All Nighter

Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray


710 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 30 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Is makeup meltdown ruining your midnight mojo? Mist on this weightless spray to give your makeup serious staying power. All Nighter keeps your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours – without melting, cracking, fading or settling into fine lines.

Developed in an exclusive partnership with SKINDINÄVIA, our groundbreaking, clinically tested formula is suitable for all skin types and features patented Temperature Control Technology. Yep, this baby actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place – even in hot and humid or cold and windy conditions. The result? Smoother-looking skin and vibrant makeup that lasts all day (or all night).

In a 7-day clinical study:

• 78% of participants said All Nighter helped their makeup last for 16 hours.
• Over 80% said their makeup not only looked better, it stayed on better (even in the T-zone) without settling into fine lines.
• Whether they had combination, oily or dry skin, 88% or more said All Nighter was the best product to help their makeup last.

All Nighter's sleek, modern packaging hints at the high-tech formula inside. The white box features a gorgeous, sophisticated watercolor design in deep purple with coordinating type, and the soft-touch bottle has a color-coordinated cap. Unlike similar products on the market, the sprayer delivers a microfine mist that goes on so light, you'll hardly feel it – and once you've applied it, you won't even know it’s there. If you've tried other setting sprays that feel sticky or tight on your skin, you'll be AMAZED by how different this is. Beware of imitations!

Fill Weight: 120 ml e 4.0 US fl oz


Aqua (Water/Eau), Alcohol Denat, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, PVP, Methyl Perfluorobutyl Ether, Methyl Perflouroisobutyl Ether, Dimethicone PEG-7 Phosphate, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Caprylyl Gylcol, Menthyl Methacrylate Cross Polymer, Poloxamer 407, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocamidopropyl PG Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Glycereth-5 Lactate, N,2,3-Trimethyl-2-Isopropyl Butamide, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Fragrance, Aloe Barbandensis Leaf Extract.

You might also like:


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 711 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miraculous I got it as a deluxe sample, and I was initially skeptical. Most of my makeup is off my face pretty quickly. I haven't gotten a chance to try it out for a full sixteen hours yet, but at 9 hours everything was still perfectly set. I also was sweating a lot that day, so I am majorly impressed, totally a convert. I seem to have misplaced my sample as of yesterday evening, though, which is making me way sad. Here's hoping I can find it; either way, I will definitely be purchasing a full-size at some point! May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts all night! I have always had trouble keeping my make up looking good all night when I go out but this spray keeps my make up in place perfectly! October 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty preservation necessity. Oh, I do love this stuff so. I got it back when it was on sale and I love it! I apply more than is probably prudent. The bottle says, like 2-4 times in an X pattern, but I do about 6-8 in a wild ampersand pattern. It dries really quickly. I was scared that spraying something wet on top of my super matte work of art would ruin it, but not at all so! It dries quickly and invisibly. No wetness, sheen, or visible residue. My makeup stays put, especially my face makeup. This is important to me because my concealing, contouring, and highlighting take precious time! Preserving the effort is imperative. It also combats oiliness. I know they make a special spray just for oiliness and I’m pretty oily, but this is very sufficient for that purpose! I couldn’t be happier. This is one of my staples. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, Not for all skin types This is a great product so far. I've only had it a week and I love it. I purchased it because my forehead and t-zone would get extremely shiny throughout the day and I'd have to touch up my makeup constantly, especially around my nose where I tend to get a little red. This product helped my makeup last longer, I still need to touch up after 8 - 10hours but that's alot better than before! The best improvement I noticed is the make up put around my nose to cover the redness doesn't move an inch! My only complaint is that my plastic frame glasses still slide down my nose which I was kind of hoping this product would help with. I might try the De-slick next. So that's not the products fault because it still does a great job of keeping my makeup where I put which is what it is supposed to do. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail Setting Spray! I have very oily skin, so not only was I on the search for a great foundation (not to mention one light enough for my pale skin), but I was also on the search for a great setting spray. I've tried drug store brands and those that found at Ulta and Sephora. I first tried this when I got the First Hit Travel Kit and it came with a travel sized bottle. Once I finished off with that I immediately went and bought the full sized bottle. My makeup stays looking great all day and keeps me matte as well. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Love this setting spray. I use this with my All Nighter foundation, and it does wonderful things. The All Nighter foundation is very matte, and although its so light and not drying at all-matte tends to look a little dry and flat. The hydrating effects of the Chill setting spray make the finish look so much more natural and a little dewy, but not oily. You just look naturally hydrated, which is difficult to obtain with full coverage foundations. And it does make my make-up last longer as well. October 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best makeup spray around! I've tried most of the makeup sprays available: Mac, Makeupforever, Skindivania, Model's. This works the best for me due to the: -Even, very fine spray (MUFE's nozzle distributes spray very unevenly# -Non-stickiness, quick drying time -Smell #does not reek of chemicals!# -No taste if you get it on your lips by accident -Price #the jumbo size is amazing value for money# -Performance: it definitely does what it's supposed to do. I've always issues with blush fading, and powder sliding around, but this really fixes my makeup in place, and seems to mattify. I don't touch up my makeup, when I wear this #I wore this over some mineral powder & gel eyeliner to run a half-marathon, and my makeup mostly stayed in place!) I wear it when I know that I'm going to be out all day., I highly recommend this! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best friend This is my total best friend. I've been using this since 2011/2012. It's kept my make up on through crazy all night adventures and through long hours at work. It's like an instant fixative for your face. It's not heavy, it doesn't feel like it's even there. My only complaint it that my tzone does get oily once or twice throughout the day with this. It's still worth the shine check. I tried de-slick but it didn't work as well as the original. I will cry if they ever discontinue this product. September 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I have very oily skin in the summer, combination skin in the winter and have shied away from wearing make up to work since becoming a nurse 5 1/2 years ago as I did not think there was any way it could hold up through 12+ hour shifts. I wish I had tried this sooner! It seriously keeps my make up looking fresh working in the ER! It works with BB creams and heavier foundations, without breaking out my acne-prone skin. Been using UD since my early teens, and this is another amazing product! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for those gals that need to pull an all-nighter! LOVE this. It keeps my makeup in place whether I'm out on the town with the girls all night or if I'm working a 12-hr shift at the hospital (yep, I work nights). And it does NOT break me out! How to use it: 1) Hold bottle about 12-18 inches away from face. 2) Spray and move face around in mist to get full coverage. I do this 2-3 times and I'm set. 3) There may be a little wetness on your face immediately after spraying, but I don't wipe this off--it dries up on its own pretty quickly. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Held up in the desert, pool, and festival for 48 hours! This is definitely one of my favorite products. As an eye makeup junkie with deep set eyes, usually my eyeshadow and mascara end up all over my eyelids. This is never the case when using All Nighter. I've also used it at music festivals, camping, Coachella, in the desert, in the name it! It's purely the best. The only complaint I have is that after a few hours my skin starts to itch. I think that would likely be the case with any setting spray, though. Definitely worth the price! March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it but test! I love this setting spray and am a big believer in always setting your makeup. This spray is fantastic but it should be noted that depending on what foundation you use, you may need to play around with it. I have several different foundations I use depending on how my skin is doing (dry skin day? Staying away from my favorite mac foundation). It took a few tests with each to find out what worked. I was initially really disappointed when I used two spritzes of this on my full coverage foundation. Turns out I need four with that foundation but four spritzes with my lighter, matte foundation is too much and it gets a little hinky. Just play around with it though because it does 100% make a difference with all my different looks, I just had to learn the ropes of what exactly each look required. Balance is key. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my holy grail setting spray. The urban decay all nighter setting spray is my holy grail. I have tried about every setting spray on the market but i always go back to this one. I use it every single time I do my make up. It sets my make up perfectly evertime. I always keep a back up and a travel size in my purse. It's the most amazing ands effective setting spray i have ever tried. I could not live without this. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to keep their make up flawless all day long. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Setting Spray This is my go-to setting spray simply because it has proven to me, time and again, that it gets the job done. I've worn it as a bridesmaid in weddings, all day as I walked around a music festival in 100 degree weather, and for countless nights of drinking and clubbing with friends. Whenever I spray my makeup-ed face with Urban Decay All-Nighter, I know my makeup won't budge until I wash it off of my face. I don't know what I would do without this stuff! It's worth every penny. August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! This is a holy grail in my makeup kit. I am a MUA with dry skin personally. I do not usually set my face with powder because I really don't need the extra cake. Therefore, setting sprays have always been my go to. I have never experienced anything like this SETTING SPRAY. My makeup did not move for the entire day, night of social outting and dancing and I look pretty much the same as I did earlier in the day. Get this product it is a must have and also their eyeshadow primer. August 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hrrmm... Unfortunately, this product did nothing for me. I bought it specifically for a night this past summer that I knew was going to be high-energy and well, sweaty :) I sprayed on a couple coats, and I really didn't notice a difference in my makeup's staying power. When I returned it to Sephora, the cashier told me that she didn't understand the hype either, because she didn't notice a difference when she wore it, either. I guess it's great for some but not for everyone. Bummer. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great at Keeping my Make-up on The All Nighter Spray from UD is great my only problem is that when I use it is that my make-up doesn't want to come off even with make-up remover! Whenever I try a new product that is supposed to make your make up stay in place I test it while working out, showering, and(I know that this is a no-no) sleeping. Safe to say that the All Nighter spray passed all three with flying colors. I would recommend this to anyone that needs their make-up to last from morning until night. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I was always told about how wonderful this product was, but at the time I couldn't justify the price tag. After bumbling through some inexpensive setting powders that did nothing for me, I finally broke down and picked up a bottle. This was the best decision I ever made as my makeup lasted all day through heat and sweat at graduation leaving my makeup looking lovely. I have also used this product spritzed on my eye shadow brush to pick up pigments and put them on my eyes. June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great at multitasking! I use this setting spray daily but in an unusual way. I have a foundation by another brand that I absolutely love, but because of its thin consistency it dries really quickly and I'm not able to spread it evenly over my face. To prolong the "wetness" I first spray my entire face with this and then apply my foundation. Doing this gives me plenty of time to blend my foundation in AND it helps to prolong the staying power AND keeps me from getting oily throughout the day. September 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I just don't get it. This did not work for me. I didn't notice any positive differences when I would use this but I did notice some negative things. After I would spray this it wouldn't blend my setting powder in with my foundation, and I didn't notice my makeup lasting any longer then normal. The weird thing was that after I sprayed it on my face it was almost get rid of some of the coverage that I had just put on my face, so my redness would show through my makeup. It just wasn't good. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Setting spray for combination skin I love this stuff after Im finished with my makeup and setting powder usually about an hour of wearing my makeup my face tends to look a little dewy in certain areas but when I use the All Nighter Setting Spray OMG my makeup really last throughout my work day, Usually by the 6th hour of my 8 hr work day is when i start to see dewiness but I just blot and re-apply a mist and im good for another couple of hours if I decide to hang out with my friends for drinks!!! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proved me wrong! At first, I was skeptical when I heard about this. I've never had much problem with my makeup falling off or anything like that, but I had an eighteen hour day the next day and it was recommended by a UD artist, so I decided to try it! After standing for twelve hours and having my makeup done for fourteen, people were still telling me that my makeup looked flawless and asked me how I managed that, as theirs had faded hours ago! I'm OBSESSED with this! It's a little pricy to wear every day, but it works perfectly at accomplishing what I needed it too! It would be great for a wedding or even sorority recruitment in the fall! It does feel a bit sticky once you first apply it, but a few minutes later it will dry and you won't even notice it! I wore it with my Moondust eyeshadow and naked foundation, both still looked great! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for long lasting makeup Okay, out of the few setting sprays I have tried this one is my favorite. It is long lasting, gives my make up a fresh look. Not to mention when I use it, I DO NOT have to do any touch ups!!! This has help me combat some warm summer days, and outside parties where I was worriede I would sweat all my makeup off. I recommend this for any girl as a staple for your makeup bag. Stop worrying about your make smudging or having to do any touch ups, and buy this now!! September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The setting spray that defeated me, the greasy queen! I have the gift and curse of EXTREMELY oily skin. On one hand I never really need highlighter since I shine like new money, but on the other, my makeup (brows especially) slide after an hour and my shadow gets kinda muddy. This spray was a God send. I was soooo surprised when I checked my makeup and I still looked as I did at application. It also helped with the powdery look I get sometimes but dries within 10-15 seconds matte. Still got greasy after some hours but the spray fought against that and held my makeup in place. It's saved me a buttload of money too since I don't waste products due to reapplication. All I need is blotting papers and I'm good to go. Btw, I've tried the dupes but this is far superior. Regardless of your skin type, this will keep your makeup neat and help maintain a polished look. I recommend. September 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I just spent a week at Disneyland, in 90+ degree heat, with tons of humidity. I used this spray right after applying my makeup, and oh my gosh! It's amazing!!! Normally my face gets oily during the day in my T-zone, and my eye makeup sometimes melts a little in extreme heat. But this stuff made my makeup stay put, and it even made me less oily! Or maybe it just made my powder work better to control my oil. Either way, I'm super happy! This stuff is amazing!!! October 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Makeup Setting Spray EVER! I absolutely LOVE this product! It withstands everything, whether it be sweat, rain, or accidental water to the face. I can honestly say that with this spray I have worked through a 9-hour shift without a bit of makeup smudging or smearing. The only thing that bugs me about this product is the price. I think it's way too steep for a makeup setting spray. However, the pros definitely outweigh the cons in this situation and I can't not give it 5 stars! :) September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it! When I saw all the reviews online I thought it was too good to be true so I decided to try it for myself and splurge a little bit. After applying this at the beginning of what turned out to be a long day where I even got hit in the face with a water balloon in 90+ degree weather I got home and wow I still looked good! Sure if you sweat too much some of your makeup will still come off but this is your best option, or at least the best one I've come across. September 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good for oily skin! I'm sorry urban decay, its nothing personal. This product may be great if you have normal or dry skin, but is awful for oily skin. I've owned this for years and I always just thought I had an issue with my foundation so I've been trying different foundations for the past three years. I recently switched to the de slick spray and it was so much better. I never have to touch up with that one and usually with the all nighter one, I had to oil blot immediately. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Security I work in a restaurant, so many of my days are spent running around and sweating. Along with the possible spills and heat of the kitchen or patio, a girls make-up can find its way off her face. But All Nighter Setting Spray has not failed me yet. I can tell a significant difference in the way my make-up looks after a long day when I wear this spray. This spray keeps your make-up looking flawless and fresh, and that makes it essential to my collection. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is magic! I've been using the setting spray on a daily basis for a little while because I'm a very sweaty person and no one likes streaks in their makeup. I put the All Nighter through its paces when I was on vacation with my boyfriend and we went to a water park. I didn't wear a full face but I did wear eye makeup. After applying the setting spray and going through a couple high volume water rides, my eye makeup stayed put! No smudges, lines, or raccoon eyes. August 1, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T08:07:16.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_711, tr_711
  • loc_en_US, sid_356, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>

Recently viewed