Concealer Pencil


342 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 20 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Hide dark circles and blemishes with our creamy formula that dries matte and stays put. Because it's a pencil, it's easy to apply with precision. A concealer in pencil form equals precise application, and less mess-no brush, no dipping your finger into a pot, or squeezing a dollop onto a sponge. Dot on tiny blemishes, or shade in large problem areas (like redness around the nose and chin). The creamy formula blends easily, then dries down to a smudge-free matte finish.

When your 24/7 Concealer Pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 3.5 g e 0.12 US oz

Pro Tips

To keep your 24/7 Concealer Pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.


Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cyclohexasiloxane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ozokerite, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Stearalkonium Hectorite, Stearoxy Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:


Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and effective I have tried liquid concealer and never found one this effective. I use it specifically for occasional acne break outs. I use it with a powder foundation and have great results. December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super smooth I initially underestimated this concealer because it's a pencil opposed to a liquid. I'll have to say that this product is super creamy and highly pigmented. Its the only concealer I use. September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This concealer n is very easy to use and lasts all day with only a little bit of creasing. The lightest shade works for my pale skin, perfectly. It's my new favorite concealer October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't crease! This product for me does not crease or look cakey at all. I've had a hard time finding a concealer that works under my eyes as well as my face, this does both wonderfully. Great product. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concealed I've been using Urban Decay for 4 years now and it has become my favorite brand. This concealer is creamy slides on easily and blends amazing. Urban decay has never let me down. September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Concealer I've Ever Used It is creamy, easy to put on, and very light. It covers evenly and looks beautiful. Even after long nights, this concealer stays on. Amazing and I couldn't live without it. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this concealer. It goes on so great and doesn't clump up in the creases. The color matches my complexion perfection!! My 2nd time purchasing. Will be a long time user! May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, but does make lines a little more visible I used the CIA color and it works great! My only complaint is that it does make the lines around my eyes a little more visible that non cream concealers (I normally just use powder). March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Coverage Easy to use and has great coverage. The colors work for anyone. I have extremely light skin and the lightest color matches my skin! A great product and I use it everyday. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect coverage Have been using this for many years, it is my go-to concealer that covers but doesn't clog pores. It is easy to use and to sharpen. CIA matches my super duper fair skintone! April 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this stuff I had a very hard time finding a match for a concealer that I could wear without foundation. FBI is a perfect match!!! I love it and don't think I could live without it. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creamy and Easy I love how i just have to "draw" on my imperfections for full coverage. the color and creaminess makes this easy to apply, and with a little of setting powder it works great! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is an amazing product. It is easy to use and covers everything. It also lasts forever. The pencil is an odd size so make sure to buy their sharpener, your wont be sorry. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My FAVORITE highlighter EVER!!!!! I can't believe I have finally found the perfect highlighter. I have searched everywhere and this is the best thing for me!!! It is easy to blend and gives such a great glow. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best concealer I purchased this for my dark circles last week. It's amazing rich and creamy. I just hate sharpening it I can never get it sharp and lose alot of product. I apply with a brush. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by DEA great for concealing dark spot or blemishes and is so creamy and i use it under the eyes too. no creasing or fading and the color is perfect for fair to light skin February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth application This makes your skin look flawless. I love using this to highlight. Only thing I dislike is that it's in pencil form which I think stretches the skin under your eyes. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new go to concealer. I am extremely pale (mac nw15, and sometimes lighter) and CIA is perfect for me. It blends well, its creamy, and stays put once you set it with powder. i love it! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I have used concealer's before, but none have ever been as good as this concealer. It covers under eye circles, dark spots, and redness. It covers ALL DAY LONG! I love this! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creamy, Soft, BIG! This 24/7 Concealer is great, it feels very creamy once you put it on and it is a very big pencil. And it is fantastic on any skin because it has various shades. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ❤️ This Great concealer. Creamy and blend able. Most concerts with both of these qualities don't last long. This one last. Light color is great as a highlighter for me. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a life saver I use this primarily for blemishes (I'm 23 and still get them ugh) and it covers them 100%. It also blends well, leaving no unwanted lines or marks. It glides on smoothly! September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever! I have the bad luck to have inherited super dark circles under my eyes and this is the first concealer that has truly helped conceal it. Glides on easy. Awesome coverage. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG I went in the store looking fro a concealer that would last all day and I found it. It holds up to its word and fullfills its purpose of getting the circles or blemishes. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great concealer! This concealer is great! It matches my skin tone perfectly and has a really high coverage which is good for under eye circles and blemishes. I highly recommend January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy Duty Concealor! This concealor easily covers blemishes, dark spots, and scars with no problem and lasts all day. I love it! It blends easily with your skin, with or without foundation. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stuff I love how easy this is to use. I mainly use this for spot treating. It lasts all day. It's pricey though, but it seems worth it because it lasts a long time. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by its okay i bought this a while ago , the lady at debenhams raved about it but when i came back home and started using it i didn't like it as it didnt stay in place. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my dark circles. I have dark circles bad since I was a kid. 24/7 doesn't crease, or flake like a lot of concealers do. Even if I don't wear makeup I have some of this under my eyes. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for blemishes I like this concealer for covering blemishes, but not for under eye circles. However I wish there was a better shade range as I had difficulty finding the right shade. March 11, 2013
  • 2016-10-22 T07:35:56.737-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_180, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>

Recently viewed