Concealer Pencil


342 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 20 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Hide dark circles and blemishes with our creamy formula that dries matte and stays put. Because it's a pencil, it's easy to apply with precision. A concealer in pencil form equals precise application, and less mess-no brush, no dipping your finger into a pot, or squeezing a dollop onto a sponge. Dot on tiny blemishes, or shade in large problem areas (like redness around the nose and chin). The creamy formula blends easily, then dries down to a smudge-free matte finish.

When your 24/7 Concealer Pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 3.5 g e 0.12 US oz

Pro Tips

To keep your 24/7 Concealer Pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.


Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cyclohexasiloxane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ozokerite, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Stearalkonium Hectorite, Stearoxy Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars across the board! This product is perfect. There really is no better word to describe it! Its perfect for the flawless face or to achieve the flawless face! I, personally, have blemishes and this product covers those suckers perfectly. AND it doesn't smudge off or run all day! Plus how cool is it to say, "Yeah I'm with the big deal." :) February 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good to cover blemishes but doesnt last long This product works good but I wish the coverage would last longer. Also another thing is that you have to sharpen it and I think I waste more product with the fact of having to sharpen it. The coverage is the best I have had so far but if lasted longer it would be better. Its my favorite concealer overall though with the coverage. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the concealer I needed! I've been searching for a good concealer and this one fits the bill. The shades are varied enough to find exactly the one I needed. The thickness of the pencil is a plus and a bonus. It helps cover large areas, but is difficult to sharpen. It doesn't clog my pores and with the rest of a facial makeup contingent, it def does the job. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Covers what needs to be covered effectively Best concealer I've used! I have dark circles under my eyes and this is the first product that covers effectively without having to cake it on! Still allows my skin to breathe! The amount if colors lets you chose the perfect one for your skin. Turned my mom into it too and neither one of us have been happier with a concealer. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to use, great coverage and long lasting Great product. One of the first concealers I've ever purchased/ used, and still one of the best. Super easy to apply, and provides good coverage. Long lasting and good color matching. Great for blemishes/ spots/ pimples. The only bad point is that it might be a bit cakey if used for large areas, such as under eye circles. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love Not only can you use this to hide dark circles and occasional break out but you can also use these beautys to highlight and contour your face. I bought one of the darker shades so contoour my face and I love it I dont have to use bronzes and a darker blush to do that anymore plus it looks more natural using these baby's February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing With this concealer I never have to apply a yellow base to help hide the darkness under my eyes. It has such a solid pigment that it covers everything with one layer plus the oil absorbing power helps keep it matte all day which I love since I hate when concealers look greasy or wet... last thing I need when hiding a pimple February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this concealer! This bad boy works so well for covering up blemishes, and it blends like nobody's business. My only little quam with it is it ran out a bit fast for me. You have to sharpen it almost every other use and you do lose product when you sharpen it, however I still got about 3 months use out of it, I'd definitely use again. March 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is magic! This product is easy to use with its pencil style, especially for under the eyes and quick blemish cover ups! It goes on smooth under your foundation so there's no residue peaking out. I love the range of colors I can get one for when I am tanner and when my tan fades :-) Love this concealer and won't switch to another! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best concealer and highlighter in one I've never found anything better for highlighting under my eyebrows. It also blends like a dream. If I had to say anything negative about this, it would have to be how hard it is to sharpen sometimes. The only thing that works for me is the UD grind house. Even then I have to be very careful so I don't waste product. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for acne/redness! This was recommended to me by a friend and I don't regret buying it at all! I just dab it on any acne or red spots and they're gone! This concealer is so ridiculously creamy it's fantastic. It worked alright for under my eyes but since they usually look like I lost a fight against a boxer I'm going to count it as a win. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential I gave up on concealer for a long time because I couldn't find anything that matched my skin tone well and the concealer always seemed to make more of a mess on my face than fix problem areas. This pencil style concealer makes it easy to apply and blend with my face make-up and now I wonder how I ever lived without it! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Covers up problem spots well I have this in DEA, and it definitely helped cover up what I needed covered. I wish it would have worked a little bit better for under my eyes, and I wish it had lasted longer not in terms of one day, but the product actually running out completely. It went on creamy and smooth, and I never had any problems when applying. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Wonderful Concealer A good concealer is hard to find but this is a good one! I use DEA for covering blemishes and under-eye darkness. The pencil allows for direct application so you are not wasting product and the formula is smooth and doesn't cake under my eyes like most other concealers I have tried. Great product, highly recommend! March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm allergic! Something in this i am allergic to. The texture is creamy and blend-able but after I put it on it started to burn so I had to wash it off. I tried it on the inside of my arm just to make sure it was the concealer that gave me a reaction and it burned there as well. Such a shame I had such high hopes for this concealer. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really smooth This product is awesome, I had a smal cut on my forehead that was really visible while it was healing, and this concealer completely covered it and I didn't have to use foundation. It also worked great for under my eyes. I wish it was a little less expensive, but even at the current price point, it's completely worth it. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really does cover I really love this conceler, and it hides my dark circles really well. My only problem I had, is that I didn't put the cover right and I broke the tip. I wish I could put the cover on the back of the pencil, so I wouldn't lose the cover. It is creamy and easy to blend. I love using the brush, from the creme foundation. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Concealer This is my favorite concealer. It's very versatile. It works well under the eyes, on blemishes, and I enjoy using multiple shades to highlight and contour. It's very creamy, unlike most stick concealer which are drying, it is thick, but blends beautifully. It covers like a dream, and is super gentle under the eyes! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I've never worn concealer before and I'm not sure how I've gone the past 15 years (that I've been wearing makeup) without it. This concealer is amazing and blends so well. Perfectly hides any of those red areas and my dark circles. So many compliments on how flawless my face looks because of this concealer. November 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by An easy and quick concealer stick. Once in a while i get a breakout and this concealer works well to cover it. Just a little dab and blend it in and voila. But it's best to use after foundation so it doesn't get rubbed off. And set it with powder since it takes about a minute to dry on it's own. Other than that it's easy and fast to apply. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has amazing quality! This is the best concealer I have ever purchased! I recommend this for any age, wrinkled skin and young skin. My 12 year old daughter also purchased this and continues to purchase it along with me. Urban Decay has just about the best products and i swear by this concealor. AGAIN, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS!!!! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great This is a great concealer. It works wonders on my combination and acne scarred skin. The only thing I didn't like about this foundation is reading about people having a problem losing to much product when sharpening. So all I did was "de-pot" it and put it in a glass jar I had. Now I love it even more!!! July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price In order this pencil online & it was a shade too light for my skin, so I used it as a highlighter under my eyes. It works great to cover dark circles. I got this about two weeks ago & it's all already gone. You pay $20 for about a half inch of product. I love UD but very disappointed with this product. October 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Houdini of all concealer pencils! There aren't many words I can say except for, OH MY GOSH THIS STUFF IS THE BOMB! It's so light I hardly even feel it. It's perfect for coverups, works freaking wonders! So stinking easy to blend. I have never had concealed quite like this. This product was like magic for my scarred crater face! July 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this concealer! I really love this concealer. It gives so much coverage and goes on so smoothly. It lasts all day and makes me feel fabulous. The only downfall is the fact that you waste so much when you sharpen it. So it doesn't last that long. Maybe if it was not in the form of a crayon it wouldn't waste so much. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite concealer! I use this product along with my Naked foundation and I LOVE the combination! This product provides alot of coverage and does not cake on. I gave it 4/5 for ease of use because it does need to be sharpened. My favorite part about it is that it lasts all day! I will be repurchasing this product! March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is not very effective. I ordered this concealer pencil a couple of weeks ago, and found it was a waste of $20. I found this product to not cover my dark bags as well as I thought it would. In fact, my Covergirl concealer stick works better than this one for one third of the price. I do not recommend this product. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW....awesome! This is the first time I have used a pencil concealer. I thought it would be hard. It was very easy to use and the color was so easy to pick out and matches perfectly. It brightens my eyes and covers the bluish color under my eyes perfectly. I will buy this one over and over and over again! September 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiset concealer Ive struggled with finding a concealer that not only is a good color match, but is also easy to apply and blend. I found that with 24/7 concealer. No need for a brush or to squirt it on your hand. Very easy to apply and blend with finger tips also makes for quick application and quick touch-ups. February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets the Job Done I was skeptical at first about buying this product. The dilemma was that I have never used a pencil concealer before. I decided to take a chance get it and I have been pleased with its results. It is perfect for concealing my blemishes. I tend to break out a lot, and my old concealer never did the job. I feel more confident because this concealer flawlessly covers every blemish with no problem. The problem I do have with the product is that I find it to be misleading when it comes to my dark circles. Ever since I was a kid I have had really really dark circles so that has always been an issue for me. When I first apply this product it covers them with no issue and it looks great. However, as the day goes on I look in the mirror and the dark circles just reappear as if I didn't apply it in the first place. It doesn't seem to stay to cover my dark circles. Besides that, I would recommend this product because it is so easy to apply (no concealer brush required!) and it is great for blemishes. September 5, 2015
  • 2016-10-25 T08:05:59.137-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_180, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>

Recently viewed