All Nighter

Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray


702 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 30 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Is makeup meltdown ruining your midnight mojo? Mist on this weightless spray to give your makeup serious staying power. All Nighter keeps your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours – without melting, cracking, fading or settling into fine lines.

Developed in an exclusive partnership with SKINDINÄVIA, our groundbreaking, clinically tested formula is suitable for all skin types and features patented Temperature Control Technology. Yep, this baby actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place – even in hot and humid or cold and windy conditions. The result? Smoother-looking skin and vibrant makeup that lasts all day (or all night).

In a 7-day clinical study:

• 78% of participants said All Nighter helped their makeup last for 16 hours.
• Over 80% said their makeup not only looked better, it stayed on better (even in the T-zone) without settling into fine lines.
• Whether they had combination, oily or dry skin, 88% or more said All Nighter was the best product to help their makeup last.

All Nighter's sleek, modern packaging hints at the high-tech formula inside. The white box features a gorgeous, sophisticated watercolor design in deep purple with coordinating type, and the soft-touch bottle has a color-coordinated cap. Unlike similar products on the market, the sprayer delivers a microfine mist that goes on so light, you'll hardly feel it – and once you've applied it, you won't even know it’s there. If you've tried other setting sprays that feel sticky or tight on your skin, you'll be AMAZED by how different this is. Beware of imitations!

Fill Weight: 120 ml e 4.0 US fl oz


Aqua (Water/Eau), Alcohol Denat, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, PVP, Methyl Perfluorobutyl Ether, Methyl Perflouroisobutyl Ether, Dimethicone PEG-7 Phosphate, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Caprylyl Gylcol, Menthyl Methacrylate Cross Polymer, Poloxamer 407, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocamidopropyl PG Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Glycereth-5 Lactate, N,2,3-Trimethyl-2-Isopropyl Butamide, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Fragrance, Aloe Barbandensis Leaf Extract.

You might also like:


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 705 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long-Lasting Product This product does exactly what it says it does, keeps makeup in place. I usually wear quite a bit of eyeshadow, eyeliner, and have lots of blemishes that I need to cover and keep in place for long periods of time while I go to school and work. This product works very well, especially when used with NYX Angel Veil Primer. I would definitely recommend to someone with a busy schedule, with no time for touch ups. Just be warned to close your eyes when applying, and keep them closed until it is completely dry. If you don't wait until it is dry it could rub on your mascara or eyeliner so be warned September 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN ABSOLUTE MUST HAVE When I was first told about this product, I was like no way! So, I decided to try the travel size and I was completely sold! My makeup stays on FOREVER! I upgraded to the full size instantly, I even bought two haha I apply this after I do all of my makeup, spraying in the X and T formation as listed on the bottle. I had read reviews earlier and they stated that their mascara clumped up, so I do put my mascara on after I spray. I have although forgotten and all that has happened to me is mascara getting on my lower lids, because it was still wet, which is a quick fix luckily. Seriously though every girl should own this product :D I also pair this product with the De-Slick Oil Control Spray, power combo! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to setting spray LOVE LOVE LOVE this setting spray! It clearly does what it states! I know if I need a day for my makeup application to last all day this is a MUST! Easy to use! Doesn't leave my skin feeling oily, tacky or sticky like some other setting sprays on the market. Dries almost instantly. Doesn't burn or upset my skin. Hasn't caused any outbreaks or skin irritations. No offensive aroma. Just a good solid product! I would highly recommend this to anyone who doesn't have time to reapply their make up throughout the day, or even at night when going out for a special occasion or fun evening! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product will not let you down. I originally received the All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray in a sample or travel size. When I ran out is when I really noticed how much I loved it. I HAD to get more ASAP! Without my All Nighter, my makeup would look worn and smudged often times after just a few hours thanks to the heat and humidity of the South. When I use this product, my makeup looks flawless and fresh several hours after application and gives me the comfort to not worry about touch ups or reapplication. My only downfall with this product is that I sometimes spray it on too soon after applying my mascara (when it's still wet) and end up getting mascara transferred onto my skin, but a cotton swab usually takes care of that without a problem. September 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Itchy Eyes!! Literally every piece of makeup I own is from Urban Decay, so I was super excited when I bought this product. The first day I wore it I noticed that my eyes become very itchy, and slightly red, but I just thought it was the weather that day. But the next day it happened again! I wondered if it was the setting spray as that was the only thing that had changed from my normal makeup routine. I decided not to wear the spray the next day and viola! No more red, itchy, puffy eyes! I am pretty upset over it because I don't have allergies to any other of their products. But, regardless the spray did do a great job of keeping my makeup in place. Sadly, I only used it twice and it is now just collecting dust in my vanity :( March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really work's I received this as a sample and i will be honest I would NEVER have bought it but after using it and seeing how amazing this product really is i not only used the sample I went out and bought a full size bottle yesterday!! After working a 12 hr shift I looked like I literally just put on my make-up! It's great for summer when it's hot and you don't want your make-up to melt off. I would say BUY IT! You have nothing to lose! I have very sensitive skin and didn't have a break out from using this. I will say I haven't tried the oil control formula hence there was no need to May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE PRODUCT I recommend this spray to everyone, I never do makeup without it anymore. I've used this spray in 87 degree weather at the beach this summer and my eye makeup stayed perfect for 6 hours. On a normal day when i'm only running around my full makeup will literally stay in place for up to 12 hours until i wash it off. I have tried other brands and they can sometimes make you look oily or make your eye shadows crease. With this spray i can't even feel it once it dries and there is zero change in the look of your makeup or skin which is great. It doesn't feel heavy at all. September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Other Setting Sprays Do Not Come Close Simply put, the All Nighter does exactly that. It makes your face last all night. I can definitely tell the difference when I don't use it vs when I do. It keeps everything in place and helps maintain the finish of your foundation. Love it! October 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't go without this stuff! I first used the All Nighter setting spray over a year ago to keep my look in place for my August wedding day, and I was pretty surprised at how well it actually worked for me! I have combination/oily skin, so shine seeps through my foundation pretty early on in the day. The All Nighter setting spray really helps quite a lot to not only keep me from getting super shiny super fast, but helps keep my makeup in place, even if I do have to blot my oily areas during the day. While I wish I didn't have to blot at all, I can't go back to before I used this product. September 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic setting spray I have used several brands of setting spray. Here are a few reasons I think this is the best. IT WORKS! So thas the first and best reason. It is not sticky when it dries not does it leave you face feeling like you used hairspray and it's now stiff. It doesn't smell! This may not be a big selling point to some but those of us with migraine tigers know smell matters. You really can't feel it on your face but when you get splashed wirh water or a bit sweaty you will appreciate having it. I love this and recommend it to lots of people. One of my must haves. September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love LOVE!!! I've heard so many wonderful things about Urban Decay and especially this product. I finally decided after a few paychecks that I was going to save up and purchase some stuff from here. I haven't tried any of the makeup itself yet, but as someone who works at an amusement park and is out in the sun only all the time and ride operating, setting spray is a must! I used to use NYX's Matte SS as my go-to, but ever since purchasing this one, I'm not going to go back to anything else. Although the NYX spray didn't disappoint for the majority, Urban Decay's SS left my makeup still looking fresh, not streaky (even after sweating), and my eyeliner wings never smeared once. 10/10 would recommend and will hope to try out the makeup pretty soon. September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really lived up to my expectations! I have SUPER oily skin and I usually buy the longest-lasting products I can to combat having to touch up, but this product eliminates any need for that. I bought the XL version of this in the old packaging when it went on sale, and I've been using it for about four months now and about 60% of the bottle is left, so it's a great value too - I use about 1-2 sprays a day, and it makes my makeup last from 7 to whenever I want to take it off at night! This isn't the De-Slick, though, so it doesn't have very much oil-control, but that's fine with me. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!!! I love this product! My skin is super oily, even with a mattifying primer and foundation for oily skin, so this is a must in my routine. I generally do 3-4 sprays before applying my makeup and then 3-4 as the final step. It really helps keep the oils at bay. It also just feels great on my skin! October 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep your makeup where you put it. I love this setting spray. I got the travel size bottle to test the product and I will definitely be purchasing this again in full size. Its lightweight and doesn't make my (already oily) skin feel oily once I put it on. It doesn't smell which is why I've been turned off setting sprays in the past. You don't need a setting powder with this stuff, it helps your makeup last all day and all night! You can also use it on a makeup brush to help set eyeshadows you are patting onto your lid! *cough cough* Moondust. Try this spray-you won't regret it. September 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! My makeup looks perfect when using this product... All nighter is the best ever .This product is essential for anyone who uses makeup daily. It's lightweight, you can't feel it once you spray it on, it's not greasy or sticky, and it simply does what it says it will. It works! In any temperature or condition, it will make your makeup look just-applied, and your makeup will stay on your face without creasing, fading, or melting. It's so refreshing to buy a product today that lives up to the hype and delivers on all of it's claims March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Time Favorite Setting Spray So I'm a makeup junkie-I've tried lots of setting sprays-All Nighter is by far my favorite. I have really oily skin and makeup seems to slide off my face unless I lock it down with this spray. I used it on my wedding day-it was 100 degrees that day had an outside wedding-long reception and then jumped on plane to Mexico-still looked perfect when I got there. (Yes too tired to take off makeup from partying) I use it now anytime I want things to remain as I've applied-and I notice i don't have to blot as much. It's my ride or die! September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Makeup is Going Nowhere! Wow does this stuff work! I finally invested in this setting spray when I got married this spring. I live in the Washington DC area and the humidity here is unbearable. That combined with the fact that I sweat a lot on my face (gross, I know...), I was terrified my beautiful bridal makeup would end up running down my face and dress. And considering how much bridal makeup and wedding dresses cost, that was not an option. So this spray was my way of protecting my investment! I sprayed my face before the wedding and when I got to my hotel at the end of the night, my makeup looked just as perfect as it did earlier that afternoon. I was amazed! I can't see myself using this regularly, but for special occasions or just really humid days, I will definitely use it again. August 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply wonderful I was recommended this product by a sales person and was pretty skeptical at first so i bought the travel size. After the first use I was hooked. I now keep back up bottles so i don't ever run out! Amazing staying power! I have no problem with mascara running or clumping as some others have stated. I just spray over everything once I'm done applying makeup. I use this with De slick (which I spray umder all of my makeup and on top of primer). Between the three i know I'll habe 24hr shine free makeup with no touch ups needed. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get me through 14 hours looking great! As I've started taking more care of my appearance makeup-wise in my professional life, I didn't want to look great in the morning and lackluster in the evening. I use this spray, and can get through a day from 7-9, from work to dinner with friends and not have to worry about a touch up. I've also noticed less peeling and dryness on my forehead. It's a little strange spraying liquid on my face after using foundation and powder, but after a little practice and learning what distance to use it at, everything turns out great! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST This setting spray is by far THE BEST setting spray around. I've been using it for as long as I can remember and cannot find another one that does HALF of what All-Nighter does. I have normal-dry skin and this doesn't dry my skin out like other setting sprays. It gives the perfect finish to my makeup and literally keeps it in place all day. It's actually amazing how well this product works. I have and would recommend it to everyone and anyone. PLUS, one bottle will last you FOREVER. TRY this product...You won't regret it! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Love this setting spray. I use this with my All Nighter foundation, and it does wonderful things. The All Nighter foundation is very matte, and although its so light and not drying at all-matte tends to look a little dry and flat. The hydrating effects of the Chill setting spray make the finish look so much more natural and a little dewy, but not oily. You just look naturally hydrated, which is difficult to obtain with full coverage foundations. And it does make my make-up last longer as well. October 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Primer/Setting Spray This spray is fantastic! I have oily skin and this spray has made it so that I only have to blot and reapply my powder once during the workday. A huge improvement from once every 2 hours. I use this like a primer spray and a setting spray. After I put on my sunscreen and primer, I spritz this on before I put on my foundation. Once I finish my makeup, I spritz it again to set everything. I wasn't using this last summer, but I'm hoping that this helps me to get through the hot, humid summers we have in the Southeast. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting makeup! I have loved this since I got a sample of it! Has a huge impact on how long my makeup stays on - especially my foundation! Which is huge for me with oily skin. I let my mom try it for my brothers wedding and she was shocked when after pictures in the 100 degree weather for 3 hours she didn't need to reapply her foundation. It's seriously amazing! Sometimes if I know it's going to be hot our or I won't be able to reapply sometime I'll spritz on after my liquid and then after my power foundation for double the hold! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I use this to set my makeup for stage performance. I spritz until there's a nice moist mist layer felt across my face. Approx. 6-8 spritzes. Let me tell you... I bounce so much during a :50 minute set that my hair, body and clothes are soaking wet from sweat! Let alone my face!!! Droplets running down my nose, forehead... you get the picture. After the show we had meet & greets with the audience and I was worried my makeup had melted or worse... cracked around my smile lines and eyes, and everyone was observing this sad affair. I finally got to change into some dry clothes and get in front of a mirror. My makeup looked like I had JUST APPLIED IT!!! WOW! Now if i could just find something comparable for holding my stage hairstyles....HA! Thanks UD!!!! Will be buying again!! September 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by How Did I Live Without This ??? This product REALLY sets your makeup ! The cooling mist is just SO easy to spritz on, and for the rest of your day/night your face is set ! I find I only need to touch up my lip product and maybe powder my nose if it's a hot day, and this is for 8-10 hours ! I use a spritz on my eye brushes to wet my shadow, and it doesn't budge until I take it off. It's like a double guarantee when used with UD's primer potions ! Just make sure to spray it on BEFORE your mascara. Made that mistake, but only once... March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps for a flawless look I am late to the game with product. I finally gave it a chance, and I'm in love! Lately my skin has turned from combination to strictly dry. I've been trying new things learning how to deal with my new skin type. My makeup has been looking cakey and I wasn't used to it. So finally I purchased this amazing product, and at the end of applying my makeup I spritz it all over and it helps make my skin look more natural and takes away the cake-ness. Plus it helps my makeup last all day in this summer 100 degree heat! July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Name speaks for itself Amazing product. I've uswd many different setting sprays. They've ranged from drug store to high end. They never seemed to do their job. I got my makeup done a few weeks ago, and the MUA used this setting spray. My make up was done in the morning, at 11pm myakeup was still flawless. I ordered it myself, spray it on in the morning, and by the time I'm off work my make up is perfect. I'm contantly walking to and from a courthouse, up and down the stairs, qnd stressing. This spray definitely does its job. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product This product is easy and simple to use! its great for a night out and a sweet day in the sun or rain, so I guess what im trying to say is that its just great all year round! It is seriously my favourite setting spray and i've tried MANY!! I would Highly recommend this to all makeup crazies! You cant have a perfect look without a great setting spray! :) This product if very hard to come by as I am from New Zealand so getting my hands on this is very tricky but when i can it makes it very worth it. :) xx September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miraculous I got it as a deluxe sample, and I was initially skeptical. Most of my makeup is off my face pretty quickly. I haven't gotten a chance to try it out for a full sixteen hours yet, but at 9 hours everything was still perfectly set. I also was sweating a lot that day, so I am majorly impressed, totally a convert. I seem to have misplaced my sample as of yesterday evening, though, which is making me way sad. Here's hoping I can find it; either way, I will definitely be purchasing a full-size at some point! May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty preservation necessity. Oh, I do love this stuff so. I got it back when it was on sale and I love it! I apply more than is probably prudent. The bottle says, like 2-4 times in an X pattern, but I do about 6-8 in a wild ampersand pattern. It dries really quickly. I was scared that spraying something wet on top of my super matte work of art would ruin it, but not at all so! It dries quickly and invisibly. No wetness, sheen, or visible residue. My makeup stays put, especially my face makeup. This is important to me because my concealing, contouring, and highlighting take precious time! Preserving the effort is imperative. It also combats oiliness. I know they make a special spray just for oiliness and I’m pretty oily, but this is very sufficient for that purpose! I couldn’t be happier. This is one of my staples. March 5, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T07:45:02.527-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_705, tr_705
  • loc_en_US, sid_356, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>

Recently viewed