All Nighter

Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray


705 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 30 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Is makeup meltdown ruining your midnight mojo? Mist on this weightless spray to give your makeup serious staying power. All Nighter keeps your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours – without melting, cracking, fading or settling into fine lines.

Developed in an exclusive partnership with SKINDINÄVIA, our groundbreaking, clinically tested formula is suitable for all skin types and features patented Temperature Control Technology. Yep, this baby actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place – even in hot and humid or cold and windy conditions. The result? Smoother-looking skin and vibrant makeup that lasts all day (or all night).

In a 7-day clinical study:

• 78% of participants said All Nighter helped their makeup last for 16 hours.
• Over 80% said their makeup not only looked better, it stayed on better (even in the T-zone) without settling into fine lines.
• Whether they had combination, oily or dry skin, 88% or more said All Nighter was the best product to help their makeup last.

All Nighter's sleek, modern packaging hints at the high-tech formula inside. The white box features a gorgeous, sophisticated watercolor design in deep purple with coordinating type, and the soft-touch bottle has a color-coordinated cap. Unlike similar products on the market, the sprayer delivers a microfine mist that goes on so light, you'll hardly feel it – and once you've applied it, you won't even know it’s there. If you've tried other setting sprays that feel sticky or tight on your skin, you'll be AMAZED by how different this is. Beware of imitations!

Fill Weight: 120 ml e 4.0 US fl oz


Aqua (Water/Eau), Alcohol Denat, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, PVP, Methyl Perfluorobutyl Ether, Methyl Perflouroisobutyl Ether, Dimethicone PEG-7 Phosphate, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Caprylyl Gylcol, Menthyl Methacrylate Cross Polymer, Poloxamer 407, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocamidopropyl PG Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Glycereth-5 Lactate, N,2,3-Trimethyl-2-Isopropyl Butamide, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Fragrance, Aloe Barbandensis Leaf Extract.

You might also like:


Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 705 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very refreshing! This setting spray is great! The mist is very refreshing. I use it to seal my face makeup after application. I close my eyes and try to evenly spray my entire face. It helps to make the makeup last throughout the day and also helps if something accidentally looks too powdery. I love the small sizes too that you can travel (travel size and the deluxe size samples) with because it is a staple in my makeup routine. I recommend trying this product! April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY MAKEUP SECRET WEAPON! People often ask me how my makeup stays looking so fresh all day long and i have to hand it all to this product! The All Nighter setting spray is so effective. I actually carry the travel size with me in my purse at all times! its application is evenly sprayed out.i love the way it makes my skin feel after applying. the quality is flawless. Its not sticky and doesn't interfere with the makeup at all, which i love! all around favorite product! March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! I am not a make-up junkie.. far from it. Usually I don't even apply make-up but I really wanted to find something that would help my makeup stay all day long when I did wear it. I tried a few other setting sprays and they left my face oily and without make-up half way through the day. The All-nighter spray is AMAZING! Not only does my face still look great at the end of the day, it is not oily and I don't have to reapply my makeup before I go out! September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far better than any powder! I love this setting spray, I have dry skin so I don't like to use a powder to set my foundation, it usually makes my skin look chalky, but this sets my foundation so evenly and gives it a nice finish, it stops my skin drying out so I never get dry patchy foundation! It sprays out evenly as well so when your makeup finally does fade it does so evenly, and the bottle is way bigger than any other setting spray I've seen so that's always better! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best setting spray on the market This is easily the best setting spray available. It actually sets, it has a very nice mister applicator, and the amount you get is great for the price. (Just make sure to shake well before using!) It applies so nicely without disrupting anything, and it feels good on your face (if you have a brow gel on, it can make them feel a little crunchy, though.) It's a delight to use. It sets glitter shadows REALLY nicely, so use it with the Moondust! March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it says... I hesitated trying this product because I worried it would make my makeup feel sticky or heavy. Well, I worried for nothing cuz this stuff is amazing! It feels totally weightless, is undetectable, and makes makeup last forever while looking freshly applied. It's like magic in a spray bottle. Now I use this to set my makeup instead of powder because it doesn't leave my dry skin looking parched like powder does and it does a much better job! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST MAKE UP INVENTION EVER! I cannot live without this product! Before I came across this product, my makeup was always flat, smudged and sometimes no-existent by the end of the night. I've even "tested" this product twice on my own to see the extent of its abilities: I am a nurse, so I often sweat and experience makeup smudges after donning gloves and protective equipment over my face during a typical work day... after using all nighter at work, my makeup still looked fresh at the end of my shift and I've gotten compliments on how good my makeup still looks after work. Second test.. VEGAS. All of the women out there who have gone to Vegas know what I'm talking about. You get ready.. have some drinks.. go to the club.. have more drinks.. dance.. get out of the club at 5 or 6 in the morning AND..... your make up is smudged and non-existent, but not if you use All Nighter! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by YOU MUST BUY THIS This product is absolutely amazing. I feels great on the skin and truly last all day & night. Last night I was lazy and did not remove my makeup. I expected to wake up to a sloppy mess on my face and to pay the consequences BUT I looked great! My foundation, blush, concealer & eyeshadow all looked amazing! I applied my makeup almost 24 hours previously but I could have easily passed for a fresh face of hair was another story! August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail of Makeup products I tell everyone i know that this is a must have for any makeup junkie. If you spend the money on high quality makeup you want them to stick around, and this my friends is your answer. After applying your makeup just a few blasts of this and your makeup will look flawless all day, literally ALL day. Not to mention the money you save on not having to reapply your makeup throughout the day! This is one product you will never regret purchasing. September 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than de-slick for my oily skin. I give this product a 4 out of 5 because my skin is super oily and my make up sometimes does not last through sweat or other "long day" external factors, but nonetheless it does promote the longevity of it longer than anything else I've tried before, like the de-slick for example. I found de-slick by UD only made me more oily as opposed to keeping me oil-free as it claims to do. So I tried this instead and I definitely like it a lot. August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I've been hearing about this product forever but because I have such disgusting oily skin I was skeptical about paying the money for it not to work. Well UB proved me wrong this setting spray is life! It leaves my makeup looking flawless all day long without my face looking oily. & if my T-zone starts to look a little shiny due to humidity I dab it with a tissue & no makeup comes off just the oil! I can't wait to order more!!!! June 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sets good. I have very oily skin, which makes my foundation run off my face. I use a primer with silicone in it to "help" reduce shine; Silicone is found in many primers. After applying my foundation, I spray Urban Decay All Nighter all over my face. About 2 hours later, my skin starts to get oily again and some foundation gets smeared. I would say this spray does help somewhat to make make-up stay put, especially if you do not have greasy skin. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! When I first heard about the All Nighter setting spray, I didn't run out to buy it. I didn't think that this product would really make a difference in my makeup. I was absolutely wrong. I bought the travel size and I was so happy with the results. Not only does the spray keep my makeup on all day but it keeps my makeup from looking caked on. A few sprays and my makeup looked perfect! I would definitely recommend this to everyone! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Setting Spray I have tried lots of different setting sprays like "Model in a Bottle" and "Makeup Forever's Setting Spray", but nothing compares to the way the "UD All Nighter" sprays and keeps the makeup fresh! I work as a bridal/event makeup and hair artist and go through a ton of different products. I try to always find better products and products that will work with my individual clients! The "All Nighter" by far is the best I've come across! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Withstands heat, humidity & demolition!! I have wanted to try, but didn't want to spend $30. I recently got a free sample & love it! It covers much better than the cheap brand I was using, so I don't have to use as much of the product. Once applied, it doesn't feel sticky or stiff & it doesn't leave spots on my makeup. I work in a surgical environment where I must wear a mask for 10-16 hours/day. Usually my makeup rubs off on my mask & I am left with bare spots on my face. Using this product, my makeup does NOT rub off nor does it become cakey or flaked. I live in a very hot, humid state & with recent flooding, there is a lot of manual labor to be done. I spent all day in South Louisiana summer heat (90+ degree temps) helping with the demolition of a house. At the end of a hot, sweaty day my make up looked PERFECT & freshly applied! I am now 100% committed to this product!! It is pricey but worth it. August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happiness in a can No one should be without All Nighter makeup setting spray--a full size bottle for daily use and a travel size for trips. This feels great when I spray it on my face, and my makeup lasts all day with no need to reapply the spray. My only issues is that sometimes I get the spray pump jammed and that makes it difficult to get any product out, but that's probably a user error and not a product issue, to be honest. I love this stuff! July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent, not a miracle product for very oily skin. I have oily skin, especially during warmer months so I decided to get the All Nighter over the Chill setting spray. I do find that it helps my makeup stay in place better but it is not a miracle product by any means because I still get oily throughout the day. It definitely does not keep my "makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours". For best results, I would use this product with a good quality foundation. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I purchased this setting spray after everyone hyped about it in the makeup world. It has easily become my favorite setting spray. I'm super oily and my makeup always gets oily and ends up sliding off within a few hours. After using this my makeup has lasted me far longer than before. I don't get oily as fast and am usually still able to blot and elongate my makeup life. I would recommend this to anyone with any skin type September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time's the charm This was the first setting spray I ever bought and I'll never buy a different one. Put it on in the morning, and my makeup survived through work, walking around in the Vegas heat (110 degrees in the summer), a nap where I'm SURE I rubbed my face on the pillow. And throughout until I washed my face at night. Didn't need to reapply my makeup at all! At first I was like "$30 for this??" Let me tell you it was totally worth it. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic In A Bottle If I would have known about this stuff when I was a beginner in the world of makeup, it would have solved so many problems. As someone who wears a full face on the daily, I never leave the house without a few sprays of this magic. This setting spray dries very quickly and keeps everything intact all day long. My bottle is still half full after nearly 2 months of use!! Definitely one of my all time favorite products by UD ~ October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have This is a must have item. I don't know what I would do without this setting spray. It keeps my makeup in place so well. It's an essential during the summer. Without it my makeup goes everywhere. My only gripe with this product is that my squirt bottle was a little defective. When you press the sprayer down you have to pull it back up to do another spray. A little annoying but the product is great so still 5 stars. June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail Makeup Setting Spray My look is not complete until I have sprayed my Urban Decay All Nighter Spray on my face. I live in FL...very hot, very muggy...yet my makeup is bulletproof all year long and I give a lot of thanks for this product for assisting with that. Definitely worth the price and recommend it to everyone...those that don't listen to me usually end up getting it in a birthday or Christmas gift bc I know they'll love it so much! October 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for oily skin I got this as a sample and was so excited to try it I'm very oily skin and I tried it on a hot humid day of 97 degrees when I'm in a.c. it works pretty good but once i went out side it only lasted 2 hours I was hooping it would last in least for 8 hours but no it's not there fault my face is just to oily I haven't tried the other one they have but will do soon. I say if your dry to combination it might work for u September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by surprisingly awesome! I am not an every-day go-all-out-with-makeup type of person. Most days, mascara and lip gloss are as good as it gets. BUT when I want to play with makeup and fix myself up, this product is amazing at keeping my look in place. I was skeptical of products such as these, but once I tried it, I was a believer! Just a quick mist and my makeup stays looking awesome for hours! Added bonus: it doesn't feel sticky or gross! September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You work hard - this does too You work hard in the morning to put your face on just the way you like it. The eye liner is killer, the shadow is perfectly blended and you're glowing from cheek to cheek. This spray works to keep your makeup morning perfect all day and all night. Application is nothing more than a few pumps - basically no time added to the routine. I have sensitive skin and this doesn't irritate my skin or cause any sort of reaction. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't leave home without it I have extremely oily skin and makeup never stayed on my face longer than a couple of hours. Summer time? Forget about it. Melt city. I've been using this spray for almost a year now and I don't know how I got through my day without it. My makeup is flawless all day, and even if I'm out and get slight shine my makeup doesn't budge. I will never do without this spray, and once you try it I think you won't either. October 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last all day! I have used this product for a couple of years now. I first started using if for an outdoor July wedding in Charleston, SC. I knew my make up would never last. Not only did my make up last all day/ night, I let the bridal party use this spray as well and everyone's make up stayed all day. Now I use the spray daily. I'll apply it under my primer on those really hot days just for a little extra 'staying power". September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long wearing, great product! I recently got hooked on this product. It is a nice quick refresher to keep that makeup in place on those long days at work and then out for the evening. I get up to 16 hours of good, stay put coverage w/ this product. I am hooked on the travel size so it is always w/ me for unexpected changes in plans. A must have for on the go gals! Light spray mist w/ slight odor, not annoying. And a little goes a long way. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best setting spray This has become a staple in my makeup arsenal I don't run out of it is truly the best and longest lasting setting spray I've tried. Helps keep my oliy skin matte while helping my foundation not cling to dry patches and settle into fine lines from skin overly treated with acne products. Also helps my eyeshadow stay and my mascara to not run. this stuff has changed my life and I recommend it to any/everyone! September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best setting spray available I use this everyday that I wear makeup. It is a must have all year round. Fights the running from sweat and even in cold weather makes your entire face of makeup stay put all day and night. There are other sprays that help "set" your makeup and make it less powdery, etc... But none that make it last like this. If I could only ever have one UD product for the rest of my life it would be this original setting spray! September 1, 2016
  • 2016-10-21 T06:46:42.518-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_705, tr_705
  • loc_en_US, sid_356, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 25 next>>

Recently viewed