VEGAN
enlarge

All Nighter

Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray

$30

441 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 30 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Have you noticed we're really into purple? We've obviously created countless purple eye looks, but this one is the most iconic (and addicting).

Product description

Is makeup meltdown ruining your midnight mojo? Mist on this weightless spray to give your makeup serious staying power. All Nighter keeps your makeup looking gorgeously just-applied for up to 16 hours – without melting, cracking, fading or settling into fine lines.

Developed in an exclusive partnership with SKINDINÄVIA, our groundbreaking, clinically tested formula is suitable for all skin types and features patented Temperature Control Technology. Yep, this baby actually lowers the temperature of your makeup to keep foundation, eyeshadow, blush and concealer in place – even in hot and humid or cold and windy conditions. The result? Smoother-looking skin and vibrant makeup that lasts all day (or all night).

In a 7-day clinical study:

• 78% of participants said All Nighter helped their makeup last for 16 hours.
• Over 80% said their makeup not only looked better, it stayed on better (even in the T-zone) without settling into fine lines.
• Whether they had combination, oily or dry skin, 88% or more said All Nighter was the best product to help their makeup last.

All Nighter's sleek, modern packaging hints at the high-tech formula inside. The white box features a gorgeous, sophisticated watercolor design in deep purple with coordinating type, and the soft-touch bottle has a color-coordinated cap. Unlike similar products on the market, the sprayer delivers a microfine mist that goes on so light, you'll hardly feel it – and once you've applied it, you won't even know it’s there. If you've tried other setting sprays that feel sticky or tight on your skin, you'll be AMAZED by how different this is. Beware of imitations!


Fill Weight: 120 ml e 4.0 US fl oz

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Eau), Alcohol Denat, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, PVP, Methyl Perfluorobutyl Ether, Methyl Perflouroisobutyl Ether, Dimethicone PEG-7 Phosphate, PPG-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Caprylyl Gylcol, Menthyl Methacrylate Cross Polymer, Poloxamer 407, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Cocamidopropyl PG Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Glycereth-5 Lactate, N,2,3-Trimethyl-2-Isopropyl Butamide, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Fragrance, Aloe Barbandensis Leaf Extract.

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long lasting Love this spray I work 12 plus hours a day and my make up looks amazing after work still. No touch ups needed August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really lived up to my expectations! I have SUPER oily skin and I usually buy the longest-lasting products I can to combat having to touch up, but this product eliminates any need for that. I bought the XL version of this in the old packaging when it went on sale, and I've been using it for about four months now and about 60% of the bottle is left, so it's a great value too - I use about 1-2 sprays a day, and it makes my makeup last from 7 to whenever I want to take it off at night! This isn't the De-Slick, though, so it doesn't have very much oil-control, but that's fine with me. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My all time favorite setting spray! The all nighter literally locks foundation in and helps it last ALL NIGHT. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! My makeup looks perfect when using this product... All nighter is the best ever .This product is essential for anyone who uses makeup daily. It's lightweight, you can't feel it once you spray it on, it's not greasy or sticky, and it simply does what it says it will. It works! In any temperature or condition, it will make your makeup look just-applied, and your makeup will stay on your face without creasing, fading, or melting. It's so refreshing to buy a product today that lives up to the hype and delivers on all of it's claims March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Settings spray It's a keeper..makes ur makeup look less powdery plus long lasting August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get me through 14 hours looking great! As I've started taking more care of my appearance makeup-wise in my professional life, I didn't want to look great in the morning and lackluster in the evening. I use this spray, and can get through a day from 7-9, from work to dinner with friends and not have to worry about a touch up. I've also noticed less peeling and dryness on my forehead. It's a little strange spraying liquid on my face after using foundation and powder, but after a little practice and learning what distance to use it at, everything turns out great! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply wonderful I was recommended this product by a sales person and was pretty skeptical at first so i bought the travel size. After the first use I was hooked. I now keep back up bottles so i don't ever run out! Amazing staying power! I have no problem with mascara running or clumping as some others have stated. I just spray over everything once I'm done applying makeup. I use this with De slick (which I spray umder all of my makeup and on top of primer). Between the three i know I'll habe 24hr shine free makeup with no touch ups needed. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Primer/Setting Spray This spray is fantastic! I have oily skin and this spray has made it so that I only have to blot and reapply my powder once during the workday. A huge improvement from once every 2 hours. I use this like a primer spray and a setting spray. After I put on my sunscreen and primer, I spritz this on before I put on my foundation. Once I finish my makeup, I spritz it again to set everything. I wasn't using this last summer, but I'm hoping that this helps me to get through the hot, humid summers we have in the Southeast. April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by How Did I Live Without This ??? This product REALLY sets your makeup ! The cooling mist is just SO easy to spritz on, and for the rest of your day/night your face is set ! I find I only need to touch up my lip product and maybe powder my nose if it's a hot day, and this is for 8-10 hours ! I use a spritz on my eye brushes to wet my shadow, and it doesn't budge until I take it off. It's like a double guarantee when used with UD's primer potions ! Just make sure to spray it on BEFORE your mascara. Made that mistake, but only once... March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps for a flawless look I am late to the game with product. I finally gave it a chance, and I'm in love! Lately my skin has turned from combination to strictly dry. I've been trying new things learning how to deal with my new skin type. My makeup has been looking cakey and I wasn't used to it. So finally I purchased this amazing product, and at the end of applying my makeup I spritz it all over and it helps make my skin look more natural and takes away the cake-ness. Plus it helps my makeup last all day in this summer 100 degree heat! July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Name speaks for itself Amazing product. I've uswd many different setting sprays. They've ranged from drug store to high end. They never seemed to do their job. I got my makeup done a few weeks ago, and the MUA used this setting spray. My make up was done in the morning, at 11pm myakeup was still flawless. I ordered it myself, spray it on in the morning, and by the time I'm off work my make up is perfect. I'm contantly walking to and from a courthouse, up and down the stairs, qnd stressing. This spray definitely does its job. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miraculous I got it as a deluxe sample, and I was initially skeptical. Most of my makeup is off my face pretty quickly. I haven't gotten a chance to try it out for a full sixteen hours yet, but at 9 hours everything was still perfectly set. I also was sweating a lot that day, so I am majorly impressed, totally a convert. I seem to have misplaced my sample as of yesterday evening, though, which is making me way sad. Here's hoping I can find it; either way, I will definitely be purchasing a full-size at some point! May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty preservation necessity. Oh, I do love this stuff so. I got it back when it was on sale and I love it! I apply more than is probably prudent. The bottle says, like 2-4 times in an X pattern, but I do about 6-8 in a wild ampersand pattern. It dries really quickly. I was scared that spraying something wet on top of my super matte work of art would ruin it, but not at all so! It dries quickly and invisibly. No wetness, sheen, or visible residue. My makeup stays put, especially my face makeup. This is important to me because my concealing, contouring, and highlighting take precious time! Preserving the effort is imperative. It also combats oiliness. I know they make a special spray just for oiliness and I’m pretty oily, but this is very sufficient for that purpose! I couldn’t be happier. This is one of my staples. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product, Not for all skin types This is a great product so far. I've only had it a week and I love it. I purchased it because my forehead and t-zone would get extremely shiny throughout the day and I'd have to touch up my makeup constantly, especially around my nose where I tend to get a little red. This product helped my makeup last longer, I still need to touch up after 8 - 10hours but that's alot better than before! The best improvement I noticed is the make up put around my nose to cover the redness doesn't move an inch! My only complaint is that my plastic frame glasses still slide down my nose which I was kind of hoping this product would help with. I might try the De-slick next. So that's not the products fault because it still does a great job of keeping my makeup where I put which is what it is supposed to do. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail Setting Spray! I have very oily skin, so not only was I on the search for a great foundation (not to mention one light enough for my pale skin), but I was also on the search for a great setting spray. I've tried drug store brands and those that found at Ulta and Sephora. I first tried this when I got the First Hit Travel Kit and it came with a travel sized bottle. Once I finished off with that I immediately went and bought the full sized bottle. My makeup stays looking great all day and keeps me matte as well. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! this setting spray makes my makeup stay on all day and doesn't leave my skin looking oily! definite great buy August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Sets my makeup for all day wear. I love how I spray it on my face early in the morning and my makeup stays put all day for 8plus hours. This is also great for humidity and sweat. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best makeup spray around! I've tried most of the makeup sprays available: Mac, Makeupforever, Skindivania, Model's. This works the best for me due to the: -Even, very fine spray (MUFE's nozzle distributes spray very unevenly# -Non-stickiness, quick drying time -Smell #does not reek of chemicals!# -No taste if you get it on your lips by accident -Price #the jumbo size is amazing value for money# -Performance: it definitely does what it's supposed to do. I've always issues with blush fading, and powder sliding around, but this really fixes my makeup in place, and seems to mattify. I don't touch up my makeup, when I wear this #I wore this over some mineral powder & gel eyeliner to run a half-marathon, and my makeup mostly stayed in place!) I wear it when I know that I'm going to be out all day., I highly recommend this! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for those gals that need to pull an all-nighter! LOVE this. It keeps my makeup in place whether I'm out on the town with the girls all night or if I'm working a 12-hr shift at the hospital (yep, I work nights). And it does NOT break me out! How to use it: 1) Hold bottle about 12-18 inches away from face. 2) Spray and move face around in mist to get full coverage. I do this 2-3 times and I'm set. 3) There may be a little wetness on your face immediately after spraying, but I don't wipe this off--it dries up on its own pretty quickly. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I have very oily skin in the summer, combination skin in the winter and have shied away from wearing make up to work since becoming a nurse 5 1/2 years ago as I did not think there was any way it could hold up through 12+ hour shifts. I wish I had tried this sooner! It seriously keeps my make up looking fresh working in the ER! It works with BB creams and heavier foundations, without breaking out my acne-prone skin. Been using UD since my early teens, and this is another amazing product! April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Held up in the desert, pool, and festival for 48 hours! This is definitely one of my favorite products. As an eye makeup junkie with deep set eyes, usually my eyeshadow and mascara end up all over my eyelids. This is never the case when using All Nighter. I've also used it at music festivals, camping, Coachella, in the desert, in the pool...you name it! It's purely the best. The only complaint I have is that after a few hours my skin starts to itch. I think that would likely be the case with any setting spray, though. Definitely worth the price! March 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hrrmm... Unfortunately, this product did nothing for me. I bought it specifically for a night this past summer that I knew was going to be high-energy and well, sweaty :) I sprayed on a couple coats, and I really didn't notice a difference in my makeup's staying power. When I returned it to Sephora, the cashier told me that she didn't understand the hype either, because she didn't notice a difference when she wore it, either. I guess it's great for some but not for everyone. Bummer. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! This is a holy grail in my makeup kit. I am a MUA with dry skin personally. I do not usually set my face with powder because I really don't need the extra cake. Therefore, setting sprays have always been my go to. I have never experienced anything like this SETTING SPRAY. My makeup did not move for the entire day, night of social outting and dancing and I look pretty much the same as I did earlier in the day. Get this product it is a must have and also their eyeshadow primer. August 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great at Keeping my Make-up on The All Nighter Spray from UD is great my only problem is that when I use it is that my make-up doesn't want to come off even with make-up remover! Whenever I try a new product that is supposed to make your make up stay in place I test it while working out, showering, and(I know that this is a no-no) sleeping. Safe to say that the All Nighter spray passed all three with flying colors. I would recommend this to anyone that needs their make-up to last from morning until night. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I was always told about how wonderful this product was, but at the time I couldn't justify the price tag. After bumbling through some inexpensive setting powders that did nothing for me, I finally broke down and picked up a bottle. This was the best decision I ever made as my makeup lasted all day through heat and sweat at graduation leaving my makeup looking lovely. I have also used this product spritzed on my eye shadow brush to pick up pigments and put them on my eyes. June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proved me wrong! At first, I was skeptical when I heard about this. I've never had much problem with my makeup falling off or anything like that, but I had an eighteen hour day the next day and it was recommended by a UD artist, so I decided to try it! After standing for twelve hours and having my makeup done for fourteen, people were still telling me that my makeup looked flawless and asked me how I managed that, as theirs had faded hours ago! I'm OBSESSED with this! It's a little pricy to wear every day, but it works perfectly at accomplishing what I needed it too! It would be great for a wedding or even sorority recruitment in the fall! It does feel a bit sticky once you first apply it, but a few minutes later it will dry and you won't even notice it! I wore it with my Moondust eyeshadow and naked foundation, both still looked great! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Makeup Setting Spray EVER! I absolutely LOVE this product! It withstands everything, whether it be sweat, rain, or accidental water to the face. I can honestly say that with this spray I have worked through a 9-hour shift without a bit of makeup smudging or smearing. The only thing that bugs me about this product is the price. I think it's way too steep for a makeup setting spray. However, the pros definitely outweigh the cons in this situation and I can't not give it 5 stars! :) September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Security I work in a restaurant, so many of my days are spent running around and sweating. Along with the possible spills and heat of the kitchen or patio, a girls make-up can find its way off her face. But All Nighter Setting Spray has not failed me yet. I can tell a significant difference in the way my make-up looks after a long day when I wear this spray. This spray keeps your make-up looking flawless and fresh, and that makes it essential to my collection. July 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic product! I've admired this product for a long time and I've always wanted to try it, and finally picked it up the other day! I LOVE this spray. A few sprays and my makeup stays on much longer. My only complaint is that because it was so wet it made my mascara wet again, and since I have long lashes if my lashes are wet at all I get mascara under my eyes. I always have to be very careful using this to not blink too much, otherwise I have to redo my concealer. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why Did I wait this long to get it?! I just got the setting spray yesterday, I was a little skeptical given its $30. But, I did anyways and I've been outside in the hot sun for hours in jeans none the less and my makeup HASNT come off anywhere. (I have a combination skin type btw) Normally it does come off around my nose and chin no matter what makeup I use (I now use Kat Von D) , but it hasn't faded at all. I'm so amazed will DEFINETLY be buying more in the future. It's a life saver. August 1, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T05:40:51.449-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_356, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

Recently viewed