far, it has been the only concealer that doesn't cake up, or settle into lines. Also, I have been using this as a highlighter as well. It's so nice to be able to use one product for different tasks than to have to use three, which is what I was using before I found this. I will definitely be buying this again and again :-) April 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS A GREATER RANGE OF COLORS I am a HUGE UD lover! But, they REALLY disappointed me with the range of colors available...I am a beautiful chocolate brown (12.0 in the NAKED foundation) and the darkest concealer pencils (KGB & M16) look like matches for someone no darker than a person who wears a 6.0 or 7.0 in NAKED. How can UD describe the darkest concealer pencils as fitting for the deepest/darkest complexions when they only covered half the spectrum?! The formula seems pretty creamy and I know that I would love the application, so HURRY UD and make TRUE colors fro your chocolate and caramel beauties! March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great on-the-go undereye concealer! I'm so glad I snagged one of these with my last order! It's a wonderful addition to my purse - excellent for low-maintenance touchups when I don't want to pull out my liquid concealer. I've found that the pencil is best for undereye circles and the red bits around the nose and mouth. Not so much for blemish concealing, though - my Makeup Forever concealer beats it there. A couple of hurried application days has pretty much convinced me that the UD pencil wins against MUF in the undereye department - it's smoother and doesn't crease as easily, and it looks more natural for it. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE :-) I've been using this particular concealer (shade CIA) for months now and I can hardly fault it. It has a nice, creamy consistency, applies to the skin smoothly and lasts me nearly all day without having to re-apply. I have a very pale complexion and although I am using the lightest shade Urban Decay has to offer, I personally wouldn't mind it being a touch lighter. Nevertheless, it covers very well. '24/7' is quite a bold statement to make about a cosmetic product, however, after trailing a countless number of other concealers this one has the most lasting powder...so far! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for me! I went looking for anything to use on my skin. I'm very fair, and as the day goes on many foundations or powders would end up giving me that mask look because my neck would be lighter than my makeup. I tried the cia in this concealer stick and was shocked. I put it on with a brush and it covered all of my pink spots and acne so well. I wouldn't have put anything over it since it did what I wanted and matched my skin, but it was so fair that I ended up looking a bit too pale. I put a touch of powder and blush on my cheeks and now my skin is flawless all day. UD made a fantastic option by making this in more colors. I definitely recommend this to anyone with skin they dislike or find difficult to match to makeup. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Concealer Worth Writing About I have tried many concealers, so any concealer that states “24/7” on it, I have to try out. I have combination skin, with an oily T-zone, so most concealers slip and slide, and just don’t have much lasting power. I purchased shade FBI and it’s a good match. Urban Decay’s 24/7 Concealer Pencils apply like a dream – it’s creamy, soft, and richly pigmented, so will cover any flaws or imperfections with ease. I love the pencil form, you can apply it exactly were you need to, it provides easy and quick application, is convenient to use, and you can throw it into your makeup bag and take it with you. The bendability is superb, it won’t set into fine lines or separate, once set. This has become my favorite concealer ever. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skeptic no longer.... I have used so many different concealers that just weren't at all a good match for me, so I avoided UD's concealer pencil. I could have saved myself a lot of money had I tried it when my instincts said to. For me, it was everything other reviewers said it would be. The only pain is "sharpening" the pencil. But there is so much more control with applying with the pencil that I don't care. KGB being "orangey" suited me surprisingly enough and now I know this is MY concealer of choice. With as great a return policy as UD has, I will never second guess trying a product. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good coverage, creamy, blends well. I was just at my local Ulta looking to pick up the UD Naked Skin concealer, but they were out of the shade that I needed, so the sales lady showed me this one. I was hesitant on it because I haven't heard anything about this particular one and I'm still not sold on it. Yes it blended in really well, matched my very pale skin tone well, and provided great coverage - but! - when I went to place it on my under eye to cover up my under eye circles, it broke immediately. So I went to sharpen it and it too longer than I feel like it should have to get enough to use for a few times before having to re-sharpen it. I will still be using it until it's all gone, but I may have to order the other concealer from the UD site for when I run out. October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by C.I.A. Urban Decay's 24/7 Concealer Pencil is creamy and provides full-coverage for redness and blemishes. It stays tacky for a few seconds after it's applied to let you blend it and after that it stays put all day. My only complaint is that Urban Decay hasn't given this product's packaging a makeover yet - my pencil has the old logo on it. I'd expect them to fix that on the most recently manufactured pencils, though. Also, the second time I was using this (in the car while my brother was driving us to a party), the entire tip fell off! There was much cursing, haha - I'm sure I just had bad luck and pressed too hard on one side or something. I would recommend this product to anyone. I have extremely fair skin and CIA isn't too dark. Love it! July 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Go To This concealer is wonderful for hiding red spots, acne scarring and blemishes. Most concealers I've tried when applying them to the needed area, it instantly dries and makes the area look cakey and flaky and doesn't even blend properly. But with UD's 24/7 pencil, it's so smooth and blends so well. For me, I dab it on, let it dry only a little so that it kind of thickens to the consistency of a cream, and then blend it over the area with my finger. It covers so well that way! I've used this concealer for almost a year now and it's definitely my HG. The only reason why I took away a star is because this pencil has to be sharpened. It wastes sooo much product that way. UD, if you're reading this, a twist up pencil would be excellent. =) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection in a Pencil This concealer, glides on like a dream. No tugging or pulling needed for the color to come out. It glides on, blends in and gives an airbrushed and matte finish. Dark circles? Gone the second this is blended under your eyes. Stays put all day. Same with blemishes. Dab it onto the spots you'd like to cover up, and still no makeup meltdown.. it will stay put all day/night long. This concealer also is in pencil form, so you can apply is with precision and have it directly on the spots you want. You can't go wrong with this concealer, its just perfect. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely loving the texture and coverage! i just got this in the mail a couple of days ago and i have to say i instantly fell in love with it! i'm always leery of buying products like this online because my skin tone is weird and it may not work like i had hoped, but so far disappointment has not even been near the radar with this product! i have horrible dark under eye circles and have a hard time finding products that have lasting coverage. i was able to use this on my dark circles and blemishes, where i'd typically have to use two or three different products to cover everything! April 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth and Creamy I don't typically use pencil concealers as the product for me is rarely creamy or blendable enough...but these are definitely the exception to that. The pencil contains plenty of concealer, and you can either apply directly with the pencil tip, or with your fingers. It is smooth and blends very well without any effort. It didn't get cakey or obvious, either- you couldn't tell that I was wearing it at all. I've used a lot of fancy concealers but I love the simplicity of this one and have recommended it to several of my friends already. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great concealer, not so great packaging I really love this concealer, I wear it in the shade CIA as I have very fair skin. However, I do not like the packaging. While it looks attractive, you have to sharpen it to get more product and this can be complicated. Like the NYX jumbo pencils, it is surrounded by plastic that you can sharpen down. But, the formula of the concealer is very creamy so when you sharpen it the product gets stuck and jams the sharpener. I wish this was a pencil you could twist the bottom and it would come up, to me it would make it much easier to use. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality product I would have given this 5 stars instead of 4 but the lightest shade is too dark. At least for me and my extremely fair skinned family. It comes in pencil form that sharpens easily and is a breeze to use. It glides on without dragging the soft skin under the eye. The product can then be blended without any issue like stickiness or being too dry. It covers dark circles like a champ and if you set it then it will stay, without creasing, for hours upon hours! If you forget to set it then it will not last as long without creasing. April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail of Concealer! I found the 24/7 concealer pencil right before giving up hope that I would ever find something that worked for me. I have severe hereditary dark circles that are a brown/purple tint and have tried a slew of concealers. Including Bare Minerals, Philosophy, multiple Tarte products, It Cosmetics, and more. I had a hard time finding something that gave adequate coverage without me having to cake it on. For me I don't like liquid concealers because they're too sheer, and I don't like pastes because they're too thick. The 24/7 pencil is a perfect combo. It goes on smooth and blends in incredibly! I used to use my finger but I switched to using my beauty blender sponge and I like that a lot better. This product is a must try if you have difficulty finding a concealer! February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be repurchasing! I bought this the other day and wasn't sure how it would stand up to the amazing reviews it has gotten, but man did this concealer deliver! It covers my blemishes really well and stays on all day! The only thing that kinda stinks about it is that it's a liiiiiitle drying, so I just put on a little bit more moisturizer and then I'm good to go! I think I may have actually bought this a shade too light, but I'm not sure. It works so well that I honestly don't think it makes a difference! I will definitely be purchasing again! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use This concealer is 1. easy to use: the stick can be put in a small purse even a clutch which makes this very convenient 2. LOVE the color selection. i have a yellow undertone and the color FBI fits perfect 3. the conistency is creamy and dreamy.lol. the stick pencils i've used have always been a bit drying for undereye use and would cake, BUT, this concealer stick does the opposite. it's so smooth that i can use this for both my undereyes and anywhere else i need on my face. yay Urban Decay! you did good on this one! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous concealer This is the product I have been hoping and looking for. I pick my skin compulsively (wish I didn't, but, hey), so I always have spots to cover. This product covers wonderfully and is very easy to use. Just dot it on all the spots and blend it in. It blends well, isn't cakey and has a matte finish. My skin is oily, acne-prone, light-medium olive tone and NSA is perfect. Had I gone by Urban Decay's color guide, I would have gone with FBI, but I decided to go to the store and am glad I did. FBI would have been much too light. The ONLY shortcoming is that you have to sharpen the pencil which 1) is hard to do, 2) you need a special sharpener (it is a VERY fat pencil and none of my regular sharpeners worked) and 3) can be messy and wasteful. It would be much better as a twist up. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24/7 Concealer Pencil I love pencils, and this particular pencil is amazing. I can get a really precise application with this product. It dries to a great finish and doesn't settle into my fine lines or emphasize them. The pigmentation is amazing, it really covers without having to use a lot of product. I just dot it on, let it warm up, and blend it out with my Urban Decay concealer brush. It looks really natural, and the color selection is great, I found an exact match for my skin. I have used it with Urban Decay Urban Defense tinted moisturizer, Urban Decay Naked Skin Beauty Balm, as well as the Naked Skin foundation and it works well with all of these products. I find that it really stays put and even with my oily skin, it stays really fresh looking without having to touch up multiple times. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy, handy, quick I bought this when it was released the very first time, and I loved it then. I only recently repurchased it, and I have rediscovered how much I love this product. It's soft, so it doesn't tug on my undereye skin, and it's easy to blend out. (I still have my vintage UD blender brush that I use just for concealer.) And as with all UD's 24/7 pencils, it lasts pretty much all day. (It does crease a little on me, but at my age, I pretty much expect it - it's easy to pat away the creasing with my fingertips.) February 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for blemishes! Not so much for dark circles... The concealer is the perfect creamy consistency and has a great full coverage for covering blemishes, and will leave your skin with a natural to matte finish depending on how much you use. However, the concealer can appear cakey if placed under the eyes, and it tends to cake into fine lines. I would also like to see it in twisty-tube form, rather than pencil, as I feel that some of the product is wasted. Other than that, the product is great and matches my skin tone perfectly without too much yellow tones! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! most of the time, pencil concealers have great pigmentation but are cakey and dry, so even if you can blend them well, you end up with very little coverage. the coverage is easy to build from a sheer layer to a thicker layer needed for a red blemish or undereye circles. they come in a great range of shades should come in darker ones. i'm pale and its great to know that even paler women can find a high quality concealer. i like that it doesn't settle in the fine lines, blends well, and covers very well. January 31, 2012
  • 2016-08-29 T05:40:32.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_320, tr_320
  • loc_en_US, sid_180, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

Recently viewed