VEGAN
enlarge

24/7

Concealer Pencil

$20

274 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Hide dark circles and blemishes with our creamy formula that dries matte and stays put. Because it's a pencil, it's easy to apply with precision. A concealer in pencil form equals precise application, and less mess-no brush, no dipping your finger into a pot, or squeezing a dollop onto a sponge. Dot on tiny blemishes, or shade in large problem areas (like redness around the nose and chin). The creamy formula blends easily, then dries down to a smudge-free matte finish.

When your 24/7 Concealer Pencils start to get dull, use the big barrel of our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener to grind them back to a perfect point.

Fill Weight: 3.5 g e 0.12 US oz

Pro Tips

To keep your 24/7 Concealer Pencils sharp, use our Grindhouse Double Barrel Sharpener. Grindhouse has two barrels: the smaller one fits our 24/7 Eye and Lip Pencils, and the larger one fits our thick-barreled 24/7 Concealer Pencils, 24/7 Shadow Pencils and Super-Saturated pencils.

Ingredients

24/7 CONCEALER PENCIL
Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cyclohexasiloxane, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Ozokerite, Methyl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Cera Microcristallina (Microcrystalline Wax), Stearalkonium Hectorite, Stearoxy Dimethicone, Propylparaben, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a concealer that matches my skin KGB and DOD works for me. These concealers are very creamy so be careful since the tip can break off. I am gald the UD extended their color selections. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Concealer Pencil! Does the job and then some! Perfect coverage ! Only downfall would be can sometimes be a little too creamy and pencil tip breaks but otherwise A+!!! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product This is by far the best product for dark circles! As most mommies know there are a lot of sleep less night and this is the best product to hide them January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very creamy and colors perfectly! i have terrible undereye circles and this concealer covers them perfectly! also great for highlighting my undereyes and tops of cheeks ala-kim k! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Go to Concealer! So glad UD added more shades! These pencils are creamy and blendable, just like the old ones. They sharpen easier than the old ones did as well. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i like this product because it hides blemishes and u dont waste or put to much because its a pencil and u put it exactly where you want it to go March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO EASY i was using an EXTREMLY bad concealer and when i heard abt this pencil concealer from ud i had to try it!! it has great coverage and i love it! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Overall This product is easy to apply and actually lasts! I loveeeee it! I would recomend this to anyone! Covers pimples and dark circles all day! February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concealer perfecto! I love this concealor the ease of use and the silky smoothness is really nice. The coverage is really nice it does it's job and stays put. February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by All Around Good Concealer I love how easy it is to apply this concealer. No real complaints! Covers like a cream but dries matte! Very happy with this product:) March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This concealer works wonders This concealer works wonders covers dark circles as well as blemishes. It is very creamy and easy to apply. Definitely recommend it. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Makes my eyes look crepey This concealer goes on easily and provides good coverage, but my eye area looks crepey and red for a couple of days after use. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving the new colors! These concelors pencils are great! They're creamy, blendable, and do not cake up! I am sooo glad they now come in more colors. February 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by oh boy welp it dosent cover blemishes at all... i tryed to get into it blend etc but no it dosent work not for blemishes nothing .. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FBI full coverage You only need a little for full coverage, I love that it does not dry out the skin and love that its in a pencil form. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! This product is amazing, so easy to use and the precision is good also to make your face look perfect! Must have! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great coverage i love this concealer it does magic for my skin. its really smooth and it covers all my imperfections. i love it! March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST OF THE BEST This is the best concealer I have ever used!! You can notice the difference in seconds! It's a must have!!!!!!! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT GREAT COVERAGE, BLENDS WELL. ONLY THING IS SOMETIMES WHEN YOU SHARPEN, THE PIGMENT BREAKS OFF IN THE SHARPENER. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Coverage This concealer works great over blemishes, under eyes, or on redness. Creamy. Works well under other products. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must have! It worked well on covering up my blemishes which was always a problem for me. But it's great and easy to use! February 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good concealer This pencil works just fine though sometimes feels cakey. The lightest color matches my NC15 complexion well. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I wouldn't say it's 24/7 but it's good enough. The color I have now is too light anyways but its working. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Coverage! I really the 24/7 Concealer pencils because they do a great job covering the dark circles under my eyes! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I use CIA. Wonderful for covering up those dark under eye circles haha. A staple in my makeup routine! February 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! Love this, it's easy to put on and it lasts for a long time! I'm definitely going to buy this again! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE Best Concealer! This concealer goes on smooth and has awesome coverage! Definitely the best one I have ever used! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this concealer! This concealer pencil goes on creamy and blends very well. I highly recommend for minor touchups. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Love the easy to use pencil. Covers up my dark spots and under eye circles! Blends and stays put! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to aply blends easily and covers very well, if you have imperfections makes it look like you have none April 18, 2012
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:35.878-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_180, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>

Recently viewed