VEGAN
enlarge

All Nighter

Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray

$30

634 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 30 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Is makeup meltdown ruining your midnight mojo? Mist on this weightless spray to give your makeup serious staying power. All Nighter keeps your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours – without melting, cracking, fading or settling into fine lines.

Developed in an exclusive partnership with SKINDINÄVIA, our groundbreaking, clinically tested formula is suitable for all skin types and features patented Temperature Control Technology. Yep, this baby actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place – even in hot and humid or cold and windy conditions. The result? Smoother-looking skin and vibrant makeup that lasts all day (or all night).

In a 7-day clinical study:

• 78% of participants said All Nighter helped their makeup last for 16 hours.
• Over 80% said their makeup not only looked better, it stayed on better (even in the T-zone) without settling into fine lines.
• Whether they had combination, oily or dry skin, 88% or more said All Nighter was the best product to help their makeup last.

All Nighter's sleek, modern packaging hints at the high-tech formula inside. The white box features a gorgeous, sophisticated watercolor design in deep purple with coordinating type, and the soft-touch bottle has a color-coordinated cap. Unlike similar products on the market, the sprayer delivers a microfine mist that goes on so light, you'll hardly feel it – and once you've applied it, you won't even know it’s there. If you've tried other setting sprays that feel sticky or tight on your skin, you'll be AMAZED by how different this is. Beware of imitations!


Fill Weight: 120 ml e 4.0 US fl oz

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Alcohol Denat, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, PVP, Methyl Perfluorobutyl Ether, Methyl Perflouroisobutyl Ether, Dimethicone PEG-7 Phosphate, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Caprylyl Gylcol, Menthyl Methacrylate Cross Polymer, Poloxamer 407, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocamidopropyl PG Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Glycereth-5 Lactate, N,2,3-Trimethyl-2-Isopropyl Butamide, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Fragrance, Aloe Barbandensis Leaf Extract.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 623 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's just fabulous! Put this on your lust of must haves puts ur makeup in its place lasting for hours n hours September 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I used this when I was in a friends wedding that happened in the summer months. I really liked it! My makeup stayed on all night despite the heat and sweat. I didn't have to do any touch ups and nothing smudged. It worked wonderfully! September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product This product is easy and simple to use! its great for a night out and a sweet day in the sun or rain, so I guess what im trying to say is that its just great all year round! It is seriously my favourite setting spray and i've tried MANY!! I would Highly recommend this to all makeup crazies! You cant have a perfect look without a great setting spray! :) This product if very hard to come by as I am from New Zealand so getting my hands on this is very tricky but when i can it makes it very worth it. :) xx September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to have! I usually don't go for the accessories to make-up. I stick to simply foundation, blush, eyeliner and whatnot. I was looking for something to keep my make up on all night though one year for Halloween and even though seeing this was 30 bucks for one nights worth, it was totally worth it. My make up didn't smudge or bleed or anything and I was up and about, dancing, sweating, it was almost like a miracle. The instructions are so easy to follow, and this bottle lasts forever. I use it about once a week and I have plenty left! So happy with this purchase! Doesn't leave any sticky residue or awful smell either. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Look Good Longer My makeup always wore right off...all of it...like magic. People would say to me, "well you don't wear makeup". Meanwhile, I had applied blush, bronzer, liner, eye shadow, mascara. Thank goodness for eye primer which has made all the difference in my makeup life, but what about the rest of my face?? This is it. I spray this as directed & I can go out & return home still looking like a lady with my face still even toned & contoured like when I left. It dries quickly, & doesn't bother my skin & has no residual scent. Also, if you're a bit powdery looking this will take care of that too. Product lasts a long time. December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Way better than the other popular brands I used. This will be my new go to product. I work 10 hours shifts and it keeps my make up in place. It looks like I just came in even at the end of my shift. I am so glad I got into this brand. It's amazing!!! September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must in your makeup bag This is the best setting spray I have ever used. It stays on and makes my makeup last. I've gone to the bar and danced the night away and when I left my makeup still looked great! September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by surprisingly awesome! I am not an every-day go-all-out-with-makeup type of person. Most days, mascara and lip gloss are as good as it gets. BUT when I want to play with makeup and fix myself up, this product is amazing at keeping my look in place. I was skeptical of products such as these, but once I tried it, I was a believer! Just a quick mist and my makeup stays looking awesome for hours! Added bonus: it doesn't feel sticky or gross! September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love of my life Honestly, out of all of the setting sprays I have tried, nothing compares to the UD all nighter. It is 100% a holy grail product for me. It holds your makeup in place ALL day even in the Alabama heat/humidity and it actually makes your makeup look better because it prevents it from settling in fine lines and pores! This stuff is my jam! September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN ABSOLUTE MUST HAVE When I was first told about this product, I was like no way! So, I decided to try the travel size and I was completely sold! My makeup stays on FOREVER! I upgraded to the full size instantly, I even bought two haha I apply this after I do all of my makeup, spraying in the X and T formation as listed on the bottle. I had read reviews earlier and they stated that their mascara clumped up, so I do put my mascara on after I spray. I have although forgotten and all that has happened to me is mascara getting on my lower lids, because it was still wet, which is a quick fix luckily. Seriously though every girl should own this product :D I also pair this product with the De-Slick Oil Control Spray, power combo! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to setting spray LOVE LOVE LOVE this setting spray! It clearly does what it states! I know if I need a day for my makeup application to last all day this is a MUST! Easy to use! Doesn't leave my skin feeling oily, tacky or sticky like some other setting sprays on the market. Dries almost instantly. Doesn't burn or upset my skin. Hasn't caused any outbreaks or skin irritations. No offensive aroma. Just a good solid product! I would highly recommend this to anyone who doesn't have time to reapply their make up throughout the day, or even at night when going out for a special occasion or fun evening! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing so the all nighter spray is very cool and effective. the spray helped my makeup stay all day and it felt light on the skin. i would recommend this for all skin types but especially oily skin because you don't want to be buying 90 packs of blotting wipes for thousands of dollars while this would last u a while. i love it September 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Itchy Eyes!! Literally every piece of makeup I own is from Urban Decay, so I was super excited when I bought this product. The first day I wore it I noticed that my eyes become very itchy, and slightly red, but I just thought it was the weather that day. But the next day it happened again! I wondered if it was the setting spray as that was the only thing that had changed from my normal makeup routine. I decided not to wear the spray the next day and viola! No more red, itchy, puffy eyes! I am pretty upset over it because I don't have allergies to any other of their products. But, regardless the spray did do a great job of keeping my makeup in place. Sadly, I only used it twice and it is now just collecting dust in my vanity :( March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE PRODUCT I recommend this spray to everyone, I never do makeup without it anymore. I've used this spray in 87 degree weather at the beach this summer and my eye makeup stayed perfect for 6 hours. On a normal day when i'm only running around my full makeup will literally stay in place for up to 12 hours until i wash it off. I have tried other brands and they can sometimes make you look oily or make your eye shadows crease. With this spray i can't even feel it once it dries and there is zero change in the look of your makeup or skin which is great. It doesn't feel heavy at all. September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really work's I received this as a sample and i will be honest I would NEVER have bought it but after using it and seeing how amazing this product really is i not only used the sample I went out and bought a full size bottle yesterday!! After working a 12 hr shift I looked like I literally just put on my make-up! It's great for summer when it's hot and you don't want your make-up to melt off. I would say BUY IT! You have nothing to lose! I have very sensitive skin and didn't have a break out from using this. I will say I haven't tried the oil control formula hence there was no need to May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Setting Spray This keeps your makeup intact all day! The direction say to spray twice all over face but beware if you have oily skin. The only problem I have with this spray is sometimes at the end of the day my face will be really oily. Overall, this is my favorite spray and worth it. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I love this setting spray!!!.. urban decay never fails i use before and after makeup. It makes my makeup stay on all day even if its a hot day and im sweating. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic setting spray I have used several brands of setting spray. Here are a few reasons I think this is the best. IT WORKS! So thas the first and best reason. It is not sticky when it dries not does it leave you face feeling like you used hairspray and it's now stiff. It doesn't smell! This may not be a big selling point to some but those of us with migraine tigers know smell matters. You really can't feel it on your face but when you get splashed wirh water or a bit sweaty you will appreciate having it. I love this and recommend it to lots of people. One of my must haves. September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most important products I own I am obsessed with this setting spray! It works so well, and I love that it can keep up with me on a night out. Before starting to use this, I would always have my makeup almost gone by the time I get home. Now, it lasts as long as I need to and doesn't start looking like its rubbing off or running. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really lived up to my expectations! I have SUPER oily skin and I usually buy the longest-lasting products I can to combat having to touch up, but this product eliminates any need for that. I bought the XL version of this in the old packaging when it went on sale, and I've been using it for about four months now and about 60% of the bottle is left, so it's a great value too - I use about 1-2 sprays a day, and it makes my makeup last from 7 to whenever I want to take it off at night! This isn't the De-Slick, though, so it doesn't have very much oil-control, but that's fine with me. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love LOVE!!! I've heard so many wonderful things about Urban Decay and especially this product. I finally decided after a few paychecks that I was going to save up and purchase some stuff from here. I haven't tried any of the makeup itself yet, but as someone who works at an amusement park and is out in the sun only all the time and ride operating, setting spray is a must! I used to use NYX's Matte SS as my go-to, but ever since purchasing this one, I'm not going to go back to anything else. Although the NYX spray didn't disappoint for the majority, Urban Decay's SS left my makeup still looking fresh, not streaky (even after sweating), and my eyeliner wings never smeared once. 10/10 would recommend and will hope to try out the makeup pretty soon. September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product! I use this product any time I know I want my makeup to last all day. I have oily to combination skin so it is great to help keep my makeup from coming off. I used it for both my prom and homecoming and at the end of the night my makeup looked like I just applied it! I would defiently buy this product again. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Setting Spray! I received a deluxe sample size of this, and I am definitely pleased! I have been hesitant to purchase a setting spray, thinking 'how could a spray make makeup last longer and look better?' It definitely helps keep my foundation in place and prevent my chin from becoming oily. Overall great product! May have to purchase the full size! September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I love this setting spray so much i have very oily skin and still find that this setting spray keeps my makeup of for hours and hours highly recommend it. September 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but not perfect I use this to set my makeup, but I don't find that it works as well for me as it does for my daughters. It can be hard to apply evenly. Only extends wear by a little bit. September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! My makeup looks perfect when using this product... All nighter is the best ever .This product is essential for anyone who uses makeup daily. It's lightweight, you can't feel it once you spray it on, it's not greasy or sticky, and it simply does what it says it will. It works! In any temperature or condition, it will make your makeup look just-applied, and your makeup will stay on your face without creasing, fading, or melting. It's so refreshing to buy a product today that lives up to the hype and delivers on all of it's claims March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS! This makeup setting spray always prolongs the life of my makeup, even in the heat and humidity, its such a noticeable difference! I need to have this all the time! September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get me through 14 hours looking great! As I've started taking more care of my appearance makeup-wise in my professional life, I didn't want to look great in the morning and lackluster in the evening. I use this spray, and can get through a day from 7-9, from work to dinner with friends and not have to worry about a touch up. I've also noticed less peeling and dryness on my forehead. It's a little strange spraying liquid on my face after using foundation and powder, but after a little practice and learning what distance to use it at, everything turns out great! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your Makeup is Going Nowhere! Wow does this stuff work! I finally invested in this setting spray when I got married this spring. I live in the Washington DC area and the humidity here is unbearable. That combined with the fact that I sweat a lot on my face (gross, I know...), I was terrified my beautiful bridal makeup would end up running down my face and dress. And considering how much bridal makeup and wedding dresses cost, that was not an option. So this spray was my way of protecting my investment! I sprayed my face before the wedding and when I got to my hotel at the end of the night, my makeup looked just as perfect as it did earlier that afternoon. I was amazed! I can't see myself using this regularly, but for special occasions or just really humid days, I will definitely use it again. August 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply wonderful I was recommended this product by a sales person and was pretty skeptical at first so i bought the travel size. After the first use I was hooked. I now keep back up bottles so i don't ever run out! Amazing staying power! I have no problem with mascara running or clumping as some others have stated. I just spray over everything once I'm done applying makeup. I use this with De slick (which I spray umder all of my makeup and on top of primer). Between the three i know I'll habe 24hr shine free makeup with no touch ups needed. March 6, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T09:58:12.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_623, tr_623
  • loc_en_US, sid_356, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>

Recently viewed