VEGAN
enlarge

24/7

Concealer Pencil

$20

274 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Hide dark circles and blemishes with our creamy formula that dries matte and stays put. Because it's a pencil, it's easy to apply with precision. A concealer in pencil form equals precise application, and less mess-no brush, no dipping your finger into a pot, or squeezing a dollop onto a sponge. Dot on tiny blemishes, or shade in large problem areas (like redness around the nose and chin). The creamy formula blends easily, then dries down to a smudge-free matte finish.

When your 24/7 Concealer Pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 3.5 g e 0.12 US oz

Pro Tips

To keep your 24/7 Concealer Pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

Ingredients

24/7 CONCEALER PENCIL
Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cyclohexasiloxane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ozokerite, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Stearalkonium Hectorite, Stearoxy Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect! i cant leave home without it! does not crease on me when it is set. so that makes it a winner! April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hides well this is such a life saver! I use daily because of dark circles under my eyes. it is wonderful! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by using this product was easy The use of this product was easy, obviously. It looks great when applied and is easy removing February 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE this! This is perfect for blemishes and it almost look like there is no blemish after you apply:) March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts all day, great coverage This product is great for under eye circles and dark marks. It's creamy and lasts all day. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product had such good features This concealer holds up for a long time and really gets rid of blemishes and circles. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No better concealer! Whether your problem is dark spots, blemishes, you name it this concealer covers it! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concealer. Works well to hide blemishes. Difficult for an all-over under-eye concealer though. February 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love It! Works very well. I have dark under eyes and it goes on smooth and doesn't cake. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Buy Goes on smooth, blends well and lasts all day!!! What more could you as for? December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Full Coverage! Such a creamy formula! Amazing coverage! Dries matte and smooth! Love it!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A dream! Love this concealer! Matches my skin tone and is so creamy and blend able! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! A great pencil concealer. Does the job, and has a decent color selection. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by touch up on the go i all was have this in my bag for the quick fix if needed . life saver. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product I love this is covers up my under eye circles! And it is easy to use. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coverage! It's great lasts a long time and covers everything! La la love it :) March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love It! I love this product! It lasts through the day and is easy to apply. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I use this every day it's a great product and covers my dark spot March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Great product! Perfect color match. Easy to use and long lasting! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Creamy Concealer You don't need to use much of this product to get good coverage. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! of course not 24/7 but still amazing! so creamy and blendable April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CONCEALS! This concealer is great & covers a lot. Very smooth & creamy! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Concealer Amazing quality. Easy to apply. Long lasting. Great shades. February 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by creamy! i love this product its really creamy and affordable! November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good but not great very nice and comfortable but fade away too quickly February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cover up those dark circles! Very easy to apply and simple to blend in! Love it! March 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:36.028-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_180, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10

Recently viewed