VEGAN
enlarge

24/7

Concealer Pencil

$20

274 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Hide dark circles and blemishes with our creamy formula that dries matte and stays put. Because it's a pencil, it's easy to apply with precision. A concealer in pencil form equals precise application, and less mess-no brush, no dipping your finger into a pot, or squeezing a dollop onto a sponge. Dot on tiny blemishes, or shade in large problem areas (like redness around the nose and chin). The creamy formula blends easily, then dries down to a smudge-free matte finish.

When your 24/7 Concealer Pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 3.5 g e 0.12 US oz

Pro Tips

To keep your 24/7 Concealer Pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

Ingredients

24/7 CONCEALER PENCIL
Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cyclohexasiloxane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ozokerite, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Stearalkonium Hectorite, Stearoxy Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by shades not for olive skin not a huge fan of these, more orange based and not so much for olive skin tones... January 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very good product; lousy pencil. Excellent coverage for dark under eye circles. BUT, the pencil does not allow the user to "auger" up more of the concealer stick when the initial point of the product is used up. So, I've paid $25 for about a half inch of product. Unless I'm told I got a faulty pencil, I won't be spending this much money for a half-inch of product again. Very disappointed. March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOOVVVEEE this product!!!!! This product is EXCELLENT! It's my skin color (I'm in NSA), covers flawlessly, and is excellent for my skin type. I have oily skin and the texture of my skin is scared because of past acne. This product covers the dark redness of the acne scars, and I noticed that the little pits on my skin are somewhat filled in; they don't show as much because of the creamy texture of the concealer that fills in the pore or scar. I blend with my clean finger. SUPER LIGHT WEIGHT, I can't even feel it on my skin. Can be used alone just to cover those spots. If you have enlarged pores, in my opinion, this is an excellent product because when you apply and blend well, it covers the enlarged pores flawlessly, at least that was my experience. The creamy concealer gave me a smooth texture to my skin which was like a blessing for me, a miracle on a stick. It dries as a matt finish just like it states, unlike other creamy oily concealers I have tried that just slide off my face after applying them. It's perfect for me because I have oily skin so it stays in place. I use this in combination with the UD Oil- Control Makeup Setting Spray and it works WONDERS!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! Never used anything like it, I Highly recommend it! January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Concealer I have tried a lot of concealers, but none that apply and blend as well as the 24/7 Concealers. Application is super easy and since it's in a stick form, it's very easy to throw in your bag for trips and touch ups on the go. The consistency is very creamy but is thick enough that you get full coverage and blends in well with your skin. There is such a wide variety of colors as well that it is very customizable to your skin tone, especially with changing seasons. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CONCEALER!!!!! This is such a wonderful, easy to use concealer!!! I use this everyday to conceal undereye circles and blemishes, and it covers them very well. I usually use a concealer brush and pat the concealer into my skin. It has pretty good coverage, and if your in a rush, you can easily use your finger to apply this. I especially recommend this product to people who have to get ready quickly in the morning, since it is so easy and quick to use. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this concealer! I'm pale (Becca LSC in Sand, BE fair# and find CIA to be a great color match. I'm acne-prone and don't find this to cause breakouts for me and works well to cover blemishes. It blends in easily and looks natural. I've gone through probably six of them and will keep using them until they discontinue. Definitely get the Grind House sharpener to go along with it - I use mine to sharpen all of my pencils #brow, eye, lip, concealer, etc). February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gives a soft finish unlike other pricier concealers that doesn't work, i've had really deep dark circles and most concealers i've used were unreliable. this is the best concealer i've used so far, it doesn't feel heavy nor does it smudge and glides all over throughout the day. there's no flakes or fine lines when you apply, it's so creamy and smooth that's wearable for all day long without reapplying. i think that's how it got it's name "24/7 concealer" April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most versatile concealer I purchased this in two different shades. I use it for my under-eyes and it stays on all day also to cover blemishes. Doesn't crease on me. I also use the lightest shade as a brightener under my eyebrows and the tops of my cheekbones. It works amazing better than the Benefit brightener pencil. When i use this under my eyebrows i can go longer in between threading appointments. My eyebrows look so clean. I will definitely repurchase. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So this is what good makeup looks like! I have been using UD eye shadows for a while and recently decided to phase all my makeup over. I have used the same brand of concealer pretty much my whole life (common brand available at drugstores) and was leery to make the change. However, I am so glad I did! It covers all my blemishes and looks perfectly blended even though I wear no other foundation as I have lots of freckles. I will definitely recommend this to friends! May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the product, but the packaging is frustrating I really like this concealer. The shade NSA is a pretty good match for my skin. It glides on super well and does a great job at covering my dark circles. The only thing that makes me question whether I would buy it again is that it needs to be sharpened. I don't like that. I have the Grindhouse sharpener, but I don't want to sharpen a concealer. If this was an automatic pencil it would be perfect. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a Great product!! So Great for hiding your dark circles and blemishes. This formula is creamy and dries matte and stays in place all day long from morning till night. So easy to apply. Can take any where with you and wont make a mess. Dot on tiny blemishes, or shade in large problem areas like redness around the nose and chin. I Love to use these for highlighting and contouring as well as covering my dark circles. In love February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cover that up! This product has been my savior for those pesky period zits that tend to pop up and need immediate covering. Just use this with your daily foundation and the results are magical -- I can blend this in with all the colors of makeup I wear on my face to make it look like nothing suspicious is going on with my skin. This product really helps save face when you're going to be up close and personal with someone. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by EXCELLENT, but... I only got this recently, and it's worked well. I got the CIA shade (due to my suuuuper paleness). This is easy to use, and it works decently (though it would be nice if it lasted a little longer). I also found that it had an unpleasant odor. Kind of like off-brand crayons and something... else. In other words, I recommend this product as a backup, or a temporary replacement of whatever your usual brand is. November 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works like a dream I came upon this concealer because I needed a change. I use it for correcting my under-eye dark circles, highlighting and covering blemishes. It works best when used with a setting powder. I have an oily t-zone and it works well on my skin. Let me say that this concealer has caused no skin or eye irritations for me so I use it freely. I have never experienced a break out from this product and I've been using it for nearly a year. I'm so happy about that! I'm also glad that the color line has been extended so that I can match my skin tone as the seasons change. This product is build-able, creamy, easy to use and portable. I love it! This product does tend to need retouching on certain spots within my t-zone a few hours into wear. Also, for some reason the newer pencils take longer to sharpen with the grind house sharpener. It seems the pencils are not as wide as they used to be. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised this stuff is actually really good. i've been on the hunt for a great concealer for so long, and i couldn't believe that this was going to be the one i would keep. it gets the job done. the only thing is that if you have a huge blemish to cover and you have to use much concealer, piling it on makes it look somewhat flaky/dry. nothing drastic, but just a little. but still, this is totally worth the price! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome this is one of the best concealers i have ever used! i get dark circles near my tear ducts and these cover them with very little product. the pencil makes it really easy to apply to small areas. the fact that it dries matte makes everything stick better and look more natural. who wants to have greasy white circles under their eyes? NO ONE, so you should skip the drugstore concealer and go with this :] February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hardcore! This is a no BS concealer! Amazing coverage, easy to layer, immaculate precision. At Sephora I have covered age spots, acne, dark circles, and TATTOOS with this wonderful little pencil. Like fresh, black tattoos. No joke. Didn't even have to layer. It's unheard of! The only problem I had with them was the color selection, but of course UD fixed that! Now every skin tone can fake an amazing complexion! February 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite enough for my dark circles I've had dark circles since kindergarten :( mostly from wearing glasses, and this concealer wasn't quite enough to cover them up. It tends to sink into any creases I have, which isn't flattering, and it's a bit dry. The Pros: It doesn't move when it's on, so I don't have to worry about it immediately rubbing off, which is nice, but I end up using more than I need just for full coverage. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Match! It's quite hard for me to find skin products since my skin is extremely fair. Urban Decay's 24/7 Concealer in CIA is a perfect match for me! It is very creamy and easy to blend into my skin. My powder foundation meshes with it well but I make sure to use a little moisturizer as it can be slightly drying on its own. Those who don't have issues with dry skin shouldn't have a problem. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is beyond excellent!! This is SO easy to use. I take it with me everywhere and touch up whenever i need to! The quality of it is perfect, and glides on easily. The creamy formula makes it easy to blend! The coverage is good and has a matte finish! (shhhh) I have bought more then 5 of these since they do run out quickly but the price isnt that high so its all good!! I really recommend this product!! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great concealer this pencil concealer is very convenient to carry around and real easy to use too. i dont even need a brush when i use this. just precision dab on areas to be concealed and blend with clean fingers. very creamy and easy to blend with great coverage. its staying power is much better when covered with a powder. overall i love this product and would recommend it to a friend. February 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, depending on the blemish. I tried this product and found it was a little cakey. And this might only be because I'm horrible at blending, but it was a little difficult for me to blend. But once I got in on right, I really liked it! If you want to cover up any blemishes that are dry, this isn't the concealer to use though. But anything small would be good, and it's also good at covering up redness. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So smooth, so effective! This might possibly be the best concealer I have ever used. I have a lot of them. Everything I have tried was either too thick, too thin, not pigmented enough, too pink or orange, didn't look good after blending or just disappeared, and caused powder to cake up hideously on top of my concealed blemishes. This product is amazing! I just barely touch it to a blemish or red area, and it covers it completely without me even trying. Then I just gently pat my finger on it to blend it in. You can also dot it on a larger red area such as naturally flushed cheeks, and then blend it in with your fingers in more of a circular motion, and it will not do anything funky, it will just blend perfectly, won't ever cake up, and stays on really well. My other concealers got patchy, but this one is so incredibly smooth and evenly pigmented! You also really can't see that it's on once you blend it (provided you take care of your skin). February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for under eyes! I primarily use this for under my eyes. It's creamy without being wet and it blends well with my foundation. I have difficulties with the skin around my eyes looking dry and flaky and most concealers only make that worse. This adds just enough moisture. Also once it's on your skin you have the freedom to blend well without worrying about blending it off the skin. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price , lasts a long time I used to use Makeup forever's concealer. But I decided to try something else because that line is far too expensive for me to keep up. Their concealer lasted me a month , maybe. Since everything else I use is UD I decided to give their concealer a try. It is amazing! Matches my skin tone, very affordable and lasts me a long time. I recommend to everyone! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desappears Acne YESSS I bought this like 2 month ago and it has worked wonders for me. It cover acne in a great way you cant even see them and the redness too. The only thing is to make sure you get your skin tone color cause i got mine a little bit darker but ill totally purchase again and this time get the right tone. REALLY RECOMMEND IF YOU WANT TO COVER ACNE! October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best concealer i've found I've tried all kinds of concealers and i have to say that this is the best one i've come across. Its super easy to apply and has great coverage without looking cakey. The product also feels very light on the skin so its almost like you don't have it on. I also love that it comes in a pencil, easy to travel with and definitely easy to apply. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this pencil lives in my longchamp bag I take this concealer pencil with me everywhere! it's great for quick touch ups and works for me on most of my blemishes. if they aren't hardcore then it conceals great but if my skin is having a hissy fit - this alone won't do, I'll need to amp up my concealing a bit more. but as far as quick & easy & effective this is right up there. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the concealer I needed! I've been searching for a good concealer and this one fits the bill. The shades are varied enough to find exactly the one I needed. The thickness of the pencil is a plus and a bonus. It helps cover large areas, but is difficult to sharpen. It doesn't clog my pores and with the rest of a facial makeup contingent, it def does the job. February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great if you're always on the go! I love this concealer stick! It has a light weight coverage, and it's super easy to apply with the pencil. It's perfect to use when you're rushing. it matches my skin color perfectly as well! The only down side to this is that when you sharpen it, some of the concealer does go to waste but in the end this product is well worth it! February 29, 2012
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:36.429-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_180, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>

Recently viewed