VEGAN
enlarge

24/7

Concealer Pencil

$20

274 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Hide dark circles and blemishes with our creamy formula that dries matte and stays put. Because it's a pencil, it's easy to apply with precision. A concealer in pencil form equals precise application, and less mess-no brush, no dipping your finger into a pot, or squeezing a dollop onto a sponge. Dot on tiny blemishes, or shade in large problem areas (like redness around the nose and chin). The creamy formula blends easily, then dries down to a smudge-free matte finish.

When your 24/7 Concealer Pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 3.5 g e 0.12 US oz

Pro Tips

To keep your 24/7 Concealer Pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

Ingredients

24/7 CONCEALER PENCIL
Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cyclohexasiloxane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ozokerite, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Stearalkonium Hectorite, Stearoxy Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Concealer This concealer is amazing!! I had been in search of a good concealer for my crepey 52 years old under eye circles. Iwas very skeptical of the pencil. All pencil I've used were chalky or powdery and made my under eyes look worse. Use a l8t of high end concealers to ni avail. I thought I'd give this concealer a try. So glad i did. No more crepey under eye circles. October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great on-the-go undereye concealer! I'm so glad I snagged one of these with my last order! It's a wonderful addition to my purse - excellent for low-maintenance touchups when I don't want to pull out my liquid concealer. I've found that the pencil is best for undereye circles and the red bits around the nose and mouth. Not so much for blemish concealing, though - my Makeup Forever concealer beats it there. A couple of hurried application days has pretty much convinced me that the UD pencil wins against MUF in the undereye department - it's smoother and doesn't crease as easily, and it looks more natural for it. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for me! I went looking for anything to use on my skin. I'm very fair, and as the day goes on many foundations or powders would end up giving me that mask look because my neck would be lighter than my makeup. I tried the cia in this concealer stick and was shocked. I put it on with a brush and it covered all of my pink spots and acne so well. I wouldn't have put anything over it since it did what I wanted and matched my skin, but it was so fair that I ended up looking a bit too pale. I put a touch of powder and blush on my cheeks and now my skin is flawless all day. UD made a fantastic option by making this in more colors. I definitely recommend this to anyone with skin they dislike or find difficult to match to makeup. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE :-) I've been using this particular concealer (shade CIA) for months now and I can hardly fault it. It has a nice, creamy consistency, applies to the skin smoothly and lasts me nearly all day without having to re-apply. I have a very pale complexion and although I am using the lightest shade Urban Decay has to offer, I personally wouldn't mind it being a touch lighter. Nevertheless, it covers very well. '24/7' is quite a bold statement to make about a cosmetic product, however, after trailing a countless number of other concealers this one has the most lasting powder...so far! March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good to cover blemishes but doesnt last long This product works good but I wish the coverage would last longer. Also another thing is that you have to sharpen it and I think I waste more product with the fact of having to sharpen it. The coverage is the best I have had so far but if lasted longer it would be better. Its my favorite concealer overall though with the coverage. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR! Recently I had a sudden breakout of acne all over my cheeks and forehead! I never had acne and now at the age of 24 i am left with acne scars and a few pimples here and there. I was looking for a concealer that would cover up the redness and STAY there throughout the day! Other conealers do the job at first and then later in the day it makes your blemishes look purple :( but this realy has a lot of staying power! Love it! I also love how easy it is to apply this. NO FUSS!!! :) February 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have been looking for a product like this for years. Seriously, you have no idea how long I have been looking for a product like this. Excited to finally have found it. Easy to apply. Multi-use. Perfect. I use these several ways. I will start with the good. I use my shade (the fair-light) on my inner rims. Better than white, although I do have the rare almost white complexion (t@rte agent00 or fair, fairs in be are all too dark) that can get away with white on my inner rims (you have to be very pale for white to work on inner rims). Better for most is a flesh toned liner, or a shade one or two lighter depending on skin tone. This stick has everyone covered. No irritation when I us on my inner rims, but not sure it is recommended for such use. Be cautious if you have sensitive eyes or wear contacts. I like to use a shade one darker for contouring. I wish this came in a fairer shade. I know it may be hard to believe, but the fair shade just is not fair enough for me to use on my face for covering pimples/scars. It would be great for that, if your skin tone can be matched or mixed using these. Very easy, just dot it on. The negatives. I do not love this for under eye circles. I prefer color corrective concealers formulated for the under eye area. I also prefer something a bit more moisturizing. This can be a little drying there. One of the reasons I would love this for pimples. The other negative is that there is not a true fair color. If you are fairly light, the fair-light shade will work. If you are truly fair (wear the fairest shade a company makes always and 9/10 companies it is still too dark) this may be too dark as it was on me. I gave my skin tone match, and what does not match, in other brands so you can compare and hopefully find your perfect shade when you order if you are similar. I say it again. I wish this (all UD face makeup actually) came in a true fair color. I would also love this in white or almost white. Then I could use it to highlight as well. I am one of the few people with the skin tone that looks best with a white or almost white highlight. I would buy it again, for what I use it for. I am anxiously awaiting fairer colors. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Skeptic no longer.... I have used so many different concealers that just weren't at all a good match for me, so I avoided UD's concealer pencil. I could have saved myself a lot of money had I tried it when my instincts said to. For me, it was everything other reviewers said it would be. The only pain is "sharpening" the pencil. But there is so much more control with applying with the pencil that I don't care. KGB being "orangey" suited me surprisingly enough and now I know this is MY concealer of choice. With as great a return policy as UD has, I will never second guess trying a product. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent, too creamy to sharpen though. I love this concealer for my under eye area. It has a good variety of shades, but like all UD face products, it doesn't really cater to darker skin tones, which is a shame. The only problem is that it's so creamy that sharpening it can be a problem. I'm really tempted to melt it into a pot. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My holy grail concealer I LOVE this concealer! It seriously makes you look flawless, especially if you don't have a lot of areas you want to cover. Before I purchased it, I was concerned about it being too dry and powdery to cover anything, like other stick-format concealers I have used in the past. UD sure proved me wrong, this is creamy enough to even use in sensitive areas like the under eye area. The blendability is amazing as well, it isn't a concealer that clumps onto your fingers/brush and makes you lose coverage while blending it. The only thing I'm not a big fan of is it not being a twist-up pencil, because I lose so much product while sharpening it, I can only hope UD decides to change that in the future. The packaging on mine was cheap, the bottom fell off the day I got it, but that's not a really big deal to me. Also, don't be fooled by the labels- I'm fair skinned but FBI, a concealer for medium colored skin matches me perfectly. You will not regret buying this! I'll definitely keep on repurchasing this product. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! With my super fair skin, dark circles are present no matter how much sleep I get. This is a great concealer for those circles and blemishes as well; it goes on creamy and blends fairly easily (without having to tug and pull on that delicate under-eye skin). The shades are great and very universal, and its a great product value. Still, it doesn't completely cover my circles, but I have yet to find a concealer that does a better job! Sticking with this one. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hide and seek While I don't get many blemishes, when I do get them, I want to hide them. I had been looking and searching for the perfect concealer pencil. I'm not a fan of liquids as I find them very heavy on my skin. This was perfect. Lightweight, blending, and covered perfectly! July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best concealer ever I first bought this concealer with the intent of using it for my terrible dark circles, but I ended up using it for so much more! It conceals everything you could ever need concealed. And they had the right color for my blindingly pale winter skin. I recommend this product to everyone because it works that well. It also stays on all day and I'm a cheerleader and it stays on through that and still looks good which is the ultimate test. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Collection of Concealers This Concealer feels nice on the skin & applies easily. There is also a variety of colors so it is easy to find your skin tone. The creamy like texture covers imperfections very effectively and nicely. Out of the many concealers I have tried this one is one of the best. This is not THE best congealer but this product is still close to flawless. Not to mention the amazingly creative packaging it comes in and look of the product. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't crease! This product for me does not crease or look cakey at all. I've had a hard time finding a concealer that works under my eyes as well as my face, this does both wonderfully. Great product. February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Go To This concealer is wonderful for hiding red spots, acne scarring and blemishes. Most concealers I've tried when applying them to the needed area, it instantly dries and makes the area look cakey and flaky and doesn't even blend properly. But with UD's 24/7 pencil, it's so smooth and blends so well. For me, I dab it on, let it dry only a little so that it kind of thickens to the consistency of a cream, and then blend it over the area with my finger. It covers so well that way! I've used this concealer for almost a year now and it's definitely my HG. The only reason why I took away a star is because this pencil has to be sharpened. It wastes sooo much product that way. UD, if you're reading this, a twist up pencil would be excellent. =) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new go to concealer. I am extremely pale (mac nw15, and sometimes lighter) and CIA is perfect for me. It blends well, its creamy, and stays put once you set it with powder. i love it! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I LOVE IT.. IT WORKS GREAT NOTHING COMPARES TO Ud it is so effective and does its job perfectly May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection in a Pencil This concealer, glides on like a dream. No tugging or pulling needed for the color to come out. It glides on, blends in and gives an airbrushed and matte finish. Dark circles? Gone the second this is blended under your eyes. Stays put all day. Same with blemishes. Dab it onto the spots you'd like to cover up, and still no makeup meltdown.. it will stay put all day/night long. This concealer also is in pencil form, so you can apply is with precision and have it directly on the spots you want. You can't go wrong with this concealer, its just perfect. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to coverup! I love how easy it goes on and how much it covers, when I have a day I need a little help I just pull this guy out and he always does the trick! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic wand This is the best concealer I've tried. Covers beautifully and lasts all day (REALLY!!!) I swear by this concealer, it's my magic wand. July 26, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by a mixed bag This concealer does everything I like for a concealer to do... the texture it pretty amazing, it covers up little imperfections and works magic under my sleep-deprived eyes... but it i'm not a huge fan of the pencil style. in theory it seems genius, but for something that you use to conceal blemishes, it's a lot of work to keep it sanitized and hygenic. i'd love the same concealer, but it a tub or tube. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent coverage!! This creamy concealer has provides excellent coverage without creasing or flaking. November 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pencil concealers are awesome! For best and most precise coverage I prefer to use a cream concealer with a brush. But I recently had baby #5 - so this works great for me when I have very little time to apply make-up (which seems to be most days now). It is easy to apply and blend, and is pretty precise - and the color I chose is perfect for me! Thanks for the great concealer for us gals short on time! April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I love this concealer. It has a fabulous texture and glides smoothly over my skin. It blends wonderfully with my skin tone too.I just put a few dots on my trouble areas and blend with a concealer brush and I really have no use for foundation. It really blends that well. It doesn't feel heavy on my skin. Of all the concealers I have tried, this one is my favorite. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pencil Concealer I am a light/medium skin tone (Shade 4.0 in Naken Skin) & I find that FBI is the perfect shade for under eye highlight. It brightens to the perfect shade & I just set it with some Razor Sharp so it won't crease. The only problem I had was that I broke the bottom thinking it was a twist pencil (Whoops!). Use your Grindhouse for this one ladies! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be repurchasing! I bought this the other day and wasn't sure how it would stand up to the amazing reviews it has gotten, but man did this concealer deliver! It covers my blemishes really well and stays on all day! The only thing that kinda stinks about it is that it's a liiiiiitle drying, so I just put on a little bit more moisturizer and then I'm good to go! I think I may have actually bought this a shade too light, but I'm not sure. It works so well that I honestly don't think it makes a difference! I will definitely be purchasing again! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars across the board! This product is perfect. There really is no better word to describe it! Its perfect for the flawless face or to achieve the flawless face! I, personally, have blemishes and this product covers those suckers perfectly. AND it doesn't smudge off or run all day! Plus how cool is it to say, "Yeah I'm with the FBI....no big deal." :) February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this easy to use and blend in...makes for a natural finish. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use This concealer is 1. easy to use: the stick can be put in a small purse even a clutch which makes this very convenient 2. LOVE the color selection. i have a yellow undertone and the color FBI fits perfect 3. the conistency is creamy and dreamy.lol. the stick pencils i've used have always been a bit drying for undereye use and would cake, BUT, this concealer stick does the opposite. it's so smooth that i can use this for both my undereyes and anywhere else i need on my face. yay Urban Decay! you did good on this one! April 23, 2012
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:36.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_180, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

Recently viewed