VEGAN
enlarge

All Nighter

Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray

$30

424 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 30 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Is makeup meltdown ruining your midnight mojo? Mist on this weightless spray to give your makeup serious staying power. All Nighter keeps your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours – without melting, cracking, fading or settling into fine lines.

Developed in an exclusive partnership with SKINDINÄVIA, our groundbreaking, clinically tested formula is suitable for all skin types and features patented Temperature Control Technology. Yep, this baby actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place – even in hot and humid or cold and windy conditions. The result? Smoother-looking skin and vibrant makeup that lasts all day (or all night).

In a 7-day clinical study:

• 78% of participants said All Nighter helped their makeup last for 16 hours.
• Over 80% said their makeup not only looked better, it stayed on better (even in the T-zone) without settling into fine lines.
• Whether they had combination, oily or dry skin, 88% or more said All Nighter was the best product to help their makeup last.

All Nighter's sleek, modern packaging hints at the high-tech formula inside. The white box features a gorgeous, sophisticated watercolor design in deep purple with coordinating type, and the soft-touch bottle has a color-coordinated cap. Unlike similar products on the market, the sprayer delivers a microfine mist that goes on so light, you'll hardly feel it – and once you've applied it, you won't even know it’s there. If you've tried other setting sprays that feel sticky or tight on your skin, you'll be AMAZED by how different this is. Beware of imitations!


Fill Weight: 120 ml e 4.0 US fl oz

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Alcohol Denat, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, PVP, Methyl Perfluorobutyl Ether, Methyl Perflouroisobutyl Ether, Dimethicone PEG-7 Phosphate, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Caprylyl Gylcol, Menthyl Methacrylate Cross Polymer, Poloxamer 407, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocamidopropyl PG Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Glycereth-5 Lactate, N,2,3-Trimethyl-2-Isopropyl Butamide, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Fragrance, Aloe Barbandensis Leaf Extract.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by makeup changer!! This finishing spray is the best I have ever used! Since I'm in college, when I go out, it is usually a long night. I never have to worry about what my makeup is going to do. My powder, bronzer, blush, and highlighter stays where I want it to. Not only do I use it everyday when I get ready but my friends make sure they get a couple sprays before we all walk out the door. Great product! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOTALLY worth it! I went to the UD counter at the mall to get some ideas for a wedding look. Not only was the lady super helpful (yay for UD counter girls!), but she used this to set my look and it lasted all day. My makeup was applied at 11am and I didn't go to take it off until after 9pm. I probably could have left it on for another couple of hours and it still would have looked as good as it did at 11am. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice!! I recieved this as a bonus with my previous order, I didnt give it a second thought at first, That changed one day while i was putting on my face..lol i decided to give it a try and iam so glad i did! It made my make up last literally all night no oily T zones or smearing...It set my makeup intact beautifully... The price scared me but i see why, Its definitely worth every penny... November 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by not for me I used this a couple times and I just did not like it my makeup would actually come off I love using eyeshadow and eyeliner so when i would spay it it was actually taking my eyeshadow and eyeliner off and I would have to keep cleaning up my make up so I just do not use this anymore if you would like ur eyeliner and eyeshadow to stay on ur face I would not recommend using this spray June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't go without! I cannot go without this stuff!! I'm a waitress so finding makeup that lasts throughout an entire shift is difficult, however, this miracle spray solved all my previews! It truly sets your makeup to add the perfect finished look and regardless of how much you think it's worn off throughout the day you'll be amazed at how good your face looks when the day or night is all over! August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Day and All Night I would like to first point out a possible bias in my review which is the fact that I have never tried other setting sprays before so I have no idea how this would compare. That being said, this setting spray is amazing. I use normal medium coverage foundation and it is the most annoying thing in the world when my face itches and I itch off my foundation making my makeup look incredibly patchy. However, after using this spray, I don't really worry too much about my foundation and contours sliding off my face anymore. I live in a very humid environment so my makeup tends to kind of melt off my face (yuck) but with the spray, all day man; my foundation doesnt budge! The setting spray is really cooling and feels absolutely great on my skin. It doesn't cause breakouts or anything. My only deal is that I don't think it helps my eye makeup stay like it does for my foundation. Other than that it's pretty great lol August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle spray This spray has helped my makeup stay on despite my tendency to "Courtney Love" makeup (aka, my lipstick, eyeliner and everything tend to get super smudgy and messy). It's great for sealing a look extra well, you can use it on its own, which I did all throughout college, or use it with a primer beforehand for extra protection and it doesn't mess up any concealer/foundation. Love it! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best setting spray I've tried! I use this pretty much every time I put on makeup. It is so easy to spray onto my face after I've finished applying my makeup, and it really does make everything last longer! I will continue to repurchase this! August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Stay I apply this after I have applied my primer and before I apply my foundation and powder, and after my eyeshadow is applied I lock it all in with another spritz. I have extremely oily skin and it often caused my makeup to slip and slide all over my face, but ever since using the spray I have noticed this problem is gone. I always have that freshly applied makeup look! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Really Works I use this product every day before jetting of to school for the whole day. I quickly spray this and my make up looks flawless and stays put all day. I love my makeup and i wear a lot of it but through out the day is creases and melts away. But with the setting spray, it stays on even after working out! I love it and everybody can use this because its easy and effortless. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product!!!! The All Nighter Setting Spray is amazing and it keeps my makeup looking flawless all day. I work 12+ hours per day and am usually sweating a little bit and this keeps my makeup in place. I tend to have oily skin and I am very sensitive (meaning I break out a lot from new products). This spray did not cause me to break out and doesn't make me look oily. I highly recommend this!! July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really does stay all night I've tried a few other setting sprays, but I always come back to this one. Like the name says, it keeps your makeup looking good through an all-nighter. I depend on this setting spray mostly when I'm going out. It's kept my makeup on through dinner, drinks, and dancing, until I take it off at home. A bottle lasts me a long time, too, so it's well worth the price. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing ever A good setting spray is a MUST in your make up collection and oh my god, this one really does the job. I use this on a daily basis and my make up never fades. It stays in place all day. I'm so happy that I don't have to worry about my make up fading anymore. I totally love this product and I totally recommend this to everyone who is willing to spend the money on it. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I used to hate how halfway through a night out drinking and dancing I would walk into the ladies' room and I would look like a science experiment gone bad. Once I discovered this product I never had that problem again. My makeup looks amazing all night! I finally ran out of my last bottle after having it forever and had to get a new bottle. But it is worth it!!! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great product! I had this product in travel size at first, and really noticed a large difference upon using it. It seems to really lock in my makeup, and nothing seems to budge while using it. I usually use it when I go out, or when I am wearing costume makeup. The only con I'd say would be the price, although you get so much of the product it is a bit more justifiable. October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! I received a bottle of this as a gift and fell in love with it! My makeup tends to soak into my skin after a few hours and this spray really keeps that from happening! The only downside is that the smell is a bit strange, one of my friends said it 'smells like beer' when I sprayed it one day, but the smell will vanish after a few moments. Otherwise, wonderful product. July 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works well, De-Slick is better. I got a sample size of this product a while back, and happily gave it a try. I found that it worked alright, but not as well as De-Slick does. I have very oily skin, so I have a hard time keeping my makeup on my face. This helped some, but not as well as the description would have you believe. I think it would work really well for someone with normal/not so oily skin. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps Everything Where You Put It As a singer in a high energy band, I sweat A LOT on stage. Eyeshadow Primer Potion was taking care of my eyeshadow, but my foundation would look pretty patchy by the end of the night. Then I got this, and no more problems! It seems like it's not going to do much, after all, what can a mist of liquid do to keep your makeup on right? But it really does work. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff saves my life!! As a bartender and somebody who lives in the south where the heat index is over 110 almost every day in the summer with stupid high humidity levels, this stuff is AMAZING! i can put my makeup on at 8 am and guess what? its still there at midnight!!! seriously stop reading this review now and just go add it to your cart and check out! stop thinking about it! June 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes you makeup look Fresh all day Wow do i Iove this! It smells great and the mist sprays evenly. It helps my makeup look flawless literally all day the same way I applied it in the morning. Every worry about cakey-ness? just spray this on and it helps smooth it out & also prevents makeup from filling into fine lines. Especially great during the summer when you worry about your makeup melting off! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the BEST i bought this while on a day out with friends. i knew we were going to be out for the majority of the night so i sprayed some on around noon and my makeup looked flawless all night long! i even slept with my makeup on and when i woke around noon the next day, only then was my makeup starting to look patchy - 24 hrs after i applied it. a miracle spray. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Urban Decay spray. Love spraying this on before I go out at night, or even during the day in the summer to keep my makeup from melting off. I even showed it to a friend to let her use it on her college graduation, and her makeup stayed perfect for pictures afterward! It's such a fantastic spray, and it's easy use makes it even better when it lasts literally "all night." March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spray! This spray is ideal for any makeup junkie. If you want your makeup to stay as long as possible, use this spray. The first time I tried this spray, my makeup lasted me the whole day and night. This makes spray does exactly as it says. Definitely a good purchase. And theres so many deals to get this spray for cheap too! Like the duo pack. A must buy. June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seriously Amazing! This setting spray is honestly amazing. I was a bit skeptical at first. But I decided to purchase it and try it out. And I am in love with it. I HAVE to use it everyday. It is a must. Without it my make up will not last all day. I really mean that. My makeup lasts all day when I use this product. I love it. I will be buying it about 100 more times. April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seriously lives up to its name I absolutely love this. I've tried other setting sprays in the past and they were always so so. This, however, really does last as long as described. I have very dry skin so my makeup tends to flake after a few hours, no matter what foundation or primer I use. With this, it barely even flakes. I will definitely be buying more of this in the future. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my makeup looking good late I was skeptical when I first tried this product so I got the travel size to test and was sold after 1 or 2 uses! I use for interviews, work or going out; either way it keeps my makeup on and looking good LONG! I have tried other setting sprays and nothing even comes close to this product! A must buy if you want your makeup to look good always! :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE!!! I got a deluxe sample for free with a purchase and I really like it! I love the feel, and it really helps. A good amount of my eyeliner is still on my eyes after about 14 hours! I wish that the makeup on my forehead would have lasted longer though :( . But overall I really like this product, but I'm not sure I'd spend $30 for the whole thing. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I used this for Warped Tour (at the beach, in July). It was hot enough to melt makeup off (not to mention the sweating), but thanks to this spray, mine stayed perfectly in place ALL DAY (through crowd surfing, moshing, and a sudden downpour). Will buy this again! (I used the De-Slick spray as a base layer, and this once I applied all of my makeup) October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product for Setting Makeup! I bought this product assuming it was sort gimmicky, but I was completely wrong. I was pleasantly surprised with how effective this product is! I tried it for the first time after applying my makeup for prom. It held all my foundation and eyemake up in place all night! It also helped prevent my face from getting oily throughout the night. 10/10 product. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All day makeup for sure This spray has kept my makeup in place through 12 hours of dance recital sweat. The fact that I didn't once have to touch up any makeup other than my lipstick was amazing. You will have to scrub your makeup off at night. The only thing I ever have issues with is the eyeliner at the corner of my eyes, but I tend to rub my eyes there frequently. May 3, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T06:05:50.170-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_356, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>

Recently viewed