Concealer Pencil


342 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 20 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Hide dark circles and blemishes with our creamy formula that dries matte and stays put. Because it's a pencil, it's easy to apply with precision. A concealer in pencil form equals precise application, and less mess-no brush, no dipping your finger into a pot, or squeezing a dollop onto a sponge. Dot on tiny blemishes, or shade in large problem areas (like redness around the nose and chin). The creamy formula blends easily, then dries down to a smudge-free matte finish.

When your 24/7 Concealer Pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 3.5 g e 0.12 US oz

Pro Tips

To keep your 24/7 Concealer Pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.


Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cyclohexasiloxane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ozokerite, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Stearalkonium Hectorite, Stearoxy Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Match and so Portable! I ordered this in CIA hoping it wouldn't be too light! I am cool, fair complected and some concealers can be too light or yellow for me, but this one is perfect. It's portable, glides on smoothly, and is easy to blend. So happy I took a chance on it! February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use This is a really nice product. I found a color that perfectly matched my skin tone and works wonderfully with the Naked skin foundation. It doesn't provide total coverage with sever blemishes but it works nicely to cover dark circles and minor blemishes. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok Concealer This concealer is not the best I've ever used. I didn't find this product to be creamy, as I would like a concealer.. I had to first put it on my finger then apply it to my face. I think it covered well and did it's job, but I think it could be better.. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all i liked it. The only thing I didn't like about this was even when using a sharpener made just for this ,it would break easily..sometimes inside the sharpener).Which ended up being wasted.Other than that it had good coverage,blended well,and was easy to use. September 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Coverage As with all Urban Decay products, a little goes a very long way! It has great coverage and matches my skin tone very well. I'm very fair and CIA works for me. My only problem is that if you accidentally apply too much, it becomes very noticeable. September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24/7 AND Multi-Use I use both Urban Decay's concealers, but what I like most about this one is that it works amazingly as a highlighter for your eyebrows. It's extremely easy to apply, creamier than the other concealer, and much better for multi-use purposes. June 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed, but would use in a pinch... I'm not impressed with this concealer stick's blendability but I would use it if I was in a pinch. The coverage is decent but never seems to fully absorb and looks somewhat cakey. Personally, I plan to stick with liquid or cream concealers. August 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by it's ok i think i might just have a strong preference for liquid concealer. this worked on some blemishes but was awful under my eyes. i keep it in my bag when i have a blemish for touch ups. but it is definitely not a part of my regular make up routine. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the texture and creaminess The smooth application is great and super easy to blend. I have NSA even though I'm a shade darker, I bought it back when NSA was the darkest color. The only problem is that I could not find a sharpener to fit the size so I had to buy the UD one. February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best for blemishes I love this concealer to cover blemishes. Easy to apply and carry around for touch ups....since it doesn't last that long on my oily skin. Colors seem to run light. I am a light-medium and use the ATF shade. Blends in easily and feels smooth. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I am so happy with the UD concealer. I have so many imperfections on my face and so far this is my best friend. It conceals my hyperpigmentations as well as my dark circles and is so easy to apply. No mess at all. 100% recommend this product. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Concealer out there,period! hands down the best, i prefer the crayon form more than anything else as it's so much easier to use. u can still blend the super-creamy formula with a brush but i prefer fingers for more accuracy. great product, can't live without it! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been looking a very long time... It took me a long time till I found a concealer that wasn't cakey or wore off throughout the day. I have dark circles under my eyes and this product works the best. I couldn't live without it. Thank you Urban Decay for such a great job! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilighting easily I use this everyday for a hilighter for under the eyes, forehead and around my nose. Whether I'm doing a full face with contouring or just an easy make up application. PLEASE don't discontinue this. I plan on buying a lot more of this. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gives you a glow under foundation I really like this product, it is silky and easy to use. Use it to highlight under foundation and you look all glowy! The tip of the pencil fell off mine, but that could easily be operator error. I would/will get this product again. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great i have really bad under eye circles and a little pimple on my check and this covers it all right up it is amazing and goes on so soft and smooth! it works great and lasts all day! i love this product and would totally recommend it! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing absolutely adore the coverage of this concealer. You do need a nice primer under your eyes because it can be a little cakey if not careful. If you follow all the right steps to applying your make-up this really is an excellent product February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goof proof concealer This concealer is so easy to use, and allows for application to very small areas (such as covering up a pimple). It blends very well, and lasts a long time. Definitely another UD product that I will continue to buy and use! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely LOVE this product! This product is undoubtedly one of the best of its kind. Incredibly easy on application, it sufficiently conceals blemishes and dark circles without that "caked on" look or feel. Looks great and does not clog pores. Couldn't be happier! February 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by :) To start off I have problems with my skin, I have many dry patches which causes me to breakout near that area so a good concealer is a must when I want full coverage and the 24/7 concealer does work well to cover the problems. May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite concealer Creamy and blendable, and I just love the precision of the pencil applicator. My only complaint is that you lose a fair amount of product when sharpening. I use Ultimate Ozone underneath on blemishes for added staying power. October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average The product itself is pretty nice. It's creamy and had good coverage. However, I thought that it was a little difficult to put the concealer on with the pencil, and I wish that it was retractable rather than having to sharpen it. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hero's name is NSA I'm actually very glad you guys sell your products at places like Sephora, Macy's and Ulta because it alowed me to find my perfect match and I'm so happy with it! My lovers name is NSA, which sounds kinda werid because my skin is kinda fair but I have really dark curicals under my eyes and anything lighter than NSA would have looked like white paint trying to covering it up. The shade is perfect! I've never seen my face so flawless, it kinda freaks me out but in a good way. The product is very creamy and goes on smooth and blends very well and quickly into the skin. The one problem I came across is that I almost broke the tip of the pencil off the first time I used it because i was using it at an angle applying pressure. So just be careful, and apple it genitally on if you can. As for lasting power, it does a great job but it does fade as time goes by but all make up dose so it's no big deal. I'm just smitten with the match, it was like it was made for me and I recommend that you go into a store that sells UD and find your perfect shade and go flawless! April 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pigmentation I love these, especially because they come in a range of colors. I just toss one in my purse and keep another one in the car for touch-ups on the go. The pigmentation is awesome, great coverage without looking unnatural. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pencil I have been using this concealer pencil for as long as I can remember. Its easy to sharpen, doesn't splinter, goes on smooth and has a great color. These last pretty long too as they are pigment rich, like most every product! October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works fairly well Is creamy upon application, but you have to blend fast before it dries. Covers fairly well, but can look a little cakey when it dries. I like the pencil form over liquid. The color "CIA" works well for my fair skin tone. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooo easy to use! This goes on so easy and covers very well. I usually do not use a pencil concealer but this is really nice and creamy. I will def be buy a new shade for the summer when I get tan. Very blendable and could be worn by itself. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally loves this! Fabulous... it really does work! shock n aw lol Ok so I really have tried everything.. I hate how some eyeshadow is gone at the end of the day... yuck then some other concealers dont work around eye areas.. this does it all March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best ! This is the only concealer I will use especially on under eye circles !! It's fast and easy even to travel ! It's very blend-able so after a long day just use it for a quick touch up ! The best long acting coverage !!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my FBI! I usually use liquid concealer but after the success of the eyeshadow primer I wanted to give it a try. I'm surprised at how creamy and lasting the stick is. And it lasts for months! Staying with this product as well! March 5, 2013
  • 2016-10-21 T06:46:03.193-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_180, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>

Recently viewed