VEGAN
enlarge

24/7

Concealer Pencil

$20

274 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Hide dark circles and blemishes with our creamy formula that dries matte and stays put. Because it's a pencil, it's easy to apply with precision. A concealer in pencil form equals precise application, and less mess-no brush, no dipping your finger into a pot, or squeezing a dollop onto a sponge. Dot on tiny blemishes, or shade in large problem areas (like redness around the nose and chin). The creamy formula blends easily, then dries down to a smudge-free matte finish.

When your 24/7 Concealer Pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 3.5 g e 0.12 US oz

Pro Tips

To keep your 24/7 Concealer Pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

Ingredients

24/7 CONCEALER PENCIL
Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cyclohexasiloxane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ozokerite, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Stearalkonium Hectorite, Stearoxy Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for little blemishes I love anything in a pencil/crayon form so this was right up my alley. I find this formula to be very cakey so it did well on my oily skin but my skin is super weird and everywhere is oily except for around my mouth. I have very dry spots around there and using this concealer pencil there just make it flakey and very unattractive. I find this concealer to be great for small blemishes around the face because it's easily blendable especially when you have oily skin and it's great if you're the type to define your eyebrow shape using concealer, it does it great and precisely. But, the concealer on dry skin and under the eyes is not worth it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by C.I.A! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I am pasty pale and nothing ever comes close to looking natural on me. But C.I.A. actually is my skin tone, so I have no icky looking orange spots on my face. It covers all my dark under eye circles, acne marks and any other blemishes I have. My best friend is the same skin tone as me and was hooked when she tried mine. Urban Decay for the win (AGAIN)!!!! May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous concealer This is the product I have been hoping and looking for. I pick my skin compulsively (wish I didn't, but, hey), so I always have spots to cover. This product covers wonderfully and is very easy to use. Just dot it on all the spots and blend it in. It blends well, isn't cakey and has a matte finish. My skin is oily, acne-prone, light-medium olive tone and NSA is perfect. Had I gone by Urban Decay's color guide, I would have gone with FBI, but I decided to go to the store and am glad I did. FBI would have been much too light. The ONLY shortcoming is that you have to sharpen the pencil which 1) is hard to do, 2) you need a special sharpener (it is a VERY fat pencil and none of my regular sharpeners worked) and 3) can be messy and wasteful. It would be much better as a twist up. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome for reddness blemishes I purchase DEA to help me with under eye circles and red acne blemishes. The colour is beautifully opaque, easy to blend and is best applied underneath primer/foundation. I find that it is best to put on your primer/foundation with a stipple brush, instead of doing circle motions to not disrupt the concealer. I love the fact that is in a pencil form, so it is easy to apply and keep on my person. I am also a very light-skinned cool tone, and I found that this worked out wonderfully without coming off too warm, even when I reapply it over the top of the foundation (mostly due to the fact that I forget I wear makeup and rub my face on occasion). Overall I love this product and would buy it again. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good, BUT... This product is awesome, I use it for my dark circles and it's the best thing I've found. The quality of the actual product is great, BUT you are really paying $20 for an extremely small amount of make-up. The way they make the pencil look like it rolls up for more product is extremely deceiving and, unfortunately, I will never buy the product again because it only lasted three weeks . . . that's nearly $400 a year just for under eye make-up. Shame on UD for making such deceiving packaging and charging a premium (as a consumer, you should at least know what you're paying for). July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by C.I.A. Urban Decay's 24/7 Concealer Pencil is creamy and provides full-coverage for redness and blemishes. It stays tacky for a few seconds after it's applied to let you blend it and after that it stays put all day. My only complaint is that Urban Decay hasn't given this product's packaging a makeover yet - my pencil has the old logo on it. I'd expect them to fix that on the most recently manufactured pencils, though. Also, the second time I was using this (in the car while my brother was driving us to a party), the entire tip fell off! There was much cursing, haha - I'm sure I just had bad luck and pressed too hard on one side or something. I would recommend this product to anyone. I have extremely fair skin and CIA isn't too dark. Love it! July 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally!! I have very dry skin under my eyes, so I have a hard time wearing concealer as it is not very forgiving to exposing the flakiness of my dry under eye area. Besides trying a million different eye creams to help fix this problem, I have been trying to find a concealer that helps moisturizes as well as cover my dark circles. I was very unsure about this concealer, but I tried it any ways. So far, it has been the only concealer that doesn't cake up, or settle into lines. Also, I have been using this as a highlighter as well. It's so nice to be able to use one product for different tasks than to have to use three, which is what I was using before I found this. I will definitely be buying this again and again :-) April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glides right on! As a makeup artist I look for certain things in my concealers. I look for concealers that glide onto the skin without sitting on top of it. These concealers do that. They are amazing! They stay on very well even layered on top of an eye cream. The shades are also great to choose from because they aren't all yellow some are beige tone. I do wish they came out with a salmon color selection in three different tones like light medium and dark. I like the option of salmon, yellow, and beige. I also love that this brand is vegan friendly which means they don't have the harmful ingredients most brands have out there! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very creamy This concealer glides on easily. I am not a light skinned or dark skinned african american girl, fall somewhere in the middle but had to get the darkest shade in the concealer. Originally ordered in DOD but was way too light so exchanged for M16, and this matched great. Beware colors are lighter than they appear. But overall it gives great coverage in a very creamy formula make sure you prime or moisturize underneath so that it does not settle into any imperfections. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My secret weapon I love this pencil in C.I.A., not to cover blemishes, but as a highlighter under my brows, in my cupids bow and around my nose. I've got all my friends and family hooked. Trust me, this is the best. You get a lifted, lightened look in those areas without having obvious shimmer like that most highlighters provide. I always use this last to finish off my look and it really gives my face a more polished effect. Super creamy, easy to blend and C.I.A. is the perfect color for woman with lighert complexions. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Concealer Worth Writing About I have tried many concealers, so any concealer that states “24/7” on it, I have to try out. I have combination skin, with an oily T-zone, so most concealers slip and slide, and just don’t have much lasting power. I purchased shade FBI and it’s a good match. Urban Decay’s 24/7 Concealer Pencils apply like a dream – it’s creamy, soft, and richly pigmented, so will cover any flaws or imperfections with ease. I love the pencil form, you can apply it exactly were you need to, it provides easy and quick application, is convenient to use, and you can throw it into your makeup bag and take it with you. The bendability is superb, it won’t set into fine lines or separate, once set. This has become my favorite concealer ever. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This I cannot say enough great things about this. I bought C.I.A. as my skin is extremely light. I have never needed concealer before but I recently noticed that when I don't get enough sleep I am actually starting to get dark circles under my eyes, and I never have before. On a whim, I got this pencil. It covers extremely well, and is really easy to use. I have never used one before this but I can't imagine a better one. It glides right on, blends like a dream. I think this pencil is my new best friend. May 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great concealer, not so great packaging I really love this concealer, I wear it in the shade CIA as I have very fair skin. However, I do not like the packaging. While it looks attractive, you have to sharpen it to get more product and this can be complicated. Like the NYX jumbo pencils, it is surrounded by plastic that you can sharpen down. But, the formula of the concealer is very creamy so when you sharpen it the product gets stuck and jams the sharpener. I wish this was a pencil you could twist the bottom and it would come up, to me it would make it much easier to use. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got Ride of My DARK Circles!! :D I've been hunting a concealer for so long for my DARK under eye circles. they are extremely dark unfortunately :( so its hard to find anything that will cover them. This product works VERY well!! Its very smooth, creamy and easy to work with. Although on me it does crease a tiny bit but I don't mind touching it up ever now and then(could be because of the extreme heat or because I don't set it with a powder) I bought mine at a store and I got it home and about to try it the tip broke off :/ not UD's fault probably just been roughly handled its time at the store I bought it from. I still love it and still I'd recommend it to other people with my problem! ^.^ July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by loved it... When i first put this product on i loved it! i got NSA and i have rather fair skin but this worked on the dark bags under my eye but it was a little more yellow than i had hoped. it was really easy to put on and blend and covered up my dark circles, but no so well my blemishes. when i almost got to the end of the product is when i realized that i couldn't twist the bottom to get more so i ran out within a couple of days. it really bummed me out, because i wanted to at least have it for a month because i payed a lot for a little bit of concealer.to at least make it last though the month i would have to stock up on them but it is a lot of money for something that is only 3.5 grams. July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So convenient to use! I got this concealer in DEA at Ulta where i had it matched to me and i fell in love! The blendability is great, not too oily but not where you tug at your eyes. Only drawback is sharpening, i havent had any problems but i heard if you stick it in the fridge before you sharpen it, it will prevent too much loss during the sharpening. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't put too much! I love this concealer- just make sure you don't put too much! less is more with this stuff for sure. A pencil isn't very hygienic for acne either- if you dab this on your zits and use them to cover lesser things you might be passing on more bacteria (IMO). I use a brush I clean when I apply it myself, and that works really well. This conceals more than other concealers I've tried, so I highly recommend it! January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely loving the texture and coverage! i just got this in the mail a couple of days ago and i have to say i instantly fell in love with it! i'm always leery of buying products like this online because my skin tone is weird and it may not work like i had hoped, but so far disappointment has not even been near the radar with this product! i have horrible dark under eye circles and have a hard time finding products that have lasting coverage. i was able to use this on my dark circles and blemishes, where i'd typically have to use two or three different products to cover everything! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Houdini of all concealer pencils! There aren't many words I can say except for, OH MY GOSH THIS STUFF IS THE BOMB! It's so light I hardly even feel it. It's perfect for coverups, works freaking wonders! So stinking easy to blend. I have never had concealed quite like this. This product was like magic for my scarred crater face! July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice concealer This is my first time using a stick/pencil concealer. I was pleasantly surprised that it is very smooth upon application. I'm always worried about it being cakey or tugging on the skin--especially under my eyes. The coverage is great and it is long lasting. I really like the ease of the pencil and the quality. The shades online are a little deceiving to the eye (prob depends on your screen resolution, etc) so I had to exchange for the next darker shade--but now it's great! December 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooth and Creamy I don't typically use pencil concealers as the product for me is rarely creamy or blendable enough...but these are definitely the exception to that. The pencil contains plenty of concealer, and you can either apply directly with the pencil tip, or with your fingers. It is smooth and blends very well without any effort. It didn't get cakey or obvious, either- you couldn't tell that I was wearing it at all. I've used a lot of fancy concealers but I love the simplicity of this one and have recommended it to several of my friends already. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best under eye product on the market ! 24/7 is a great product that covers dark circles under the eyes and doesn't look cakey. It is so easy to apply, natural and lasts all day. December 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best concealer I have come across This concealer works wonder on my dark eyes, I'm college student and after a night in the studio this does the trick. I got this in the darkest shade and it's a little light for me. It's a little tough to get it to blend but I put it on under my foundation and use that brush. I've considered getting the brush for these products but I'm not sure if it's worth it since it blends well with my optical blurring brush. The grindhouse sharpener is a must for this product, if you use it right you can get the most out of your product with it. I wish there were more shades but overall a great product. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blends well and stays on Long-time user of UD products, simply because they work. The concealer glides on smoothly, blends in well, and doesn't wear off. I prefer the pencil applicator to other styles. The fact it comes in a wider range of colors than most concealers also helps, as it's easier to pick a shade that matches your skin. I use it to cover imperfections and make them less noticeable, which it does very well. I don't have to touch it up during the day like i do other concealers. I use NSA, my daughter with more fair skin uses DEA, and you really have to look very close to know we're even wearing concealer. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Concealer Stick I love this mostly for the fact that it gets rid of the dark circles under my eyes as well as the slight blemishes or discolorations of my skin. As I get older my skin doesn't stay as fresh, but using this with the new Naked foundation I look and feel fresh and young! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All time favorite concealer This is the best concealer I've used. I've tried almost every concealer under the sun. Most I've found to be too sticky, too heavy, really cakey, don't cover enough or cover to much or the colors never matched me. I have warm tones skin, but it edges neutral because I am so light and most concealers are too yellow or too pink. These are the perfect balance of color and are another staple for when I do make up at work. They are creamy and melt into the skin flawlessly, but are in a convenient stick so you can pop it in your purse. The only downside too it, is there aren't very dark colors. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by :) To start off I have problems with my skin, I have many dry patches which causes me to breakout near that area so a good concealer is a must when I want full coverage and the 24/7 concealer does work well to cover the problems. May 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good product bad packaging This did a great job of covering under eye circles. I love everything about the concealer. However, both of my pencils would not sharpen using the Grind House. If the packaging changed I would buy this again. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant product, but easily wasted! I've been using this product for a couple of years now and it has never failed me. The pencil's texture allows it to blend really easily and covers up any type of imperfection instantly! The only issue I've ever had with it is that when I sharpen it, I find that I lose a lot of product within the shavings, so a way to improve the pencil even further would be to make it self-sharpening. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot concealer This concealer pencil is great for spot application and hides blemishes well since it is so bendable. It also works great as a light alternative to foundation. I just put a few lines of the pencil across my face and blend in, and it works to hide complexion imperfections like red spots and blotchiness. The concealer stays put all day and provides great wear-ability. July 27, 2011
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:36.465-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_180, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

Recently viewed