VEGAN
enlarge

All Nighter

Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray

$30

429 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 30 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Is makeup meltdown ruining your midnight mojo? Mist on this weightless spray to give your makeup serious staying power. All Nighter keeps your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours – without melting, cracking, fading or settling into fine lines.

Developed in an exclusive partnership with SKINDINÄVIA, our groundbreaking, clinically tested formula is suitable for all skin types and features patented Temperature Control Technology. Yep, this baby actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place – even in hot and humid or cold and windy conditions. The result? Smoother-looking skin and vibrant makeup that lasts all day (or all night).

In a 7-day clinical study:

• 78% of participants said All Nighter helped their makeup last for 16 hours.
• Over 80% said their makeup not only looked better, it stayed on better (even in the T-zone) without settling into fine lines.
• Whether they had combination, oily or dry skin, 88% or more said All Nighter was the best product to help their makeup last.

All Nighter's sleek, modern packaging hints at the high-tech formula inside. The white box features a gorgeous, sophisticated watercolor design in deep purple with coordinating type, and the soft-touch bottle has a color-coordinated cap. Unlike similar products on the market, the sprayer delivers a microfine mist that goes on so light, you'll hardly feel it – and once you've applied it, you won't even know it’s there. If you've tried other setting sprays that feel sticky or tight on your skin, you'll be AMAZED by how different this is. Beware of imitations!


Fill Weight: 120 ml e 4.0 US fl oz

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Alcohol Denat, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, PVP, Methyl Perfluorobutyl Ether, Methyl Perflouroisobutyl Ether, Dimethicone PEG-7 Phosphate, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Caprylyl Gylcol, Menthyl Methacrylate Cross Polymer, Poloxamer 407, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocamidopropyl PG Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Glycereth-5 Lactate, N,2,3-Trimethyl-2-Isopropyl Butamide, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Fragrance, Aloe Barbandensis Leaf Extract.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 429 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far better than any powder! I love this setting spray, I have dry skin so I don't like to use a powder to set my foundation, it usually makes my skin look chalky, but this sets my foundation so evenly and gives it a nice finish, it stops my skin drying out so I never get dry patchy foundation! It sprays out evenly as well so when your makeup finally does fade it does so evenly, and the bottle is way bigger than any other setting spray I've seen so that's always better! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best setting spray on the market This is easily the best setting spray available. It actually sets, it has a very nice mister applicator, and the amount you get is great for the price. (Just make sure to shake well before using!) It applies so nicely without disrupting anything, and it feels good on your face (if you have a brow gel on, it can make them feel a little crunchy, though.) It's a delight to use. It sets glitter shadows REALLY nicely, so use it with the Moondust! March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST MAKE UP INVENTION EVER! I cannot live without this product! Before I came across this product, my makeup was always flat, smudged and sometimes no-existent by the end of the night. I've even "tested" this product twice on my own to see the extent of its abilities: I am a nurse, so I often sweat and experience makeup smudges after donning gloves and protective equipment over my face during a typical work day... after using all nighter at work, my makeup still looked fresh at the end of my shift and I've gotten compliments on how good my makeup still looks after work. Second test.. VEGAS. All of the women out there who have gone to Vegas know what I'm talking about. You get ready.. have some drinks.. go to the club.. have more drinks.. dance.. get out of the club at 5 or 6 in the morning AND..... your make up is smudged and non-existent, but not if you use All Nighter! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY MAKEUP SECRET WEAPON! People often ask me how my makeup stays looking so fresh all day long and i have to hand it all to this product! The All Nighter setting spray is so effective. I actually carry the travel size with me in my purse at all times! its application is evenly sprayed out.i love the way it makes my skin feel after applying. the quality is flawless. Its not sticky and doesn't interfere with the makeup at all, which i love! all around favorite product! March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it says... I hesitated trying this product because I worried it would make my makeup feel sticky or heavy. Well, I worried for nothing cuz this stuff is amazing! It feels totally weightless, is undetectable, and makes makeup last forever while looking freshly applied. It's like magic in a spray bottle. Now I use this to set my makeup instead of powder because it doesn't leave my dry skin looking parched like powder does and it does a much better job! March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than de-slick for my oily skin. I give this product a 4 out of 5 because my skin is super oily and my make up sometimes does not last through sweat or other "long day" external factors, but nonetheless it does promote the longevity of it longer than anything else I've tried before, like the de-slick for example. I found de-slick by UD only made me more oily as opposed to keeping me oil-free as it claims to do. So I tried this instead and I definitely like it a lot. August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Best This easy to apply setting spray is definitely the best I have tried. I even have dry, sensitive skin and have no problems with this spray. I'm also impressed with how fine the mist is, so no huge droplets on my face! August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOU MUST BUY THIS This product is absolutely amazing. I feels great on the skin and truly last all day & night. Last night I was lazy and did not remove my makeup. I expected to wake up to a sloppy mess on my face and to pay the consequences BUT I looked great! My foundation, blush, concealer & eyeshadow all looked amazing! I applied my makeup almost 24 hours previously but I could have easily passed for a fresh face of makeup....my hair was another story! August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I've been hearing about this product forever but because I have such disgusting oily skin I was skeptical about paying the money for it not to work. Well UB proved me wrong this setting spray is life! It leaves my makeup looking flawless all day long without my face looking oily. & if my T-zone starts to look a little shiny due to humidity I dab it with a tissue & no makeup comes off just the oil! I can't wait to order more!!!! June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! When I first heard about the All Nighter setting spray, I didn't run out to buy it. I didn't think that this product would really make a difference in my makeup. I was absolutely wrong. I bought the travel size and I was so happy with the results. Not only does the spray keep my makeup on all day but it keeps my makeup from looking caked on. A few sprays and my makeup looked perfect! I would definitely recommend this to everyone! March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sets good. I have very oily skin, which makes my foundation run off my face. I use a primer with silicone in it to "help" reduce shine; Silicone is found in many primers. After applying my foundation, I spray Urban Decay All Nighter all over my face. About 2 hours later, my skin starts to get oily again and some foundation gets smeared. I would say this spray does help somewhat to make make-up stay put, especially if you do not have greasy skin. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by all nighter setting spray really makes my makeup last all day without getting oily, love this product. August 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent, not a miracle product for very oily skin. I have oily skin, especially during warmer months so I decided to get the All Nighter over the Chill setting spray. I do find that it helps my makeup stay in place better but it is not a miracle product by any means because I still get oily throughout the day. It definitely does not keep my "makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours". For best results, I would use this product with a good quality foundation. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happiness in a can No one should be without All Nighter makeup setting spray--a full size bottle for daily use and a travel size for trips. This feels great when I spray it on my face, and my makeup lasts all day with no need to reapply the spray. My only issues is that sometimes I get the spray pump jammed and that makes it difficult to get any product out, but that's probably a user error and not a product issue, to be honest. I love this stuff! July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time's the charm This was the first setting spray I ever bought and I'll never buy a different one. Put it on in the morning, and my makeup survived through work, walking around in the Vegas heat (110 degrees in the summer), a nap where I'm SURE I rubbed my face on the pillow. And throughout until I washed my face at night. Didn't need to reapply my makeup at all! At first I was like "$30 for this??" Let me tell you it was totally worth it. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have This is a must have item. I don't know what I would do without this setting spray. It keeps my makeup in place so well. It's an essential during the summer. Without it my makeup goes everywhere. My only gripe with this product is that my squirt bottle was a little defective. When you press the sprayer down you have to pull it back up to do another spray. A little annoying but the product is great so still 5 stars. June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic In A Bottle If I would have known about this stuff when I was a beginner in the world of makeup, it would have solved so many problems. As someone who wears a full face on the daily, I never leave the house without a few sprays of this magic. This setting spray dries very quickly and keeps everything intact all day long. My bottle is still half full after nearly 2 months of use!! Definitely one of my all time favorite products by UD ~ October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail Makeup Setting Spray My look is not complete until I have sprayed my Urban Decay All Nighter Spray on my face. I live in FL...very hot, very muggy...yet my makeup is bulletproof all year long and I give a lot of thanks for this product for assisting with that. Definitely worth the price and recommend it to everyone...those that don't listen to me usually end up getting it in a birthday or Christmas gift bc I know they'll love it so much! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You work hard - this does too You work hard in the morning to put your face on just the way you like it. The eye liner is killer, the shadow is perfectly blended and you're glowing from cheek to cheek. This spray works to keep your makeup morning perfect all day and all night. Application is nothing more than a few pumps - basically no time added to the routine. I have sensitive skin and this doesn't irritate my skin or cause any sort of reaction. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best setting spray I've used so far I had trouble with my makeup staying during a long day, and a friend told me about this product, so I tried it and the results where amazing! I even spray a little bit on the brush when applying highlighter or any shimmery eye shadow and the results are great! August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I have tried quite a few setting sprays before this but this one is my favorite! I received it as a free sample and wore it for the first time today. I sprayed it after my makeup was applied and a few hours later, I took a nap with all my makeup on. I woke up expecting to see makeup all over my pillow and there wasn't! None of my makeup had rubbed off! I'm in love and I'm going to buy a full size bottle! April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long wearing, great product! I recently got hooked on this product. It is a nice quick refresher to keep that makeup in place on those long days at work and then out for the evening. I get up to 16 hours of good, stay put coverage w/ this product. I am hooked on the travel size so it is always w/ me for unexpected changes in plans. A must have for on the go gals! Light spray mist w/ slight odor, not annoying. And a little goes a long way. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fabulous I live in the south where the humidity is terrible. I used to not fix my hair or put makeup on in the summer because My makeup wouls melt off my face. I got a sample of the spray during one of my online purchases. I gave it a try and although it doesn't not work %100 in this humidity it does work rather well and I would recommend this product. I have sense purchased a full size bottle. Worth every penny April 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Setting Spray I do notice that when I spray my face with this setting spray my blush highlight and contour stay on longer and my eyebrows don't budge. However I'm not the biggest fan of the spray on this it comes out in big spritz not a mist, idk if that's just mine. And the few times I've used it my foundation seems to separate a bit on my t-zone. I'll have to keep playing with it but as of now it is good not great. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my Naked Skin in Place I use this over my Naked Skin foundation to keep the pigment from moving around and it really really works. Keeps everything fantastic through my commute to work and through my shifts working under steam sometimes. It's the only thing that has kept my concealer under my eyes from creasing. Powders never looked right and never kept it from creasing. This is a lot faster to just spritz over my face. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All time Favorite!! As a makeup lover I subscribe to many beauty boxes every month and have had the chance to try many setting sprays. Once I tried this one, I knew I was hooked. This is by far my favorite setting spray at out off all of them. I use this with my beauty blender to apply my foundation for a seamless finish. I always finish with a final face misting and then I am ready to work all day or hang out all night. August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, miracle product!! I LOVE All-Nighter because it does exactly what it promises. The spray feels light, goes on easily and literally keeps my make up on "all night". I work in the service industry, and I am constantly running around and, for lack of better words, sweating all night. I am the only girl in the restaurant who has to do minimal touch ups to my make up at the end of the night because of this product!! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Setting Spray This is a good setting spray. The nozzle sprays out a fine mist and the product does lessen the look of cakiness but does not live up to the claims.The claims are that you will be oil-free for 16 hours, it may work this way for normal skin but I still need to blot and powder. Another thing I will note is the rubberized matte texture of the bottle makes it really easy to get dirty and kinda hard to clean. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setting spray I received this spray as a sample in one of my orders. This spray does help keep my makeup in place through out the day. I have oily skin and usually my makeup would seem like it's sliding off my face by end of the day, lol. But with the use of this spray, it actually didn't look too bad at the end of the day. I would recommend this spray if you are looking for a setting spray. August 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only product in a long really do what it claims too. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this product. I have very oily skin and my make-up is usally coming off within a few hours after applying. This is the first product that really keeps my make-up looking fresh all day long!!!!!!!!! I don't even need to use the de Slick. This works just fine!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have a travel size that I carry in my pusre but I have never needed to use it............Wonderful product. March 21, 2013
  • 2016-08-26 T05:36:02.362-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_429, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_356, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

Recently viewed