VEGAN
enlarge

24/7

Concealer Pencil

$20

274 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Hide dark circles and blemishes with our creamy formula that dries matte and stays put. Because it's a pencil, it's easy to apply with precision. A concealer in pencil form equals precise application, and less mess-no brush, no dipping your finger into a pot, or squeezing a dollop onto a sponge. Dot on tiny blemishes, or shade in large problem areas (like redness around the nose and chin). The creamy formula blends easily, then dries down to a smudge-free matte finish.

When your 24/7 Concealer Pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 3.5 g e 0.12 US oz

Pro Tips

To keep your 24/7 Concealer Pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

Ingredients

24/7 CONCEALER PENCIL
Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cyclohexasiloxane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ozokerite, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Stearalkonium Hectorite, Stearoxy Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24/7 Concealer Pencil I love pencils, and this particular pencil is amazing. I can get a really precise application with this product. It dries to a great finish and doesn't settle into my fine lines or emphasize them. The pigmentation is amazing, it really covers without having to use a lot of product. I just dot it on, let it warm up, and blend it out with my Urban Decay concealer brush. It looks really natural, and the color selection is great, I found an exact match for my skin. I have used it with Urban Decay Urban Defense tinted moisturizer, Urban Decay Naked Skin Beauty Balm, as well as the Naked Skin foundation and it works well with all of these products. I find that it really stays put and even with my oily skin, it stays really fresh looking without having to touch up multiple times. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is not very effective. I ordered this concealer pencil a couple of weeks ago, and found it was a waste of $20. I found this product to not cover my dark bags as well as I thought it would. In fact, my Covergirl concealer stick works better than this one for one third of the price. I do not recommend this product. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by KGB!!!!!! I have olive skin with yellow and pink undertones. I have never ever ever been able to find the PERFECT concealer for the face and under my eyes but I've finally found it!!! Its so easy to use, and its very easy to blend with clean fingers because the product warms up real quickly! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to apply, stays put I have this in the lightest shade. It is easy to apply in its pencil form, blend for a few seconds if needed, then stays put once dry. I have only tried it on acne scars, but I am confident that it would work on any dark circles that may appear after sleepless nights with the baby! April 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for blemishes! Not so much for dark circles... The concealer is the perfect creamy consistency and has a great full coverage for covering blemishes, and will leave your skin with a natural to matte finish depending on how much you use. However, the concealer can appear cakey if placed under the eyes, and it tends to cake into fine lines. I would also like to see it in twisty-tube form, rather than pencil, as I feel that some of the product is wasted. Other than that, the product is great and matches my skin tone perfectly without too much yellow tones! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NSA concealer pencil I absolutely adore the concealer pencils! They are so effective and so easy to use! Definitely handy when on the go and fit anywhere in my bag! i just wish it had more because I tend to really put my pencils to good use and run out. Definitely a must have for any UD fan! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I was skeptical of a pencil-style concealer, but I've had bad luck with other types so I figured this was worth trying. I'm definitely a convert! It's very creamy, blends easily, and a little goes a LONG way. And it doesn't look orange on my skin, which is always a problem for me. I'm fair but not porcelain-skinned, and CIA was just a hair too pale -- it's fine for the winter, but I'll be buying the next darkest color for summer use. February 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ! This product cannot be sharpened! It is incased in hard plastic and there is NO way to sharpen - not even can a razor blade work!! So basically you are paying $20 for a little point of a pencil of concealer - and the rest is trashed! I am not even sure there is any concealer in the rest of the tube? Apparently not or they would make it easy to get to. It's a shame - because I really liked the product !! But not worth the $20.00 ! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CIA I own this product in the lightest color CIA. It's amazing! I have really dry skin, and some concealers draw attention to that. This concealer is smooth and creamy. The pencil format is really easy to work with as well. Another excellent product from Urban Decay! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! most of the time, pencil concealers have great pigmentation but are cakey and dry, so even if you can blend them well, you end up with very little coverage. the coverage is easy to build from a sheer layer to a thicker layer needed for a red blemish or undereye circles. they come in a great range of shades should come in darker ones. i'm pale and its great to know that even paler women can find a high quality concealer. i like that it doesn't settle in the fine lines, blends well, and covers very well. January 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the dark side of UD concealer This is a pretty good product. MakeUp Geek uses a lot of UD stuff in their videos. My only complaint is that it's kind of for people with lighter skin. I wish their concealer had a wider colour selection with more options for UD fans with darker skin. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Match and so Portable! I ordered this in CIA hoping it wouldn't be too light! I am cool, fair complected and some concealers can be too light or yellow for me, but this one is perfect. It's portable, glides on smoothly, and is easy to blend. So happy I took a chance on it! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I am so happy with the UD concealer. I have so many imperfections on my face and so far this is my best friend. It conceals my hyperpigmentations as well as my dark circles and is so easy to apply. No mess at all. 100% recommend this product. April 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best for blemishes I love this concealer to cover blemishes. Easy to apply and carry around for touch ups....since it doesn't last that long on my oily skin. Colors seem to run light. I am a light-medium and use the ATF shade. Blends in easily and feels smooth. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best concealer I've tried I have dark circles and have tried many concealers from high-end cosmetic companies such as Bobbi Brown to no avail. I really like UD's concealer because application is easy: Just dot it on with the pencil and blend. I tried blending with a brush, but found that tapping it into the skin lightly with my ring finger slightly melts the product into the skin for a smoother application. It doesn't entirely camouflage my circles, but it does make them less noticeable and the cover up doesn't look fake. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely LOVE this product! This product is undoubtedly one of the best of its kind. Incredibly easy on application, it sufficiently conceals blemishes and dark circles without that "caked on" look or feel. Looks great and does not clog pores. Couldn't be happier! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gives you a glow under foundation I really like this product, it is silky and easy to use. Use it to highlight under foundation and you look all glowy! The tip of the pencil fell off mine, but that could easily be operator error. I would/will get this product again. April 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average The product itself is pretty nice. It's creamy and had good coverage. However, I thought that it was a little difficult to put the concealer on with the pencil, and I wish that it was retractable rather than having to sharpen it. February 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good for dark circles, highlighting I originally tried this product because they had a nice selection of shades, with one that matched my skin well. But I wanted a concealer for blemishes, and this wasn't it. it's too creamy and doesn't stay put. When I'm tan, I can use this under the eyes and down the bridge of my nose or anyplace I want a matte highlight effect, and it works well for both of those purposes. But the plastic pencil is a pain to sharpen and makes me feel I am wasting product, so I probably won't purchase again. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the stick application I was so happy to find this product. It's super creamy and has great lasting power. I wish it twisted up rather than having to use a sharpener. My last sharpen, I used it and the whole tip broke off and landed in the sink. :( Other than that, I really like this and the colors to choose from. It's hard for me to find a nice dark cream concealer to use to contour. Most products I have tried look dark but turn slightly red on my skin. This doesn't do that to me and the color stays true. February 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great concealer & perfect for CONTOURING !! I love this product. I bought this in my skintone & in a few shades darker than my skintone. It does an amazing job for covering imperfections & dark circles under the eyes. I use the much darker shade to contour my face before I apply my setting powder. I simply draw a line with the concealer stick wear I would apply a bronzer to contour & I then blend the product. It blends perfectly, and it has awesome staying power. The price of this concealer is the only thing that I don't love. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and effective I have tried liquid concealer and never found one this effective. I use it specifically for occasional acne break outs. I use it with a powder foundation and have great results. December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever! I have the bad luck to have inherited super dark circles under my eyes and this is the first concealer that has truly helped conceal it. Glides on easy. Awesome coverage. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Concealer! I love this concealer, it hides under eye bags and blemishes really well. Its creamy and lightweight and lasts a long time. I'd definitely buy it again! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome concealer, a MUST have! I just got my new concealer pencil a little while ago and it's great! Works so well @ covering up any blemishes or imperfections, better than even my liquid concealer. I've tried stick concealers before and most of them look cakey and gross. That doesn't happen with the 24/7, it's creamy and blendable! It's small, I even carry it in my make-up bag and use it for touch-ups during the day or if I'm going out it's perfect for a clutch. So most definitely reccomend this product :) February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never going back to old Concealer! This is my first time using a pencil concealer & i could never go back to my old concealers. The pencil gives accurate coverage. Very creamy. February 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not For Dry Skin I really wanted to love this product after I read so many great reviews and recieved the email that they won an award from Oprah. I have been struggling with dark circles for about 6 months now and never really had them. I bought the FBI concealer pencil and the shade was perfect. The pencil shape made it really easy to apply exactly where I wanted it and the texture was awesome since I could pretty much blend and blend away. And oh yeah my black eyes were gone! The negative is that after about 20 mins I looked like the haggard old witch from Snow White. Every fine line and 25 year old wrinkle was put on display for the world to view with ease. My bf asked why I looked so much older all of a sudden and was really concerned. Even my manager made an awkward comment about me looking different. I tried this product with primer and without. With my eye cream and without. My skin is just changing. I am going to spend more time and money on moisturizers to get my skin back on the healthy track then maaaaaybe try this product again. So if you have dry skin, this product is probably not for you. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's good stuff. This is great for the under-eye area. I’ve found it not to be malleable enough for use elsewhere on the face, but for under the eye, it’s a jiff! I smooth it out with a stippling brush. It’s not as full coverage as I’d like, but so far NOTHING has been for me because the dark circles I get are apparently too dark to be controlled. One day someone will make something for this! But in the meantime, this is definitely the quickest, easiest under-eye concealer I’ve ever used. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic Pencil These are great for an on-the-go fix. They're easy to use, and they don't make a mess. Freshen you up in second!! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Concealer This works great! I like it for covering up smaller areas. It blends well and plenty of colors to choose from! January 31, 2012
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:36.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_180, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>

Recently viewed