Concealer Pencil


342 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 20 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Hide dark circles and blemishes with our creamy formula that dries matte and stays put. Because it's a pencil, it's easy to apply with precision. A concealer in pencil form equals precise application, and less mess-no brush, no dipping your finger into a pot, or squeezing a dollop onto a sponge. Dot on tiny blemishes, or shade in large problem areas (like redness around the nose and chin). The creamy formula blends easily, then dries down to a smudge-free matte finish.

When your 24/7 Concealer Pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 3.5 g e 0.12 US oz

Pro Tips

To keep your 24/7 Concealer Pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.


Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cyclohexasiloxane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ozokerite, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Stearalkonium Hectorite, Stearoxy Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My secret weapon I love this pencil in C.I.A., not to cover blemishes, but as a highlighter under my brows, in my cupids bow and around my nose. I've got all my friends and family hooked. Trust me, this is the best. You get a lifted, lightened look in those areas without having obvious shimmer like that most highlighters provide. I always use this last to finish off my look and it really gives my face a more polished effect. Super creamy, easy to blend and C.I.A. is the perfect color for woman with lighert complexions. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This I cannot say enough great things about this. I bought C.I.A. as my skin is extremely light. I have never needed concealer before but I recently noticed that when I don't get enough sleep I am actually starting to get dark circles under my eyes, and I never have before. On a whim, I got this pencil. It covers extremely well, and is really easy to use. I have never used one before this but I can't imagine a better one. It glides right on, blends like a dream. I think this pencil is my new best friend. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best concealer I've tried I have dark circles and have tried many concealers from high-end cosmetic companies such as Bobbi Brown to no avail. I really like UD's concealer because application is easy: Just dot it on with the pencil and blend. I tried blending with a brush, but found that tapping it into the skin lightly with my ring finger slightly melts the product into the skin for a smoother application. It doesn't entirely camouflage my circles, but it does make them less noticeable and the cover up doesn't look fake. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by good for dark circles, highlighting I originally tried this product because they had a nice selection of shades, with one that matched my skin well. But I wanted a concealer for blemishes, and this wasn't it. it's too creamy and doesn't stay put. When I'm tan, I can use this under the eyes and down the bridge of my nose or anyplace I want a matte highlight effect, and it works well for both of those purposes. But the plastic pencil is a pain to sharpen and makes me feel I am wasting product, so I probably won't purchase again. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great concealer & perfect for CONTOURING !! I love this product. I bought this in my skintone & in a few shades darker than my skintone. It does an amazing job for covering imperfections & dark circles under the eyes. I use the much darker shade to contour my face before I apply my setting powder. I simply draw a line with the concealer stick wear I would apply a bronzer to contour & I then blend the product. It blends perfectly, and it has awesome staying power. The price of this concealer is the only thing that I don't love. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the stick application I was so happy to find this product. It's super creamy and has great lasting power. I wish it twisted up rather than having to use a sharpener. My last sharpen, I used it and the whole tip broke off and landed in the sink. :( Other than that, I really like this and the colors to choose from. It's hard for me to find a nice dark cream concealer to use to contour. Most products I have tried look dark but turn slightly red on my skin. This doesn't do that to me and the color stays true. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR! Recently I had a sudden breakout of acne all over my cheeks and forehead! I never had acne and now at the age of 24 i am left with acne scars and a few pimples here and there. I was looking for a concealer that would cover up the redness and STAY there throughout the day! Other conealers do the job at first and then later in the day it makes your blemishes look purple :( but this realy has a lot of staying power! Love it! I also love how easy it is to apply this. NO FUSS!!! :) February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome concealer, a MUST have! I just got my new concealer pencil a little while ago and it's great! Works so well @ covering up any blemishes or imperfections, better than even my liquid concealer. I've tried stick concealers before and most of them look cakey and gross. That doesn't happen with the 24/7, it's creamy and blendable! It's small, I even carry it in my make-up bag and use it for touch-ups during the day or if I'm going out it's perfect for a clutch. So most definitely reccomend this product :) February 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice concealer This is my first time using a stick/pencil concealer. I was pleasantly surprised that it is very smooth upon application. I'm always worried about it being cakey or tugging on the skin--especially under my eyes. The coverage is great and it is long lasting. I really like the ease of the pencil and the quality. The shades online are a little deceiving to the eye (prob depends on your screen resolution, etc) so I had to exchange for the next darker shade--but now it's great! December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very creamy This concealer glides on easily. I am not a light skinned or dark skinned african american girl, fall somewhere in the middle but had to get the darkest shade in the concealer. Originally ordered in DOD but was way too light so exchanged for M16, and this matched great. Beware colors are lighter than they appear. But overall it gives great coverage in a very creamy formula make sure you prime or moisturize underneath so that it does not settle into any imperfections. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's good stuff. This is great for the under-eye area. I’ve found it not to be malleable enough for use elsewhere on the face, but for under the eye, it’s a jiff! I smooth it out with a stippling brush. It’s not as full coverage as I’d like, but so far NOTHING has been for me because the dark circles I get are apparently too dark to be controlled. One day someone will make something for this! But in the meantime, this is definitely the quickest, easiest under-eye concealer I’ve ever used. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Concealer I have tried a lot of concealers, but none that apply and blend as well as the 24/7 Concealers. Application is super easy and since it's in a stick form, it's very easy to throw in your bag for trips and touch ups on the go. The consistency is very creamy but is thick enough that you get full coverage and blends in well with your skin. There is such a wide variety of colors as well that it is very customizable to your skin tone, especially with changing seasons. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! With my super fair skin, dark circles are present no matter how much sleep I get. This is a great concealer for those circles and blemishes as well; it goes on creamy and blends fairly easily (without having to tug and pull on that delicate under-eye skin). The shades are great and very universal, and its a great product value. Still, it doesn't completely cover my circles, but I have yet to find a concealer that does a better job! Sticking with this one. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great variety of colors I bought this concealer in the shade FBI. I have to say that I love the names that Urban Decay comes up with for their products. It's a magnet for me and one of the reasons why I purchase certain products. That being said, the shade was perfect for my skin tone. I feel that this product is smooth, creamy and doesn't leave my problem areas looking cakey or dry. Some concealers tend to enhance problem areas and these concealer sticks certainly do the exact opposite! Blend those problems away and forget they even exist for flawless skin! As some have said, shaving these pencils can be a bit of a struggle and the recommendation of placing them in the refrigerator or freezer beforehand is a trick I need to try. I Wish I had thought of this before digging my concealer out with a bobby pin..... Hence, the 4 stars for tough grinding. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for concealing little blemishes ! I love how this conceals blemishes with just a light touch from the pencil. It is more effective than Dermablend at covering a dark spot, especially on hard to cover areas like your nose. I am Asian, and use ATF which matches my skin tone perfectly. Only problem is when trying to sharpen the pencil, the concealer is so soft it often breaks off at the tip as you sharpen the pencil. But still love this concealer, and will continue to buy it. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CONCEALER!!!!! This is such a wonderful, easy to use concealer!!! I use this everyday to conceal undereye circles and blemishes, and it covers them very well. I usually use a concealer brush and pat the concealer into my skin. It has pretty good coverage, and if your in a rush, you can easily use your finger to apply this. I especially recommend this product to people who have to get ready quickly in the morning, since it is so easy and quick to use. January 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good concealer, just doesn't match my skin So Urban Decay just rolled out 4 new darker shades in the 24/7 concealer pencils. I purchased one in MI6, the darkest of the new pencils. While the formula is very creamy, bendable and provides great coverage, it was still way too light. UD advertises MI6 as the "deepest brown for the darkest complexions". Sorry UD, but you're not even close. And this is very disappointing. MI6 is actually a medium-dark tan, not brown at all and not for deep complexions. It's so light I can only use this as an under eye concealer. It's way too light to use to cover acne scars/blemishes on my face. It's really a shame, because the formula is great. UD, please add some darker shades to this line. Unless you make a color that matches my skin, I'll stick to your eyeshadows. I recommend this for lighter skin tones, but darker skin tones will need to look elsewhere. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best concealer ever I first bought this concealer with the intent of using it for my terrible dark circles, but I ended up using it for so much more! It conceals everything you could ever need concealed. And they had the right color for my blindingly pale winter skin. I recommend this product to everyone because it works that well. It also stays on all day and I'm a cheerleader and it stays on through that and still looks good which is the ultimate test. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Concealer! I have been using the 24/7 Concealer for years and I must say, nothing comes CLOSE to the quality and coverage of Urban Decay! No other concealer covers and glides on as easy as the 24/7 Concealer by Urban Decay. The ease of use and quality alone makes me continue to buy over and over again. I would recommend not only the concealer but the entire Urban Decay Line to anyone and everyone who is looking for a Top Notch Makeup Line! September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I was skeptical of a pencil-style concealer, but I've had bad luck with other types so I figured this was worth trying. I'm definitely a convert! It's very creamy, blends easily, and a little goes a LONG way. And it doesn't look orange on my skin, which is always a problem for me. I'm fair but not porcelain-skinned, and CIA was just a hair too pale -- it's fine for the winter, but I'll be buying the next darkest color for summer use. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this concealer! I'm pale (Becca LSC in Sand, BE fair# and find CIA to be a great color match. I'm acne-prone and don't find this to cause breakouts for me and works well to cover blemishes. It blends in easily and looks natural. I've gone through probably six of them and will keep using them until they discontinue. Definitely get the Grind House sharpener to go along with it - I use mine to sharpen all of my pencils #brow, eye, lip, concealer, etc). February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gives a soft finish unlike other pricier concealers that doesn't work, i've had really deep dark circles and most concealers i've used were unreliable. this is the best concealer i've used so far, it doesn't feel heavy nor does it smudge and glides all over throughout the day. there's no flakes or fine lines when you apply, it's so creamy and smooth that's wearable for all day long without reapplying. i think that's how it got it's name "24/7 concealer" April 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ! This product cannot be sharpened! It is incased in hard plastic and there is NO way to sharpen - not even can a razor blade work!! So basically you are paying $20 for a little point of a pencil of concealer - and the rest is trashed! I am not even sure there is any concealer in the rest of the tube? Apparently not or they would make it easy to get to. It's a shame - because I really liked the product !! But not worth the $20.00 ! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most versatile concealer I purchased this in two different shades. I use it for my under-eyes and it stays on all day also to cover blemishes. Doesn't crease on me. I also use the lightest shade as a brightener under my eyebrows and the tops of my cheekbones. It works amazing better than the Benefit brightener pencil. When i use this under my eyebrows i can go longer in between threading appointments. My eyebrows look so clean. I will definitely repurchase. April 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Collection of Concealers This Concealer feels nice on the skin & applies easily. There is also a variety of colors so it is easy to find your skin tone. The creamy like texture covers imperfections very effectively and nicely. Out of the many concealers I have tried this one is one of the best. This is not THE best congealer but this product is still close to flawless. Not to mention the amazingly creative packaging it comes in and look of the product. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So this is what good makeup looks like! I have been using UD eye shadows for a while and recently decided to phase all my makeup over. I have used the same brand of concealer pretty much my whole life (common brand available at drugstores) and was leery to make the change. However, I am so glad I did! It covers all my blemishes and looks perfectly blended even though I wear no other foundation as I have lots of freckles. I will definitely recommend this to friends! May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cover that up! This product has been my savior for those pesky period zits that tend to pop up and need immediate covering. Just use this with your daily foundation and the results are magical -- I can blend this in with all the colors of makeup I wear on my face to make it look like nothing suspicious is going on with my skin. This product really helps save face when you're going to be up close and personal with someone. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't put too much! I love this concealer- just make sure you don't put too much! less is more with this stuff for sure. A pencil isn't very hygienic for acne either- if you dab this on your zits and use them to cover lesser things you might be passing on more bacteria (IMO). I use a brush I clean when I apply it myself, and that works really well. This conceals more than other concealers I've tried, so I highly recommend it! January 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by EXCELLENT, but... I only got this recently, and it's worked well. I got the CIA shade (due to my suuuuper paleness). This is easy to use, and it works decently (though it would be nice if it lasted a little longer). I also found that it had an unpleasant odor. Kind of like off-brand crayons and something... else. In other words, I recommend this product as a backup, or a temporary replacement of whatever your usual brand is. November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works like a dream I came upon this concealer because I needed a change. I use it for correcting my under-eye dark circles, highlighting and covering blemishes. It works best when used with a setting powder. I have an oily t-zone and it works well on my skin. Let me say that this concealer has caused no skin or eye irritations for me so I use it freely. I have never experienced a break out from this product and I've been using it for nearly a year. I'm so happy about that! I'm also glad that the color line has been extended so that I can match my skin tone as the seasons change. This product is build-able, creamy, easy to use and portable. I love it! This product does tend to need retouching on certain spots within my t-zone a few hours into wear. Also, for some reason the newer pencils take longer to sharpen with the grind house sharpener. It seems the pencils are not as wide as they used to be. February 17, 2012
  • 2016-10-22 T07:35:56.141-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_180, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

Recently viewed