Concealer Pencil


342 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 20 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Hide dark circles and blemishes with our creamy formula that dries matte and stays put. Because it's a pencil, it's easy to apply with precision. A concealer in pencil form equals precise application, and less mess-no brush, no dipping your finger into a pot, or squeezing a dollop onto a sponge. Dot on tiny blemishes, or shade in large problem areas (like redness around the nose and chin). The creamy formula blends easily, then dries down to a smudge-free matte finish.

When your 24/7 Concealer Pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 3.5 g e 0.12 US oz

Pro Tips

To keep your 24/7 Concealer Pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.


Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cyclohexasiloxane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ozokerite, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Stearalkonium Hectorite, Stearoxy Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by a mixed bag This concealer does everything I like for a concealer to do... the texture it pretty amazing, it covers up little imperfections and works magic under my sleep-deprived eyes... but it i'm not a huge fan of the pencil style. in theory it seems genius, but for something that you use to conceal blemishes, it's a lot of work to keep it sanitized and hygenic. i'd love the same concealer, but it a tub or tube. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a Great product!! So Great for hiding your dark circles and blemishes. This formula is creamy and dries matte and stays in place all day long from morning till night. So easy to apply. Can take any where with you and wont make a mess. Dot on tiny blemishes, or shade in large problem areas like redness around the nose and chin. I Love to use these for highlighting and contouring as well as covering my dark circles. In love February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome this is one of the best concealers i have ever used! i get dark circles near my tear ducts and these cover them with very little product. the pencil makes it really easy to apply to small areas. the fact that it dries matte makes everything stick better and look more natural. who wants to have greasy white circles under their eyes? NO ONE, so you should skip the drugstore concealer and go with this :] February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hardcore! This is a no BS concealer! Amazing coverage, easy to layer, immaculate precision. At Sephora I have covered age spots, acne, dark circles, and TATTOOS with this wonderful little pencil. Like fresh, black tattoos. No joke. Didn't even have to layer. It's unheard of! The only problem I had with them was the color selection, but of course UD fixed that! Now every skin tone can fake an amazing complexion! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised this stuff is actually really good. i've been on the hunt for a great concealer for so long, and i couldn't believe that this was going to be the one i would keep. it gets the job done. the only thing is that if you have a huge blemish to cover and you have to use much concealer, piling it on makes it look somewhat flaky/dry. nothing drastic, but just a little. but still, this is totally worth the price! February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the product, but the packaging is frustrating I really like this concealer. The shade NSA is a pretty good match for my skin. It glides on super well and does a great job at covering my dark circles. The only thing that makes me question whether I would buy it again is that it needs to be sharpened. I don't like that. I have the Grindhouse sharpener, but I don't want to sharpen a concealer. If this was an automatic pencil it would be perfect. June 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brilliant product, but easily wasted! I've been using this product for a couple of years now and it has never failed me. The pencil's texture allows it to blend really easily and covers up any type of imperfection instantly! The only issue I've ever had with it is that when I sharpen it, I find that I lose a lot of product within the shavings, so a way to improve the pencil even further would be to make it self-sharpening. December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite enough for my dark circles I've had dark circles since kindergarten :( mostly from wearing glasses, and this concealer wasn't quite enough to cover them up. It tends to sink into any creases I have, which isn't flattering, and it's a bit dry. The Pros: It doesn't move when it's on, so I don't have to worry about it immediately rubbing off, which is nice, but I end up using more than I need just for full coverage. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Match! It's quite hard for me to find skin products since my skin is extremely fair. Urban Decay's 24/7 Concealer in CIA is a perfect match for me! It is very creamy and easy to blend into my skin. My powder foundation meshes with it well but I make sure to use a little moisturizer as it can be slightly drying on its own. Those who don't have issues with dry skin shouldn't have a problem. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by C.I.A! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I am pasty pale and nothing ever comes close to looking natural on me. But C.I.A. actually is my skin tone, so I have no icky looking orange spots on my face. It covers all my dark under eye circles, acne marks and any other blemishes I have. My best friend is the same skin tone as me and was hooked when she tried mine. Urban Decay for the win (AGAIN)!!!! May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pencil concealers are awesome! For best and most precise coverage I prefer to use a cream concealer with a brush. But I recently had baby #5 - so this works great for me when I have very little time to apply make-up (which seems to be most days now). It is easy to apply and blend, and is pretty precise - and the color I chose is perfect for me! Thanks for the great concealer for us gals short on time! April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is beyond excellent!! This is SO easy to use. I take it with me everywhere and touch up whenever i need to! The quality of it is perfect, and glides on easily. The creamy formula makes it easy to blend! The coverage is good and has a matte finish! (shhhh) I have bought more then 5 of these since they do run out quickly but the price isnt that high so its all good!! I really recommend this product!! February 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, depending on the blemish. I tried this product and found it was a little cakey. And this might only be because I'm horrible at blending, but it was a little difficult for me to blend. But once I got in on right, I really liked it! If you want to cover up any blemishes that are dry, this isn't the concealer to use though. But anything small would be good, and it's also good at covering up redness. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot concealer This concealer pencil is great for spot application and hides blemishes well since it is so bendable. It also works great as a light alternative to foundation. I just put a few lines of the pencil across my face and blend in, and it works to hide complexion imperfections like red spots and blotchiness. The concealer stays put all day and provides great wear-ability. July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great concealer this pencil concealer is very convenient to carry around and real easy to use too. i dont even need a brush when i use this. just precision dab on areas to be concealed and blend with clean fingers. very creamy and easy to blend with great coverage. its staying power is much better when covered with a powder. overall i love this product and would recommend it to a friend. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So smooth, so effective! This might possibly be the best concealer I have ever used. I have a lot of them. Everything I have tried was either too thick, too thin, not pigmented enough, too pink or orange, didn't look good after blending or just disappeared, and caused powder to cake up hideously on top of my concealed blemishes. This product is amazing! I just barely touch it to a blemish or red area, and it covers it completely without me even trying. Then I just gently pat my finger on it to blend it in. You can also dot it on a larger red area such as naturally flushed cheeks, and then blend it in with your fingers in more of a circular motion, and it will not do anything funky, it will just blend perfectly, won't ever cake up, and stays on really well. My other concealers got patchy, but this one is so incredibly smooth and evenly pigmented! You also really can't see that it's on once you blend it (provided you take care of your skin). February 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Where's the makeup? I spent $20 to use this product for one week. It doesn't twist up. I've tried sharpening it and can't get it to sharpen. Even if I could get it to sharpen, whatever product would fit under what's left of the pencil would only get me another week. Are you serious, Urban Decay? This is ridiculous. This is travel sized, not regular use. Don't pay so much for so little. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Concealer This concealer is amazing!! I had been in search of a good concealer for my crepey 52 years old under eye circles. Iwas very skeptical of the pencil. All pencil I've used were chalky or powdery and made my under eyes look worse. Use a l8t of high end concealers to ni avail. I thought I'd give this concealer a try. So glad i did. No more crepey under eye circles. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I love this concealer. It has a fabulous texture and glides smoothly over my skin. It blends wonderfully with my skin tone too.I just put a few dots on my trouble areas and blend with a concealer brush and I really have no use for foundation. It really blends that well. It doesn't feel heavy on my skin. Of all the concealers I have tried, this one is my favorite. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for under eyes! I primarily use this for under my eyes. It's creamy without being wet and it blends well with my foundation. I have difficulties with the skin around my eyes looking dry and flaky and most concealers only make that worse. This adds just enough moisture. Also once it's on your skin you have the freedom to blend well without worrying about blending it off the skin. March 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very good product; lousy pencil. Excellent coverage for dark under eye circles. BUT, the pencil does not allow the user to "auger" up more of the concealer stick when the initial point of the product is used up. So, I've paid $25 for about a half inch of product. Unless I'm told I got a faulty pencil, I won't be spending this much money for a half-inch of product again. Very disappointed. March 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maybe I'm just cursed? I've been trying to find the perfect concealer to cover up the scar under my right eye that is basically just a really dark crease and my dark under eye circles to add on. It covered up a little but in the end it didn't cover it as much as I hoped it would :( although it did cover up most of the scar is still pretty visible. Any suggestions?? March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love this concealer! Lovely, brightening shades, creamy texture for smooth application. I use this not only as concealer but also to highlight. I swipe it on smile lines and use a brush to sweep it outward. Instant brightener and lines almost disappear! Unlike some concealers, there is no chalky/white base showing through when you blend it. Love the light shades on my fair skin! July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price , lasts a long time I used to use Makeup forever's concealer. But I decided to try something else because that line is far too expensive for me to keep up. Their concealer lasted me a month , maybe. Since everything else I use is UD I decided to give their concealer a try. It is amazing! Matches my skin tone, very affordable and lasts me a long time. I recommend to everyone! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pencil Concealer I am a light/medium skin tone (Shade 4.0 in Naken Skin) & I find that FBI is the perfect shade for under eye highlight. It brightens to the perfect shade & I just set it with some Razor Sharp so it won't crease. The only problem I had was that I broke the bottom thinking it was a twist pencil (Whoops!). Use your Grindhouse for this one ladies! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desappears Acne YESSS I bought this like 2 month ago and it has worked wonders for me. It cover acne in a great way you cant even see them and the redness too. The only thing is to make sure you get your skin tone color cause i got mine a little bit darker but ill totally purchase again and this time get the right tone. REALLY RECOMMEND IF YOU WANT TO COVER ACNE! October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best concealer i've found I've tried all kinds of concealers and i have to say that this is the best one i've come across. Its super easy to apply and has great coverage without looking cakey. The product also feels very light on the skin so its almost like you don't have it on. I also love that it comes in a pencil, easy to travel with and definitely easy to apply. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So convenient to use! I got this concealer in DEA at Ulta where i had it matched to me and i fell in love! The blendability is great, not too oily but not where you tug at your eyes. Only drawback is sharpening, i havent had any problems but i heard if you stick it in the fridge before you sharpen it, it will prevent too much loss during the sharpening. April 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this pencil lives in my longchamp bag I take this concealer pencil with me everywhere! it's great for quick touch ups and works for me on most of my blemishes. if they aren't hardcore then it conceals great but if my skin is having a hissy fit - this alone won't do, I'll need to amp up my concealing a bit more. but as far as quick & easy & effective this is right up there. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great if you're always on the go! I love this concealer stick! It has a light weight coverage, and it's super easy to apply with the pencil. It's perfect to use when you're rushing. it matches my skin color perfectly as well! The only down side to this is that when you sharpen it, some of the concealer does go to waste but in the end this product is well worth it! February 29, 2012
  • 2016-10-21 T06:46:02.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_180, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>

Recently viewed