VEGAN
enlarge

24/7

Concealer Pencil

$20

274 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Hide dark circles and blemishes with our creamy formula that dries matte and stays put. Because it's a pencil, it's easy to apply with precision. A concealer in pencil form equals precise application, and less mess-no brush, no dipping your finger into a pot, or squeezing a dollop onto a sponge. Dot on tiny blemishes, or shade in large problem areas (like redness around the nose and chin). The creamy formula blends easily, then dries down to a smudge-free matte finish.

When your 24/7 Concealer Pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 3.5 g e 0.12 US oz

Pro Tips

To keep your 24/7 Concealer Pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

Ingredients

24/7 CONCEALER PENCIL
Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cyclohexasiloxane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ozokerite, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Stearalkonium Hectorite, Stearoxy Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product The 24/7 Concealer is a really good product. It did work for me very well but I'm not in love. It does last long and you only need a small amount but it isn't as good as some of UD better products. It is something to try out but not my favorite product. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My "Go-to" Concealer!! This is the best concealer I have ever used. It is creamy, smooth and last a long time. I have acne scars on my cheeks and it covers up so well. You can have thick layer or thin layers for desired coverage. Amazing. The color FBI is my exact skin color. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok Concealer This concealer is not the best I've ever used. I didn't find this product to be creamy, as I would like a concealer.. I had to first put it on my finger then apply it to my face. I think it covered well and did it's job, but I think it could be better.. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by luv it..can't live without it I totally luv this product. I have dark circles and this product covers my dark circles almost completely.. i like that it's a pencil but it's creamy you can work it as much as you like until it sets...I tell my friends about this product all the time. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the texture and creaminess The smooth application is great and super easy to blend. I have NSA even though I'm a shade darker, I bought it back when NSA was the darkest color. The only problem is that I could not find a sharpener to fit the size so I had to buy the UD one. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been looking a very long time... It took me a long time till I found a concealer that wasn't cakey or wore off throughout the day. I have dark circles under my eyes and this product works the best. I couldn't live without it. Thank you Urban Decay for such a great job! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Concealer out there,period! hands down the best, i prefer the crayon form more than anything else as it's so much easier to use. u can still blend the super-creamy formula with a brush but i prefer fingers for more accuracy. great product, can't live without it! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hilighting easily I use this everyday for a hilighter for under the eyes, forehead and around my nose. Whether I'm doing a full face with contouring or just an easy make up application. PLEASE don't discontinue this. I plan on buying a lot more of this. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing absolutely adore the coverage of this concealer. You do need a nice primer under your eyes because it can be a little cakey if not careful. If you follow all the right steps to applying your make-up this really is an excellent product February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great i have really bad under eye circles and a little pimple on my check and this covers it all right up it is amazing and goes on so soft and smooth! it works great and lasts all day! i love this product and would totally recommend it! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hero's name is NSA I'm actually very glad you guys sell your products at places like Sephora, Macy's and Ulta because it alowed me to find my perfect match and I'm so happy with it! My lovers name is NSA, which sounds kinda werid because my skin is kinda fair but I have really dark curicals under my eyes and anything lighter than NSA would have looked like white paint trying to covering it up. The shade is perfect! I've never seen my face so flawless, it kinda freaks me out but in a good way. The product is very creamy and goes on smooth and blends very well and quickly into the skin. The one problem I came across is that I almost broke the tip of the pencil off the first time I used it because i was using it at an angle applying pressure. So just be careful, and apple it genitally on if you can. As for lasting power, it does a great job but it does fade as time goes by but all make up dose so it's no big deal. I'm just smitten with the match, it was like it was made for me and I recommend that you go into a store that sells UD and find your perfect shade and go flawless! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by totally loves this! Fabulous... it really does work! shock n aw lol Ok so I really have tried everything.. I hate how some eyeshadow is gone at the end of the day... yuck then some other concealers dont work around eye areas.. this does it all March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooo easy to use! This goes on so easy and covers very well. I usually do not use a pencil concealer but this is really nice and creamy. I will def be buy a new shade for the summer when I get tan. Very blendable and could be worn by itself. April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pigmentation I love these, especially because they come in a range of colors. I just toss one in my purse and keep another one in the car for touch-ups on the go. The pigmentation is awesome, great coverage without looking unnatural. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best ! This is the only concealer I will use especially on under eye circles !! It's fast and easy even to travel ! It's very blend-able so after a long day just use it for a quick touch up ! The best long acting coverage !!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my FBI! I usually use liquid concealer but after the success of the eyeshadow primer I wanted to give it a try. I'm surprised at how creamy and lasting the stick is. And it lasts for months! Staying with this product as well! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best concealer I have ever used! Bought the NSA shade and it is a perfect match with my skin tone. The pencil form makes it very easy to apply. I use a cosmetic sponge to blend at the edges. It does not dry out my skin and lasts a super long time. February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best concealer I've ever used I love this concealer. It works great on under eye circles, pigmentation issues, and blemishes. The only negative is that it can be a bit drying (which it is certainly not the most drying product on the market). March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Creamy! The best thing about this product is its creaminess because powder is less likely to cake up on it. Coverage and duration are good. It seems a bit pricey but if you use it sparingly, it lasts a long time. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect shades and great coverage This concealer goes on smooth and stays on to cover what you don't want seen. Great shade choices and so easy to apply. It goes on smooth and not dry and chalky like some others I have used..in the PAST March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very effective! This concealer glides on easily, and it's creamy texture allows for it to be blended easily and cover any problem areas. Would highly recommend this, it lasts a long time and just applies beautifully! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best concealer ever This pencil is the best. it gives you life. it's ultra easy to use for someone who is new to applying makeup and this product goes on smooth and gives you full coverage I highly reccomend this product March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! It is a little pricey, but the product is worth it. It's very creamy and covers up my dark circles effectively. I even got a couple of my friends to try it, they all have made it a daily make-up must. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv I tried this in Sephora and i loved it. I got in CIA and it matches me perfectly.My only issue with it is that it rubs off if u put it where your glasses rest(because i put it on my blemishes there). February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing concealer! I have very fair skin and Urban is the only line that has light colors that match my skin tone and they work great! They are super creamy and it only takes a little bit to cover the biggest blemish! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creamy and blendable! I love this concealer! It's so creamy and blendable. I don't typically like thicker concealers especially over dry spots, but this one works really well and doesn't emphasize any dryness on my skin! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for contouring! I decided to purchase this after Kandee Johnson recommended this for contouring. I love how easily the product glides on and how great it works for contouring. I would recommend this to anyone! February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent!! Love love love this concealer !! Awesome for highlights and contouring. Also under eye!! Only complaint is that it doesn't cover redness as well as I would like. But overall awesome product!! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's AMAZING This product has great coverage. i apply once a day and i dont need to touch it up. it doesnt dry out or make your skin oily. it doesnt even break you out. i am deffinalty repurchasing this February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best concealer I got this to cover my dark circles and it works wonders ! It is very creamy and it stays on for a long time. It is not too thick but still covers well. Will definitely purchase again ;) March 8, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:32.035-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_180, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>

Recently viewed